You are here: HomeNews2016 08 03Article 459948

Job creation is our agenda – Blay

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Im for Nana and Npp , what about you? come on board . John mahama and Npp has been cursed by God . may God take away dat cup of suffering frm us

Your mouth is talking against President John Mahama, but your conscious is confirming that NPP is cursed. Take a second look at what you have written.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated thes ...

• Jew 7 years ago

He! They have jumped to another empty promise. They are not sure of what to say- jumping from one promise to another, only to realise that all their promises are already being implemented by President Mahama.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Who will listen to blay the biggest fool in npp, he as useless as a poo

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

You are talking about factories without thinking of the energy requirements to power such factories. Even without these factories we are finding ourselves with energy challenges.... By the way it is easier said than done

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Nana Addo knows what he is speaking .of course without Energie it cannot work.The System here in Europe is like day and nicht.Sorry Afrikas are far behind Researching.Still Slaves.

• Potag member 7 years ago

what about your initial FREE EDUCATION.

HAVE NOW REALIZED ITS NOT FEASIBLE?

• kofi Amegbetor 7 years ago

How many jobs did you create when you were in power 2000-2008.Unemployment was real during that period. Shut up!!!!

• nana addo 7 years ago

Npp is back to the industrial revolution which happened nearly 300 years ago. Let Akuffo Addo tell us what factory will be set up in the following districts
    1. Pusiga
    2. Wa East
    3. Nkwanta north
    4. Banda
    5.Gonja North
    6 ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Worst chairman ever. Incompetent corrupt and bushman same as wontumi

• Nature 7 years ago

See monkey ????. How many jobs have you created when you were in power????.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This Fraudie Blay looks like a malnourished child suffering from 'koshiorkor'. Job creation indeed. How many jobs did Kufuor create in 8years?

No wonder u CAN'T THINK FAR. You are a DFD-Damn Foolish Drunkard

• Antwi 7 years ago

This corrupt idiotic fool again. Please give us a break.

• Case 7 years ago

Please president Mahama is already doing it. Empty heads

• Bonzoh k 7 years ago

F. Blay fool

• Muhammad Ibrahim 7 years ago

It is amazing how negative and empty headed the NDC folks are. They think nothing progressive can't be done in Ghana. The NPP has plans to solve the energy problem and create jobs.

• NPP BELGIUM 7 years ago

HEHEHEHEHEHE , BLAY DO NOT SPOIL OUR EARS. STOP THAT EMPTY PROMISE. YOU HAVE BEEN IN THE PAST GOVTS, NOTHING FRUITFUL CAME FORM YOUR END , NOT EVEN SOMETHING AT NZEMA LAND TO SHOW. KEEP YOUR BIG MOUTH SHUT.NPP DOES NOT K ...

• Augustine 7 years ago

When he visits the BLUE KIOSK he comes to open his mouth and spew anything. Ask he and Nana what they did in the 8 years in office? Even cassava too for the "whier"

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Under Kufuor and the NPP, Newmont Mining Company, set up shop in Ghana. It currently has a going concern in BA and another in the Eastern Region. The company commenced work in virgin territories for their business, in Ghana. ...

• Louis 7 years ago

You are lying Mr. Blay. No Government in our time can create jobs for us. Name five different jobs government can create for Ghanaians. What we need is government curtailing corruption to the barest minimum and creating enabl ...

• Kofi Malabo 7 years ago

How many jobs have you created , you and your so call Nana ? . How many people do you guys paid at the end of every month ? . Give me your production mall report since 2008

• Wasik 7 years ago

Yes we can, with a positive mindset.

• Akwasi Dwira 7 years ago

NPP, Hope you are giving due credit to Alan K for his 'one district, one industry' plan from 2004, which Nana now claims as his conception.
    NPP if only you had looked past your bigotry/intolerance and for 2008/2012 had adopt ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 7 years ago

Under Kuffuor's PSI this same policy was launched. And after 8 good years how many factories did your previous government built? When the unemployed questioned the NPP then about jobs. President Kuffuor retorted that "it is o ...

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 7 years ago

NPP do not provide any logical alternatives. Why because that's not the it ulterior goals. They just want to grab power. Plain and simple

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 7 years ago

He si clueless and arrogant in the mold of Donald Trump except he doesn't have the money to go with it. He just wants to come and steal

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

This is exactly what Adolf Hitler,the Nazi did to fool the Germans before the 2nd World War.Old school politics from Nana Addo is too cheap.Thank you.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

IT IS SAD TO SEE MANY UNIVERSITY GRADUATES PARADING THE STREETS OF BIG TOWNS LOOKING FOR JOBS WHICH ARE NOT THERE. DZIFA ATTIVOR AND NDC GET MUCH MONEY TO PRINT USELESS PICTURES ON BUSES. THE PRESIDENT USES 650.000.00DOLLARS ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHERE ARE YOUR SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY FOR THE CREATION OF JOBS IN THE COUNTRY.

NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY,AND IT WILL BE A GREAT DISASTER FOR THE NATION TO HAVE THEM AGAIN AS A RULING GOVERNMENT.

PL ...