You are here: HomeNews2016 07 29Article 458884

Musician Daasebre Gyamenah is dead

Read Comments Comments (301)

• JONA 7 years ago

SORRY. RIP.

• Sam 7 years ago

This is serious matter and does not have to link to politics. Too much politics in Ghana

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

The hardship economy of Mahama and NDC government is killing the prominent people in our country. The survivors are those wicked ones who knows how to steal from Ghanaians are enjoying life in Ghana.

• Goro 7 years ago

Na lie brother

• SELORM 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense. Cut it out. People die every time, irrespective of which government is in power.

Let's just honour the memory of the man because to me he was a good man and a very humble soul. He is gone, let's just wi ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Yes President Mahama 's brother passed away some few hours ago and the body is yet to be transported to BOLE! May his soul rest in PEACE! I don't know why people are talking about trashy stuffs.

• NN 7 years ago

RIPP

• Tp 7 years ago

Then you are thief yourself, cuz u a survive.

• GABBY WAYO 7 years ago

WE REALLY LOST A LEGEND, REST IN PEACE

• Andy 7 years ago

Wo ye folish wai don't use dead as politics.okay

• goldina 7 years ago

Nooo politics here we say serious matter here wate n stop dat nkrasisem

• Sekye 7 years ago

rubbish.what is the sense in your comment?

• Sinclear 7 years ago

SO LIVE EVERY DAY LIKE THERE WAS NO TOMMOROW

• Afoko Sophia 7 years ago

SC should tell EC duration of re-registration of NHIA registrants who were deleted and have not yet registered.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Why? Are those endorsing NPP dying?

• Joey Quest 7 years ago

Useless comment. All you typed is by the NPP comment. Ghana everything politics

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE WELFARE OF GHANAIAN MUSICIANS HAS NOT BEEN HANDLED WELL BY MUSIGA. R.I.P DAASEBRE WAS ILL AND NOBODY KNEW. THE OTHER DAY IT TOOK SARKODIE TO NOTIFY GHANAIANS TO PRAY FOR THE HOSPITALISED OBRAFUOR

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

MUSIGA can only do as much as the component members empower it to do. It cannot just spontaneously adopt and implement policies that the Regulations of the Association do not allow.

It is therefore up to the Musicians the ...

I meant to say:
    1). '..often mislead them to take..'

2). '..and they FAILED to take care of..'

• Mark (UK) 7 years ago

Berko well done. Good contribution.

• Nowati 7 years ago

You wish he did endorsed the wee and patapa candidate of NPP Akufo Addo in order to campaign that even ghosts support NPP. May his soul rest in peace.

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

they hate Akans but want to be with Akans

• PUSSY KING.. 7 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE.LET THEM HATE US BECAUSE THEY CAN'T BE LIKE US.THEY ONLY STEAL OUR NAMES AND THE SAME TIME INSULT US.ONLY THE WISE AND CIVILIZED ONES LIKE ABUBAKAR SADDIQ WHO BECAME POPULAR BY CHANGING HIS ...

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

Join them if you can't beat them.Loosers.Learn from JJ Rawlings!!!

• Ben 7 years ago

DAASEBRE WAS A PURE AKAN. HE CONVERTED INTO ISLAM NOT LONG AGO. ANYONE CAN BE A MUSLIM IRRESPECTIVE OF HIS OR HER TRIBE. THEREFORE, LEARN N GET UR FACTS RIGHT B4 U COMMENT.

• kujo 7 years ago

RIP

• Eric 7 years ago

HE WILL TAKE MAHAMA ALONG.

• Fresco 7 years ago

RIP

• ghana ba 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of your self!

• SELORM 7 years ago

For once can we forget about our divisive politics and just think of him as a Ghanaian and a good person?

• paa simple 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

A fine hustler and a musician may he rest in peace! Germano to Londono man you did your part. RIP

• Sam 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace. You paid your dues to Ghana music

• GHANAian 7 years ago

I love this Man and his Music, espeically the one on board "Wo da Enda" with its smooth rythm danceable movement. Well, this is a Journey everbody must make, so May His Soul Rest In Peace, and my condolence to his family.

• Kwabena FraFra Fudge 7 years ago

Another legend in good music is gone..bro rest in peace

• Boadu 7 years ago

Is this story true? Am really sad and if is true may his soul rest in perfect peace

• Bigray obuasi - kokoteasuo 7 years ago

OH!LIFE IS FULL OF SURPRISES MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE. BYE BYE TO THE NEXT WORLD

• Adwoa Smart 7 years ago

ABOUT HIM

- How old was he?
    - Was he married?
    - Children?
    - Cause of death?

Stupid journalism

• DRAH DANIEL 7 years ago

GO AND MEET YOUR MAKER.

• Bataba 7 years ago

RIP

• MICHAEL OWUSU 7 years ago

RIP BRO

• nnn 7 years ago

Rest in peace with ur maker

• Kyief 7 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace

• Posca 7 years ago

What a shock rest in peace dasebere.

• high 7 years ago

I hope this is not true. This is the second time in less than a year that his death has been reported. I am hoping this is not true. God Bless His Soul, if it is true this time. And Extend his life if he isn't gone from us.

• Eno 7 years ago

Rest in peace King of highlife

• 3kpel3kp3ji 7 years ago

We love Dasebre...unlike the musicians of today, you seperated yourself with wisdom. We saw your talent and we realised it. Thank you for sharing it with us. may your light never die. RIP bigman. Rest in Power!!

• The Minor Prophet 7 years ago

DASEBRE, REST IN VERY PERFECT PEACE

• Jipsy Range 7 years ago

Is sad but we cant challenge the creator, he made u and has taken you. You did ur best for Ghanaians and across the world which we all appreciate.. though you gone but ur tapes are still there for us to play.. we will call yo ...

• UndaStand 7 years ago

Deut. 32:4, James 1:13

• SAMMY 7 years ago

SO SO SAD...

• Del 7 years ago

RIP

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

awwwww, RIP. u were a Hero. cnt stp listen to ur music.

• A B K 7 years ago

huh

• saga 7 years ago

ooooh wat a sad news my condolence to the family

• Basty 7 years ago

• nana Kwame Nyame 7 years ago

its my birthday today and am enjoying your track..obi mpaso only to hear this sad incident..oh ahuofe, may your gentle soul rest in peace...

• recogniz Awal 7 years ago

May Allah have mercy on your soul

• Okyere Prince 7 years ago

Oh! God keep our dear brother on your right hand for us and forgive him all his sins,,,Amen! Daasebre,Onyankop)n nfa wo nsie tie.RIP

• JOE 7 years ago

The old are dying, the young are dying, the rich are dying, the poor are dying as well. Just make your mark and be remembered for your good deeds. Rest in Peace.

• Clement 7 years ago

May ur Soul Rest In Peace my best highlife artist

• Serah 7 years ago

Oh what a shock .What is happening to our musicians.May his soul rest in peace.

• Anti Esii 7 years ago

may you rest in the bossom of the creator.your music made sense.

• Kofi G 7 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace

• frank 7 years ago

may u rest in peace until we meet again

• kfone 7 years ago

He was one of the all time best...Rest in peace !

• noble 7 years ago

oh RIP music man

• albert amoateng effah 7 years ago

it's so sad... Ripp mr. Ahuofe Dwamenah. u ve left us so soon. love from your fans across the globe. condolences to the family.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Unfortunate and sad ! RIPP !

• nana kwame Asare odofoba 7 years ago

MAY HE REST IN PEACE.

• Sir Jake 7 years ago

Aaaaaww So sad. RIP Ahoofe

• king 7 years ago

sorry ooooooo bro

• ALLAH PEPE 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace...we have to give thanks in all thing cos the Lord know better.

• EMMANUEL QUARTEY ACCRA 7 years ago

My brother may your soul rest in perfect peace you have contributed your quaota

• Obaa Yaa 7 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace

• Meeba J 7 years ago

Rest in peace Dasebre.

• Rama 7 years ago

Oh what a shock may his soul rest in perfect peace

• Johnny star 7 years ago

May your soul rest in perfect peace.
    We still love you Dwamena

• Diana 7 years ago

Oh!! MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• Denkyira 7 years ago

May ur soul rest in perfect peace.Da tie! Da yie!

• Korle Bu is just useless hospital 7 years ago

Man you will die if I get a paper cut on your finger and take it to Korle Bu.

• Maame 7 years ago

So sad... rip ahoofe dwamena.. btw it happened at 37 not korle bu

• IRAQI 7 years ago

RIP bro, another big loss to the entertainment industry.

• Prince Acquah 7 years ago

Oh God Why?Because Good music

• Johnny star 7 years ago

May your soul rest in perfect peace Dwamena

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 7 years ago

SOO SAD! WHAT A TALENT. MAY HE REST IN PEACE. HE WILL LIVE ON THROUGH HIS LOVELY MUSIC. MAY THE LORD RECEIVE HIS SOUL.

• Prince Acquah 7 years ago

Oh God why?

• Nana Owusu Afriyie 7 years ago

Rest In Peace. ......

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

oh

• Koftown Boy 7 years ago

Rest In Perfect Peace my hometown boy, you were among the best of the best

• Nana ooo 7 years ago

RIP Daasebre

• Opuku philip 7 years ago

Daasebre Dwamenah.. RIP.may God protected you.all de family sorry for what has happened to you

• APPAU Benson 7 years ago

Ooh Daasebreh Rest In Perfect Peace.

• APPAU Benson 7 years ago

May your soul Rest In Peace

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT A SHOCK!. HE IS AMONG THE BEST . NOT THESE MUSHROOM ARTISTE WHO WANTS TO DESTROY HIGHLIFE. I AM VERY DISTURBED

• Ato 7 years ago

Rest in perfect peace

• Nana K 7 years ago

Daasebre, may you rest in perfect peace. Why do you have to go so young? Your songs are always so inspirational and have been wondering why you've been so quiet these days. You are such a natural talent. Ghana has lost a grea ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

EDEN NA ONIPA REGYE WO ASAASE YI SO. ERENKYE NA ONIPA ATWAM KO. OHIA NTI GHANAFO DE POLITICS REKUMKUM YENHO. AMANFO NAM NDURO SO. SOON YOU WILL BE HISTORY AND YOU WILL LEAVE EVERYTHING AND GO EMPTY HANDED

• McCarthy 7 years ago

Mai his soul rest in peace

• Nasabi quality company limited 7 years ago

Oh my God may he souls rest in peace!!!!!! Oh my God Daasebre is my class mate

• SAMUEL 7 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE

• nana addo 7 years ago

God keep you.

• yaw adjei 7 years ago

may his soul rest in peace

• Alf 7 years ago

It is sad but normaly if you are sentence into prison for Bad act and released , you will not live longer because of the type food and medicine they take in prison and that kills the cells of the person.Europe prison is very ...

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

I'm so sad to hear this. May Allah keep his soul in paradise.

• Kingzaro 7 years ago

Ooh! What a shock! Mmm....My his soul rest in peace.

• MAY 7 years ago

RIP BROTHER

• NII ARMAH 7 years ago

I am so sad to hear dat ma Hi-Life music Gem, Daasebre Aho)f3 Gyamenah has passed away.
    His choice of words in his songs made me to admire dis lovely man. He was a genius.
    Daasebre me ma wo Damirifa Due wai.
    U hv made u ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

SOON YOU WILL LEAVE THIS WORLD AND ALL YOUR PROPERTY WILL BE ENJOYED BY OTHERS

• Kingzaro 7 years ago

• mayas 7 years ago

Oh.. my mentor ...ooh my God... May his soul rest in peace.

• zomayi 7 years ago

HOW OLD WAS HE? WHY WAS HE IN JAIL IN LONDON?
    RIP

• JOHN 7 years ago

YES. MANY POLITICIANS DO THAT JUST FOR POWER. BUT YOU WILL LEAVE ALL YOUR ASSETS AND LEAVE FOR OTHERS TO ENJOY. WONNIM EWIASE NTI

• colbert 7 years ago

so sad to hear another death from the entertainment industry,condolences to the family.RIP, you've done your part.

• John Attah 7 years ago

Daasebre! Daasebre!! Dissidents!!!
    why now ? RIP

• kingsley 7 years ago

R.I.P.P our legend

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Oh rip

• Sir,.Donald 7 years ago

Hhmmmmm may his soul rest in peace .

• Evans A 7 years ago

May his Soul Rest in Perfect Peace

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

RIP.

• jenny 7 years ago

Sad mood may ur soul R.I.P. ooo ghana everything politics take it serious cos we hv lost a big musician in ghana

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• RICHARD 7 years ago

PEACE WE WISH FOR HIS SOUL

• ghanani 7 years ago

lets pray for his soul.amen

• Abass Mohammed Awal 7 years ago

May the almighty Allah recieve your soul in faith

• Stephen 7 years ago

Daasebere Dwamena u md ne vry sad dis morning. All wat to say is bye, bye, bye God b wit u n may ur soul rest in peace. Bye.

• KOFI 7 years ago

REST IN PEACE. YOU WERE A GEM

May he rest in Peace with the Almighty God! He made his mark. He left his indelible imprint on this Earth.

And we would all miss him dearly and always. I and, I believe, all his other fans, would be forever indebted to hi ...

• Nyamekye Bright 7 years ago

May his soul and all d departed souls rest in perfect peace.
    Amen

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Koforidua guy,,,, may his soul rest in peace.

• K AYESU 7 years ago

Oh Dasebre damire fa due, Ghana yahwere adie Dasebre duei oooo duei ne amanehunu Oyankopon nfa wo kra nsie REST IN PEACE.

• Ajele 7 years ago

May his gentle soul rest in peace

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

My favourite highlife musician is gone,may the good Lord prepare a better place for u,RIP

• Nana Nsoroma 7 years ago

SERIOUSLY AM VERY SAD AND SAD DASEBRE, HMM!!I CAN'T TALK AGAIN HMMM...........

• Nyame 7 years ago

Every institution in Ghana is not functioning well? Why, oh why?

Ghana's leaders' heads are upside down and dysfunctional. Ghana's health service is dysfunctional.

ECG, Water Company, TOR, SHC,PWD, GHANA HIGHWAY AUTHORI ...

• Nyame 7 years ago

In Ghana, funerals have become a source of entertainment, mainly over the weekends. Why?

Because that's where many Ghanaians get free buzz very expensive to many in Ghana where "obroni waawu" wearing has become fashionable ...

• Osika gh 7 years ago

Rip daasebre gyamenah GHANA IS GOING TO MISS U

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Every body will climb the death ladder its time and season Dasebre may your soul rest in the kingdom of heaven we are really sad we shock we will remember you always peace be upon where you are going .

• Bridget 7 years ago

Death is inevitable but with death do we loose a great legend. rest in peace and my condolences to the family..this is the worst news to befall Ghana this year

• Matthew Gasu 7 years ago

May your soul rest in perfect peace Daasebre.!!!

• Michael 7 years ago

oh damn!
    may his soul rest in peace.
    my condolences

• Mistic 7 years ago

Its very sad. May his soul rest in perfect peace

• Champion King 7 years ago

Why do Ghanaians always connect everything to politics? May Daasebre soul rest in perfect peace.... Oh.. Hmmm

• Tankari in ITALY 7 years ago

Oh. My. God. DAASEBRE. R. I. 0

• bo 7 years ago

OOOh gone too soon.RIP Dasebere

• malik 7 years ago

• rufai madi 7 years ago

may Almighty Allah grant u jannah

• Mercy 7 years ago

What is really going on,seems we losing our great leaders to much.God help us oooooo

• budo 7 years ago

aii nsem wo world

• budo 7 years ago

RIP

• W.W. 7 years ago

He has gone to join the heavenly choir. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Abena Dufie Adu Yirenkyi 7 years ago

RIP

• ABDUL 7 years ago

This is sad news to Ghanaians n d muslim ummah.May Almighty God grant d family d heart to bear d loss.My condolence to d bereaved family.May his soul rest in peace

• deco 7 years ago

Oh what sad news this morning may his soul Rip

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

A mighty tree has fallen ! Daasebre you served your country with dignity and respect, you've left a good legacy that you will forever be with us in our hearts and homes, you have fought a good fight now it is time to have a ...

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Odehye Gyamera, Damirifa Due.

• Nima Boy 7 years ago

Innaa Lilaah wa Innaa ilaihi raajihuun. We will miss your sweet voice

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Nana must be executed for the death of this young man.

• Abunga 7 years ago

May ur soul rest in peace bro.May Allah (saw) forgive u all ur sins bro.

• HUBERT AKRONG 7 years ago

He Donated towards Human Rights Program, Koforidua, and that took me to his home. RIP

• Ambrose Yeboah 7 years ago

• nii 7 years ago

RIP AHOOFE.

• ike 7 years ago

may his sol rest in peace

• Exodus 7 years ago

Sleep well dassebre
    RIP

• nyame Joseph 7 years ago

may your soul rest in perfect peace dasebre gyamenah

• quoffi 7 years ago

sad news for gh.a legend is gone.....

• quoffi 7 years ago

sad news.we have lost alegend.RIP

• Expe 7 years ago

lesson to all of us.remember your maker cos life is too short.r.i.p

• zoozoo 7 years ago

my condolence to the entire family,nuclear family if any and all the musical groups. may his soul rest in perfect peace.

• truth 7 years ago

One day you too will go.

• wailer 7 years ago

it looks like only the primitive do politics inghana.what has his death got to do with NPP n NDC? shame on u guys. stupids

• mcmensah 7 years ago

I was chatting with him 4 months ago on his facebook page and now he's gone . rest in peacd

• ghana ba 7 years ago

All those talking about political stuff should be ashamed of your self's, shameless people?

• nana kwamie 7 years ago

From the soil we came nd go back again, so sadiq r I p to u and your entire family nd Ghanaians as well.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Rest in perfect peace.

• Bibs 7 years ago

May Allah forgive him n grand him heaven AMEEN

• SELORM 7 years ago

So sad. Was he sick? Rest In Peace. This is so sad. He was so humble and made good music too.

• Nonsense 7 years ago

RIP.You were my favourite.i really love yours song.

Till den

• Nii Bruce-Nartey 7 years ago

• Michael 7 years ago

Gone too soon ,a great artist with a great voice is gone ,we gonna miss u

• Tippers konadu 7 years ago

what a shock
    may his soul rest in prefect peace
    DAMIREFA DUE.
    DUE NE AMANEHUNU

• jbaw 7 years ago

Today is a sad day. May the almighty God give you a perfect peace.

• Wa UWR 7 years ago

Daasebre Gyame nah, you entertained your people well. Safe journey home

• Samuel (Adansi South) 7 years ago

May your soul rest in perfect peace

• Samuel (Adansi South) 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

RIP hmmmmmm

• K.K 7 years ago

Someone is dead and you are talking about endorsement please wake up.Bro R.I.P

• JUDITH 7 years ago

ooooh,hmmmmm,may ur soul rest in peace

• Py 7 years ago

May d merciful Lord accept his soul

• kilometer 7 years ago

ooooou what a shock r.I.p

• Sammy, obuasi 7 years ago

Wow...

• ffffffggggg 7 years ago

ghana has lost a great personality.
    may he RIP

• Abdul Karim alafeelana 7 years ago

May the almigthy Allah grant him Jena

• AGOLOSHI 7 years ago

RIP

• BJ 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalists; very funny. How old was he? how many kids left behind etc. I hate reading from shallow minded journalist.

• BJ 7 years ago

May he RIP

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

peace onto your soul

• Destiny 7 years ago

Is sad .RIP .u are legends

• Abdul Karim alafeelana 7 years ago

May the almighty Allah grant him jenna

• Lawson 7 years ago

May he rest in peace

• sedem NORGBEY 7 years ago

R I p

• oheneba 7 years ago

• NANA YAW BONTI 7 years ago

HE HAS BEEN MY INSPIRATION I LOVE HIS SONGS BECAUSE HIS SONGS ARE FULL OF WISDOM AND LOVE EXPERIENCE ... SLEEP WELL BRO

• Bernardo 7 years ago

Hmm it's sad, I've been listening to his songs of wisdom all day... RIPP

• Collins 7 years ago

Oh God almighty please put this man in your right hand and give him peace, may his soul rest on your hands so that he might not suffer after death amen

• Alex 7 years ago

Oh bro may your soul rest in perfect peace. May the lord Almighty God take you to his bosom. Amen

• Woman 7 years ago

My all time favorites. You made a great impact; fare thee well, my artist, you will forever be remembered.

• Emmanuel Chigabatia 7 years ago

My heart bleeds ...we had lost a great legend indeed...RIP in the blossom of the good Lord till we meet again.

• k d 7 years ago

What a shock hmmmmm

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

• Harrison DEH 7 years ago

Ooh what a shock may his soul rest in perfect peace i like his song

• Ben 7 years ago

He is one musician I really love. I never miss his songs. Sorry my dear brother.

• Palogo 7 years ago

Rest in peace daasebre.

• Sonnie 7 years ago

May he rest in perfect peace.

• Thompson 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace I Will allways love you

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Brother you are a legend. May your soul rest in peace

• Comfort Germany 7 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace my condolenceses to his family sorry

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

U were and still a legend in Ghana music industry

• Nana. Hemaah. gyegye. meso. 7 years ago

Oh! ! Oh! ! Oh! ! Dasebre, Ahofe, yenua.
    Barima, wone, Nyame, nko, ooooo.!!
    Yema, wo, damirifa, due, ooooo ooooo! !!!!!!
    a a a a a a a! ! Dasebre, ?? wo wuo yi aboyehu,
    Ama yakoma nnyinaa, akodiakyire.

• Alomo 7 years ago

Rip

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

may he RIP.he was a great musician and Highlife Legend

• senior citizen, BS Germany. 7 years ago

Music is one of such proffesions which has no bunds.The late Gyamenah,s songs impressed upon all sections of the Religious communities.He sang so beautifully to attract individual members of all citizens of the country,often ...

• H. Sokpa 7 years ago

So sad for a youngman. He came to play his part well. May his family remain strong in mourning and in preparing the funeral services and thereafter.

• KOFI ELLISON 7 years ago

Very sad. May Daasebre rest in perfect peace.

His music lives on.

(I am Kofi Ellison and I approve this message.)

• Supanso Mayor 7 years ago

Daasebre Ahoofe , Damirefa Due, Due

• Nii 7 years ago

May your soul rest in the most high, the almighty ones, alpha and omega the beginning and end blossom

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• RAYMOND 7 years ago

Mawu na dawo de fafa de pe ( R.I.P.P)

• DrG 7 years ago

Godspeed Daasebre

• Hajia bekupe 7 years ago

Was he a really Muslim? if yes why should his family will reject muslim rules is my worries.

• Higgins 7 years ago

Rest In Peace Ghana man.

• Ahwedee Nkwan 7 years ago

May God receive him in heaven Dassebre dead

• Dave 7 years ago

why no age or DOB

• Vidash 7 years ago

Oh Dasebre may ur soul rest in peace

• carpo 7 years ago

May your soul rest in
    perfect peace and be in the bosom of the lord

• garby 7 years ago

Nnipa begyedean wo asaase yiso momayendodo yeho Na nnipa nse hweee hmmmmm

• jacksparrow 7 years ago

if he endorsed npp,does that matter?, some of have not receive training from your parent at all. no more morals in ghana.

• Yaw Baafour Agyemang London 7 years ago

I'm really shocked to hear about the passing away of Daasebere Gyamera. Ghana, has lost a great artist. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Gifty Yeboah London 7 years ago

I can't think of of what to say I lost my best Artist. RIP.

• Ernesto 7 years ago

• Amantana Majid 7 years ago

• JPA 7 years ago

very sad. the good people are going and bad musicians are alive. Preach Christ in ur music

• Miss yilo 7 years ago

HMM. Rip. You will forever be remembered.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Where from the npp matter kura
    a

• DAVID ASARE 7 years ago

Daasebre you did your part man i love your music so much may bless you RIP.

• Nathan 7 years ago

R.I.P Uncle ????????

• Higgins 7 years ago

Rest In Peace Ghana man.

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Owuo atwede3, obiara beforo bi. Ka kyer3 Kwasi Charlie s3 me se me kyea no. Damirefa Due, Kwadwo!!!!!

• Sly 7 years ago

Ghanians must beware of the worldwide propaganda.
    Being in jail outside Ghana across the seas attracts destruction of ones life by secret injections and drugged feeding. After u are release and deported to live couple of mon ...

• Abubakar 7 years ago

may ur Sol rest in peace

• William Amponsah aka Rondy 7 years ago

Ohhhhhh dis is very sad rest in peace

• shadrack 7 years ago

I really luv this man and his music...Daasebre..may your soul rest in peace.. Amen.

• Isaac Adansi 7 years ago

May God guards your with his spirits and place your soul peacefully ...

• ben 7 years ago

U ar good for Ghana

• Frank 7 years ago

Rest in peace bro

• arhinful joseph 7 years ago

May the good lord save his soul

• Alfred Cephas Taylor 7 years ago

Oh daasebre! May his soul rest in peace.

• Annabel Oduro 7 years ago

May ur soul rest in perfect peace

• Awudu Tanko 7 years ago

May almighty Allah grant him janntul firdaus

• JERRY LARBISTER 7 years ago

Ooh! !!!!!!! Daasebre daminefadue
    May your soul rests in piece

• Monney 7 years ago

O, gyamenah may yr soul rest in peace.

• Owusua 7 years ago

Oooh, life they say is a flower.Today u grow tomorrow u re gone. Am really really sad.Dasebre extend my greetings to my mum n dad. Tell them I miss them a lot. Hmmmm, Rest in peace our hero

• Nana Appiah Kubi 7 years ago

May favour of God fall before you, and wishing u perfect peace in your journey ahead.
    Although you are gone but your memory will continue be with us.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Fare well thee champ.

• Sei Shadrach 7 years ago

May His soul RIP

• Celestina 7 years ago

This is really sad

• )fofor) Nana Wusu 7 years ago

Daasebre u may so rest in perfect peace. If u go pls snd my greetings 2 my father Nana Wusu A k A Asasewura.

• m.j 7 years ago

A true legend has pass on

• Ben mensah 7 years ago

• Akosua serwaah 7 years ago

Gone too soon R.I.P until we meet again.

• Ofori frank 7 years ago

Argentina

• seliland 7 years ago

• Emmanuel Djamgba 7 years ago

May his soul R l P

• Emmanuel Djamgba 7 years ago

Sorry RIP

• Bis 7 years ago

May God have mercy on his soul....RIP Daasebre

• Aboagye 7 years ago

C9 is a wonderful set of products that helps you to loose weight and get rid of your pot belly in a very natural way without any side effects within 9 days. You may loose up to 0572174551
    4-10killos and mor ...

• VIDA KODZI 7 years ago

May your soul rest in peace until we meet again

• Benjamin 7 years ago

May his soul RIP

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

RIP, Daasebre

• Amoah Eric 7 years ago

Oh I have lose something special. May his soul reat in peace.

• koo emma 7 years ago

who is real biological father of DAASEBRE DWAMINA while the family mention mother died when he is age of five.can some one help me that.

• observation 7 years ago

Hhhmmmm maybe the mother don't know the father.
    They don't know his date of birth also, sad sad sad
    May his soul RIP

• peer 7 years ago

Ooo may his soul rest in peace

• Mr Victor Amponsah 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace Ghana Nation has lost a great Muscian my best condolains to his family

• mdee 7 years ago

• maa u 7 years ago

Is unfortunate hmmmmmm

• Yussif Ahmed Buhari 7 years ago

O my God pls keep our beloved brother soul in perfect peace. I really love his music and gentelity. I miss him now and would always miss him till judgement we meet before the creator.

• Akosua 7 years ago

May your soul rest in peace????????We shall meet again sleep well

• Eric 7 years ago

Daasebre may soul rest in peace

• naa 7 years ago

May the Lord God give him rest

• violent ashanti people 7 years ago

All people like you will die and add your left over ages of life for Mahama and his p.

Thank you Lord for the honour done to us, Amen.

• ramat 7 years ago

rest in peace

• ramatu 7 years ago

RIP

• m.j 7 years ago

A true legend has pass on

• Gideon 7 years ago

Oh how can this happens to us, this is too much for us.Our lovely brother,our everything RIP.We will still love you and remember you everyday.

• Isaac Adansi 7 years ago

May God guards your with his spirits and place your soul peacefully ...

• Peter Adu-Gyamfi 7 years ago

Oh daasebre RIP i will miss you my best musician i play your music even my friends white people likes your music when i explain words they gots mad they and i will miss you always gyamenah

• Francis Adams 7 years ago

Rest in peace Dasebre

• augustine yawson,king noxious 7 years ago

dasebre u wil alwas remain in our mind, rest in peace