You are here: HomeNews2016 08 03Article 460020

NDC critics don’t understand English - Okudzeto

Read Comments Comments (161)

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NDC IS FULL OF only FOOLS.THIER LAWYERS;DOCTORS and PROFFESORS as so-self-claimed are more than the FOOLS.

Don't waste your time with this fools who think they can run the country forever. Stuff them if they cannot understand simple english. This nation wreckers.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Lets get to talk about the important things that affects us. The bread and butter issues. There was nothing cynical about what Okudzeto said

• Citizen 7 years ago

Many Ghanaians know what`s going on in the country but they pretend not to know. We`re all the time ready to support wrong when we know the right. It`s our habit and we can never change in any way. This will continue forever ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

There is no way, most NDC sympathizers would understand English spoken by ordinary people, you need to wear NDC colors for such to understand you.

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

I believe you and Okudzeto all are just simply stupid. Is English your mother tongue?? I believe we are all learners of the English language so if people in the NDC do not understand simple English, I don't think there is an ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Mama Tula or whatever you call yourself, you are equally brainless by displaying sheer stupidity here. Why on earth do you answer to something you have no understanding of? Sensibly or wisely, you should either ignore it or s ...

• Ophelia 7 years ago

The level of incompetence and corruption being exhibited by this NDC government is unbelievable. Asideu Nketiah, Koku Anidoho all brainless and pompous arrogants running the NDC down.

• BAMBAM 7 years ago

Okudjeto is now old, can't reason properly

• aikins 7 years ago

And this stupid people have govern a country like Ghana for almost 8 years and still want to be given another 4 years mandate to rule. Stupid NDC.

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Aikins, don't you worry, 7th December, 2016 will tell. It is as simple as that.

• 4REAL 7 years ago

A CLASS 4 PUPIL EVEN UNDERSTOOD WHAT HE MEANT BY THAT STATEMENT...NDC ARE TOO BLOCKHEADED I CANT JUST THINK FAR.WHAT CALIBRE OF HUMAN BEINGS ARE THEY KORAAAA

I agree with you. Some of these people have had their minds and bodies colonised to the point of stupidity. Look at the shameless holder of a 3rd class degree in economics (Nana) always struggling with a fake British accen ...

• BlindMan 7 years ago

The PRIMITIVE vocabulary known to Mr 'Dzeto is in the rear view mirror, - commot, past, dead and buried - this is the new age, and it seems, the responses from his adversaries gave him the CHILL in the bones.
    Mr Okudzeto, th ...

• JAKAS 7 years ago

What the old man Okudzeto said "you plan your own funeral" in his assertion has no meaning to the white man in the queen's land, but he thought he has spoken proper brofo. The old man's head is dead never mind him.

• Kokui 7 years ago

it is your head that is DEAD. he even used the word 'if'' which makes it a conditional statement

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NDC are ready to manage the affairs of the nation from their year 2016 to the last year Ghanaians will say it's time to change government. Take a good at sudan, the number of children and woman dying all because of malnut ...

• Kofi kwadaso. 7 years ago

Adu Boah you need to wake up.Ghana is going down as compared to what Kufour left and you are talking about what JDM has done.To me he has done nothing (zero)

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Don't worry Nana Akufo-Addo will teach them good English when he comes to power with his free education.NDC only teaches its followers gutter to gutter/foul language.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President John Mahama is a good communicator and Nana Addo himself knows about it. NDC has great communicators such Stan Dogbe and Edward Omane Boamah, Jane Nana Opoku Agyemang who works to ensure that the country moves forwa ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Good communication has nothing to do with good governance and Ghana will suffer under such fools until we change them since they are good for nothing just lies.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

MR NPP ENGLISH LANGUAGE IS NOT YOUR LANGUAGE,WHITE PEOPLE DONT RESPECT U,GO TO LONDON AND SEE,DEY WILL TELL YOU,WE DONT UNDERSTAND YOU,IF YOU SPEAK YOUR AFRICAN ENGLISH,HAHAHAHA.

• elito 7 years ago

That's why we have varieties of English.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Okudjeto, your NPP with uneducated leaders like Nana Addict and I. C. Quaye are educated? When Dr. Kwabena Adjei said" there are many ways of killing a cat" what was the interpretation given by your "educated" drug Party? Wha ...

• What 7 years ago

Kwabena Agyei's comment was very loaded in the context it was used . So stop being mischievous

• Yaa Antwi 7 years ago

"Dr. Kwabena Adjei's comments was very loaded in the context it was used" but Sam Okudzeto's comments isn't but, a simple literal expression. Lets stop this hypocrisy. I mean what is this !!!!! Are we in an animal farm??

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 7 years ago

Ofui, did the montie trio say exactly that they will kill the judges or they will marry the Thief justice Georgina Wood? But are the s1illy Ghanaians not inferring "we know where the judges live" to mean they will kill them. ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I dont believe that if you say, what is happening now is because the NDC are in power if the NPP were to be in power, that is the same way Ghanaians are going to treat them. What happened to the Montie 3 is of national intere ...

• Dick Banson 7 years ago

Are you crazy?

• YAO 7 years ago

The NDC government led by J.M is the best government Ghana has ever had in its history. Mahama and his people are creating jobs for all. 19,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from micro fin ...

• joe 7 years ago

Lies

• Afoko Sophia 7 years ago

When hasenior citizen become a foot soldier of a political party

• Kojo 7 years ago

Skin pain is npp's problem. Pharisee people. Which of u NPP hv never sinned. Who is given pardon, arighteous or a sinner. Nyatsum fo).

• NANA 7 years ago

Well, this is NDC we are talking about here. Don't expect much

• soon 7 years ago

"If you don’t know the language, ask somebody else, I’m sure they will explain it to you,” Mr. Okudzeto told Class News in an interview". i´ve heard in germany, consulting a lawyer is much much more expensive than the ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with those who ha ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NDC has done more than you can ever imagine as compared to any political party who has been in power. In terms of development, the NDC during J.J. Rawlings era left a trademark of development in Ghana when it was first kn ...

• Sammy Mensah 7 years ago

But you need to compare the number of years the NDC has ruled Ghana relative to the others. In fact the NDC has really wrecked this nation so much.

• Francis 7 years ago

General mosquito said it wasn't NDC that issued that statement , but Kofi Adams was on TV 3 late news affirming that it was from NDC, why is NDC sooo confused

• ben Jason 7 years ago

how can you have funeral for living person if you don't kill him ? what is the meaning of funeral anyway? its threat to the president

• Killer 7 years ago

Kwasia is a threat to wo Nana, gyimii like u, all u fuckers don't respect the rule of law, Mahama aboafunu let him speak. Mmoasem

• What 7 years ago

Your teacher let you down badly. Not your fault

• Citizen 7 years ago

This is the problem with us. You don't understand the figure of speech the senior citizen used, he explains it you and you're still fixed on your own wrong understanding. When shall we learn? It pays to have teachable hearts, ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Old Lawyer Sam, leave the people alone. Your points were and are very clear. President Mahama must not be a fool like some of his Ministers calling for mercy.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ministers calling for mercy doesn't mean the president will right away exercise his power to release the convicted persons. The president will only do that after a meeting with his council of state before he can take such ste ...

• ~panin 7 years ago

They rallied quickly to sign a petition when judges were threatened and the same are calling for the crucifixion of Okudjeto when he merely made remark suggesting that the president will see his own defeat if he got involved ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

We must also know as Ghanaians, certain words used for in a context could be differently understood by others if its not communicated well. After all, those who wrote the petitions are just exercising their democratic right j ...

• Ikum 7 years ago

Mr. you have hit the nail right on its head. I rest my case

• S. N. A 7 years ago

all they know is propaganda and stealing

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than happy that President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift ...

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

stupid nyebro!

• elito 7 years ago

What is plain English?

• JAKAS 7 years ago

And i ask, what is the difference between plain English and plain rice?

• Akwadaa Nyame 7 years ago

Well said Mr Okudzeto. These people don't understand simple English; no wonder our country is in a complete mess. So if I say Mahama will be digging his own grave if he interferes with the SC ruling, will that be a threat to ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

It depend on the context in which such phrase was used in. Threat to the president life can be seen as contempt in court the same comment passed by the Montie trio. Its good we desist from comment relating to threat, kills an ...

• Man Of Hope 7 years ago

VERY SAD! NOT KNOWING THAT ALL THE PEOPLE WITH NDC ARE NINCOMPOOP'S!!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than persuaded that the NPP's battle cry is vacuous and dry. It sounds pleasing only to the ears of Akufo-Addo and his benighted buffs, not the segment of Ghanaians who appreciate what the government is doing. And t ...

Mr Adu Boah, I think you are mentally challenged.
    What I mean is you are stupid and dumb.

The NDC and all of its members should go to school for english lessons

• PAPA ruin our nation 7 years ago

foolish man son kofi, what m3 said about judges is not the samething, okudzeto said about prez mahama. All of them using the word "if"

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

It was through education that the NDC and its ministers decided to construct more schools in all the regions to ensure the education becomes one of the pillar in Ghana. 126 community schools are under-construction whiles some ...

• IB 7 years ago

I thought that this General was a Teacher, so what was he teaching his students if he doesn't understand simple figurative speech from a learned and astute Lawyer who has trained many prominent Lawyers in soceity. Na waa oooo ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Providing infrastructure comes with a huge price, though, which immediately manifests in the cost of living. And which the NPP rogue politicians are highlighting as the government's failure. Their tunnel-vision approach to po ...

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

This is an expression in English which is very commonly used. This NDC goof brings the question: Is Ghana an English speaking country? I bet only one person sat in his house to write that statement without consultation, else ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi airports are being upgraded to the International status by the NDC ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You wrote your respond on comment in Ga language.

• Kofi Jato 7 years ago

So sad for party sectarian so call general to com out to say nbc to sue Sam Okugato for his advice to president . Nobody said nothing to stop him for this international disgrace common language. Why given this head lines.? Th ...

• George, Maryland 7 years ago

I have now realized why Ghana is in such a bad economic state. The country is governed by illiterates and sycophants. Where are we going? Simple English no understanding.

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

I know lawyer Okudzeto very well. He always speaks his mind. In the early PNDC revolution in 1982, he was arrested and detained in BNI custody for unconstitutional acts in the system at that time. What has changed in his beli ...

• ben Jason 7 years ago

lair in 1982 Ghana there is no BNI

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

Fool, If you don't know let me educate you. Rawlings first coup which was AFRC, we had the Special Branch which the name was not changed. Special Branch was changed to BNI after 1981 coup. I know what I am saying. Where were ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

This ofuidzeto man is not only a fool but also a buffoon and a donkey as well

• MD 7 years ago

Pls be a bit civil and God-fearing. Isn't this man old enough be ur father or grandfather for U to insult him this hard coz of this simple advise. Ohhhh God has a lot to do during judgment day. If someone insulted ur father t ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

What you said was metaphysical, they know but make believe they don't because of your own political biasness to issues. BTW, that has become the norm these days as statements are taken far out of context; you recall the presi ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ndc presidential advisors.... hahahaaa.... Ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee.. ...

• Equator 7 years ago

What could have been the reaction of Mr Okudzato and other critics of NDC if this statement were emanating from any NDC member. Your guess is as good as mine. This is absolutly hate speech from Mr Okudzato and sould be condem ...

Woabon papaapa

Sam Okudzeto (Ekudzeto) means there is no word pardon and mitigation in the 1992 Constitution. It is a fact that courts have ruled on some murder cases this year in various parts of the world, but Sam Okudzeto is telling us t ...

• Afia Adoma 7 years ago

Cut your crap.

• me 7 years ago

How has it has taken you this long to know that people in ndc don't get it. Can you imagine if ndc had been in npp's position after the supreme court's election petition verdit?

• Zorro 7 years ago

This is just emphasizing the fact that only fools are in NDC. This is another clear manifestation. Even simple English they don't understand, how can they understand the implication of a sitting president disrespecting the hi ...

• nokware 7 years ago

Why English. Idiot. Your great grand parents were trained with the twi language.you can go to hell. Aboa like you

• Hon.Sam 7 years ago

Stupid dog,why are you writing in English,and not in Twi?

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

All NDC are graduates of Jerry Stupid System so what do you expect.

• Flower 7 years ago

U're right, they don't understand English

• Samson 7 years ago

Hold your fire Mr Okudzeto. That statement was not issued by the NDC GEn Sec. It is a fake issued by one of these faceless people on social media. The NDC have issued a statement to deny what you are criticising. Redirect you ...

• Chas 7 years ago

They are misinforming many people in Ghana which is unfortunate. Mr Asiedu Nketiah is a very good example. Thank you.

• Craxoo 7 years ago

So the General Secretary of NDC didn't understand what the Learned Lawyer said? Interesting times ahead. He actually took it as a FUNERAL OF THE DEAD. Yet he is the General Secretary of the ruling party

• Dollar 7 years ago

Mr Okudzeto, as a legal luminary and highly educated citizen, should be aware that most Ghanaians would not have understood the point he was making using an idiom. Keep things simple, so we can all understand, after all Engli ...

• SAMUEL FRANCIS LA 7 years ago

NOT EVERYONE CAN UNDERSTAND SO WE NEED TO ASK.LAWYER OKUDZETO ONLY USED A SIMPLE METAPHORIC DESCRIPTION.DONT LET US FIGHT OVER THIS COS WE WERE TRAINED BY THE SOLE CUSTODIANS OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE.

• Abbas London 7 years ago

Hahaha, Inglis man, what about soo many ways of killing the cat. Just exercising ignoramus syndrome

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Including their so-called president.....it is a pity the country is being run by such ignoramuses

• Freddie 7 years ago

They are all dumb but they rule you life in Ghana. So therefore you are also dump. So stupid to mention the word dumb you are the biggest dumb been ruled.

• mame 7 years ago

What a country that we have. Kofi Adams did not say the ndc issued the statement but was saying that if someone could use figure of speech such as there are many ways of killing a cat and npp and its allies said I was bad and ...

• JONATHAN 7 years ago

Sam Okudzato is equally guilty of the same offence as the Muntie gang. Who doesn't know the open and manifested parochial partisan agenda of Okudzato against NDC and President Mahama? He was not advising the President in any ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

STUPID CUNT OLD MAN SAM OKUDZETO SEEKING ATTENTION AGAIN. HE HAS MANAGED TO WASTE OUR TIME FOR SOME TIME NOW AND MUST FUCK OFF WITH HIS SO CALLED ENGLISH.

• OH YES 7 years ago

Why did the NDC even allow their confused General Sec to even pen that statement?
    It will be recalled Dr. Bawumia had cause to express these same sentiments about whether John Dramani Mahama's Ministers can read and if they ...

• TINAMAN 7 years ago

The guy was being insincere not because of what he said but where he is coming from. Okudazto would be the first person to pour shampagne if Mahama loses the election. So what is his point? English master, we can see through ...

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Okudzeto is senile and needs to go home and play with his grand children if he has any.

• Laryea 7 years ago

From Mahama to the zongo illiterate, all these criminals working around as NDC supporters don't even use their brains

• Freddie 7 years ago

Okudzeto you don't speak English what you speak is a form of English which you have borrowed through your education so the English you think you know is not English after all but just a former of English.

• t.t 7 years ago

Ghana is being ruled by armed robbers !

• Posca 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia never went to a high school l remember he dropped out in class four and l wonder what he can do for Ghana apart from stealing from Ghanaians.

• Nii 7 years ago

This man is actually planning the assassination of the president. He had wanted the MONTIE 3 be even executed. He cannot hide behind English language. From the abundance of the heart the mouth confesses. This man is evil. Wat ...

• olalaaa 7 years ago

Sir, don't waste your time on this low life election riggins, it is so ashame to read statements like that from so call guardians of our homeland, these semi-literates are nothing but a waste of national resources that has b ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

SAM O SAM.Please keep quite and you will be spared your ignorance. Some of us know your position when it comes issues related to the NDC.

Please stop it to regain your respect as a statesman

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 7 years ago

Oldman like Sam can't even be civil in speak? Is language not subject to different interpretation? Am sorry about the public utterances of Sam. All is not about English and education else those certificateless individuals in ...

• Ike 7 years ago

If the NDC members respect the president and his office, why are they showing disrespect for the Chief Justice who swore the president into office? The Munroe 3 are not better than their colleagues who are also in jail for si ...

• robert 7 years ago

Sir pls l think when u know too much too is sickling l beg u pls go for check up and be a model to our generation thks sir

• fears in italy 7 years ago

as I education noetic don't understand simple English expression
    ndc are fools

• mohammed 7 years ago

I hope president Mahama will heed to this free legal advise from Mr Okudzeto. we thank him for that.

• Mawule Afram Plains 7 years ago

Ndc ministers were rejected for their bad english at Paliament.They went back home to publish it before given them appointments. How can a dinninghall Prefect gained a Minister at Dwaboso in the Western Region?

• Richard Nyarko 7 years ago

"so far as I am concerned, what the court has done, nobody can flout the court" stop the bluff old man, there is nothing under our laws remaining stack ok, as lawyer if this is your wisdom then am sorry you, you are empty to ...

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

Mr Sam Okudzeto is right. Folks, ignorance is not a virtue. Ignorance is the infinite resource we have left in Ghana.

Useless, were you in kindergarten when you called for the of Dr kwabena aggyei when he said there soo many ways of killing a cat. Zombie old fool

• Agbetsisè 7 years ago

this buld headed fool vall Omudzeto has found his voice now .l though when people are getting older they become wiser,but am suprise to hear this idiot speak .am asking okudzeto what advice has he given to that idiot. ken Agy ...

• Prophet 7 years ago

OH GHANA WHAT IS OUR CRIME? THIS PEOPLE RULING US DO NOT UNDERSTAND SIMPLE ENGLISH, HOW THEN CAN THEY TURN OUR ECONOMY AROUND. GOD SAVE US FROM THEIR CLUTCHES.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

English is English and as such you cannot say you have full control over the Queen's language. Why do you have dictionaries among your law books? You can interpret a sentence to suit your own understanding and someone else w ...

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

This is exactly the point I was trying to get across and am being damned by these know it all people. National Patapa Party supporters.

• ALONZO 7 years ago

CLEAR EXAMPLE IS NDC PARTY SECRETARY, ASIEDU NKETIA. REVISIT THE KIND OF ENGLISH HE SPOKE DURING THE ELECTION PETITION.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

You are making reckless comments do npp respect the highest court of Ghana? We were in Ghana after the supreme Court declared President Mahama winner.

What kind of language did the npp used against the court and EC. You ...

• franciss 7 years ago

ABOA LIKE THAT....YOURS IS ENGLISH LANGUAGE....THEIRS IS A THREAT....SEE HIS FACE LIKE SOPHIA AKUFFO'S ASS....HYPOS OF OUR TIME.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Simple English means you have to go to the supreme court two times to interpret the voters register?

• chigri wagadugu 7 years ago

He speaks without understanding. That is the cause of the uncountable promises.

• franciss 7 years ago

OLD SILLY FOOL DR. KWABENA AGYEI'S "SO MANY WAYS OF KILLING A CAT" WASN'T ENGLISH EXPRESSION RIGHT...BUT U FOOLISHLY CONDEMNED IT... JUST OLD FOR NOTHING...HYPOCRITE.

• nii george 7 years ago

"Planning your own funeral is definitely a threating statement".
    If this statement is made in the workplace, disciplinary measures will follow.
    Come on you can fool anybody here.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Excellent respond.Tell them to go back to school.Dr Bawumia has been vindicated,a conformation and endorsement of his statement NDC fanatics don't read so they are ignorant of understanding common simple English grammar.Tell ...

• Xavier 7 years ago

Not only English, they don't understand their own language apart from their NDC language " Let us steal and share". They don't understand why people have to eat to survive, why should the citizen get the their basic needs? Th ...

• asem 7 years ago

you guys talking on behalf of the president must be very careful. Don't think because you are eating from the same bowl with the president gives you the audacity to talk anyhow

• AZAGLO- AGBOZO 7 years ago

Yeh-yeh Man! What's your level of Grammar?

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

ALL GHANA SUPPORT OKUDZETO, N,D,C IS DESPERATE AND THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED, GHANA PEOPLE WILL PAY THEM 1 MILLION TIMES, FROM GH PEOPLE

• Fuseni 7 years ago

Simple English you don't understand; idiot palm wine tapper.

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

Adu Noah. U are very smart! All posts ate straight to the point and very insightful.Whereas JDM delivers, npp sabotages.

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

Typo: Adu Boah, you are very smart! All your posts are very interesting, straight to the point and very insightful. Whereas JDM delivers, npp sabotages.

• God is watching 7 years ago

Papa hani anu no bou oole

This man is confused. Did he make same comments when former President Kufuour repacked the Supreme Court to turn a judgment against Mr. Tastsu Tsikata? What is wrong is wrong across time and space and vice versa. If he had ma ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

I'm vindicated. I said so yesterday that this Aseidu 'Nkate3' doesn't understand English. Simple.

• Brofokese 7 years ago

This quote from Okudzeto makes me laugh in respect of the headline. He is one old lawyer whose use of English language is something else other than his peers.

“This morning, I was surprised I saw on Metro TV, somebod ...

• Arch Angel of Truth 7 years ago

Adu all u do is doing the NDCs bidding by repeating da same statement over n over again just as ur people in govt keep repeating same blunder n drowning our nation into abject poverty..... Pls if u can't think rational as a p ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is true that ndc party don't understand simple english they only thing they understand is helping criminals and their families friends and their pockets they don't even care about the country they don't ...

• nana max ,lagos 7 years ago

Itis very disgusting reading some comments especially on social media how do u say people are allfools because they don't share ur views or belong to another party let's learn to behave like the civilise Ghanaians that we ar ...

HERE WE GO AGAIN! SMARTER THAN THOU ATTITUDE OF SOME NPP RETRO-BRAINS. THIS IS WHAT SENT THEM TO OPPOSITION TO BEGIN WITH. ALL POLITICIANS INTERPRET THE STATEMENTS OF OTHERS THE WAY IT BENEFITS THEM. IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

SORRY OKUDZETO.THERE WAS NOTHING LIKE THREATING THE SC.IT WAS SIMPLY A RADIO TALK-SHOW.DO YOU NOW UNDERSTAND RADIO-TALK IN ENGLISH.

Bawumiah once accused NDC ministers as lazy because they do not read and even when they read, they do not understand what they read. I said exactly what Mr. Okudzeto said that what he said has a proverbial meaning and not li ...

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Mr Okudzeto, you are right. This general secretary does not know the difference between women's and men's wear and shows up at public functions dressed like a woman.

• gee 7 years ago

stupid old man, is english our language? seems u dont have your own.

• Yaro 7 years ago

Am sorry 4 H E J Mahama, am a floating voter from North, I think Ghana is becoming on becoming, hw can u petitioned d President to release dose in responsible guyz y? I thought is d same court dat ruled in favour of my broth ...

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

In fact, there is a serious problem with NDC COMMUNICATORS and LAWYERS concerning the common language we speak in Ghana(English Language). Imagine the SC ruling on Abu Ramadan case on NHIS cards. The judges have simplified th ...

• Nana Darkoa 7 years ago

This Okudjeto thinks he is better than anybody. What a generation of VIPERS! I dont know what he thinks of himself. AH! Who is he at all? He worried JJ in the past. Pls he must give Ghanaians the break. Copy ur other brothers ...

• kEKELI 7 years ago

NO WAY

• Ghana 7 years ago

Lawyer Okudzeto,
    Please teach the fools English. They have chopped the country that they have lost their mental ability to comprhend simple english.

• Let my voice count 7 years ago

@Kofi,
    You who are proficient in the English Language seem to be at loggerheads with simple grammatical expressions.

• Sampson Joe kwakwa 7 years ago

Asiedu nketiah him self to me is a coward since this case started, he has not say anything about it. Rather he has jumped over to attack such a renowned Lawyer like mr Sam they should learn and know better. llliterates

The pot calling the kettle black, have you forgotten your statement about Dr kwabena aggyei soo many ways of killing the cat. Fool zombie, mad cow without sense

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

They are the only ones who understand english.

Bawumia too said NPP people are the only ones who read.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

I am the only one who understands the english language.

I call for the funeral of NPP people.

• amaesoun nyimpa 7 years ago

Okudzeto and NPP Cohorts are more confused and frustrated than anybody else in this Ghana. Old bankyi shut your mouth...why are you not a Judge if you are that intelligent and while we're not part of your party's election pe ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You aré Stupid fool,what language did you use for your commets .ABOA

• Abokye Dzata 7 years ago

Those who signed the petition are not only nation wreckers but irresponsible and idiots.

• Shakespeare Djokoto 7 years ago

Please all those you come onto this platform with insults must know that there is a heavy penalty awaiting them by God in whose hands their life is. Whatever you say whether good, evil or secret will be judged by God. Let's ...