You are here: HomeNews2016 08 14Article 462624

My gov’t already putting up factories – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (49)

• kbff 7 years ago

Mahama you are just a useless president

• aikins 7 years ago

Somebody is talking about one district one factory and the useless president is talking about revamping 3 factories in 8 years after the same ndc has sold over 200 of the factories our father Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah build ...

• Me to You 7 years ago

Did that idiot make that comment? I don't believe it. Is he refering to his short lived political 3-days wonder factories. please please, let me have my peace of mind

• Jay 7 years ago

Where the factories at? Oh the one that opened and closed in like 3 months. Shameless useless corrupt ass president. Faya go b33n you. Kwaswua like that

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Whiles your fake lawyer akufo addo's one factory promise is a political gimmick and nonsense.

Nothing new from Mahama to the people.

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

WHICH FACTORY HAVE YOU PUT UP IN VOLTA REGION

• Edem 7 years ago

Mahama where are the factories you're talking about.

• JOHN 7 years ago

AM IN ABROAD BUT I KNOW OF KUMASI SHOE FACTORY AND KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY JUST WITHIN 3 YRS.. HOW MANY FACTORIES DID NPP BUILD OR EVEN RENOVATED IN 8 YRS?.

• aikins 7 years ago

Ndc has sold over 200 factories from Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, and John mahama revamping 2 is not the same as building 2 in 8 years . Mind you NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO want to build 1 factory in 1 district okay John, ...

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

THERE HE GOES AGAIN,FREE EDUCATION NOW ONE FACTORY ONE DISTRICT.

• Teddy 7 years ago

Anybody who insult the President is a fool like he or his parents...fools and bush people

• Me to You 7 years ago

So like if the president is not wise, we shouldn't tell him errrr. nonesense

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Insults and criticism are very different. I hope you know the difference.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

While the NDC and Mahama are putting up factories in Ghana, the NPP and its clueless flagbearer are delusional hallucinating about building a factory in each district in Ghana. Ask Akufo-Addo what type of factories he propose ...

• Tema Com 3 youth 7 years ago

That is why I will not vote at all. No vote for my npp no vote at all. Bcos when I check here I read no meaningful comments from our followers, only insults to show. I won't vote at all. Shame into us.no civilization.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Kwasea, you are an ndc low life.

• Papa 7 years ago

Who cares? Everyone who say l wont vote in these times NDC. Like e EC boss! All others are crying for change

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

When we talk about factory this mediocre president is still harping on about cottage industries. Shieee, Ghana is way way at the back of the queue. Mahama must definitely go. Atta killers

• scholar 7 years ago

Aboafono mahama

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

Shame Shame JDM Proper gander president you fail. Nana Akuffu Ado all the way.

• Ekow 7 years ago

Ghana has earned respect in the international community but his government went to Imf for policy credibility. What a confused president!. So where did Ghana go wrong? . Never again should we allow these kleptocrats to ruin o ...

• ROZZY 7 years ago

Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha ........
    I laugh enter my dark room which has been dark because of "DUM SOR ".
    WHICH FACTORIES ARE U TALKING ABOUT. NANA ADDO DOES NOT MEAN TO CREATE FACTORIES DAT WILL ...

• Decalos 7 years ago

Mahama is the biggest liar and fool in Ghana. He and his NDC, fuck them all.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's honest and truthful.He promised to built Boxing Arena and sports complex at Bukom,a surburb in Accra.As i speak,work is progressing steadily on that facility.This facility will give opportunity to young peo ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Building factories in Dubai not in Ghana.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well done Mr. President Mahama, and we need the more factries in down town ghana so that the peope can get more work to do the rest of whom and....... those needing the work to do and it is very good for this proposeing act t ...

• Amakom 7 years ago

What Nana says is compared to no done.God have mercy.

• Papa 7 years ago

We look up for proper factories. Not 3 months dumso factories. Mahama is a lair

• Positive Thinker 7 years ago

Mr prez so your statement vindicates Nana Addo of his 1~factory 1-district policy right?why then your baby's with sharp teeths condemning and lambasting him?These are some of the reasons why the NPP says you steal their manif ...

• ENAY 7 years ago

INSULTS WON'T WIN ELECTIONS; STOP THE INSULTS NO MATTER WHAT OR WHO A PERSON COULD BE. IT AIN'T WISE TO INSULT

• Nanaba 7 years ago

How many new factory have you build in Ghana... Can any one tell me one? We are waiting for the NDC handover ceremony on 7th Jan 2017

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC is winning the Dec Polls bi time.President Mahama's has built eight Factories.One of such is BUIPE SHEA-NUT PROCESSING FACTORY.It has the capacity to process 4o,ooo tonnes of sheanuts,projected to generate over 30 million ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THE END OF OUR NIGHTMARE IS THE DEPARTURE OF MAHAMA AND HIS NDC. WE CAN NEVER ACCEPT ANOTHER 4 YEARS OF INSANITY AND POVERTIES. IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN PROMISES FROM NDC SINCE 9 YEARS. THEIR CUPS A FULL . THEIR BALLOTS SHOULD BE ...

• kotoo 7 years ago

Teddy,mahama is the most stupid and ever corrupt President in this universe.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Pres JM is incorruptible.There is no record pointing to him being corrupt.The most corrupt person is Ex-Pres Kufuor.In 2001,Kufuor's private residence was renovated at a cost of 40 million cedis.It was claimed later by NPP go ...

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Failing and non productive factories that are actually money laundering banks for minority few that are schooled in how to milk Ghana dry.

• kobby 7 years ago

lair, lazy n incompetent president since independence. fix the economy n dumsor

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's one of the hardworking and adept leaders in Ghana's history.Under his watch,the total coverage of the School Feeding Programme has increased from 441,189 children to 1,693,ooo children.It is also now
    full ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

All those insulting the president are useless idiots with miopic brains. Insults won't change who he is. An intelligent and visionary leader. You can close your eyes to what's happening around you but be reassured that Mahama ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Of course insults will not change a person who has declared himself to be (oguan-funu). With your peanut brain you are buying to his nonsense of putting up factories in the country where people are crying for jobs. In in the ...

• aziz 7 years ago

What a foolish mahama

It is only foooooos who would follow this idiot.

This pepenii has no shame after all these corruption.....

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Churn out all the unprintable insults at President Mahama but he is focused on #TransformingGhana.

Work is progressing speedily on ?the construction of 5,ooo housing units which constitute the first phase of this project a ...

• Harry, Swedru 7 years ago

Eii, Ghana money Oga dey chopam fuga,fuga.Consider public workers too, we dey suffer too Much.Don,t use our money on Ekua Donkor,the empty sack.

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Mr president sorry,you are too propaganda and too hypocritical see 10 billions dollars can do Nana 220 or 274 district factory but you you borrow 37 billions dollars

• Harry, Swedru 7 years ago

Wherr are the factories? Twaa, waste of money on disfunctioning factories,kae apee tou.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is putting up factories..Kumasi Shoe Factory,Accra Fertilizer Processing Factory and the Komenda Sugar Factory in the Central Region is currently employing 7,3oo Ghanaian youth.

When Nana Addo refused to outline Npp s manifesto your PR descended on him like a pack of vultures.Even yesterday Kofi Adams was calling him names and said smthg to that effect that Nana is not willing to share ideas.Why shd ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO WAS AGAINST IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE LOST THEIR LIVES. WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES ...