You are here: HomeNews2016 08 02Article 459895

OccupyGhana can't advise Mahama - Fred Agbenyo

Read Comments Comments (17)

• AMA 7 years ago

so no body can advise prez mahama except the ndc. does prez mahama rule only the ndc or the entire country. is prez mahama president for for only ndc or ghanaians. have mercy on us oh GOD.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

The radio host and his 2 panalists were discussing matters pertaining to the biometric voters' register which Abu Ramadan sued the EC for it.
    Their statement made against the court and judges was politically motivated but no ...

• GOD RULES 7 years ago

These haters pretending that it's all good. Say that sh-t in person man, I wish y'all would. GHANA DOES NOT NEED A 74 YEAR OLD GRANDFATHER AS PRESIDENT PERIOD

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Listen to this next to nothing boy ,ghana is in tatters

• YOU 7 years ago

OCCUPY GHANA IS MADE UP OF BUNCH OF IMBECILES

• ofosu gyan 7 years ago

When you see stupid and ugly Ewe face like this you feel like you want to vomit.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Your useless parents gave birth to you and called you Ofosu Gyan and you think you can insult everybody.You only show how stupid,foolish,senseless idiot you are

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Fred Agbenyo think Ghana belongs to ndc party and their members only had the right to advise dead goat no wonder we have 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock this ar ...

• commander in chief 7 years ago

Ghana is a country of no justice of nothing who are this 3 peoppe sentence to 4 months in prison and N.D.C says know why? are you forgotten so soon the election year 2012 the time election case went to the supreme court,they ...

• DANIEL UK 7 years ago

NPP HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS.

• Aduna 7 years ago

Occuynothing is nobody and don't have any capacity. These occupnothing is a pro-npp group and was formed to put pressure on government and that is exactly what they are doing but it shall not wash

• Bonzoh k 7 years ago

Nana must die

• Oneghana 7 years ago

I can't just understand since when did these fools n apokyes starting liking the prz matter

• Togbega 7 years ago

Is this man Fred Agbenyo also on the payroll of the Ministry of Communications just as the incarcerated mugabe maase is?

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

We all know that Ekua Donkor is the special advisor to John Mahama on agriculture, education and finance. Bukom Banku is also John Mahama's special advisor on sports. However, a bit of advice from OccupyGhana can help John Ma ...

• Albert 7 years ago

See did johnky man ooo
    Open your mouth and u say anything u want to say
    How much did dey pay u
    God is still watching