You are here: HomeNews2016 08 09Article 461435

Prof. Adei must speak like a responsible adult - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (189)

• PDC MAN 7 years ago

What is wrong with these NDC boys, anytime they open their mouth they insult.

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

Poor farmers, market women are wailing for their hard earned savings to pay their wards school fees that you and your cronies lavishly used to travel around the world

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU SEE THE NDC PROBLEMS? THOSE SMALL BOYS WHO ARE SENDING GHANA INTO A DITCH DONT EVEN HAVE ANY POWER AND ABILITY TO UNDERSTAND WHEN AN OLD EXPERIENCED MAN SPEAKS! THESE BOYS SOME OF THEM HAD NEVER WORKED IN THEIR ENTIRED LI ...

• Idiot Mugabe 7 years ago

What a tomfoolery from a Dr of sort. Do you think you talk sense? Never. You are propagandist.

Or should I say a buffoon. And who says a Doctor cannot as well be a buffoon?

• MANTSE 7 years ago

I am AMAZED by the utterances of Doctor Omane Boamah. He is making the same ERRORS the less endowed and educated and informed make.

He cannot find a better choice of words to make his point but has to stoop so LOW to use " ...

Author:- Joseph .....
    I think there are 5 thousand more importent things to be solved in Ghana than discuss the matter of this 3 idiots.Has a minister nothing better to do, Ghanians are starving ,can not pay there medical bi ...

• Ajasco Boy (Texas) 7 years ago

God show us mercy that as a country, we have settled for mediocrity and cheap talk.
    Who is this Omane Boamah, instead of him cheap-talking, he could have come up with facts and let the facts speak for themselves instead of t ...

• rkt 7 years ago

would u take as gospel truth one man's allegations and dismiss another's as propaganda without providing any basis for your views? The papa ajasco i met in anago wouldn't be related 2 u, would he?

Author:- Lawyer .....
    I'm happy that these NDC people seet the sentence as harsh. I've been followingt he Montie fm. All they do there are direct insults and threatenings particularly to Nana Addo and all good personalities ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

NDC will go at all cost. It's only God that can help NDC to retain in power and God too is angry with them because of too much corruption and they are lacked of respect as well.

• rkt 7 years ago

our universities teach their students to think! are u suggesting that our universities have failed us?
    when a teacher teaches and the lesson is not understood, he goes over the lesson again, or at least that part of it which ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

I've lost the last respect I have for this man. TRIVAL BIGOT! Heheheeeeeeeeee

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

That thing called professor Adei is insane and i wonder how he got the title professor

• Okyesco 7 years ago

Fooooooool, you call this fine gentleman "that thing". Pepeni aboa, ny3 as3m a anka wo gu so soa ebini, kwasea.

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

We have had 4 Presidents so far: John Jerry Rawlings (Volta Region), John Agyekum Kufour (Ashanti Region), John Atta-Mills (Central Region) and President John Dramani Mahama (Northern Region).
    Let us plot the composition of ...

• Tofloko Empty 7 years ago

Yes,sensible people like Simon Peter are talking.Please prof.just do that to prove your point.

• YawB 7 years ago

And who says he does not have the data to back what he said? Dr Omane Boama, you an Akan, right? Take the Presidents appointments, the individual populations of the Northern Territories, say Asantes, Akans, ewes, gas, and com ...

• Villager 7 years ago

YawB, under the govt beforeAtta Mills, the prez was John Kuffour, the Defence Minister was Addo Kuffour. Prof Adei did NOT and still does NOT know theor relationship. We not just talking of coming from the same region but sib ...

• rkt 7 years ago

over to you, prof!

• Seasick. 7 years ago

@ Akyesco Ashanti's dwarf thanks to our Pepeni dicks that fuck your mama to give you tallers in your tribe monkey aboaba adjween ba go check your history.

• Akosua Wiredu 7 years ago

Seasick or whatever you describe yourself, you should bow your head down in shame. Be respectful ok. If you had the likes of Prof in your family I guess you would have thanked your stars. Show respect for once. Idiot like ...

• Black Dwafish Hairy Ashanti man 7 years ago

Hahahaa Okyesco or whatever you call your self. We northerners carry human faeces yet we fucked your grandmothers and gave birth to you. A typical Ashanti man is hairy deep charcoal blackskin , with big bulky redish eyes, wit ...

• Addo 7 years ago

Why do you lie to yourself . You know you are not NPP senior citizen you are ndc man so stop the ndc tricks ,

• Chris 7 years ago

we know where you are coming from wai think these things have passed n gone

• kyankyanpillaa 7 years ago

Omane must also be told he is too insolent..l don't think Omane Boamah is a notherner.we were not taught to be insolent and that respect for the elderly is supreme.However prof.is right that is why it is our constitution. Reg ...

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Omane was too mild in his reply to the so called Professor. Adei has shown how myopic he is. What an idiot.

Nii I guess you did not go to school so you dont reason. You must be washing plates in NY so just shut up if you cant be objective. Buluuu

• Villager 7 years ago

Most stupid comment, who told you that one has to go to school to reason. In my village no one has been to school bu I assure you we all know that John K4 and Addo K4 are siblings. I sthis rocket science and yet a prof like A ...

• Paul 7 years ago

You guys, including the old professor are getting it wrong. Which one is more important: Political appointments which is temporal or projects that last for generations? Almost all the giant projects: Factories, new universiti ...

• K. Mensah 7 years ago

There's no doubt that President Mahama has disproportionately packed his administration with his people from the North. That's a fact. My problem with Prof. Adei and his ilk, however, is that that was precisely what Busia and ...

• K. Mensah 7 years ago

There's no doubt that President Mahama has disproportionately packed his administration with his people from the North. That's a fact. My problem with Prof. Adei and his ilk is that that was precisely what Busia and Kufuor di ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Out of about 90 ministers and deputy ministers, you can name only 3. Shame, shame shame to you stupid, corrupt and greedy Omane Boamah...

• Abigi 7 years ago

Is is an open secret that Northerners and Voltarians are occupying the vast majority of government jobs. Inane do the count yourself and stop the stupid spin.

• nana addo 7 years ago

In fact, I can speak more intelligent ly than this so called professor. He is full of shit and garbage. He shoulcd learn to speak like an adult

• Abigi 7 years ago

He made his claim and the intelligent counter is self stupidity on display. Tell us where he got his facts wrong and then insult. Not Monroe kpokpogbligbli insults, that is jail time.

• rkt 7 years ago

oh! did he provide any facts to back his allegation? i looked hard but did not find any! what are the facts, pse? in statistics one learns that if one makes a statement that might engender questions, one provides an explanati ...

You are a double idiot and sycophant who do not have an independent mind of your own. You spill carbagge like Omane Boamah tiwuifo

• EDEM 7 years ago

OMANE YOU ARE MY AGE MATE AND PROF. ADEI IS QUALIFIED TO BE YOU DAD.CAN YOU SPEAK TO YOUR DAD IN THAT MANNER EVEN IF HE SAYS SOMETHING YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH? SHOW RESPECT. YOUR STATEMENT SMACKS OF DISRESPECT AND ARROGANCE REF ...

• kofi Agbo. 7 years ago

And so?

• rkt 7 years ago

hi edem, i can only admire u for your position, but that gives u a huge task, so gird your loins for the task ahead! u dare not fail, cos if u do u'll be written off as a biased politicician parading our corridors as a campai ...

• Francis 7 years ago

Professor Adei said he conducted a research and gave his results: that 25% of all government appointees are from John Mahama's area". That is simple and clear. If NDC refutes that assertion, they should come out with the stat ...

• Nana Kyere 7 years ago

Thank you, Francis.

• Zika 7 years ago

The onus lies on the good old professor to publish his research and define what he means by the president's place of origin. Does he mean Bole? The northerner region? Or what exactly does he mean?

• Tofloko Empty 7 years ago

Why can't the old prof come out with his research? Why should you ask that from the NDC?

• rkt 7 years ago

he who alleges must prove! if you ask me, "1 in 4" is a general statement! the facts and figures are what we want! now don't put any words in the embattled prof's mouth, he said "one out of every four"! when u introduce "cur ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Preff Adei is just getting senile.
    Whoever is appointed, so long as the person is Ghanaian, i have no quarms, evn Kufuor had only one minister from Upper East, where was Prof Adei by then?

• Koku anyidoho, keta south 7 years ago

You mentioned two names, and u think is not nepotism. Learn how to read. Useless baboon.

We are surprised at you. How did u attain the medical certificate at all. Go to consulting room. You want cheap money. Abi. You fool ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

respect is good

• Osika 7 years ago

Omane Boama is the most foolish person ever recorded in the history of Ghana

Omane Boama, it would have been better if you had continued the roll call instead of stopping at just 4. Let us count them. Tim will tell.

• samiyoma 7 years ago

Look here Mr president, call your dogs to order.

• adwoa 7 years ago

Well you Omane Boamah need to start talking as an ADULT. He spoke like an adult by not insulting anyone indirectly. .and what have you demonstrated by what you said? A whole minister of COMMUNICATION! you have no shame

• Ama 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if our values are still unadulterated.

• Nana akuffo addo Lie lie 7 years ago

Well said Dr. , put sense into the Head of fake Dr. Prof kodei munafiki.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Brilliantly spoken young Hon (Dr) Omane Boamah. He/she who had ears must listen to Hon (Dr) E. O Boamah. I am surprised to heard this lies from a so call professor. If Adei has nothing meaningful thing to do he should be quit ...

• ABOUBAKERR 7 years ago

That Prof. Adei with the protruded mouth like that of a squrrel is a big fool. This man whose academic qualifications have been subject of contestation makes no sense anytime he opens that dirty teeth of his. He is just a foo ...

• ericus 7 years ago

These NDC guys are selfish we are watching we see who are occupying top posts in Ghana and foolish Omana Boama talking Rubbish we are not afraid your stolen wealth shall be exposed dare us NDC MY FOOT

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

IF PROF STATEMENT IS RESEARCH BASED AND DR. BOAMAH IS TRYING TO COUNTER WHAT PROF HAS SAID. IN MY OPINION DR BOAMAH SHOULD COME WITH COMPLETE LIST OF GOVT. APPOINTEE AND GIVE THE PERCENTAGE TO PROVE PROF WRONG.
    AS A DOCTOR ...

• Villager 7 years ago

We in the village would like read the prof's findings. Where did he publish research findings or you are just assuming that as a prof he has has some epiricaal evidence?

• rkt 7 years ago

i daresay the minister can do that, but that must be the last resort cos horses draw the cart, they don't push it!

• Npkoare 7 years ago

Because the Prof.said the thruth.Dr.Omane -Boamah do your exercise and research well before you accuse.

Poor farmers, market women are wailing for their hard earned money to pay their wards school fees that you and your cronies lavishly used to travel around the world.

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Pls cant names of ministers n deputies be published,,?

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis stupid idiot. I can't think far government. lazy people in power

• YAO 7 years ago

Dr. Omane Boamah as well as other govt appointees of the Mahama led administration are working for Ghana by Changing lives of Ghanaians for the better. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country wil ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

When will these babies with sharp teeth learn to speak "Ghanaian Language". They have no respect for their parents so it should be.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Dr. Omane shd counter Prof Adei properly & scientifically.
    His attempt is cheap, emotional, pedestrian & unacceptable . There is only one Asante in the Mahama cabinet of 19. Chec population of Asante against the thre ...

• Ajax 7 years ago

INSULTING ELDERS TO EARN YOUR LEAVING. THATS TOO DANGEROUS MY FRIEND. WHY DID THE BIBLE SAYS RESPECT YOUR ELDERS? HAVE YOU EVER SEEN OR HEARD YOUR PRESIDENT INSULTING HIS ELDERS?

• Truth 7 years ago

The minister is being charitable to the so called prof. The prof should present his findings and methodology and tell us why appointing one out of four (25%) from the North is bad enough to be described as nepotism. He should ...

• .Senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

Oh, politics has made people pompose and disrespect to elders.Prof,Adei who has painstakingly made his research to discover that President Mahama is a tribalist which has made his tribal people more qualified than other Ghaha ...

• Akrika 7 years ago

Who should work for who to become wat mr prof. Masa ask urself how money Of ur name support NDC. we will not do de campaign n wen victory come den we will call u to become our ministers if u want to serve join de team mr nons ...

• kwasi oduro 7 years ago

Instead of resorting to insults, which, regrettably, is notoriously their staple, why can't government officials simply prove, with facts, the falsity of Prof. Adei's allegation, if they really believe his statement is untrue ...

Ct

• Bilibiliyt 7 years ago

The catch word is " recent appointments". Dr. Apaak could not bring any stats. Come out with figures to either prove or disprove. Omane, come again since your response is not clear. Recent appointments, look at them.

• okro 7 years ago

As a supposed educated man the FIRST thing to ask for are the research results. Then you can debunk the result or learn from it. You don't start insulting the old professor automatically as you ALWAYS do.

Could take some t ...

• Ben 7 years ago

The fact of the matter is that the professor is right we are not talking about only ministerial positions
    Check the various boards etc
    Just stop that your usual noise

• kojo 7 years ago

what else do you expect from omane boamah ? this is the best answer he can give because he is feeding fat on the ordinary tax payer thanks to the ndc under mahama's leadership.
    Time will tell.

• Boateng 7 years ago

My dear Dr. can you tell me that within your conscience the NDC party is doing this country any good, remember we all first and foremost Ghanaians, just look at how other countries are taking pride in what they have.

• Joseph 7 years ago

Please teach that to your Deputy!!!!

• Pascal, aflao 7 years ago

Look at this foolish guy too insulting his father.oooooo what a Ghana we are in.Prof.has speak the truth OK.

• sam 7 years ago

these young appointees of NDC insult any one who do not say things that favours their government. is that they way to go in Ghana. Ghana has never experience this situation of been insulted ones someone comes up with his opin ...

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

I doubt if he's really a professor....coz dis day people credentials are questionable......

• Kwabena 7 years ago

When an old man spew gibberish, he shld be responded to in like manner. Wot is this nonsense abt respect when old useless man speaks like a fool? Negros

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Why you called just three and stop.

• torgbui Sri 11,anlo 7 years ago

We need change ooooo ooooo. We are suffering, Nana come and help us.

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening under J.M .The cold store project inaugurated by President Mahama will provide refrigeration to the artisanal fishing sector . this forms parts of governments efforts of revamping the fisheries sec ...

• Beejay 7 years ago

FROM NOW ON EVERYBODY IN GHANA WITH A MIBILE PHONE SHOULD USE IT TO FILM ELECTION EVENTS OR TAKE PICTURES OF ELECTION EVENTS ALL OVER GHANA AND PARTICULARLY ON THE ELECTION DAY IN DECEMBER

• Ritewing 7 years ago

It is not a good thing to be abusive especially, to elders of our society. Especially, to those who have distinguished themselves creditably in public service. Prof. Stephen Adei did so much good work at GIMPA, it completely ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

When an old man spew gibberish, he shld be responded to in like manner. Wot is this nonsense abt respect when old useless man speaks like a fool? Negros

• Andy Ewuntomah 7 years ago

Oh look at stupid Boamah. Are not aware of these facts.Prof. has said it all. Kudos to you Prof. Adei kudos to you for not being a hypocrite and book licker like Boamah

• KK 7 years ago

I wonder where Omane Boama got his doctorate degree from. It is him rather should circumspect when addressing Prof. Adei. The question at stake demands critical analysis, it must be devoid of any political insinuations. What ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Wow,politics how can you Omane Boamah insults some one can be your grandfather with the name of politics,?another stupid animal with no brain, prof is 10000% right,even their leadership, those haven Akans name are not Akans, ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Who is more irresponsible and reckless and feckless like his boss,the buffoon,who is parading himself as the president of noble Ghana

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the first responsible gentleman of our land. that is why he is hailed everywhere he goes irrespective of negative and malicious lies from the opposition.
    The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this gov ...

• Danis 7 years ago

You are a damn fool what did the man say? Go read his statement again and come again please. Keep mention the name of other ministers Dr. Nothing give a break you don't know much more than prof. and don't try to insult or att ...

• BB 7 years ago

you

• BB 7 years ago

HTR

• THE PUNISHER 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is a total disgrace to UGMS and a totally dangerous limitless moron.
    Prof. Adei was the Rector of GIMPA, Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration for a number of years where public sector employee ...

• Adanko 7 years ago

Omani boamah. Please retract your unsavoury words. Even if the old man with no evidence you could have politely objected and requested for evidence. Take notice that you will equally attract insults from even your own childre ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Yes, this is how they behave. As for this, MR Omane Boamah has quickly jumped in to say that the Prof should speak like a responsible man. He should have also quickly reprimanded the Muntie 3 by telling them to speak like re ...

• Akua, Botswana 7 years ago

Even check the nominees to serve on UG Council and you will understand the Professor. What have you achieved in life? Apart from feeding on tax payers money. May God forgive you

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Omane Boamah mus tspeak like a child brought up by responsible parents. So far, he has not done justice to his parents. I hate gyimi and agyiminfoo!!!!

• messenja R 7 years ago

that ur days may be long:eph 6

• obroni 7 years ago

Old people who think they are still up to date behave like prof. please your time is over concentrate on your grand children and stop playing politics

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 7 years ago

MAY THE WISEMEN & WISEWOMEN WHOSE LOVE FOR MOTHER GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT HAS BROUGHT UPON THEM, INSULTS AND HURTFUL WORDS FROM PEOPLE MUCH YOUNGER AND LESS EXPERIENCED, LEARN THE LESSON THE "TREE OF LIFE" GIVES IN PROVERBS 9:7-8 ...

• KK 7 years ago

I thought professors were people with high repute but unfortunately Prof Adei doesn't fall in that category. It's the first time a so-called Prof is equating the three northern regions as one and also sees it as constituting ...

• vvk 7 years ago

Hey brother am n.d.c key member but I don't support you to insult elder person which is wrong.

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

Omane Boamah asking Prof. Adei to speak like a responsible adult?? Lord have mercy!! Where will this sycophantic bum have been had it not been for politics, and Ghanaian politics at that!! The good Lord takes too long some ti ...

• Kwame Worcester USA 7 years ago

Prof. Adei is Responsible Adult.

I thought professors are knowledgeable enough to have been mindful of making comments that would dPROivide Ghanaians moreso as Prof. Adeis analysis is factualy not accurate. He should come again.

• TRUE PROPHET 7 years ago

Always insulting adults and respectable and responsible people in society. FLOATING AND RESPONSIBLE ELECTORATES ARE WATCHING YOU ALL.

• Vic 7 years ago

Dont have respect for anybody.ndc we expected nothing better from u.idiots like omane boamah are ruling ghana.God save us

• gad 7 years ago

bawamia.should listing from the fooshed man.npp vice president and afoko are from ashanti region

• SHERIFF VALANTINO 7 years ago

SEE U OMANI OBAMA ANYTIME U OPEN UR MOUTH U INSULT ELDERS N U HAVE NO SHAME TOO..SEE UR UGLY FACE ,FOOLISH YOUNG MAN HAVE SOME RESPECT TO ELDERS.. ABOAA LIKE U ..GOD GO PUNISH U ...THIEVES

• Sammy 7 years ago

Omane you don't respect,how old are you? You can never be Prof.'s grandson so mind your words

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

just leave that Omane boy He has no respect for old age cos he has no training .Your cup will soon be full

• zaza 7 years ago

a very simple solution....publish list of ministers and appointees and state which region they come from

• Enyonam 7 years ago

PROF HAS SAID IT ALL, THAT IS THE TRUTH, I AM A CIVIL SERVANT, we are hypocrites!!!!! Ghanaians, we all discuss this in our offices, yet we are insulting prof. well let sombody compile allll the names of current chief directo ...

• Freddy 1 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is one of de few idiots in de country who don't respect statemen. He shd pray dat he get to Prof. Adei's age before he dies. I personally see dat idiot Omane Boamah dying early b'cos of his disrespect to aged & e ...

• Woolako 7 years ago

God or Allah who created all of US said we should respect our Elders so we live long. So my submission is that Allah should kill all those who insult Elders before they attain the year of that insulted Elder.

• linda 7 years ago

Is it MY FORMER PROFESSOR AT GIMPA OMANE IS INSULTING? her omane boama or whatever you call yourself, is it because you sleep with women in your office that makes you think you are intelligent? Heey! do you remember the lady ...

• kb 7 years ago

where is mother Ghana? why have you deserted us for the past four years with your good training.

• Ajasco Boy (Texas) 7 years ago

Can one of the many people who call themselves journalists in Ghana look into all appointments and give us the facts instead of this propaganda?

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Omane boamah, you are not even fit to wipe dust from Prof. Adei's pair of shoes. Might it not be stupid mahama who appoints ministers based on their skills of insults to opposition, you would have achieved nothing in life. ...

• Onipaba Kofi 7 years ago

Two wrongs don't make right as a saying goes. If Prof. Adei has said something which you think is not true, there's no point raining insult on him. You Omane Boamah calling yourself a responsible man? You shouldn't have used ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

IT TAKES A COURAGEOUS MAN LIKE HIM TO SAY IT, AND THAT IS THE TRUTH. I HAVE SEEN AND THOUGHT ABOUT IT BEFORE AND I AM SURE MANY OTHERS AS WELL BUT NONE OF US IS COURAGEOUS ENOUGH TO SAY IT, NEPOTISM AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL BUT D ...

• MONTIE 7 years ago

These babies with sharp teeth as described by ex-president Rawlings will always try to insult elders of of our country including the clergy for saying the truth.
    OMANI BOAMAH, OFOSU KWATCHIE, KOKU AYIDOHO, AND OKUDZATO, the ...

• Amen 7 years ago

Greedy Omane is just protecting his job
    Very Stupid of him to insult the respected prof.
    Pussy licker, Omane !

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This Dr is extremely stupid

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This Omane Boamah has no respect for elderly people at all. But I don't blame him, because he is in the battalion of theives in the mahamah camp, they robbed poor tax payers without any arrest.He get free money so he can talk ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Just do a critical appraisal..... Everything and anything JOHNMAHAMA touches is ruined...... Sada gyeeda etc thieves... Bus rebranding thievery..... nhis...... Hahahaaa hahahaaa..... Ndc thievery has destroyed Ghana...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMA is definitely an animal...

• DON DEE 7 years ago

MY PROF. HAS HIT THE NAIL RIGHTLY IT IS UNDENIABLE FACT. THAT IS EXACTLY JM IS DOING AT THE EXPENSE OF OTHER TRIBE.SINCE OUR NATIONAL SERVICE AT HARBORS AND PORTS ALMOST ALL THE NORTHERN SERVICE PERSONNELS WERE RETURNED AT EX ...

• TRUSTY 7 years ago

Prof Adei is old.his mind does not work normally, forgive his trespasses .

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

KAYAYES SUFFERING LIKE SLAVES IN ACCRA and kumasi yet cursed JOHNMAHAMA and his cronies chopped sada monies like meat....

• kwame kusi 7 years ago

Go to kuntenase, adansi Medoma, Atwima, jachie, Besease etc. All in Ashanti region; you will see abject poverty has characterized the dwellers of these places since the year 2000. As at now, some people in those towns don't f ...

• Tax 7 years ago

In the name of politics any little minded person like this boamah can spew nonsense

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

This former rector is a Nation wrecker period!

• Jones 7 years ago

How different are you from your Montie trio. Ministers who are only good at insulting elders in the society. Is the Prof you size? December is just at the corner and soon things will be a thing of the past.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Omane,have you ever spoken to your parents like that before?we may say you were not brought up properly but l can say for sure that your parents are good,but you chose to be arrogant. You have lifted up yourself and l bet you ...

• Jones 7 years ago

How different are you from your Montie trio. Ministers who are only good at insulting elders in the society. Is the Prof you size? December is just at the corner and soon things will be a thing of the past.

Your people s ...

• Fuseni 7 years ago

Omane Boamah you are a fool and basically idiot.

• rkt 7 years ago

dear prof adei,
    you are reported to have made the ff sttmnt: "One of the things going on which is totally unacceptable is why one out of every four public sector appointment comes from the President’s area of origin".
    s ...

• Joe Ayine 7 years ago

These stupid NDC folks really don't read or don't even know how to read.Where in the statement of Prof. Adai has he talked of ministers and their deputies. Are they the only Public Sector employees? if you a suppose doctor ha ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

I think omane Boamah must behave as a cultured adult! This guy, I'll not be surprised, must have been a truant from a hamlet in forest village brought up without parents! If you should have such uncivilised individual as a mi ...

• Kofi Mawuli 7 years ago

Edward Omane Boamah will not go far
    are u responsible in that your ministry
    Aboa funu learn wisdom . odwan

No wonder this is your last time as a minister in your life

• Yussif 7 years ago

The man has done a research so why not ask him to release the document to back his claim instead of insulting him?Omane Boamah and Ofosu Kwakye ve cheapen ministerial positions in Ghana.The good old prof.is more intelligent t ...

• KaY 7 years ago

He's blind to have seen them or a damn prof to have said that? Isn't true? Omane Boamah. U better render an apology to that man because he way far beyond your father's achievement. Show some respect in your speeches concernin ...

• Adua 7 years ago

Prof Addai is a tribal begot who whe it suits him climbs up the highest mountain to accuse others of tribalism/nepotism. Where was he when out of 24 cabinet ministers in K4's regime 20 were Ashanties and when questioned he as ...

• Jumpsuit USA 7 years ago

WHO APPOINTED MORE OF HIS PEOPLE THAN PRES.KUFFOUR.WE SOUTHERNERS SHOULD GIVE MORE POSITIONS TO THESE PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY ARE COMING FROM DISADVANTAGED BACKGROUND.ASHANTIS ARE ALWAYS GREEDY.I FOUND THIS OUT DURING MY SECONDAR ...

• PPA 7 years ago

But a whole would not talk like a responsible minister. what do you mean by he should talk like a responsible adult? if you feel like its an attack, then you have done the same thing. in your case,it is disrespect on the side ...

• KKD 7 years ago

Omane boamah is stupid as he is. Everything shows that mahama is practising nepotism. Out of 100% ministers n deputies the northern region takes 24% which is almost 25%. So if the professor says out of 4appointment you will g ...

• Nana aaron 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Don't you know that the north has 3 regions. From your calculations the should have gotten 30% out of the 100%. I am sorry you fool proper.

• Nana aaron 7 years ago

If that's how professors speak, I better remain an illiterate.

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is only able to come out with three names. How many ministers are there in Mahama's administration. Prof Adei is correct just that Ghanaians are afraid to speak the truth. Their time is near.

• Kekemeke 7 years ago

Spot on, Mr MINISTER. You hit the nail very very rightly on the head. This man is a gas bag.

• john mahama 7 years ago

omane boamah shut up you fool Prof. Adei spoke the truth.

• Y.Y 7 years ago

Omane, you should also speak like a respectable adult. Respect him. It is true that the President is appointing mostly northerners. He knows it himself. By the way, Rawlings did it; Kuffour did it; Mills did it.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stupid minister omane boamah

• Humble B. 7 years ago

Omane Boamah so how many did you count?and how many positions are filled?
    Truth indeed hurts.

• Adeien 7 years ago

Prof. Adei is a confused mad man and with him not contributing to the progress of the country. The best medicine for him is to ignore him. He is clueless.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Omane Boamah pls be honest at least.....

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Omane Boamah pls approach cautiously

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

THE WAY YOU DR OMANE BOAMA, FELIC KWAKYE OFOSU, OKUDZETO ABLAKWA, FIIFI KWETEY AND OTHERS HAVE STARTED TALKING AND INSULTING ELDERS IN OUR SOCIETY.....I AM AFRAID YOU WON'T LAST AS THE ELDERS....GET MY POINT?....TWEAAA.

• Agenda 7 years ago

omane Boamah ,u r a disappointment to ur children ,family , ur community n NDC party ,u always speak rubbish as if u r not educated ,go down to the earth n learn from elders so that u will know how to address the elderly whe ...

• Barima 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE NUMBER OF MINISTERS AND APPOINTEES JOHN MAHAMA HAS MADE THAT YOU DWELL ON FOUR OR SO TO CONDENM PROF. ADEI?.....PROVE HIM WRONG BY CONDUCTING YOUR OWN CREDIBLE INVESTIGATION AND BRING THE RESULTS OUT TO DISPROVE ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Omane Boamah aaaaaaaa, a watch your mouth.

• Prof Turing 7 years ago

if an elderly person who has distinguished himself and served his country has expressed his opinion, does it warrants insults ? It could be true or false. wat we mst do is to find out and confirm or rejected appropriately. G ...

• dwomor joseph 7 years ago

Wate wo nkwa nna so

• Citizen 7 years ago

Omane Boama, what you're asking of Prof Adei is exactly what he did. He spoke like a very responsible and concerned adult who cherishes the cohesion of this beautiful nation of ours. Why are some of you appointees in this cur ...

• kk 7 years ago

I wish that you too should follow the same way you are suggesting for Prof. Adei. Ghana is bleeding because of you NDC ministers and the president. You have mess up things and you are always talking about infrastructure, mean ...

• gh 7 years ago

look at another fool,a big tonged gorrila,a being with no brains,thunder fire you.

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

Who says names alone can decide where one origin is ? There many northerners known to have akan names so mentioning your names is not enough. You could be a Northerner yourself my friend and this because everyone has a Twi na ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Oh, Omane Boamah, It is obvious you don't understand prof. Adei's simple english. Sad.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Dr Omane Boamah. The facts please? . Lay the statistics out there to shame the old Prof.
    I am not for the affirmative action the Prof is requesting but we cannot allow anyone to make his own facts. You will do the nation a g ...

• Oduro Nana 7 years ago

Prof. Adei said "1 out of every 4" appointments, not all appointments...

• NPP KWASEFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Ernest Owusu-Poku – (IGP-22 January 2001 – 21 July 2001)

Nana Owusu-Nsiah – (IGP-22 July 2001 – March 23 2005)

Patrick Kwateng Acheampong – (IGP-25 March 2005 - 28 January 2009)

Nana Boakye- (CEO-National B ...

• Pas Sol 7 years ago

The most useless minister of state I have come across is insane boamah

• Felix 7 years ago

Stupid boamah, do you even know who is a responsible adult? Then tell mahama and all the ndc to be like a responsible leaders

• Philippines 7 years ago

Omane Boamah go on to mention more names. Don't stop at three 3.Foolish minister that is the truth. Go and check it properly. Because you are eating you've lost your senses. Idiot!

• rkt 7 years ago

prof adei's "pandora's box" contains the ff no of persons out of every 100:
    1- people frm prof adei's area = 44
    2 -people from jdm's area = 25
    3 -people from landlords area = 10
    4 -people from jj's area = 18

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

Omane Boamah should know how to talk rather than criticizing the Prof.What the Prof is saying is happening in the country so Boamah should not challenge it.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Boamah, you are just a stupid fool. Over 90 ministerial appointments you could only mention yourself plus two others. The Mahamah you follow remains the most dangerous, evil criminal President after Rawlings and Nkrumah.

• mike 7 years ago

Everybody is entittle to his or her own opinion do not insult him. Did you talk your time to find out whether is true or not

• jigg 7 years ago

How can I call a character like omane boamah honourable.is it not obvious to everybody that almost in every ministry and agencies,we can find mother who is government appointee?foolish minister

• December Poll 7 years ago

What the Professor is saying is true. Because it is closer to election that is why they are denying. The want vote from the other side. It is our old men and old women who find it difficult to understand will vote for Akatama ...

• SUFFERETH NO FOOLS 7 years ago

Wow! The pot calling the kettle black?
    Certainly an overgrown baby with sharp teeth.

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

I have never read any speech or article by you in which I see you as a responsible person. You are either preaching Mahama propaganda, lying or rubbishy just to please your party or master
    You also do not have respect for th ...

• Prof.L.G. 7 years ago

Only stupid Person will say this to a Professor.