Print This
Comment: Jees afia u talk k3k3
Author:
king
Date:
2016-07-27 22:44:43
Comment to:
Afia Schwarzenegger is a liar – Ex-lover
This bitch wil later insult someone like kennedy agyapong.poor dog.u cant pay rent mpo
Comment to Article
07-27 20:34
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger is a liar – Ex-lover
Nsem pii
(click to comment on this comment)
Sarah
07-27 20:34
SENSELESS MAN! SLEPT WITH HER FOR 3YRS
THIS MAN PAA. YOU WERE HAVING SEXUAL RELATIONSHIP WITH HER, SUBSEQUENTLY MOVED HER INTO YOUR HOUSE AND CONTINUED SHAGGING HER FOR 3 SOLID YEARS AND LOOK AT THE THRASH YOU TALKING. EVEN IF U DIDNT MARRY HER AM SURE YOU EITHER
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
DR TRUTH
07-27 21:35
DR OKUSIE THRUTH
IF U LIVE WITH A WOMAN FOR 3 YEARS THAT DOESNT MEAN THAT U SHOULD MARRY HER HE IS A VERY SMART GUY AND U ARE DUMMY DR OKUSIE TRUTH
DR SENSE
07-27 22:59
@DR TRUTH YOU ARE NOT AN IDIOT
May be you will give a house to a woman as a payment for sleeping with her.Why are some Ghanaian men so desperate. First of all Afia should be paying him for messing with such an ugly woman.
Nah
07-28 21:45
Re: SENSELESS MAN! SLEPT WITH HER FOR 3YRS
Stupid fool. So she deserves his house for just shagging him?
Abena
07-28 09:23
Re: SENSELESS MAN! SLEPT WITH HER FOR 3YRS
some times I dont understand Ghanaian women so so Ashawo mentality. You think your pussy is worth a house!! Then what about our dick
alewa
07-29 08:11
Afua Schwazenegger
Don't be stupid you heartless that's it means if you break up with someone and the person is in need. You turns your back against her? At least there was a time in the relationship she did this man good. So that's what the ma
Douglas
07-29 19:46
re:afia schwarzenegger is a liar-ex love
her accusation is that you ransacked her things and broke items. From what you have said, her accusation is right. You were seeking the court to eject her. why did u discontinue the case in court. Whenh you went to the house
sooo
07-28 09:02
Truth
Lol well well well what a karma. Really karma is a bitch and best served cold. Charley God they bless me bless me and all this new rides, no place of abode. . Awe.
Razor
07-27 19:39
AFIA CAN'T PAY HER RENT?
And she is voting for mahama? And defending mahama policis like there is no tomorrow Afia has no house?
Commonwealth
07-28 01:30
GHANA CELEBRITIES FOR YOU
She got all the posh cars with name plate and she doesn't own even a two bedroom house? The so called Ghana celebrities for you. Maybe Kennedy Agyapong can let her live in one of his houses.
SARPONG
07-28 06:45
Nonsense
I would prefer to be homeless than buy homes with money from selling drugs!
Tsatsu
07-28 08:54
Jj
Afia, Umtalk aaaaa .u have nothing. Shit
Don
07-27 19:55
Afia's Mess
Is true dat all dat glitters is not gold..... De way Afia brags I tort she has de whole world buh knowing she has nothing in fact not even a dime.... If u humble urself God will lift u up!!! Afia humble urself n stop de br
Agosu
07-27 21:17
Yes This is true story
Yes I think this is the first time the gentleman has spoken after a year and some months we hope those of you who don't know him and have not heard him have got it now. make your judgement. I know this man it was a mistake th
Eric
07-27 20:24
Hhhhmmm
He is an irresponsible man....a self respecting man, considering their history, will let the court decide the issue and let it end there. He will not bring it into the media no matter what. He is a lying cheating brat who bro
3dem
07-29 20:23
Re: Yes This is true story
Afia is the biggest bitch ever,and as for the man thunder fire all cheating men and women.you can make ridicule of what God has ordained.useless bald headed swine
Babe
08-02 01:34
Asem ooo. Eeeeii afia
Olivia
07-27 21:30
Eye Opener
Wow, this is quite a story. Men, watch out.
The Voice
07-27 20:30
Afia Schwarzenegger is a fake
this lady how she talks big she doesnt even own a house? but rides in these expensive cars around and trash any one who dare steps on her toes, hmmmmm ghana all that glitters is not gold, small girls in ghana
kay amsterdam
07-27 20:30
This is ugly paaaa
Coco
07-27 21:45
Very interesting revelations. So with all these flashy cars, she doesn't own even one bedroom. I don't know how K. Agyepong is laughing on hearing this. I'm single so Afia can come and stay with me for three years. I'll us
Abii
07-27 21:51
afia evicted from ex boy rented apartmen
Afia u see ur exboy frd do u a great favour but now u trying to put him in a big merss,we thought u lived in ur own home not knowing a rented apartment, u don't have anything but full of bragging,boasting,full of ponporsity,n
justice@tema-new town
07-27 21:51
I knew Afia was lying,the next time you open your mouth to insult people make sure you own a house or you are in their level
MIMI
07-27 20:52
afia evicted from ex boy rented apartmen
Big shame afia after all, nothing
justice@tema-new town
07-27 21:52
Yet she has loud mouth to insult anybody,once a liar always a liar!!
nana
07-27 22:02
Still renting houses?
Just big big mouth and talking talking talking, they don't even have houses of their own. Pathetic
Lysis
07-27 22:18
as3m ooooooooo
Eeii eeeiiii eeeiii Afia! This is serious pa pa.so u're only a braggat.No place to lay ur head lol.And u have been comparing urself with Delay????.sorry 4 u.Sha sha sha shaaaammmeee
egudie
07-27 22:23
Jees afia u talk k3k3
king
07-27 22:44
tok tok
u see the end.tok tok will not end dis
mich
07-27 22:51
Shut up
Shut up little act like a man is everything you bring up on radio,
Paps
07-27 22:22
These people commenting here might be NPP sympathisers, because only NPP supporters have limited thinking minds and always insulting. What if Efya comes out with a contrary?
APETSI
07-27 23:37
Think before you talk Apetsi, at your age you should talk as a human being
Kwame Amoah
07-29 01:23
after using the house to take advantage of her you now want to eject her out of your apartment,you see yourself now
bio kotey
07-27 23:41
truth must be told
He had de house before meeting her.she didn't suffer wit him to build de house n let me ask , Would u leave ur house to ur girlfriend after breakup??? To me it cn be any property bt hey not a house do u know de cost? bt do
elsch
07-28 07:11
Eiiiiiiii afia hmmmmm
ama
07-28 00:23
gyimii
Kwasiaaa man boakye if you had stayed with your wife you wouldn't have gone through all this . foolish man next time stay with your wife
yaw dc
07-28 00:31
the insult is just too much, if this man here is saying he asked her to stay in the house for two months what did he do after the the time was up? you had her for 3 whole years and this what u have to say really? now to you m
BENE1
07-28 01:30
This man was good to Afia, she doesn't respect herself as she's always been. Afia was being ejected from her house and she asked this her ex-boyfriend if he could help get a place to sleep so she can save to rent a house, a
METWEEEEEEEW
07-28 02:49
Hmmmmm. It shall be well Rev Boakye.
Abena
07-28 00:34
So after all these years in prostitution she get no house.God bless Delay and Ken.
kwadwo u s
07-28 01:36
So she sleep around free.Any time I come to GHana i will invite her for my Dog.
kwadwo u s
07-28 01:45
My Friends, better to take the high road
Both of you should please take the high road and don't disgrace your ex in public. After the love is gone, let respect and friendship reign.
OSOFOMEKO
07-28 01:43
WHY THIS .SISTER AFIA OR AFUA SCHWARTS PLS WHY LEAVING YOUR NAME FOR GHANAIANS LIKE THIS. AFIA 3WIASE 3DINBO BEBREBE S3 ATUMI WOA 3TETE WO NTOMA,. 3NY3 S3 WO NTOMA OO , 3NKA WO B3TO FOFORO NA 3MOM ANIGUASE3 AA WO B3NYA NO DA
Owusu kwame
07-28 03:31
Afia reduced to nothingness!
So Ken was right after all! This loud-mouthed little braggart is worth nothing. So she is woman of straw!Eiiii Afia, u see your face. Anything Ken says is worth investigating. This is prostitution at the highest order. Tweaaa
Etwieba
07-28 03:46
Sell the cars and buy a house.
What is the sense in keeping those flashy cars when you have no place to lay your head. Sell the cars and buy a house. Even if it is a small house, it is your own house. Think fast. Or the cars are also not yours.
Togbui Delavi
07-28 04:58
Re: Sell the cars and buy a house.
She is so bush to realise the cars can burn,accident. Or be stolen,build a house bitch
peeeee
07-28 05:08
Afia schwarzenegar
How can a man lyk u marry this shit?? Massa respect your self and leave this painted gal who always brags and tell lies to the public. U're too big for this painted taxi gal
yonggi
07-28 05:17
Re: Afia schwarzenegar
Yonggi are you that stupid? Did you read the story or you read could not comprehend the massage. The man stated clearly that they NEVER got married and even when he let her stay in his house their brief relationship had ended
Kay
07-28 15:20
Ny3 hy3hy3n nyiara na ey3 sika Afia you better stop bossing after all you don't own a house do you know the woman who sells tomatoes has her own house
AMA TX USA
07-28 05:38
Afia after all this while you don't even own a house that's a shame
qwaku gee
07-28 05:51
Some people are born to cause problems
Some people are born just to cause trouble at any given moment. This matter should not have been in the news at all. But it is also good that the accused man has made things clear. These are the reasons why people refuse to o
Victor A. Young
07-28 08:56
Finally ooo!!!.. This girl with a big mouth lies a lot. Celebrity na by force?ebei. "Wannabes" s)))n. Oya! This is your payback for the many many insults
Mr Real
07-28 10:55
Some Women And Their Lies.
Some women and their lies, they must becareful with the way and manner they spewed lies against people especial Men. Some Women/girls has taken some Men/boy for granted ,am telling to stop it,because the elders used to say th
Mohammed A. Nurideen
07-28 11:07
Ah! and she is insulation Kenned, all that glitters is indeed not gold Ano) Kwao!!!
jeff
07-28 11:32
SHAME UNTO U AFIA SCHWAR
wat @ all das dis lady want in life? she's jx subjecting herself to public ridicule........oh noooooo
Rev Fel
07-28 11:54
afia is a liar
with all this mouth mouth you can't rent a room. you stretch your mouth like a crocodile to insult people and you can't rent a room. even okusie has a place of abode.
agya smart Kumasi
07-28 13:05
This Lady Cannot be trusted
Why Afia note your records are very bad you need to change please.
John Adams Tamale
07-28 12:55
foolish commentators
Now where are the ignorant fools who are insulting the police in this case? The man has spoken.
Ansah
07-28 14:15
men are liars.he is married to another
Afia don't spare him ...he thinks he is wise....he has stepped on d Python tail..these abochre men want fool us....show him he don't trespass...I have read d truth on yen.news.com....so he thinks u Aria will never know that
Dzifa
07-28 14:58
Re: men are liars.he is married to another
Hello Dzifa it seems you don't even understand the content of this article and this manifested in your contributed. According to the man there was a brief relationship between the two. This means that the relationship betwe
Gyamfi
07-28 23:20
affia schaezinger house vandalis
K agyapony should kindly build a house for.her dis is de results for insultin big people ahead of u
naa dallah shishegu kpalgundoyil
07-28 19:56
Afya oo afya dis tym de3 u hav outdone ur self????????????????????
Fuck dem bitchhes
07-29 02:52
LOOK AT YOU.
What rent do you expect a lady you accept as a girlfriend to pay ? Don't you have sex with her ? Do you pay her for using her juicy pussy ? Stop your uncultured trash talk and behave like a gentleman.
SIMPLY GEORGE.
07-29 05:18
Afua schewazenegger
Please George respect yourself and mine your speech. The man gave her a fever as an ex girlfriend so don't talk any how. You people Condermed what you can't go.
Douglas
07-29 19:34
Afia you not live there illegally
Afia Schwarz lives in a house sleep in a room like everybody else does period. Not every celeb own a house in accra
KENNEDIEN
07-29 07:12
Afia Joker!!!
Upon all her big mouth like Heathrow airport she no get house sef. Kwasea kwa haha
Yaw
07-29 10:55
Afia Schwarzenegger is a liar- Ex lover
Ghanaians can tlk. No 1 knows WO z right here. Maybe der was an agreement btwn dem bt 1 has broken d@ agreement. WO knws? let's not judge or insult by a mere statement. No 1 z guilty until proven guilty.
anonymous
07-29 14:45
Is it dat dis girl doesn't have anyone to advise her in life or she doesn't heed to advise? How can you put urself thru dis humiliation? Think about ur children for once n do the right thing. Which church does she attend anyw
jince
07-29 14:46
Afia Schwarzenegger is a liar- Ex lover
Ghanaians can tlk. No 1 knows WO z right here. Maybe der was an agreement btwn dem bt 1 has broken d@ agreement. WO knws? let's not judge or insult by a mere statement. No 1 z guilty until proven guilty.
anonymous
07-29 14:48
After three years of sexual savery?
After enjoying her for three years, now you want her to leave; for the where. " u dey craze"
Ghana Ba
07-29 14:50
Ghanians are not critical thinkers yes I said it, take a close look at the two stories and think! The man is a lair! If u rented the place for her then why not let the land lord deal with her it's not ur property, if the prop
Whiskey blak
07-29 16:06
She knows what she's doing, cos she wants to see if she will get a house from the so call president n his brother.
Paa
07-29 16:54
Ahn ahn ahn
The face of an irresponsible married man who 'had a brief affair'......nonsense.
3dem
07-29 20:14
en
Buy & Sell
(39,029)
(20,435)
(17,656)
(2,110)