You are here: HomeNews2016 08 03Article 460145

Prof. Martey is rather a 'nation wrecker' – David Annan

Read Comments Comments (57)

• me 7 years ago

I pray God pardons all these little minds in Ndc

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Annan is pure evil.. .... John MAHAMA destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget for 2012 by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections... .. . GOD IS THEREFORE PUNISHING HIM FOR SUCH W ...

• facts 7 years ago

Annan must respect, he must apologize. Prof. Martey is a man ghana needs badly, he is such a patroit we cannot loose.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

IF GOLD RUST,WHAT WILL IRON DO? DID PROF MARTEY DRINK THE WINE IN PARLIAMENT OR IN THE CHURCH? WAS HE READIND THE CONSTITUTION IN CHURCH OR HE WAS READING THE BIBLE IN PARLIAMENT? WON'T IT BETTER FOR HIM TO LOOK FOR THE LOST ...

• unclejoe 7 years ago

annan is one of the ndc lawyers who have never won a case in court. chew and pour lawyer. he shouldn´t be taken serious.

• Aakobam 7 years ago

No need for such long rubbish. What has Mahama got to do with this. Foolish talk. Concentrate on ur campaign n leave de prez out of ur mess. Evil dwarfs. Haha

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Annan is such a big clown.... John MAHAMA destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget for 2012 by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections... .. . GOD IS THEREFORE PUNISHING HIM FOR SU ...

• Amponsah 7 years ago

Marte is just an animal.A smelling animal for that. Was he not the one found in Kufour.s house with Otabil? I am sorr for those who give mone to such devils

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA duped Ghana to win elections.......... John MAHAMA destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget for 2012 by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections... .. . GOD IS THEREFORE ...

• rastgheghe 7 years ago

You dare insult a man of God, your better seek for forgiveness

• Aakobam 7 years ago

O so de so called man of God can insult ppl n get away with ryt. Hypocrites. Which of de gods do u worship?

• Ampofo 7 years ago

Mind ur words masa.......Amponsah or wat ever u call urself, remember u talking to a man of GOD and don't forget wat d Bible says in Ephesians 6:1-3. just a word of advice

• kofi adu 7 years ago

whoever write about or say about this is a nation wrecker.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• sasu Redford, abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

ah look at who is talking. I will dignify your statement with a reply

• K.Adams Tamale 7 years ago

DEAR PRESIDENT BE CAREFUL WITH PEOPLE AROUND YOU REMEMBER KWAME NKRUMAH WHEN HE WAS REMOVED WHAT PEOPLE AROUND HIM SAID.
    DEAR PRESIDENT BE CAREFUL OF YOUR MINISTERS AND PARTY LEADERS AT THE END YOU WILL BE BLAME,YOU KNOW TH ...

• #NDCPROMISEDTORAPECJANDKILLHER# 7 years ago

David Annan 99% of the time doesn't have any clue what he is talking about, none.
    Forgive him.

• kam 7 years ago

It is Annan and his NDC who have put the montie terrorists above Ghana who are nation wreckers. Not the man of god. And he call himself a lawyer. Has this so called lawyer ever won a case in court. The greatest embarrassment ...

• JDM THE CLEAR WINNER 7 years ago

Foolish boy are you even a jhs student ask that thief flagbearer nana boshehene if he is a lawyer. Has he won any case before npp the 5 in a row supreme court losers

• Beejay 7 years ago

ALL THE DEMONS WILL BE OUT TO INSULT GHANAIANS TO HOLD ON TO POWER ...,M THEY ARE NEVER ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Father Joseph went up to Father Fred one afternoon and said,
    "I am SICK of all this clean living. Tonight let's you and me
    go out and party. We'll carouse, drink, whatever we want."
    Fred was shocked. "Are you crazy? Th ...

• Egya Armah 7 years ago

Nana will die

• Akosua Fosua 7 years ago

Egya Armah, education without common sense is meaningless ok!! Cant you give a constructive critism without such uncalled-for statement?

If Nana were to be your father, wouldnt you have liked it? Bring your fathers life achievement here lets us compare with Nana

• one k 7 years ago

as foolish as u are , why don't u petition all prisoners behind bars ,. . if prex mahama has big mind he should try that stupid small mind good for nothing ministers he have around him. he already said Ghanaians have small mi ...

• one k 7 years ago

Animal like u . foolish being.

• John 7 years ago

Nation wreckers? Is signing petition illegal? When has it become illegal for the president to grant pardon? I do not subscribe to the call to free the Montie 3 but it pisses me off to hear people like Martey going to the exte ...

• rastgheghe 7 years ago

Have the prison service deliberate on this matter. How long have these idiots been in jail for them to be pardon. They said they aint afraid of jail so they should rot there nobody cares. Tweaaaaaaaa

• saam biigah 7 years ago

I can not describe this man as a man of god,because, men of god don't speak carelessly like him.

• Yellow man 7 years ago

It seems to me that ghana belongs to NDC and it's affiliates.One thing that the constitution guarantees is the freedom of speech.This has been emphatically enshrined in the constitution.If Martey has any objections to this b ...

• akosua 7 years ago

Aaaa Amponah, bow your head in shame. You have no respect for men of God. Even if Prof Martey, who are you to critise. SHAME

*even if Prof Martey is wrong, who are you to criticise him? A man of God he is!!!

• joe,boston 7 years ago

For the Presbyterian Church to grow, this revengeful man of God should be removed as its Moderator. The Rev Mantey was appointed to a position under late President Mills. However, after President Mahama succeeded Mills, Rev. ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Does this clown call himself a lawyer? The Ghana Bar Association should critically examine individuals before licensing them to practice law in Ghana.

• K. Anderson 7 years ago

Rev. Prof. Asante, Rev. Prof. Martey, Most Rev. Joseph Osei Bonsu and all you NPP aparatchicks, did former President Kufuor early in his administration undermine the judiciary when he yielded to the advice of his lawyers and ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Just to say the truth is Sympathizing with Opposition? What is wrong with Ghana?

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

BUNCH OF IDIOTS HEADED BY MAHAMA .YOU ARE NATION WRECKERS BORN BY THE FATHER OF NDC; LEARN HOW TO RESPECT .YOU FOOL

• FM 7 years ago

I pity those who listen to this animal called Martey sermon.Stupid imbecile in cassock.

• Father 7 years ago

NDC is a demonic party.
    Ghanaians should shun from this group. That's why the party shows no respect for God's Ministers

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Why should all these scammers be given license to practice law in Ghana?eiiiii enti Ghana paa nie!!!

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Listen to this Stupid ,useless n. D.c lawyer who knows next to nothing

• kwaku 7 years ago

U people don't want to hear the truth. But no matter how hard u suppress it(the truth) it will still come out

• Maxwell 7 years ago

As for this pastor only God can save him because l don't think a pastor can behave like this

• RABIU 7 years ago

We need peace please

• RABIU 7 years ago

Peace

• zugu 7 years ago

Am completely lost. Infact what is the yardstick for determining who a man of God is.I know a pastor who is a wizard yet people call him man of god. Let stop this nonsense of grouping and classification. To me everybody belon ...

Ole noni owee. Lawyer nyo gyibo kaafe na kai. Gbeme ame suban ehii no wo kaa nyee amese. Politics hewo ke gyee obuo ni yaa kpa fai. Ofaane menkpa fai.

David how can u attack and insult the man of God, u are cursed, u are ur NDC cohorts. God will deal with u very soon

All the foolish curses back to you kofi the kwasia or who ever u are. Satan will deal with u immediately not soon baboon like your martey. GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR SHORT man devil

• op Larry 7 years ago

Nagrat always out of coverage area.Chairman why?

• Danny B. The Bronx 7 years ago

May God forgive you for spewing dirt against the One anointed by God.

• Wise 7 years ago

Am sooooo sad about this Prof's comment especially when he claims to be a man of God.Where is the forgiveness that he has been thought by Jesus Christ to teach the church. Prof Martey remember that he who seeks equity must c ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

please don't waste your breathe on rev martey .no wonder this so call man of God is on loggerhead with fellow rev.minister rev prof Frimpong manso. a rev.minister without spirit of forgiveness.

• Lawyer Nenebi 7 years ago

Because of Politics, some of our learned friends just talk foolish to earn a living. David Anan is one of the useless Lawyers in Ghana. I am ready to face him to prove to him

Fake stupid liar. lawyer my toe. useful idiot. who typed the post for u

• Kwame k 7 years ago

The montie trio erred in their comments but does it supersede bringing south afrca mercenaries to train political grouping?do we know the gravity and implication of that act? What about the highest office seeker of the land a ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

David Annan does not surprise me or any decent minded person in our society. Lawyer David Annan is on record to have openly declared, he will not respect a judgement handed down by the law courts in Ghana. It has to do with t ...