You are here: HomeNews2016 08 09Article 461491

Shatta Wale has not achieved most of the things I’ve done - Tic Tac

Read Comments Comments (10)

leave him alone, the more you talk about it, the more hurt you'll be. Just leave that fool alone.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

tic tac as i knew is greater than shatta.skillful tic tac.do not mind them

• Bala ashaiman new Quaters 7 years ago

Tic fool. .Park yr self. .SM for life

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

I laugh enter pizza joint..I called for the manager here come TIC TAC..EIII FORMER MUSICIAN.....SHATTA STILL MAKE PPL DEY TALK FOR ATTENTION. .....

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Kwasea man....you follow Tony tatulla go do drugs wey u nearlly go mad and your visa racketeering business which got you arrested, is dat wht you called achievement?? Just do show for free I swear if 10 ppl come I go build ur ...

• Eno be juju 7 years ago

True talk

• Sinclear 7 years ago

AND WE GAY PEOPLE PROUD OF OUR BROTHER

• SW 7 years ago

sm NO SIZE
    LET DEM SAY
    LET DEM TLK

SM FI LYF

• Sterling kyei barfour 7 years ago

Wat hav u done