You are here: HomeNews2016 08 03Article 460067

Stay off Montie 3 politics - Okudzeto tells Ga chiefs

Read Comments Comments (65)

• VB 7 years ago

GA CHIEEFS SHAAAAAAAAAALOI........

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led b ...

• aikins 7 years ago

This chiefs are disgrace to human hood.

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS SOLD ALL GOVT-ACQUIRED GA LANDS TO THE DETRIMENT OF GAS AND ALL THEIR BRAINLESS CHIEFS CAN DO US TO ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE USED BY NDC AS IF THEY WERE PUPPETS! WHAT A SHAME FOR ROYALS TO BE CONTROLLED BY RIFFRAFFS ...

Author: PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
    Date: 2016-08-03 11:43:20
    Comment to: hi

MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFI ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

I find it hard to understand why Ga chiefs will involve themselves in this matter.Wetin be your own for inside,Ga chiefs?Respect yourselves and stop embarrassing us.I was born and raised on Ga lands,so such things affects me.

• Old soldier Germany. 7 years ago

Ghanaians seemed to be looking at one directon,whether good or bad.Were the Ga Chiefs not born when the founder of NDC Flt Lt JJ Rawlings took Ghanaians for a ride and went on rampage and,murdered many, many people,and went a ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Ga chiefs were there when Kennedy Adjepong called for they and their people to be killed and yet walked free. That freedom was given him by the same criminal justices of Ghana, and today Gas have been jailed for a similar off ...

• skalanbone 7 years ago

Good advice from a the great lawyer.

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

All of you CHIMPS are the same, had there been NPP members or Ashantis3, I can assure you these Ga Chiefs won't even bother. But ironically, all of you commenting would more than likely have different opinions based on the sa ...

• Francis Amoateng 7 years ago

Beautiful country like GHANA now looking like it has gone to the dogs. GA chiefs, Ministers are all useless and has no plans for the future of Ghana. They are milking the country dry and with no message they have resorted in ...

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Thomas Okine(Nii Gbese )is root behind all this nonsense,he is a known NDC fanatic who used violence to climb to the Ga stool.Ga ppl shd be wary of this character,highly indiscipline personality.

Author: Francis Amoateng
    Date: 2016-08-03 11:29:17
    Comment to: Stay off Montie 3 politics - Okudzeto tells Ga chi

Beautiful country like GHANA now looking like it has gone to the dogs. GA chiefs, Ministers are all usel ...

• James Kortey Teshie 7 years ago

This is a wise decision to our chiefs,years past till today people are called and those found guilty at the chief's court are punish it is true? please avoid such rather you should have called the president to release all the ...

• Menu mienu 7 years ago

U AR stupid to tell us what to do,didn't u support thank drug dealer Kennedy ajepong when he Declare war n ask Ashantis to kill all Ga's and ewes,u will die in toilet when non one is at home,that is ur punishment.

• Jay 7 years ago

Coconut heads like you are the reasons why Ghana will never move forward. Have you ever seen nana doing drugs? I mean why y'all ain't never wanna do some constructive politics? Yon smoke weed yourself I guess

• fathullah 7 years ago

coconut head killer punch I can't stop laughing

• Nani 7 years ago

Tell him

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

GA CHIEFS AFTER SELLING ALL THE LANDS THIS IS WHAT THEY ARE NO DOING FOR A LIVING . NOKO NOKO NOKO.

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Not all Gas are like that,the likes of Thomas Okine(Nii Gbese) will destroy this tribe if the educated among them don't rise up to fight those criminals parading as chiefs.

• GOD RULES 7 years ago

There is no excuse for human rights abuse, whether in the name of security or in the name of liberation.

• Honesty - the best policy! 7 years ago

But the judges are neutral not politically biased. So why can't another neutral body such as chiefs intercede? Afterall, the judges are not wearing any political colour abi?

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

You must be living in a different country. Our judges have brought the stability of the country into serious problem. If their power emanates from the people, why are so may people up in arms against their decision?

• Gasinu, Hohoe. 7 years ago

Who told you many people are against their decision. We are only silently observing who are the people trying to undermine the rule of law to inform us on the way to vote to protect our democracy.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The Ga Traditional Council have clearly allowed themselves to be drawn into a nasty political quagmire. How could they come out to support a maddening crowd, the Montie 3, against their own kind. Don't they know that the Chie ...

• SERKIAYE GHOST OF JOMINI 7 years ago

"When beggar die there is no comet seen, heaven themselves ablaze forth the death of princes". Who told you the beautiful light judgement upon these "biegya" guys by the noble supreme court judges has brought the stability o ...

• desperate 7 years ago

Since when did u consider the sentencing to be political? Meaning the judiciary is doing politics? If a snake shows it teeth to bit u and u foolishly refuse to run but rather go behind it and step it on the tail, what do u t ...

• Nii 7 years ago

I dont understand this man one bit. Why does he think everybody should think the way he thinks. What is his problem at all? Dont the chifs have the right to their opinions. Go and tell your chief in Adidome to stay off.

• Prosper, Adidome. 7 years ago

Nii or whatever you idiot calls yourself, please be informed that chiefs of Adidome are not cheap like the ones you have there. Fool, don't bring it on. Our chiefs respect themselves.

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

He was asking the dude to mind his bizarre attitude.

• William 7 years ago

Nii, this useless and foolish old man is not from Adidome. He is a settler there but stole materials for development projects during the second republic. We the people booted him out from powert and since then, he has become ...

• NII 7 years ago

Mr Okudzeto, but you have allowed yourself to be manipulated by the NPP, so keep mute pls.

• Okonko Palm 7 years ago

Is it not politics when the Asanteman traditional council gave ultimatum to the president's appointed Mayor to resign or face the consequence.Or is it because that traditional council is more traditional council than the Ga t ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Has Asanteman council ever meddled in a Supreme Court ruling? You are nothing but a party sycophant.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 7 years ago

This Ga chiefs were bribed by Government and its olnyll Ga chiefs that can be bribed....they should go bribe Ashante chiefs as well, useless Ga chiefs

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

BUUUUULU NIII

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

What is wrong with this wicked and evil old NPP lawyer, since when did he become the spokesperson of everyone who tries to ask for pardon for the Montie3, if he has any form of advice he should give it to Kennedy Agyapong, Si ...

• Alhaji Abbas 7 years ago

In the past GA people and their Chiefs were well respected and use to stand up to be counted amongst legitimate and honest people in Ghana ; GA people in the past were good mediators and even past Otumfuos of Ashantis respe ...

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

YOU THOUSAND TIMES WRONG AND WRONG.BEFORE AND/ON HOMOWO FESTIVAL THE TRADITIONAL COUNCIL CALLS ON EACH-ONE TO SMOKE THE PEACE PIPE.NOTHING BETTER THAN THE HUMBLE GESTURE TOWARDS TOGETHERNESS.

• abraham 7 years ago

does it mean the Supreme Court judgement was political? What mindset is this, such statement coming from an npp lawyer. What mentality is this? The SUPERIOR JUDGE will strike at the right time.

Ashantiman goofed, we are silent, but we know what will be the reprecautions in the future. If no one should speak against ruling by he Supreme Court judges, then has anyone has the right to tell the president of Ghana whom t ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Listen to these good-for-nothing FOOLs they have finished selling their land to foreigners and now not having any money to feeds themselves and children are resulting in an unholy actions. Where were they when many reporters ...

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

WHO GAVE YOU THE VISA TO ENTER GA-STATE? ADVICE YOUR YOURSELF TO LEAVE GA-STATE NOW.IDIOT GO AND TELL YOUR KWASIA CHIEF THAT;HE IS A DIRTY SWINE.LET THAT THING OKUDZETO PLAY THE FOOL AND THE GAS WILL TELL HIM BI3 WO YO.

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

Who are you to tell The Ga Chiefs to stay off The Montie 3, you want to express your opinion but you are telling The Chiefs to stay off are you not hypocrite? I hope you have never ask God forgiveness, I know you are doing al ...

• Timbila Yusif 7 years ago

My brother, just leave these irresponsible Gas who can even not install a Ga Mantse and rather being used by Politicians for their ends. I even want to install myself as the Ga Mantse by December if they are unable

• Mercy 7 years ago

May the Lord have mercy on you

• Aryeetey 7 years ago

u are rather concert

• God is watching 7 years ago

Who are you to warn the GA'S shut your stupid ass foolish old man

• Mercy 7 years ago

Let's refrain from insults

• Nyameche Tabiri 7 years ago

So Sam Okudzeto is insulting Ga chiefs that they do not have sense therefore telling them to stay off the Montie 3 politics. You see the NPP ideas. Whenever they sense something that is against them, they find a means ...

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Ga people are good but I never knew the Ga chiefs were so STUPID. What's their problem?

• abankus 7 years ago

I respect u a lot otherwise some HARSH words would've helped. Wen some shameful n shameless chiefs were endorsing ur presidential campaign what did u say bout that? U were very happy. Now u've the gut to complain, God will P ...

• TINHAT 7 years ago

You are living and working for your daily bread on GA land and you have the nerve to caution the GA TRADITIONAL COUNCIL. YOU IRANI BROS THIEF? Stupid old fart

• gad 7 years ago

a devil when chiefd openningly sport.what ststement do you issue concerning thst

• WOFA. OBUASI 7 years ago

This useless old man is insane. Honestl, he is mad. Where was he when chiefes were openel endorsing that foolish fake Akufo Addo? Was that not partisan politics? This old man is mad. Such things are those we have to eliminate ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Sam Okudzeto is a Hippocrate. who told him that the Ga chiefs need his advise?

• ISSAH MAHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago

:I THINK THE SAME ADVICE SHOULD GO BACK TO THE SENDER.SUCH A LAWYER

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU WERE JUST TALKING COMMON SENSE , I DID NOT KNOW THAT YOU WERE PLAYING POLITCS ABOUT THE MONTIE'S MATTER!!

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS N P P FOOL .. OKUDZETO YOU ARE NOT WISER THAN THE GA CHIEF . GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO YOU AND YOUR NPP PARTY . NEITHER DOES IT BELONG TO THE N P P SUPREME COURT JUDGES . IF THE N P P USE THE SUPREME TO CAG ...

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

They are concern because very soon they and the Eve people are going to be killed as Kennedy Agyapong said. Nothing will happen when they kill them as there is no law binding those statements.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Ga chiefs should stay off politics but Ga chiefs can install NPP's Bawumia a chief.

Ever heard the word Hypocrisy?

• Mike 7 years ago

I think this okudzeto man has a problem. Since when did he start caring for the President. Why is he worried what will happen to him if he decides to free the Montie 3. He thinks he is right to express his views but other peo ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

That lawyer Okudzato is mad. Aging has set in so he think and reason like a toddler.

• Gzingo 7 years ago

So it is because of politics the Trio Monroe were jailed?Sam Okudzeto it is u who is playing politics with the sentence.

• Nani 7 years ago

This senile old man should shut up.