You are here: HomeNews2016 07 30Article 459147

I registered with NHIS card; my name still on voter roll – Casely-Hayford

Read Comments Comments (198)

• aikins 7 years ago

And that is very very very dangerous for this country, this woman lied to the supreme Court.

• KOFI SIKA 7 years ago

Sydney is a total liar who wants to discredit the work of the EC. Is he telling us that he never voted in 2004, or 2008 and had no voters card prior to the 2012 elections?, Is he also telling us that he has no passport,Driver ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS GUY. VERY NEGATIVE WITHOUT CONFIDENCE. HIS COMMENTS SINCE 2012 IS BEEN VERY NEGATIVE

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

THIS CASELY-HAYFORD GUY IS SUCH A LIAR! DOES HE EVEN HAVE NHIS?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS CHARLOTTE OSEI DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT SHE IS DOING! CONFUSSION IS ATTACKING THEIR LEFT AND RIGHT! CAN THIS NDC BRANCH HOLD ANY CREDIBLE ELECTIONS?

• rkt 7 years ago

i regret that u miss it all! auntie charlotte was not employed at the ec when gh was registering in 2012 with the nhia cards. however, she has not repudiated anything done b4 she took over as ec chair because she cannot and ...

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. .....
    Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

That Allata woman should get it straight into her head that she can't turn a wood in water into a crocodile no matter how hard she tries. Mahama is corrupt, incompetent driver mate surplus eater and, therefore, cannot win a c ...

OGIMAN

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse ...

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    YOU CANT TAKE AWAY STUPIDNESS FROM NDC, SOMEONE PLEASE ASK MOUTH WATER ANYIDOHO IS HE WORKING FOR EC? MUST HE SUBMIT ANSWERS TO EVERY QUESTION TO EC? WHY IS HE BLOCKING PA ...

• Afoko Sophia 7 years ago

LIAR Sydney

• Dodzi 7 years ago

Hmmmm

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....
    Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received ...

OGIMAN
    Date: 2016-07-05 10:52:37
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curs

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

All should ignore that idiot. He went cuckoo a long time ago, just that, he does not know it yet.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

He is simply a useless liar, he has no conscience, he will sell his wife to the highest bidder and a big fool

• Mensah Abrampa 7 years ago

Kofi Sika, why would Sydney Casely Hayford have to lie about something that's easily verifiable? In civilized society that is not how people go about the issues. You're refusing to reason by stooping so low with that ludicrou ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Kofi Sika don't waste your precious time on this useless so-called financial analyst.If he thinks he is a good presidential material this is the best time for him to mount the political platform.Foolish Fool

• Moses 7 years ago

Is this the way a responsible senior citizen who wants to Occupy Ghana with his ideas should behave. The SC says it is a shared responsibility to ge a clean register. You sit on radio and say you are sure you registered with ...

• One step at a time . 7 years ago

Thanks Moses !

• Philip 7 years ago

Good one!

• Stoway 7 years ago

Where was he when the EC appealed to eveyone to submit names of those who registered with NHIS if they know any. Where was he when the EC said if anyone finds his or her name in the deleted list too contact EC fo rectificatio ...

• Joe Blocks 7 years ago

Casely Hayford, we are tired of your games. Just go and Vote or sit home and stop this attention seeking nonsense.

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

And I dare say that there are too many of them lurking around this country, are far more dangerous and disruptive than the 'Montie 3'!
    These individuals,[who are nothing, but a gang of saboteurs in my book], have used socia ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Running 'the show' for letting matters get out of hand!
    Then also, you have a clique of 'noveaux riches', whose source of wealth is anybody's guess, and have made it possible for many sycophants, treacherous and self-concei ...

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Who cares if ur name still there? U ppl are bent on destroying this beautiful country with ur evil intentions,God will not forgive u for trying to come to power thru lies.
    NHIS card should've been an approved form of id in G ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

At first, I defended the EC a lot. But I am suspecting that Charlotte Osei is up to something. I believe she has been forced to take an oath to make Mahama win at all cost.

• rkt 7 years ago

watch ur thoughts, they become actions! and on and on and on, till they become your destiny and consume u! and u know what happens to the thought-processes of any man who is eaten-up from the inside!

• George 7 years ago

She is playing smart for Mahama. It's up to we the npp to prove her wrong.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

That dig head is a pathological liar, This big fool call Hayford just annoys me anytime he opens his fermented meat stinking mouth, he should just shut the fuck up and get lost.

• rkt 7 years ago

softly, ma fren, softly. i can see ur bp is rising already and dat wun du u no gud. if i judge correctly, u choose jdm. so do i, so let us remain in gud health till dec 7 and write our testimonials. a high bp will rob jdm of ...

• Silver 7 years ago

the phrase is dickhead otherwise an idiot.

• Moses 7 years ago

Casely-Hayford,a known NPP sympathizer is trying to muddy the waters. He should keep his voters ID and vote with it for Nana Addo on Dec 07. Nana will still lose.

• Michael Adom 7 years ago

what is you peoples problem?

• king Solomon 7 years ago

exactly same with me,EC just deleted names they just wish to eliminate with purpose.period

• Bentum 7 years ago

It's in her blood. She is a liar and a thief.

• rkt 7 years ago

i didn't no about the liar and thief aspect, but as for the niger bit u appear to be spot on! and not just a niger, she is also a chinese, russian, burkinabe, malian, togolese, liberian, cameroonian, dutch, pole, french, germ ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Fool. Stupid man

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Who cares if you have decided not to go for re-registration?That's your own problem Mr Kobina Casely-Hayford.Thank you.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Mahama should educate his NDC foot soldiers to understand that no one is above the law,even be himself let alone the 3 would be mrderes....

• Zargon 7 years ago

There will diff be a few that was missed. So u knew this and kept quite meanwhile the exercise has passed. Couldn't u have gone and informed the EC to enable u to register when EC asked people to come and register.

• Gbormita 7 years ago

If you registered with NHIS card PLUS ANOTHER FORM OF IDENTIFICATION, then you are okay and your name will not be expunged. This is simple English.

• Bryan 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself. The supreme Court ordered that those who registered with NHS card should voluntarily report themselves and get their names deleted and be given the opportunity to reregister. Stupid as you a ...

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

Trouble ahead

• Matally 7 years ago

There is no trouble ahead unless u want to create one

• desperate 7 years ago

This Hayford man , I don't know whether he is an African or white. He doesn't belong to either group. He is human bat. Not an animal and not a bird too. Ec said the way to get those names deleted is collective responsibility ...

• Jew 7 years ago

These all die be die people are just looking for the least chance to cause trouble and make the country ungovernable, because they know their 3rd class degree in economics man will never be president of Ghana.

• floating voter 7 years ago

Casley u want this country to go into fame's.stop dis nonsense n lets all support the EC in doing it work.

• opana 7 years ago

this is realy true. I have also used nhis card to register in 2012 but my name has not been deleted. I have the cause to complain to the but they only ignored me.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

You cannot say you registered with a NHIS Card and at the same time pretend not to remember how you registered.This is complete rubbish on behalf of Casely.Thank you.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

You called yourself educated person, how many times do you want to be told that cleaning register is a share responsibility to all. And so what? Is this the time to say this. You are not responsible at all.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

This is a lie by a financial analyst who has not proposed any financial analysis that will help move the country forward.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

TALK SOME OH. SOME SO CALLED FINANCIAL ANALYST

• omanbapa 7 years ago

This guy goes around calling himself a financial analyst yet his views on financial matters are so warped you can't believe it. Is this not the guy who said we should sell all Secondary School lands to address the country's f ...

• vvk 7 years ago

This man is very stupid, john mahama. Must be alert to arrest one who want cost trouble in the country.

• serum SPA 7 years ago

another country destroyer and this one thinks he educated ?

• JEKMo 7 years ago

You should have gone to report yourself and stop the noise. By the way are you also Togolese or a foreigner?

• Asem US 7 years ago

I see this man as the most STUPiD AND UESLES educated person in Ghana

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Know about this, and what steps has he taken to get his name deleted from the roll, and then get re-registered?
    If this mischievous fellow feels by making this disclosure at this point in time, then he has failed miserably i ...

• keli 7 years ago

mr Hayford is a dangerous man who sees no good in people he perceives as his enemies and would do or say anything that will destroy them.l don't believe you waited for the exercise to be terminated to say this when the Ec tol ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Foolish man de EC is nt de only person 2 do that, thus why in their announcement dey said if u used de NHIA n ur name is nt remove Cum n dey wil remove n reregister u. U sit drr n diabolical wnt 2 create confusion. what preve ...

• rkt 7 years ago

not so hard and harsh, bro. cos sydney only wants to make a point! and 2 fellow "bleoo", take heart cos politics in gh is hardball and u're playing it quite well, i must say! Prof played it differently, though, and i must sa ...

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

That's how you fool want , so be it

• senyo 7 years ago

My wife i am 100% sure registered with nhis card but her name is in the voters register. She's also verified to vote. Azaay commission

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

You registered with NHIS card and your names is still on.And so what?Go and do the EC job for her,you buffoon.No voters register in any country anywhere in the world is 100% perfect.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

And so what. This will continue for something us to happing in Ghana. Who know of this people and the party they will vote for. Let hold all the parties to do what is right not EC.

• Jimmy Cash 7 years ago

And so what? Please give us a break, the EC asked such people to come out. Why didn't you go? How truthful are you? These so called Intellectuals must be sincere, truthful and serious

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Kwesi Hayford has failed his civil duty to report himself to EC in the first place if he knows that he registered with NHIS card.Then again,he is a criminal if he intentionally refused to comply with EC's request for all NHIS ...

• niinoi 7 years ago

Fool what do you have to do? Coming on air and making noise will not amount to anything. Go to where you registered and do the right thing. ASSHOLE.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

That prostitide woman must be arrested . stupid ashawo charlotte osei . you will die like a dog

• Romeo Gyaim 7 years ago

Casely is not making any meaningful argument wit dis,de court in its wisdom envisaged same nd said if u think ur name was not deleted den walk to de EC nd help dem delete ur name nd re_register u,so dis can't tarnish de reput ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

You continue to the insult well I fear the curses that is coming on people who always insulting elderly people. Try to know that whatever you do to someone you will same happing to you times three.

• Dodzi 7 years ago

Casely should have gone to the EC and get his name deleted as a true patriotic Ghanaian. Cleaning the register is our responsibility. Not surprised about him anyway. God bless Ghana

• Pkbrain45 7 years ago

You used NHIA card do what, concert

• Aduna 7 years ago

If your name was deleted and so? This guy casely hayford paaa. The case on NHIS is over and anybody that is not satisfied can proceed to court .you see the whole Abu Fulani exercise has negatively affected NPP

• JONA 7 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WILL BELIEVE THIS.

• Sunkwa 7 years ago

The whole exercise is a sham---directives from the SC to EC for the names deletion were at best full of gaps--the SC is a useless institution--the caliber of judges leaves much to be desired.

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

This bastardized son of a dog should stop these lies.

• Prince okoh Ampofo 7 years ago

I can tell you that i don't believe in the electoral commission i have my name in the register but i can tell you that i don't have any ID apart from NHIS

• rkt 7 years ago

so why didn't you go and re-register?
    u see, our problem is that we blame everyone but ourselves for our woes! when the ec published the list they also added that anyone who knew they had registered with an nhia card but did ...

• bob 7 years ago

EC did nothing to remove names registered wt NHIS card but used d order as an opportunity to delete genuine names in npp stronghold

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Most people registered with NHIS but names not deleted including my self. Surprisingly people whose names were deleted are complaining of not having NHIS card.

• Kopoku 7 years ago

M why didn't u go n get it deleted. Shame on you cheap politician

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 7 years ago

I don't know where Ghana is heading to. with people with respectful positions just saying things for political reasons. Is he saying that as at 2012 he didn't have voter ID card or it got lost? Or he just decided to use NHI c ...

• Kamel 7 years ago

Until when ghana will continued wasting money for every 4eyers votes registration card without having introduce national identification card I said it because the politicians are stolen power from the people

• awoin 7 years ago

masa, total lie do you think u known better than every Ghanaian pls stop this useless game. it will not end u anything afterlife

• Otikoton Djabaton 7 years ago

This guy needs mental verification. He's beginning to sound like a saboteur, rabble rouser, etc

• Andropov 7 years ago

Sydney is lawless and a fool

• Mr Objective 7 years ago

There goes the fault finding professionals aka NPP again at its best. Hahaha
    Forward Ever!
    Backward Never!!
    There is Victory for us!!!

• KOFI 7 years ago

Excuse me, but any idiot can make a similar claim. I thought you were sensible.

• nana adjei 7 years ago

EC actions are plank my wife. Used nhis card but she. Is Still. On ec credible. Register

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

They don't know what heck their doing.lazy corrupt people

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

You're a joke,Sydney Causia-Haforti(Casely-Hayford)

• kaakyire 7 years ago

Sydney Casley Haryford, should go to the EC office to get his name struck out and be re- registered and stop making noise. Is he a patriot at all????

• SAM BENSON BANTAMA KSI. 7 years ago

You are a lier. You had once stated that u register with your international passport. You only want to create confusion.

• CD 7 years ago

Fucking ugly dirty liar. Didn't you vote in 2004, 2008 and 2012? Look at his lying face like that of a monkey.

• Ernest 7 years ago

You might register with nhia card but if the ec registration official somehow didn't indicate it, there's no proof of that and your name could not have been deleted. As Harford and his partner Franklin, politics is affecting ...

• oxter 7 years ago

U are an old fool and an enemy of progress

• John 7 years ago

why do u keep on listening to this man. u this albino be careful.

• yb 7 years ago

Stupid man like akufo addo

• Nuhu 7 years ago

EC did not delete according to what she was told. She deleted anybody at all who is suspected to be from other party. Those are still there but they will not vote for NDC.

• Truthcrusader 7 years ago

This idiot cannot even remember the id he used. It is so sad when you concentrate your mine to oppose you forget where your wife tattooed your name. Go to the ec and they will tell you the id you used and it number. Book no l ...

• BRENYA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS I HAVE MEET STRONG MEN WHO USE TO SUPPORT NDC YEARS AGO IN LONDON HERE,THEY TOLD ME NO MATTER WHAT NPP,CPP,PNC,PPP AND AKUA DONKOR DO EC WILL STILL STEAL FOR NDC.I WAS TOLD ITS ONLY NDC GOV'T KNOW HOW TO PAY BIG BRI ...

• Seidu from Wa 7 years ago

I am shocked to the bones. My respect for Casely-Hayford is down to zero from 100%. I thought he was a genuine patriot. What did the court say, cleaning the register is a collective responsibility. What did the EC say after t ...

This guy is just a mad person

• Gyeabour 7 years ago

SWINE

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

It is Interest interesting.people should not listen to hayford

• Mm 7 years ago

I thought the Save an and the so cleo thank thank Save they want clean register As a good citizen he call himself why didnt he go to EC to tell them to delete his name and re register again if he has a birthday cert. Omanbo ...

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

U think Mr Harford is wrong

• idiot hayford 7 years ago

He is crazy rather

• Nii pnc 7 years ago

Poor electoral college on exhibition, probably affects provisional register which will lead to low participation of the general election

• rkt 7 years ago

sydney's confession or admission that he registered with an nhis id but still has his name on the roll even though he did not re-register has legal implications for the ff reasons:
    i. in a statement issued by the ec at the c ...

• choo 7 years ago

Foolish man go to hell with your NHIS card

• idiotsydney 7 years ago

Blood thirsty Sydney needs mental check up

• Carlos G 7 years ago

This Sidney is a big time lier, this stupid of a fool said sometime that he could not remember the kind of ID he used to register. Idiot

• Brandon 7 years ago

Stupid mulatto Casely Hayford. What prevents you from going to the EC for you name to be deleted ?
    Fucking mulatto

• Mcgani 7 years ago

I will make sure your name is deleted

• STUPIDITY 7 years ago

STUPIDITY

• mckingz 7 years ago

If this is true then its very dangerous ...the ec must put in much input to eradicate all nationals who registered with the nhis

• rkt 7 years ago

but the ec already has! it is u and i who have failed to play our part! must we blame anyone but ourselves for that?

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

Until today I never knew Casely-Hayford is such a stupid ignoramus. Go and tell the EC that you used NHIS so your name should be deleted. Gyimi

• justThe truth about volta region The 7 years ago

This my Brother Korku Anyidoho never fails to Amuse me. See you soon in Opposition

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ALTHOUGH IT IS POLITICS THAT MEN ARE LED,IT IS TIME THE NOISY SO CALLED EDUCATED, KNOW THAT,THE ECONOMIC DIFFICULTUES AND CHALLENGES THAT FACES A COUNTRY IS BUILT ON TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION,DISCOVERY, CURIOUSITY, IN ...

• onipanoa 7 years ago

Sorry to say u have mushrooms for brains all this while y did you not come out voluntarily to say u registered with nhis card only after the process has been completed u aa telling Ghanaians dat u registered with nhis card fo ...

• nana adjei 7 years ago

Gyeabour do you have the pictures of ur ancestors in your. Room or u were. Born vagabond

• Dadi 7 years ago

Look at his ugly head and face. We're waiting for you guys.

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

They should come out and prove that the names taking out did really use the NHIS cards to register? Most of the names taken out do not even have the NHIS cards. The EC should as a matter of urgency, extend the re-registration ...

• Bediako 7 years ago

take him on for wrong doing

• George 7 years ago

These so called National executives are just there talking without action.How do you have to accept this bogus ec list of those who registered with nhis.card.

• Francis 7 years ago

SEE THIS NPP FOOL. HE IS NOT EVEN A GHANAIAN IN THE FIRST PLACE. DELETE HIS NAME NOW.

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago

So caseley hayford you are not ashamed of making this comment. Keep deceiving your listners

• Kojo Sika 7 years ago

Casely- So You are not a Ghanaian, so u wanted them to delete your name.

• Reeep 7 years ago

Look at this idiot call Hayford

• Osei Koko 7 years ago

You are irresponsible and lack integrity.You always talk as if you are not educated,please spare us your negativity.

• Stanley 7 years ago

If care is not taken to choose serious person to run the EC, by Dec 7 the EC may have issues in court which could not run the elections.And no serious court will allow them to run the elections and solve the problems later.

• Haadi 7 years ago

If it is still there you can delete it your self.

• Obuama 7 years ago

Why decent into this abyss at the stage of your life, Mr Harford? You are too old to be lying like a serial caller just for political expediency. I now believe that you are really nuts. Your day of reckoning eine surely come, ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Kwesi Hayford is criminalising himself,sooner or later he will regret fooling around like this.Thank you.

• rkt 7 years ago

eh! where from the kwesi? since i knew him, he's always been sydney and casely-hayford. has is suddenly become fashionable to have a gh identity or are u forcing the name on him?

• kweks 7 years ago

Why tell us? Ho a have it deleted Casely. If youblikd reregister or dont. We simply dont care

• Paul 7 years ago

They have to be arrested & jail because they want to destroy the nation they should be jail why did they not come out when EC made the announcement?

• joe 7 years ago

What is his NHIS registration number

• Okornoe 7 years ago

another stupid fool where does he come from is he a Ghanaian?

• OFORI 7 years ago

Madam Charlotte Osei need's to work for Ghanaians not for party in power.

You are a very very stupid man with no head. What at all do you people want from Ghana. You can go to heellll.

• William 7 years ago

Is time for Ghanaians to be wise, wats de insults abt wat he said.... some pupil re jxt shallow minded... period

• Bell 7 years ago

Old man go get ur name removed and reregistered becos u are a patriotic ghanaian

• kwami.... 7 years ago

Fake financial analyst.And this are the panelists on our airwaves speaking liars; wolves in sheep clothing indeed.....With what morals am i suppose to be educated by this man...????

• Teiko 7 years ago

I think the whole 7 directors of EC must be arrested for criminally cooking figures to the supreme court. In fact, the must be prosecuted. This is a serious case buh Ghanaians "cant far" about this and it is a worry!!

• Teiko 7 years ago

Was borrowing Lil Win's " cant think far" buh too angry to ommit some words. What a country!!

• mark 7 years ago

You see when you hate something that is the end results.If you know you registered with NHIS card and your name did not appear on the list what did you suppose to do.Mr Hayford send the card to EC office and let them removed ...

• abankus 7 years ago

Is it COMPULSORY for a man to lie? Hayford has shrouded his sense of reasoning with blatant lies. U'll surely fail

• More 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't let.This useless.asahwo.criminal.destroy.Ghana.her name.osei.is.fake.This.lady.is.vampires she is from the.sea.she.send to.destroy.Ghana.Ghanaians.wake.up.and.get this.woman.out.of the.Ec.office's

• Sansan 7 years ago

Simply put, delete his name and since the registration exercise is over he can register and vote in 2021 elections.Thank u for alerting the EC .Anyone who registered with NHIS think the name still appears in the current reg ...

• THE HERMINATER 7 years ago

Bald headed vulture how stupid can u be? Using yourself as an example because u think it safe to confess once the reregistration is over your name will still be deleted because the order is for any other names including the 5 ...

• Osama 7 years ago

Old man Hayford u ve forgorttern of what id u used 2012. U used the old id , don't deceive Ghanaians . This type of lies is over period.

• observation 7 years ago

What foolish man

• tony 7 years ago

stop worrying our ears with this nhis cards. it is non issue for this election. there are foreigners who are foreigners in de register n minors in de register. is urs worse Dan that. Sydney u can go to hell wit us nhis card

• Kwam 7 years ago

Casey Hayford can go to hell , you people are just making unnecessary noise, leave the EC alone to do it job, even when the NHIS names were deleted how many of them got registered again.? It was just a useless exercise.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

See this stupid fool telling Ghanaians this untruth.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

If you registered with nhis card and your name is still on the voters roll so what and what action or effort have you made to reregister in other you vote in December 7th election.

You guys are all enemies of progress, y ...

Hmmmm. This is serious. My wife and her mother registered with NHIS card but their names are not on the list. So my question is where did EC got this list and they on top of their duties. This is dangerous.

• Naa 7 years ago

Disgraceful Oldman. shame don't you a pp or old VC? How aren't ashamed of ur self? Your hate for JM make a joke of you. Anyway who are you? Wait for ur pay meters till thy Kingdom come cos ur lies and occupying will not brin ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

The deal is very simple: if you had registered with NHIS but the EC failed to delete your name and tha5 is worrying you, all you have to do is to go to the EC for your name to be deleted. Ensuring one's name gets deleted in a ...

• Abubakar Kaabioshie 7 years ago

This gives a clear evidence that we must request for a new voter's register

You registered with NHIS Card, just walk ???? to EC Office and Complain to them, so that your name will be deleted then making noise all over

If your name is on the Register with NHIA, just walk ???? to EC Office, for your name To be deleted and stop making noise. If your names were also deleted too, you are the same person going to shout that you did not register ...

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Go and delete it re register your self

• Kwasi Adobena 7 years ago

Casely-Hayford, or whatever you call yourself, the Supreme Court ruled that those whose names are not submitted but registered with NHIS should also be deleted. Nothing stops you from taking your name to the EC to be deleted. ...

• Montana 7 years ago

Look at this useless stupid fool too.....no wonder npp's finances are in a mess.... if this useless idiot is their financial analyst what do u expect to happen to their finances

• IB 7 years ago

I was once having a lot of respect for you but you have fail me. PLEASE you know what to as a Ghanaian. Cheap political games will never lead to anywhere SO STOP IT.

• Honourable 7 years ago

Stop this stupid comments if only you love Ghana. whether you registered with NHIS card or not is your own problem. A grown up like Casely Hayford trying to incite people against Ec for your selfish interest. Your duty is to ...

• David L 7 years ago

Casely or whoever he is call is a liar he didn't use NHIS card to register . He is only trying to create another chaos to his pay masters.

• Fuseini 7 years ago

The supreme court says it is the responsibility of all to help clean the register,so if you know you use nhis card ,why don't you go for your name to be deleted rather than making this irresponsible comments.

• Queen Koenya 7 years ago

One thing that baffle mine mind was how all those who were deleted for using NHIS cards all of a sudden all became npp members.what at all has this EC boss did .

• Queen Koenya 7 years ago

This is the register that is claimed to be bad not good for election, but the same register elected 2 npp parliamentarians yet they acceptd them.what a party

• W.W. 7 years ago

This 'ofiri' man is not serious, why refused to present urself for re-registration, damn u, give us a break, ur bad deeds cannot bring harm the nation in any way as God is in control.

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

you big fool send your name to Nana akuffo adwarf to be deleted. U ppl did this to afari gyan till he resigned... Now with Charlotte too.

• Kusii 7 years ago

And so what? I Can't understand why an old folk like SYDNEY will always want to be in the media with all kinds of CHEAP and INFANTILE arguments. Go get your name deleted eh. Or this one too u want supreme court's interpretati ...

• Nii Mensah 7 years ago

What is his name CASELY-HAYFORD I see this man so confused than than any thing. Such people want to be taken serious and they sit on radio just to make noise. God have mercy on our country. This man wants to be taken serious.

• Paul 7 years ago

It's not too late to delete his name from the register. The exhibition exercise is not over yet.

• T.T. 7 years ago

Mr casely the Wiseman. Why don't you go and delete your name and re - register? After all you can help the EC to clean the register. Also educate your members to do same mr. Wiseman casely and stop this abuse of our EC.

• koff 7 years ago

Is it attention u seek or u r just a stupid liar?

• ANK 7 years ago

stupid talk, go and tell them to delete your name. fool is a liar

• police 7 years ago

BECAUSE YOU ARE A RABBLE ROUSER, CONFUSIONIST.

• ebo 7 years ago

Please as a good Ghanaian go and tell EC to remove your Name. EC has told us already that if you have any problem of the excise come to US. What is your problem. God choses leaders and not Nana and NPP

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Casely-hayford you can go to hell. You and Bawumia & OccupyGhana produce the remaining 90% of the deceptive work Bawumia did.

• bongo 7 years ago

MASSA JUST BE PATRIOTIC AND GO FOR A NEW ONE AND STOP THIS CRAP..

• Hope Dzoi 7 years ago

I told you the names Charlotte Osei gave us be bogus! Which investigation? Only a few moons to election, which investigation.
    Ghana sit down make this Ashwo Nigerian woman come dey cheat us. Make we pray make NPP win or else ...

• STEVE 7 years ago

This guy is a BIG FOOL. The EC made it clear that apart from the 56,000 cancelled NHIS voters, anyone who knows or has proof of anyone who registered with the card should come forward for the name to be deleted. Why is this O ...

• MORO FUSENI 7 years ago

CASELY-HAYFORD NATIONALITY THROUGH BIRTH MUST BE REDRAW AND DEPORTED TO LEBANON BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL

• Ewiasiyesum 7 years ago

Gand have your name deleted. And reregister yourself.What at all is your problem?

• Johnson Blay 7 years ago

If CASELY HAYFORD is saying he Casely registered with NHIS card. was he aware by then that no one should register with NHIS CARD?. Or it was after it known that we should not have registered with the NHIS card? He casely is ...

• wiseone 7 years ago

Ghanaians lets be careful about these our so called finacial this and that they doing us more ham than good if not what is this hayford man saying hmmmmmmmmmmm

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

ACTUALLY HE SHOULD HAVE GONE TO RE-REGISTER BECAUSE THOSE WHO REGISTERED WITH NHIS WERE TO RE-REGISTER NOT GO THERE DURING VERIFICATION TO VERIFY THEIR NAMES!!! SOMETHING FISHY IS AT STAKE SO COME AGAIN SYDNEY

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

Casely Hayford should also know that when you get the diagnosis wrong no amount of medication will solve the infection .
    The NHIS card is not the panacea for cleaning the register. In my opinion the Abu Ramadan case and the ...

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

And so what, foolish man.

• Matally 7 years ago

So he thinks he can just come out and say that he registered with NHIS card then we all believe him right?And at the sound of this some Ghanaians believe him instantly without thinking that this claim could be false. In any c ...