You are here: HomeNews2016 07 28Article 458655

NDC supporters curse Mahama, others over Montie gang

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Gentleman 7 years ago

NDC supporters are undoubtedly the most Foolish people in the world.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

NDC foot soldiers must all be jailed and or be given the firing squad. These criminals must rot in jail because they are a threat to murder Supreme Court judges. The most serious about it all is that they intended to sleep wi ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NA ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than persuaded that the NPP's battle cry is vacuous and dry. It sounds pleasing only to the ears of Akufo-Addo and his benighted buffs, not the segment of Ghanaians who appreciate what the government is doing. And t ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

WE THE PEOPLE DEMAND THE ARREST OF MAHAAMA AND THE COURT JUDGE[S] THAT SENTENCE MONTIE

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC AGAINST GHANA
    Ghanaians are saying Montie trio erred and therefore deserve stiffer punishment but NDC and Mahama are saying the contrary. Does it mean that it is the NDC and Mahama who asked the Montie trio to say what t ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....
    NDC AGAINST GHANA
    Ghanaians are saying Montie trio erred and therefore deserve stiffer punishment but NDC and Mahama are saying the contrary. Does it mean that it is the NDC and Mahama who asked t ...

• facts 7 years ago

I see!Mugabe Saalifu Maase is too bold. He was doing that at spectrum in UK and no amount of protests could change him. Radio Gold, ownners of Muntie, should have warned him but they were happy with him.They also deserve thei ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NDC is best for Ghana because of the numerous projects which has emerged as a reason of the party being in power.

Like the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

"I am afraid the NPP wants to lie to the good people of Ghana to get power. All revenue is so low because the NPP signed a killer contract with the oil companies. What is 7 per cent profit bring to the national coffers? But f ...

Author:- Apraku.....
    Seriously Ghana is a chaotic country with whole unprofessional journalist writing lies lies to please a certian groups of political parties. Where on earth will a journalist call for the heads of judges ...

• facts 7 years ago

NDC will now be looking for an NPP member for prison in return. If any NPP member says over the radio that he will kill a toad they will take him to the BNI and then to court and demand that he be imprisoned for using the wor ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

All must be treated equally under the law provide before us by the constitution governing the nation, right? Now, much as I hate the Montie three amigo's verbalization over the Apex bench, I will equally not condone the selec ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I was among the first if not the first at least at Ghanaweb to call on the president to use the powers vested in him and be bold to get these guys out of that prison,ASAP and I agree with this guys that though these guys made ...

• mumoka 7 years ago

My brother please when they talk about people don't rope in nana addo.this is because he is as guilty as the three men.in fact they are better than him.He is just a devil.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

One of the supporters on Facebook, says it all; and I reproduce his comments for purposes of buttressing my stance that retaining President Mahama and his government in office spells more good for Ghana than his political opp ...

• CLETUS ACCRA 7 years ago

Mahama was in Ghana when Montie 3 rubbished. How many times did he stop these morons' Wasn't Portuphy there? Asiedu Nketiah, Kofi Adams, and the supporters can burn their offices. President cant do anything ,they are not ...

NDC is a group of competent people who are serving Ghana well.

Under NDC we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Nonsense.no benefit in it.When you come out no job?idiot think twice.

• GHABA 7 years ago

WHY MAHAMA DID NOT ACT

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

NDC are not fools but lovely people who are just expressing their views towards the ruling of the Supreme Court. Who knows maybe these people are not NDC members but supporters of the convicted persons. NDC still love their s ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

But did u listen to the comment they made if not go to u-tube...

• MAFIA 7 years ago

Kwasia Akufo Ado will win nd come next year he will provide you with bread nd butter every morning jimiii only God can change you fr the better days ahead in your life ofui.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC gov't is not interested in such politics of pretence and havoc. The NDC will not encourage any act that will not allow the people of Ghana to rest and have a peace of mind.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Vote for Mahama and suffer in 2017. In 2017, there will be electricity tariff hike by 50%; 100,000 workers will be retrenched, Cedi will be devalued by 50% according to the dictates of the IMF Bailout Conditionalities.

Follow Mahama and Enjoy because he will ensure a lot of developmental projects in Ghana.

Under Mahama we have the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants i ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't understand politics yet. You can support any political party but, you have to be careful about what you do and what say. We shouldn't forget that, there's laws and rules in Ghana as well. Our leaders are aware ...

Mahama is a great President putting Ghana on the right path.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought in ne ...

• Cecilia 7 years ago

Idiots

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NDC has been one of the progressive party in the country. Looking at their background and now, they have contributed and ensure that things are done in the right way. With social infrastructure, there has been more school ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Just like the NPP,you never make a point but just insults.The people of Ghana acknowledges the good work of President John Mahama. Under JM the developmental infrastructure has boost to over 80% creating more employment for G ...

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS CAN BURN THE SEA NO CHANCE. LAW IS LAW! SORRY ! THREATEN TO RAPE AND KILL JUDGES IS NOT FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION.WISE UP NEXT TIME

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Crying hoarsely all over the place and using images to create the impression that Ghana is doomed under President Mahama won't wash with those genuinely seeing what is unfolding. And they are those hailing President Mahama al ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC gov't do not support their actions,but what we should ask ourselves is 'How Neutral is our judicial system ?' The NPP supporters and even MPs have made worse statement against the President but the President is a man ...

• agyeman 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA DON'T LISTEN TO THESE IGNORANT PEOPLE. THE LAW IS SIMPLY AN ASS AND PEOPLE ARE OBLIGED TO OBEY.

• Koopia 7 years ago

Loose talkers following an incompetent president leading a corrupt party. You aren't seen the worst yet. Wait until after Dec 7 when youre out of power then all your rot will be revealed.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit tha ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under President Mahama the Secondary Education Improvement Programme (SEIP) has been launched and is progressing. Under this programme, there will be:
    • Financing for the construction of 23 Community Day SHS
    • Improveme ...

• soon 7 years ago

idiots. you were thinking ndc members are above the law. NO NO NO. your people are chilling in nsawam. mugabe will go in ghana history books as ex prisoner. no chance to enter UK again. agya koo and co will be wild on this wi ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC does not promote or encourage violence cases in the country, the montie 3 made a mistake and court has given their verdict. The NDC is only in support of thing that will promote peace and stability in the country.

• Jay 7 years ago

This will go further to show how independent our judicial service is and that nobody even people belonging to the NDC government are not above the law. You do the crime you do the time. I am of the strongest belief that this ...

• aikins 7 years ago

What sort of useless journalism is this who cursed mahama and why this video ? My worry is the lady in wheelchair who wanted Ghanaian judges killed instead of ndc supporters going to jail, that is my worry because some of us ...

• sam 7 years ago

THAAT'S WHY GHANA IS THE STATE AS IT IS NOW. WHAT HAS MAHAMA GOT TO DO WITH THIS SENTENCE. UNTIL THOSE CURSING HIM WILL TELL GHANA THAT MOGABE WAS DOING THAT AS HE HIMSELF CONFESSED FOR MAHAMA. IN LIFE THERE IS A LIMIT TO WHI ...

• ANIMAL FARM 7 years ago

I am disappointed not to have seen any of the NDC in court to lend their support to the Montie 3.
    When Kennedy Agyepong called for the execution of Ewes, Gas and Northerners the Supreme court did not send him to jail but w ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The owner of the Montie fm is the 2nd Vice Chairman of the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC), Mr. Harry Zakour was there and he represent the NDC as a party.

• Kofi Yentumi 7 years ago

To all Ndc and indeed all supporters of any political party, my message is that do not allow yourself to be used in exchange for money. Always be upright and speak the truth even if it is inconvenient. For whatever action you ...

• Miles 7 years ago

Ignorance ....will kill sam Ghanaians.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

This is simply nonsense. John Ford himself is being investigated for stealing Ford Expedition for his personal use and is now on the verge of going to jail for life. Who said mahama has breath to plead for mercy for these NDC ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama as a compassionate leader is ensuring that Ghanaians gets quality healthcare. 617-bed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital is almost complete 3 District water project to supply portable water to about 150 co ...

Mahama has done great things for Ghana and he deserves a second term.

Under Mahama we have the the Distribution of 10,000 Made in Ghana school sandals to deprived pupils Plus Distribution of over 30 million locally printed ...

• Jay 7 years ago

How can you be this stupid. Is Mahama himself bigger than the law let him mistake and he will see what will happen to his ass

Mahama is an exceptional President who has ensured that Ghana remains developed.

Thanks to him we have the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansio ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

This is total nonsense , its obvious these people have been hit by the economic hardship under incompetent john mahama.

• Atimbiok bawa 7 years ago

NDC ppl have you now realised that even when you are in power we still rule the country hahahaha (porcupine warriors).
    If Mahama is man let him trigger the article 72. Idiots

• Daniel Kaku 7 years ago

daddy J. M please listen to the plea of your children and act accordingly.
    I believe it is for the love of you and the NDC that is why the Supreme Court has harshly jailed our brothers . Daddy JM you did well not to interven ...

• Ganiyu 7 years ago

Omg! Is this the thinking of a fully functional adult? Jeez!
    This country is finished!!

• Kofi Yentumi 7 years ago

This the beginning of the punishment that ndc and JDM has to pay for their silence on the murder of Mills. Mills ghost is haunting the party and not until the truth is told it will end up breaking the ndc party.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE THE PEOPLE WILL BRING DOWN THIS FOOLISH DUMMEY NDC GOVT OF LOSERS

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha Ndc supporters with fooling

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

President Mahama should interven what , that is nonsense on the part of the so called Ndc supports , have the forgotten that, is not the Same the supreme court that rule inferver of ...

• Truthcrusader 7 years ago

Ndc members should understand that this barbaric sentence was meant to turn them against their leaders . Let's stick together comerates and shame the devils.

• monkeytail 7 years ago

lol

• Samson 7 years ago

Statements like these just go show the extent to which many Ghanaians are ignorant and therefore blame everything on government. So some people believe that government should be able to stop the supreme court from jailing the ...

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

pls don't mind us....We the NDC ppl...We are fools....We are taking Ghana bak to slavery....that's our aim. We don't have anything good for Ghana...I don't know wat will happen if there is a change of Government dis yr n u se ...

• TK 7 years ago

“Nana Addo proved his worth even more after the 2012 general elections by opting for the courts, when he could use other options. We know most conflicts in Africa to be electoral related. But he spared us that ordeal. In fa ...

• AKUA 7 years ago

GOATS!!!

• pukapuka 7 years ago

They should rot in jail.foolish boys .

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I cannot understand why the Supreme Court order to the E.C. became a case beyween some NDC functionaries and the Supreme Court. The E.C. is supposed to be an independent institution and I believe these guys a paying a price f ...

• Soholi 7 years ago

You Ghanaians are funny. You think Mahama has all power than anybody else. The Judges are very good people. If I were the judge I would give each 10 years I don't care what party each belongs to. Mahama dare you to attempt on ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Are Ghanaians educated at all? The rule of law means a lot.there are laws m not till u fall into it, u will be fooling.in the western countries, if u assault anyone, though the victim may withdraw the case but the law will ...

YOU ALL NEED SORT PSYCHOLOGICAL EVALUATION.

• Ohenenanna Amankwaa 7 years ago

Ghanaians must give a grateful thanks to the Almighty God for that plot being planned by the NDC against supreme court judges. This is the work of the Almighty God who has betrayed them. Ghanaians mustn't forget the NDC was f ...

• Francisco 7 years ago

No one has force you to vote. If you like dont vote koraa. Uncivilized people. Nana all the way

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Good job. Keep it up! !!!!+!!!

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

This is shame for our country.GHANA is on life support.the division in country is unbearable.we need leader who can bring Ghanaians together .Mahama is too divisive president.

• semantical 7 years ago

oh no wonder. we aa in very interesting times. hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• mumoka 7 years ago

They have only been punished for talking.under npp people were being killed with impunity.find out why the npp lost the north after the year 2000 elections.

• Muba 7 years ago

The law is not 4 NDC,wat stupidity n ignorance at its pik.Even if it's Mahama,de law will not spare him.

Change is already happening, Ghanaians will vote for Mahama because he has Transformed Ghana.

Under Mahama we have the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ househ ...

• naa dallah shishegu kpalgundoyil 7 years ago

No one above de law u dis prostitus n d c women go n cook 4 ur farmily

• Jakes 7 years ago

Who cares the NDC sympathetiziers are the most inhumane, selfish, ergo centric, inner looking and hooligans people in Ghana why do people break the law and you want them to be freed,also in matters of nature,I think individua ...

• Abban 7 years ago

What a country,in fact I'm ashamed to come from Ghana.This is madness.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Fools. What should your stupid ballot staffed president do? He motivated them to do that. And you think the Judges should sit there till they are beheaded by nincompoops like you as ndc did some years back? Mahama if you are ...

• Mr Ghana 7 years ago

You ppl should stop the nonsense, we have laws governing every civilized country ok. We are not leaving in jungles for ppl to run behind parties to threaten other lifes.let him go and do that in his Burkina.

• Kotoo 7 years ago

We don't need your corrupt votes.

• James 7 years ago

Now u r crying for help is Mahama GOD mugabi other they release today or tomorrow they are prisners when mugabi is out he will learn a leson Nana all the way.prisners hahaha

• Abotia 7 years ago

Is Mahama the judge who put them into prison to curse him? It's their own mouth that put them where they are. Let them serve some time to set an example to others. This not a matter of freedom of speech. This is a treat. Fooo ...

• Abotia 7 years ago

Is Mahama the judge who put them into prison to curse him? It's their own mouth that put them where they are. Let them serve some time to set an example to others. This is not a matter of freedom of speech. This is a treat. F ...

• Olonso 7 years ago

next time it will be a lesson to dem all

• VOTE MAHAMA AND THE USELESS NDC OUT 7 years ago

Foolish NDC will always be foolish, they can never change, really fools, thinking of themselves. Useless NDC and it's president.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Montie 3 vs 4 months...

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

NDac has a track record. NDC oversaw the killing of 3 Judges.

Not any more. Enough is enough. Lock them up and throw the keys away

Mahama and his clueless incompetent greedy bastards are running Ghana into the ABYSS.

Ghana is experiencing some of its best developmental projects ever under the NDC.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Primitive and barbaric minds ! Who say man no dey ? Biegya

• Zak 7 years ago

apuuutor these Hippocrates are pretending if they really love Mugabe and others, why didn't they pray to the court to shear the sentences amongst them .stupid fools

• BOYE 7 years ago

Thieves!

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Some stupid and useless peoples in the NDC party doesn't understand the rules of law. even John ford mahama will be jailed for his corruption when the NPP comes in to the power.

• gbaa 7 years ago

3bob)ba curse him well so dat he may lose well siafo)

• Presidoo 7 years ago

I ll plead with the members of the ruling government to allow the sentence to stay without putting the president at that tight corner. Because is very dangerous because of future reference.

• uncle 7 years ago

So assuming Mahama yields to their demand,will it be wrong if another government in future decides to pardon convicted felons perceived to be pro government?
    Lets start thinking as a people....

• Lovelace. New jersey 7 years ago

Mahama alllll the way!

We have Confidence in Mahama we know he will deliver for us.

Already we have the Distribution of over 90,000 laptops to basic school pupils in all the ten (10) regions under the newly introduce Basic School Computerization ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

Blame Jdm. he is too soft to lead Ndc.

• kanawu 7 years ago

Foolish people

• pope 7 years ago

did u see any responsible person in the video? they are all stupid people

• buju 7 years ago

nonsense to err is human so u stupid uncouth should shout up

IGNORANCE IS A BLISS!. PARTY POLITICS HAS DIVIDED GHANA,VERY SAD.

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Hmmm! Eeeeiii! Asem oo, Ghana dey sweet paaaooo.

• soj kudoyor 7 years ago

father forgive them

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

do not curse for a curse rebounds on yourself.it is a bad culture in Ghana this cursing business.

• NANDZO IBRAHIM FATTAH 7 years ago

Most senior Stupid people condemning people stupid hypocrites

• Peter Donkor 7 years ago

N D C supporters can themselves mogabi is gone

Peter Donkor