You are here: HomeNews2016 07 27Article 458518

Afia Schwarzenegger is a liar – Ex-lover

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Sarah 7 years ago

Nsem pii

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS MAN PAA. YOU WERE HAVING SEXUAL RELATIONSHIP WITH HER, SUBSEQUENTLY MOVED HER INTO YOUR HOUSE AND CONTINUED SHAGGING HER FOR 3 SOLID YEARS AND LOOK AT THE THRASH YOU TALKING. EVEN IF U DIDNT MARRY HER AM SURE YOU EITHER ...

• DR SENSE 7 years ago

IF U LIVE WITH A WOMAN FOR 3 YEARS THAT DOESNT MEAN THAT U SHOULD MARRY HER HE IS A VERY SMART GUY AND U ARE DUMMY DR OKUSIE TRUTH

• Nah 7 years ago

May be you will give a house to a woman as a payment for sleeping with her.Why are some Ghanaian men so desperate. First of all Afia should be paying him for messing with such an ugly woman.

• Abena 7 years ago

Stupid fool. So she deserves his house for just shagging him?

• alewa 7 years ago

some times I dont understand Ghanaian women so so Ashawo mentality. You think your pussy is worth a house!! Then what about our dick

• Douglas 7 years ago

Don't be stupid you heartless that's it means if you break up with someone and the person is in need. You turns your back against her? At least there was a time in the relationship she did this man good. So that's what the ma ...

• sooo 7 years ago

her accusation is that you ransacked her things and broke items. From what you have said, her accusation is right. You were seeking the court to eject her. why did u discontinue the case in court. Whenh you went to the house ...

• Razor 7 years ago

Lol well well well what a karma. Really karma is a bitch and best served cold. Charley God they bless me bless me and all this new rides, no place of abode. . Awe.

• Commonwealth 7 years ago

And she is voting for mahama? And defending mahama policis like there is no tomorrow
    Afia has no house?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

She got all the posh cars with name plate and she doesn't own even a two bedroom house? The so called Ghana celebrities for you.

Maybe Kennedy Agyapong can let her live in one of his houses.

• Tsatsu 7 years ago

I would prefer to be homeless than buy homes with money from selling drugs!

• Don 7 years ago

Afia, Umtalk aaaaa .u have nothing. Shit

• Agosu 7 years ago

Is true dat all dat glitters is not gold..... De way Afia brags I tort she has de whole world buh knowing she has nothing in fact not even a dime.... If u humble urself God will lift u up!!! Afia humble urself n stop de br ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Yes I think this is the first time the gentleman has spoken after a year and some months we hope those of you who don't know him and have not heard him have got it now. make your judgement. I know this man it was a mistake th ...

• 3dem 7 years ago

He is an irresponsible man....a self respecting man, considering their history, will let the court decide the issue and let it end there. He will not bring it into the media no matter what. He is a lying cheating brat who bro ...

• Babe 7 years ago

Afia is the biggest bitch ever,and as for the man thunder fire all cheating men and women.you can make ridicule of what God has ordained.useless bald headed swine

• Olivia 7 years ago

Asem ooo. Eeeeii afia

• The Voice 7 years ago

Wow, this is quite a story. Men, watch out.

• kay amsterdam 7 years ago

this lady how she talks big she doesnt even own a house? but rides in these expensive cars around and trash any one who dare steps on her toes,

hmmmmm ghana all that glitters is not gold,

small girls in ghana

• Coco 7 years ago

This is ugly paaaa

• Abii 7 years ago

Very interesting revelations. So with all these flashy cars, she doesn't own even one bedroom. I don't know how K. Agyepong is laughing on hearing this. I'm single so Afia can come and stay with me for three years. I'll us ...

• justice@tema-new town 7 years ago

Afia u see ur exboy frd do u a great favour but now u trying to put him in a big merss,we thought u lived in ur own home not knowing a rented apartment, u don't have anything but full of bragging,boasting,full of ponporsity,n ...

• MIMI 7 years ago

I knew Afia was lying,the next time you open your mouth to insult people make sure you own a house or you are in their level

• justice@tema-new town 7 years ago

Big shame afia after all, nothing

• nana 7 years ago

Yet she has loud mouth to insult anybody,once a liar always a liar!!

• Lysis 7 years ago

Just big big mouth and talking talking talking, they don't even have houses of their own. Pathetic

• egudie 7 years ago

Eeii eeeiiii eeeiii Afia! This is serious pa pa.so u're only a braggat.No place to lay ur head lol.And u have been comparing urself with Delay????.sorry 4 u.Sha sha sha shaaaammmeee

• king 7 years ago

This bitch wil later insult someone like kennedy agyapong.poor dog.u cant pay rent mpo

• mich 7 years ago

u see the end.tok tok will not end dis

• Paps 7 years ago

Shut up little act like a man is everything you bring up on radio,

• APETSI 7 years ago

These people commenting here might be NPP sympathisers, because only NPP supporters have limited thinking minds and always insulting. What if Efya comes out with a contrary?

• Kwame Amoah 7 years ago

Think before you talk Apetsi, at your age you should talk as a human being

• bio kotey 7 years ago

after using the house to take advantage of her you now want to eject her out of your apartment,you see yourself now

• elsch 7 years ago

He had de house before meeting her.she didn't suffer wit him to build de house n let me ask , Would u leave ur house to ur girlfriend after breakup??? To me it cn be any property bt hey not a house do u know de cost? bt do ...

• ama 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiii afia hmmmmm

• yaw dc 7 years ago

Kwasiaaa man boakye if you had stayed with your wife you wouldn't have gone through all this . foolish man next time stay with your wife

• BENE1 7 years ago

the insult is just too much, if this man here is saying he asked her to stay in the house for two months what did he do after the the time was up? you had her for 3 whole years and this what u have to say really? now to you m ...

• METWEEEEEEEW 7 years ago

This man was good to Afia, she doesn't respect herself as she's always been. Afia was being ejected from her house and she asked this her ex-boyfriend if he could help get a place to sleep so she can save to rent a house, a ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Hmmmmm. It shall be well Rev Boakye.

• kwadwo u s 7 years ago

So after all these years in prostitution she get no house.God bless Delay and Ken.

• kwadwo u s 7 years ago

So she sleep around free.Any time I come to GHana i will invite her for my Dog.

• OSOFOMEKO 7 years ago

Both of you should please take the high road and don't disgrace your ex in public. After the love is gone, let respect and friendship reign.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

WHY THIS .SISTER AFIA OR AFUA SCHWARTS PLS WHY LEAVING YOUR NAME FOR GHANAIANS LIKE THIS. AFIA 3WIASE 3DINBO BEBREBE S3 ATUMI WOA 3TETE WO NTOMA,. 3NY3 S3 WO NTOMA OO , 3NKA WO B3TO FOFORO NA 3MOM ANIGUASE3 AA WO B3NYA NO DA ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

So Ken was right after all! This loud-mouthed little braggart is worth nothing. So she is woman of straw!Eiiii Afia, u see your face. Anything Ken says is worth investigating. This is prostitution at the highest order. Tweaaa ...

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

What is the sense in keeping those flashy cars when you have no place to lay your head. Sell the cars and buy a house. Even if it is a small house, it is your own house. Think fast. Or the cars are also not yours.

• peeeee 7 years ago

She is so bush to realise the cars can burn,accident. Or be stolen,build a house bitch

• yonggi 7 years ago

How can a man lyk u marry this shit?? Massa respect your self and leave this painted gal who always brags and tell lies to the public. U're too big for this painted taxi gal

• Kay 7 years ago

Yonggi are you that stupid? Did you read the story or you read could not comprehend the massage. The man stated clearly that they NEVER got married and even when he let her stay in his house their brief relationship had ended ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Ny3 hy3hy3n nyiara na ey3 sika Afia you better stop bossing after all you don't own a house do you know the woman who sells tomatoes has her own house

• qwaku gee 7 years ago

Afia after all this while you don't even own a house that's a shame

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Some people are born just to cause trouble at any given moment. This matter should not have been in the news at all. But it is also good that the accused man has made things clear. These are the reasons why people refuse to o ...

• Mr Real 7 years ago

Finally ooo!!!.. This girl with a big mouth lies a lot. Celebrity na by force?ebei. "Wannabes" s)))n. Oya! This is your payback for the many many insults

• Mohammed A. Nurideen 7 years ago

Some women and their lies, they must becareful with the way and manner they spewed lies against people especial Men. Some Women/girls has taken some Men/boy for granted ,am telling to stop it,because the elders used to say th ...

• jeff 7 years ago

Ah! and she is insulation Kenned, all that glitters is indeed not gold
    Ano) Kwao!!!

• Rev Fel 7 years ago

wat @ all das dis lady want in life? she's jx subjecting herself to public ridicule........oh noooooo

• agya smart Kumasi 7 years ago

with all this mouth mouth you can't rent a room. you stretch your mouth like a crocodile to insult people and you can't rent a room. even okusie has a place of abode.

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Why Afia note your records are very bad you need to change please.

• Ansah 7 years ago

Now where are the ignorant fools who are insulting the police in this case? The man has spoken.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Afia don't spare him ...he thinks he is wise....he has stepped on d Python tail..these abochre men want fool us....show him he don't trespass...I have read d truth on yen.news.com....so he thinks u Aria will never know that ...

• Gyamfi 7 years ago

Hello Dzifa it seems you don't even understand the content of this article and this manifested in your contributed. According to the man there was a brief relationship between the two. This means that the relationship betwe ...

• naa dallah shishegu kpalgundoyil 7 years ago

K agyapony should kindly build a house for.her dis is de results for insultin big people ahead of u

• Fuck dem bitchhes 7 years ago

Afya oo afya dis tym de3 u hav outdone ur self????????????????????

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

What rent do you expect a lady you accept as a girlfriend to pay ? Don't you have sex with her ? Do you pay her for using her juicy pussy ? Stop your uncultured trash talk and behave like a gentleman.

• Douglas 7 years ago

Please George respect yourself and mine your speech. The man gave her a fever as an ex girlfriend so don't talk any how. You people Condermed what you can't go.

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Afia Schwarz lives in a house sleep in a room like everybody else does period. Not every celeb own a house in accra

Upon all her big mouth like Heathrow airport she no get house sef. Kwasea kwa haha

• anonymous 7 years ago

Ghanaians can tlk. No 1 knows WO z right here. Maybe der was an agreement btwn dem bt 1 has broken d@ agreement. WO knws? let's not judge or insult by a mere statement. No 1 z guilty until proven guilty.

• jince 7 years ago

Is it dat dis girl doesn't have anyone to advise her in life or she doesn't heed to advise? How can you put urself thru dis humiliation? Think about ur children for once n do the right thing. Which church does she attend anyw ...

• anonymous 7 years ago

Ghanaians can tlk. No 1 knows WO z right here. Maybe der was an agreement btwn dem bt 1 has broken d@ agreement. WO knws? let's not judge or insult by a mere statement. No 1 z guilty until proven guilty.

• Ghana Ba 7 years ago

After enjoying her for three years, now you want her to leave; for the where. " u dey craze"

• Whiskey blak 7 years ago

Ghanians are not critical thinkers yes I said it, take a close look at the two stories and think! The man is a lair! If u rented the place for her then why not let the land lord deal with her it's not ur property, if the prop ...

• Paa 7 years ago

She knows what she's doing, cos she wants to see if she will get a house from the so call president n his brother.

• 3dem 7 years ago

The face of an irresponsible married man who 'had a brief affair'......nonsense.