You are here: HomeNews2016 08 03Article 460116

E-transmission of election results: NPP lacks credibility - Nketia

Read Comments Comments (16)

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS EATING AND DRINKING AND HAS ALL THE MONEY WITH BUILDINGS IN LONDON BUT LOOK AT HIM. NDC SHOULD SUPPORT HIM PHYSICALLY, MENTALLY AND PSYCHOLOGICALLY.
    THANK YOU NDC FOOT SOLDIERS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led b ...

• Divided NPP loss 7 years ago

Only serial Ghanaweb worker like you will have time to always copy and paste comments. But listen and listen good, the reflection of npp divisiveness shall forever affect our great party until we are able to say no to ugly st ...

• Godfred 7 years ago

General Mosquito That's all, you have have hit the nail,right on their head

• MUSTAFA 7 years ago

Eeei MAHAMA! AND NDC WHY?! AND WE STILL IN DUMSOR.

• Jo 7 years ago

You and your party or NPP. You guys don't understand simply English. Tweaa

• Paul 7 years ago

NPP is in disarray, a confused party that is doing everything possible to entrench its stay in opposition.

• Nuhu Mahama, US 7 years ago

Another thief n ugly mf that is making things hard for Ghanaians. Those who knows nothing making calls for Ghana. Palmwine tapper like him always spitting shit. Thanks to JJ for his kind gesture

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Big talk from Asiedu Nketsia! He speaks like a pontiff giving pontifical sermons from the pulpit. How can Ghana move ahead with or without NPP or for that matter any other political party?

• Kk 7 years ago

E- transmission is your last resort to change elections results figures in connive with the electoral commission Charlot Osei.

• Posca 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia look at yourself in the mirror you are sick dont even open your mouth to say any word against Nana.where did you got the money for your blocks factory?we are watching you.NDC criminals.

I think this man needs rest, he should give some of his work load to others. I can see from this current photo that it is getting too much for him.

• Man 7 years ago

THE STUPIDITY OF NDC COMMUNICATERS IS SHOCKING. IT LOOKS AS IF THEY HAVE NEVER BEEN TO SCHOOL. INDEED, ONLY IGNORAMUSES WILL TAKE THE NDC SERIOUS. WHAT THEY ARE ONLY GOOD AT ARE GREED AND LIES.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

Now they don't want it, Now they want it.

• Frimps 7 years ago

hahaha Does ASIEDU NKETIAH KNOWS WHAT AN E- TRANSMISSION OF DATA IA?

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Opposition to the use of a simple e-transmission device, like a hand-held scanner, not tie in with his avowed desire to be able to declare his[that is, the NPP's] own election results?
    The use of these scanners, will enable ...