You are here: HomeNews2016 07 30Article 459132

Montie 3: Afia Schwarzenegger blasts Supreme Court

Read Comments Comments (153)

As3mmmm oooo!!!

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

Sorry to say this but now I know we have very stupid people in Ghana, how this goat threat to kill judges and go free ? How many people has been kill and killers still walking free, let find out who kill JB. Then ur stupid se ...

• aikins 7 years ago

This girl must be sick in the head and need not not to be taking, who does she think she is ? Bed Wetter

Author:- AMUZU.....
    "WHEN THE POWER OF LOVE,OVERCOME,THE LOVE OF POWER,WE WILL HAVE PEACE".BY JIM HENDRIX.NDC THE LONGEST GANG IN POWER IN GHANAS' POLITICAL HISTORY,HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR OVER 32 YEARS WITH AFRC,YET THEY WAN ...

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

Hahahahaha.oh please forgive her i think she is on drugs and besides she is ignorant.she is also not civilized and she is a prostitute.
    Am very sure her vagina is suffering there

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Good speech bro . Ghana is been ruled by demons . When I talk about Demons, is NDC n NPP. These two parties are Demoms.
    They only use the head of the stupid ones. Look at how lose these gentlemen had alow politics to put th ...

• wiseman 7 years ago

You are real Ghanaian, may our lovely God bless you and your family

• Kwami 7 years ago

terror threats on the air is a crime in Ghana ignorant women

• KWAME 7 years ago

SA IS NOT ABUROKYIRE, SISTA. WHO NEEDS YOU IN GHANA ANYWAY?

• Sinclear 7 years ago

you sister way too ignorant and dummy to understand that

• TWO TWO NII YOUR MOTHER 7 years ago

The judges were found guilty of corruption; taking a goat to free a murderer and what happened? They were freed and only sacked; no fine or jail slapped them.

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

Afia has a brain that works and she is bold to speak the truth. For Ghana to develop, there has to be justice first, we must all be the same before the law. There are too many people above the law, you will find out one day i ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

you cant say you are going to kill someone on the air and claim it was free speech it was and is a crime and who ever made this threats must pay the price and face the law and the jail term

• mm 7 years ago

Where is aburokyire. Nonsense if sa is not ? You don't know but pretend to know ????

• Etwieba 7 years ago

It's only Kennedy Agyapong who has the answer to this girl's question. Only Ken who has forced this loud-mouthed bush witch to relocate to Abrokyire for good. Who say man no dey? Saaamia! Tomorrow is another day. Hail Ken! ...

• Akua 7 years ago

Ur big maf wil end u on jail.

• independent voter 7 years ago

They should have been given 10 years each. In 1982, three judges were killed by these same criminal Rawlings followers.

• Aduna 7 years ago

Independent voter go and jail them for 100yrs .for murder of 3 justices somebody paid the price for that. Tell the jugdes to do justices to all cases without fear nor favor if not God will punish them.

• Akua 7 years ago

# In jail

• Takyiwaa 7 years ago

stupid useless jobless fool.come rent a single room in Ashaiman and leave Boakyes house

• Raja 7 years ago

God forgive u

• paul 7 years ago

even with all this ur make up..u still not pretty..ur mouth sE ebini..careful wate..bu adeE cus ghana not for obiaa..dats all u know...tgey are not ken who let u go free wate..wano sE belt

Fool,what is aborokyere? Apuuuu.You're one of Mahama's show prostitute's,Mahama has limited Ghana politics as managing a ZOO,chimpanzee like you how dare you to criticize SC in such sarcastic manner.Ashawoo ,dirty cunt.Think ...

• godwin 7 years ago

Kennedy lost her so pls give her the chance pls.

• MykeNation 7 years ago

You are next

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Come back nd fine where you nd your family will lay your head that's what is important b4 you comment on Montie 3

It's not your fault it is Mahama,he has recruited nasty people to do his dirty job for him.Mahama is corrupt and incompetent president ever since our independence.Number one hypocrite is John Dramani Mahama and Ghanaians has ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Fool will you get mahama in your stupid family

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

how can osei kwame employ this ugly bitch who insult even Supreme court Judges .Afia disgrace will come from God.

• inercycl 7 years ago

She shows lack of intellect and she is still revered in our society.How could Ghana come this low.Illiterate people are leading us astray! Does this girl know and understand the stakes here? Which school did she attend at all ...

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

MAYBE I DID NOT MASTER ENOUGH COURAGE TO PRESENT THIS SAD VIEW. BUT FOR A GOOD WHILE NOW I'VE HAD RSERVATIONS ABOUT THE QUALITY OF THE POOL OF CURRENT "GHANAIAN CELIBRITIES" YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN?

• pro se 7 years ago

She raised an important issue.what about the judges who took bribes? Why the supreme court could have charged them with anti trust because they are the custodians of the law,but they were just dismissed and weren't fined as h ...

• Genesis. 7 years ago

I agree with you. We have all overlooked the bribery issue which is a very serious one. What has happened to those innocent lives in jail? Their compensations will collapse a bank. We same Ghanaians have swept the matter unde ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Afia, you want to join the strategy of some media men that exhort money from incumbency in election year. Mahama and his family are tired of dishing money to bogus celebrities who pretend to campaign for him. The Manasseh' ex ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Afia,u dont think about yourself,your ex is taking his property from u and u are there making stupid comments,foolish girl

• Samy 7 years ago

3tw3 kankan girl wer is your education

• Aduna 7 years ago

Postery will judge us all including the judges. There are still some judges there who can be influenced why because until Ana's expose the judges told us they were incorruptible. I still believe some are corruptible.

• maame 7 years ago

Posterity not postery

• Aduna 7 years ago

Some people are twisting the montie 3 ulterances. They never said they will kill the judges.what they simply said was that ,should any judge does something the opposite and Ghana plunged into War, the judges will not escape s ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Are u smarter than those who listened to tape in the courtroom. Even their lawyers and employers have admitted their speech was bad. Massa make you disappear.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Were you the only person who listened to the audio? Don't twist facts.

• Vvvv 7 years ago

Heyserial misspeller, just shut up.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

There are some stupid people in Ghana who doesn't seem to understand the meaning of democracy and free of speech and Afia Schwarzenegger is one of the stupid ones I think some Ghanaians needs to be e ...

• Obi Kay. 7 years ago

That's why your name is apuuuu. GO back to your teacher, (if he's alive), to learn correct tenses before you come back to tell us about democracy, ok ? Wo abon paa yie ! Wobe ye asante ni.

Shameful being. Yaw Boakye is looking for his property.

• Ajampalas 7 years ago

Afia is just a joke. She is like a salt without a value. What did she do when Kennedy had a beef with her. She went the extra mile to do whatever she could do. Situating it to the judges case, which human being in his or her ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

People need to be careful about their utterances otherwise someone will be used as a scape goat The Montie 3 case will be the beginning of talking about debating about issues and if people take it upon themselves and talk lik ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Please that was the reason the judges played the audio in court go and listen to it

• Freddy 1 7 years ago

Afia shd keep quiet with her big mouth like ocean. This is about law not prostitution & gold digging. Useless girl prostitute.

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Hoooooooo Ghana even this woman too

• agyemangr 7 years ago

Big mouth dey warrie u paaa mad lady u call south africa europ than u re sick

• bitch 7 years ago

someone should put this THOT behind the bar

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Stupidity at its best .Stop exhibiting your ignorance and come and deal with your rent issues with your boyfriend.clearly this lady is out of touch.

• Canada 7 years ago

Kwasia baaa, you again?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I want our court system should be more powerful and indict fools,imbeciles and morons who err the rulings.Supreme Court should stop their inept behaviour.As I have already said all those fools should be arrested and fine and ...

• Canada 7 years ago

Treating some one is freedom of speech?shameless prostitute

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

WHICH PART OF CONTEMPT THIS 'EDGYUMCATED' SISTA DON'T UNDERSTAND?

• vera, nima 7 years ago

u bitch again? come home fast Nsawam is waiting for u

• peter 7 years ago

U will join them soon with your big mouth. When u smoke weeds u talk nonsense. Who told u freedom of speech means say contemptuous things about the law court and threaten the lives of Judges? freedom of speech also means YOUR ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Stupid bitch. Have you finished solving your marital problems. The was not even your husban and you were all over the place bragging my husband my husband. Nobody trust you anymore so fuck off.

• WHAAAZ 7 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger is BIMBO

• Akwasi Prempeh 7 years ago

Who is this Girl?Talking Politics?Please stay where you are.I will blame Kwame Despite

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA THAT A DECLARED PROSITUTE "ASHAWO NI BAA" WILL NOT MAINTAIN HER SILENCE AND CONTINUE TO SPEAK ON ISSUES THAT IS BEYOND HER REASONING....WHAT A SHAME!!!!!

• Frank palato Toronto Canada 7 years ago

Wow afia, that's why you keep mentioned the president name invane? Thinking that you can get away with some of the abusive words? You are smart, please don't stand too low 4 your brand. President mahama, is Ghana president n ...

• Efua 7 years ago

And who does she think she is you can't even pay for accommodation I were you I will thinking about where to live.You think because you have mouth to open you are a star you have to thank Delay for exposing you.Before nobody ...

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

You are bich

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

You are bich

• ghanaman 7 years ago

KEEP OPEN YOUR WIDE MOUTH YOU WILL BE NEXT TO PUT IN FOR UNDERMINED OUR CONTIUTION AUTHORITY, LISTEN ,.DEMOCRACY IS RESPONBILITY ,OK

• ghanaman 7 years ago

MOST PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY DONT UNDERSTANDS THEIR RESPONBILITY, AS DEMOCRATIC STATE, IT'S CAMES WITH FREEDOM OF CHOOSE, RESPONBILITY AND RESPECT OF OUR LAWS ,OK

• Nsem foo ahi 7 years ago

Eeii bor)fo paa nie

• ama 7 years ago

Go and pay your rent and stop the noise,you don't even have a place on your own to stay.shame unto you

• emmanuel 7 years ago

You are fool ,will you be happy if someone threaten to kill your mother stupid

• peeeee 7 years ago

You look and sound bush. Like gifty osei

• kingsford. 7 years ago

What an idiot are you. Asiawo kekele, you talk like a madwoman.If you can read or write you really the crime those fools have commited. Only a Bitch like you will betalking like this.Asiawo

• BM 7 years ago

Look at dis fool, her big mouth is like her v*jay. Aboa ba,kurasini

• nii, u.s.a 7 years ago

I have been in America for for 14 yrs nobody ever shout out of lungs in a mall like that not even in Ghana mall....what is wrong with this lady, now she is happy in where ever she is innow, give her 6 months maximum and she w ...

• EKOW EDUFUL(GOMOA DAGO) 7 years ago

Afia l soport you

• Asobayire Moses 7 years ago

you went to the police station yourself claiming that you ex- husband came to your house to destroyed your belongings and that the police should make an arrest of him. compare that to a life treating bitched.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Apart from opening her legs for every man to put her dig into her, what else does she know? Foolish woman. Ask her if she can read and understand the constitution.Foolish illiterate NDC folks

• Lone voice 7 years ago

Anokware, nkurasefo w? town!!

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Ghanaians are very funny people,one minute you are insulting one party or another or a personality or other. you complain about how things are not followed through. when people ( radio personality or any joe blogg) breaks the ...

• obarima 7 years ago

who the hell is she?

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This primitive woman Afia should come back to Ghana and conderm the SC rulings. No man with a sound mind will ever take you as a wife.

• Akba from. BANJUL THE GAMBIA 7 years ago

Is better you keep your 32 quiet if not you soon find yourself there too.No one is above the law of this land.So please for your good keep your mouth. ..

• Jonah Zacchaeus 7 years ago

It is only fools who will sign the petition to the president to get this 3 fools out of prison.

• max 7 years ago

Without her big mouth i think she would be a nice girl oh I forgot the other one too

• FIAVI 7 years ago

WHY ALL THIS ASHAWO GIRLS DONNOT TALK WHILST THIS STUPID GUYS TREATING TO KILLED JUDGES AND NOW COME AND SAY ALL THIS STUPIDITY,THIS MEANS ALL OF THEM ARE HAPPY THE WAY INSULTING AND TREATING TO KILLED PEOPLE,THEIR OWN WILL ...

• Andy 7 years ago

I think this girl is out of her mind always taking nonsense

• super man 7 years ago

i laugh tire....lol. thank you afia. this bigotry and injustice must stop. the corrupt judicial system is leading this country into a slippery slop...watch out

• kam 7 years ago

So this prostitute also has the gut to blast our superior court. Afia I am praying for the day state power Will be descended on you. I bet you. You will be at their mercy and you will regrets this insult. The people you are ...

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Afia, what's your highest level of education? SC judges are commanders of law. They were very sympathetic with the idiots.
    Afia, do you read and write? I know you are not a journalist. Even 99.9 per cent of the journalist ...

• JC 7 years ago

Politics has become a very cheap commodity in Ghana!

• Koo 7 years ago

Shut up

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

Ei!! Ghana is now cheap . Who at all is Adwoa schwarznigger.people are talking nonsense all over the place. Ei!! Ghana Paa nie.

• Angels 7 years ago

Shut up, prosti...

• Lydia 7 years ago

Your things are being thrown out of a house that you can't pay rent.
    You are jobless,
    Go back to ghana and took for a job to take care of your family and stop the nonsense

• Moot Joel Kumani Yin 7 years ago

Who is Afia she should come to Ghana and make noise Kennedy Gyapong is waiting for her fool

• Nuhu 7 years ago

AFENAA yi agimi ooooooo. Ghana has gyimii people dodo. Afia ha

• Joeson 7 years ago

Foolish girl attention seeker,why do people give this naughty girl

• Baba 7 years ago

The best country in Africa is now shit country in Africa. Any gimi gimi can talk because of NDC. Ghana is finished. Think and change something for its not good. no no no no no.

• Amoah Sarah 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm, 3y3 as3m ooo...I pray that the Lord God of host change the talking of this girl

• Boss 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder why the news media bring some of these things on their pages. We all know that this girl is psycho and illiterate, why will her stand on issue that she cannot even read to understand become a guide for what ...

• MATT OWU 7 years ago

WHY CAN'T GHANAIANS OBEY OR ACCEPT THE RULINGS OF OUR JUDGES. NOBODY WE KNOW IS ABOVE THE LAWS OF THE COUNTRY. LAW BRAKERS OR WRONG DOERS MUST BE PUNISHED FOR THE WRONGS THEY COMMIT. THIS WILL MAKE OTHERS THINK TWICE NOT TO D ...

• Posca 7 years ago

Afia your basket mouth will lead you to NSAWAM one day.

• Jethro 7 years ago

it is disheartening to learn about some ghanaians' level of thinking. this woman is brainless and threatening to kill a supreme court judge does not ring a bell to many.for lack of knowledge my people perish. lack of common s ...

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

Does she know God?

• kpk 7 years ago

GHANAWEB PAAOOO.WHY POST THIS TRASH.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

This girl is as stupid as her ugly face. Who told her that the good food is in abroad? Bitch. The best food is in Ghana. I live here in the U.S. of A. and I can honestly tell you that the best food is in Ghana. Useless girl.

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

I agree with her, and Georgina Wood should herself also have been fined, since she is the Head of the judiciary under whose watch those corrupt judges were exposed - same treatment she gave the owners of the TV station.

• wiseman 7 years ago

Rubbish from another disappointed ndc mole.

• STOPA ITALY 7 years ago

Madam afia becarefull of Your speech. Who are you? Remember you can be went back to Ghana for. Prosecution everywhere you are in the world.

Am surprised dis stinking pussy lady always want to be heard.afia schwar womaaame twe piiii wai

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Leave

• jasco 7 years ago

ur big will end u in jail,ashawoo.thief,u think try to use the court to collect somebody house will work.go get chase to wash ur big vagina ashawo bi ba a wo di omo na ebathfi.we r ashame of big mouth,big vagina,big theif lik ...

• James 7 years ago

Any time you will arrive at kotoka I personally will arrest you at the airport before so called your boy friend Ibrahim Manama who constificated somebody's BMW for but dosent want to buy or rent you a house will know that you ...

• Kotipohene 7 years ago

So what Kennedy said was true hahahahaha he said he will sack you from Ghana and yes he did. Awuraba go get a life wai

• Royal 7 years ago

Am I surprise? No, if non entities like this lady are Celebrities in Ghana, what will happen? So many radio stations and offering people who don't know their left from right but can speak Twi an opportunity to be broadcasters ...

• Anuwar sadat 7 years ago

Dis Afia girl korra what is her level of education infact stay where u are now n we dont even need u in Ghana again.u are too low for dis country

• MR bad 7 years ago

This shit stinking arogant prostitude never seizes to amaze Ghanians. You are out of job now and so you are in South Africa to continue where you did not finish your prostitutional carrier.

• MR bad 7 years ago

Afia Swaz has been promoted from Vienna City to South Africa as the best tart

• Allan Swain 7 years ago

These days any body can say anything unsavourly about highly esteemed members of our society. Who is this girl with an unpronounceable name? Falk is cheap thear days in Ghana. Socalled celebrities who have achieved nothing ...

• kofi schwarzengger 7 years ago

Kwasia you've gone into hiding ...Ur medical reports are out ...HIV ..I have kwasia ....see ur mouth de same wey ur stinky pussy ...HIV PATIENT

• fio 7 years ago

I agree with afia. Did the corrupt judges take permission from the Chief justice before accepting the bribes? The took the bribes on their own. So why blame the owners of the fm station for sins of the three men?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This whore again?

• sarkodie 7 years ago

Look at this stupid and foolish woman

• Nana Adaakwaa 7 years ago

Afia it's better to keep off your mouth

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

Prepare yourself for your imprisonment on arrival for your insorbonating commants against the Supreme Court.Anyway South Africa is not Abruokyire,illitrate.

• Frederick Kumasi 7 years ago

Afia w'ano s3 3pono is not ur fault

• Eric 7 years ago

Afia u don't seems to be polited, your speech is still rough after your dismissal from UTV I thought you have learned some sense. You are in South Africa and you think it's the best place that nothing can be compared ahhh. G ...

• Solo Pee 7 years ago

That"'s foolish talk from Afia Schwarzenegger ,these people really deserve what they got the country is not for them.Who cares if you stay at where you are for 100 more years.

• Solo Pee 7 years ago

That''s foolish talk by Afia Schwarzenegger .Thes people really deserve the sentence they got.Afia you can stay at wherever you are ,no one cares

• Paul, Germany 7 years ago

She thinks she is above everybody in Ghana and so can mingle in anything. She has the gut to insult even Supreme Court ruling. She has to be punished else she would inflame a major issue and cause national disaster.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Big mouth you don't know anything ....Go and pay your rent useless big mouth....

• Aya in Rotterdam 7 years ago

Look so called Afua Sw..... you have to shut your ass up. Otherwise you will go to jail. You want to talk politics too after all your shameful episode exposed to the world. I can now believe what I have read about you. What i ...

• Igwe Alumpaari 7 years ago

Afia what have u done this time? Your kpokpo gbli gbli vex?

• Priscilla 7 years ago

Y3 as3amooooo Ghanaian hmmm

• KankanNyame. 7 years ago

Thank you Afia from your Afia Swaznegger Friends Oversee Western Block (ASFOWB) for your remarkable sense of humour to blast the so-called judges exposed by Anna's of receiving bribery and corruption which the. Night CJ was a ...

• amando 7 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger
    Who do u think u are? U don't respect authorities in this nation. Booooshet

• Amoah Sarah 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm, 3y3 as3m

• rich 7 years ago

idoit respect YOUR COUNTRIES LAW before YOU be Recognize into OUR WORLD

• Ato 7 years ago

Has the Supreme Court lost its credibility? It's now turned to lower court met with suggestions from lay people. Shake yourself and let the public know that you are the SC judges.

• osomafo sender 7 years ago

Stupid fool, kwasia baa was I not in the airplain wit u that u said u were going to Tunishia ken adawuruma

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger you have no class.
    You people should learn from the west so you can govern. Too many ignorant people are writing stupid stuff on this forum.

• Koo 7 years ago

Shut up and do your home Care

• Baba Yakubu, USA 7 years ago

Who is this nasty ugly lady? Is she Ghanaian?

• Uzziel 7 years ago

Afia tena wo baabi

• Douglas 7 years ago

you this lady what is wrong with you are you out of your mind.Please fix yourself homeless and shameful. Loud mouth empty barrier

• tom 7 years ago

Wano s3 beef.Kooko ase kurasenii

• Odikro 7 years ago

How does her stupid opinion matter?

• Goatbaby 7 years ago

wo seh aduiie

• Goatbaby 7 years ago

wo she aduiie

• Nana k 7 years ago

SO BTN AFIA N U GUYS, HU B WISE, KENNEDY AGYAPONG KRAA SAY HE GET SENCE. DECLEARING WAR NOW N DEN, INSULTING WOMEN AS IF HE CAME OUT FROM A MAN'S GENITALS, HE S LEAVING IN GHANA PEACEFULLY WITHOUT ANY FEAR. THANK GOD THIS CO ...

• Nana k 7 years ago

Afia be bitch??? Den u pass bitch oooo, u noe sure say u be ape. Fool make we see ur face b4 u talk Afia say she b bitch