You are here: HomeNews2016 07 13Article 454997

Oye Lithur behind women’s demonstration against Agyapong – Boadu

Read Comments Comments (79)

• omtuo 7 years ago

do you have blood or water in your head? stupid fool.

• DAF 7 years ago

STOP TWISTING THE WHOLE STORY AND BLAME KEN

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome......
    The Electoral Commissioner, Harlot Osei is so irresponsible. That woman is making so many mistakes by not following the orders of the supreme Court judges. NDC is made up ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Blame Mr Ken for what, why hv she keep mute on this whole issue or don't she hv a husband to take Mr Ken to court.

• Ransford Techiman 7 years ago

Was Oye Lithur in Ghana Afia Pokuaa was beaten by the NHIS boss? Was he in Ghana when Hon Halidu said women should stoned to death? Was she Ghana when Ulsura Owusu was beaten by the Ndc M P? Was she in Ghana when the dinni ...

Author:- Man.....
    Oye and the women's group are beating about the bush. Take the case to court and prove that, what Hon Ken Agyepong alleged is not the case. The burden of proof is now weighing against Charlotte to demonstra ...

• Agbee@Agbee 7 years ago

No wonder,they belong to the same party. Is only NPP members who saw nothing wrong with Kennedy Agyapong's shameful statement.

Did I hear Boadu say, Oye Lithur is behind the women's demonstration?

What about the widely ...

Author:- AKM.....
    Do you think Rawlings can pretend to be pious, and kill people, he Rawlings has committed worse sin than his victims.If Rawlings is lying, it means serious trouble for him.

1. It means he is the Paul Gya ...

• KAKABO 7 years ago

iF THE ec feel insulted why should she sit down for somebody to fight for her. She should go to court and sue Ken. The state does have to waste resources to gather women to demonstrate. In anyway, whose in the picture attache ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

We know Kenndy Agyapong can go and give 100 tubers of yam and a goat to the judge. We would not allow that to happen. He cannot buy the voices of the demonstrators, excvept those in his constituency. There is the path of the ...

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

Ken is the most blaviest man in the ghana now.Touch Ken and see what will happen.Ndc mmoa party!!!

• Ganyo 7 years ago

Illiterate. Blavest? When others were going to school, you were busy catching crabs in the bush and now look at you.

• Ganyo 7 years ago

It's even worse than I thought. Blaviest and quite.

• PP 7 years ago

SHE WANT TO TELL KEN COCAINE THAT SHE HAVE MORE SENSE THAN HIM.

• NDC DESTROYER'S PARTY 7 years ago

Upon all your book knowledge [literacy] you ndc fools do not know the president of your own country GHANA. Is jomo kenyata president of GHANA ? fools

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

I'm sorry Mr. English teacher crabs are not caught in a bush.

• Nii 7 years ago

Iddrisu you are a mad man! Go and seek help!

• Paa 7 years ago

Thank U

• kobby 7 years ago

I think u will have learnt by now, if she is so what

• DAF 7 years ago

KEN WENT WRONG AND MUST BE PUNISHED

• True Ghanaba. 7 years ago

Has Charlotte Osei herself come to challenge what Kennedy Agyepong said. She knows what to do if what Kennedy said is false. We heard the same song when Kennedy initially came out with Woyome's story, Ghanaians never learn.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

And why is clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo quiet? How about the story going around that when President Kufuor was about to form his cabinet, Akufo-Addo approached Kufuor about a position in the cabinet. Kufuor informed Akufo ...

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

Descent people do not respond to irresponsible allegations! Queen Elisaberh of the U.K. never responds to accusation. That is why her integrity is intact. Why should Mrs Charlotte Osei respond to a mad man like Kennedy Agyapo ...

• James Adams Ho 7 years ago

Soon the sinking nation with evil rules and regulations will come to past as allot are suffering too much.

• Osman 7 years ago

And what's wrong with that? As a legislator Mr. Adyapong must be made to understand he cannot go on insulting people

• VIOLET 7 years ago

JOHN BOADU AND HIS NPP ARE UNCOUTH.IF EVEN NANA OYE IS BEHIND IT, AND SO WHAT? NPP IS FULL OF STUPID AND DIRTY PEOPLE.APART FROM THE NPP,NO SENSIBLE GROUP WILL SUPPORT WHAT KEN AGYAPONG DID. IT WILL SOON HAPPEN TO YOUR MOTHER ...

• Atoklo 7 years ago

This shows the level of intelligence of this stupid Boadu. Maybe it's ok for Agyapong to say that your mother is a prostitute otherwise he would reveal how you were hungry and he fed you. But to many of well meaning Ghanaian ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

I think these people take courses in ignorance and stupidity to be able to represent that party.

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

I want to ask since am told the EC chairperson is a lawyer why should some people fight for her.
    She is suffering from accepting this post since there are allot of commissioners there, in this country has some women did that ...

• Villager 7 years ago

The answer is simple. Nana Akufo Addo is equally a "lawyer" BUT he has never defended himself. Even bawumai who is an economist represented the party at the SC

• Debaate 7 years ago

He can't represent himself because he has no law certificate.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

John Boadu doesn't understand politics because if he does then he should be worried about Ken Agyapong.Oye Lithur is fighting for her party to win the 2016 polls so if John Boadu wants to sleep at the NPP Headquarters,that's ...

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Nana Oye, thank you. You are a good leader. Continue to organize more women demos.. Who does not know npp is behind demos in the health sector today. All Ghanaian women should hit the streets and demonstrate against kenny adj ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 7 years ago

They have nothing to prove, thus, the resort to the noise making in the streets. They'll achieve nothing out of it. Stop wasting peoples time, Oye.

• jam 7 years ago

I have no reason to doubt Mr Boadu. That woman who looks like a bulldog is behind that useless demonstration by the stupid fools. That Oye Lithur who herself cannot not work with any woman under her because of her arrogant po ...

• Yakubu Abu 7 years ago

This ugly woman called Oye Lithur is a disgrace to womanhood. An opportunist who pretended she was fighting for women just to grab a political appointment and maltreat her deputies who happened to be women.A pig like her dese ...

• Seasick. 7 years ago

Yakubu your mom she is a prostitute and we learnt you don't even know your father but you're using your grandpa name.????????

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

Is Oye Lithur not a woman? Whether she belongs to NDC or in Govt is beside the point. Kennedy Agyapong's uncouth behavior has gone on too long and each time NPP come out to defend him as if that is what would win them electio ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 7 years ago

What exactly do you mean by debasing? The ndc folks always want to bring their stupidity up for insults. What is more debasing than your founder executing a nursing mother, his regime meted the worst treatment to women, by st ...

• jam 7 years ago

AND WHO SAID ITS NOT TRUE CHARLOTTE IS GOING OUT WITH THE ARMED ROBBER MAHAMA. IF ITS NOT TRUE WHY HAS SHE NOT COME OUT TO DENY. OYE LITHUR IS FIGHTING FOR HER MASTER THIEF MAHAMA.

• kdk 7 years ago

Ghana is going backwards every day if u feel ken has insulted a woman thesse it mean he has insulted every woman in Ghana nonsense.There are issues that is important than this think twice

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

THESE IDIOTS HAVE STARTED SHIFTING GOAL POSTS.BOADU AKPETESHIE MAN IS NOW WANTS TO BLAME NANA OYE PLEASE DON'T GO THERE. YOU'RE JUST STUPID TO START THIS NONSENSE.SO IS THAT THE MEANING OF NPPIANS SILENCE.

• lsrael 7 years ago

Oye Lithur is one of those women who trade sex for position,hence she is pissed by the comment .IF Charlotte thinks what Ken said is otherwise ,why is she sitting there and not pursuing the case? Why is Mahama too loitering a ...

• THE SUPREME COURT IS ON A WITCH-HUNT 7 years ago

And what if she is? Stupid bunch of NPP dummies.

• True Ghanaba. 7 years ago

Let Madam Charlotte Osei herself come out to deny the accusation. Why is she so quiet ? She is a lawyer and knows what to do if the story is false.

• Efo 7 years ago

Oyi lithur, useless woman,kwasia baa like u

• papa jay 7 years ago

THIS BOYISH OF AN MP SHOULD BE GIVEN A STIFFER PUNISH BECAUSE HE TALKS BEFORE HE REASONS. NO ONE IN THIS COUNTRY IS ABOVE THE LAW. LET HIM FACE THE MUSIC FOR TALKING LOOSE.

• #SHEKNOWSIT# 7 years ago

Oye Litor has no locus to speak on gender issues. She lost the moral authority to even think about anything that has to do with gender discrimination and the record is there, it played out in parliament, she was confronted bo ...

• Zorc 7 years ago

If an an MP should be such uncouth, i don't think he deserve the title "honourable".
    He was not brought up well at all.

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

NANA OYE LITHUR IS WITH MAHAMA JUST TO MAKE UP THE NUMBERS! THIS WOMAN CAN'T EVEN THINK FOR HERSELF AND I BET YOU SHE WAS “ORDERED” TO DO THIS. I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR HER. A SHEEP AMONGST WOLVES.
    DON’T WORRY LITHUR, C ...

• Keith 7 years ago

Oye u are useless , fat , corrupt and sick, fuck off. Yes what John is saying is 100PERCENT act becus my mate was given GHC100 .00 to join that useless , waste of time and tax payers money demo which she took but forgot abou ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I thought this foolish woman called John Boadu will learn how to support women in their grief and not support Kennedy Agyepong.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

When one becomes a fool he or she must be made to inow that he or she is a big FOOL!
    You can not say what this your foolishman said is right in this our oresent world as civilized people we claim to be.
    If this fool with ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

You can burnt the hole ghana nothing will happen to the brave man ken.........

• thomina 7 years ago

ken's money can't buy the conscience of the people. npp seems not to know what this can cost them, just like the slaping in kumasi

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody scoundrel called John Boadu, You're moron. Foolish Acting General Secretary. Fool

• King 7 years ago

No wonder Kennedy Agyapong said all NPP members are fooooools

• Matally 7 years ago

Ehe...so if Oye Lithur is behind the demonsrtation, and so what!is she not in charge of gender and social protection?if you dont understand jus go to court or hell since law suites are wat u kno best. blind hipocrite!

• WISE JOURNALIST 7 years ago

NPP and particularly, the 2016 Flag-bearer must condemn Kennedy Agyapong publicly and ask him (Agyapong) to apologize to Ghanaian women, period.

• kofisei 7 years ago

In deed this issue tells me how literacy is killing our country. Ken directed his charges to charlotte, so why these ladies are claiming he insulted them? Where were these ladies who call themselves queen mothers ,when other ...

• Educate 7 years ago

So it has to take coming in to power for this woman to shed off weight, groom and better take care of herself?

Government money sweet.

• Kwadwo Blockway 7 years ago

Where were these women when Sanja Nanja the NDC MP for Atebubu insulted the Atebubu queen mother. Why didn't they stage a demonstration then. Isn't the Queen mother a woman? God is watching them.

• kofisei 7 years ago

This tells u how ignorant these Queens are.... with boxes of milk, sardine & some bags of rice, they could lower themselves to this level by not fighting the good fights they ought to have, but for this lousy Lady who thinks ...

• Pee 7 years ago

Boadu is a complete misogynistic fool. He has shown what an idiot he is!

• kobby 7 years ago

John Boadu, you are a dog, to say the least, what do you expect her to do and by your statements, are you supporting Kennedy Agyapong, another pig?

• Okatakyie 7 years ago

Call a spade a spade. Agyapong got it wrong. Yes he is the chief financier. He can't do wrong in your eyes. Who dares take on the fetish priest?

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

What is the logic here? Oye Lithur organises women against Ken Agyepong and u complain against it assuming what u are complaining abt is true? Do u endorse the action of Ken? Mugabe n co misbehave & we all condemn it. Another ...

• Albert 7 years ago

See this NDC people oo
    Where were they when Yvonne Nelson was called a prostitute
    U are sick paaa

• Man 7 years ago

Oye and the women's group are beating about the bush. Take the case to court and prove that, what Hon Ken Agyepong alleged is not the case. The burden of proof is now weighing against Charlotte to demonstrate that, she is cha ...

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

And so what?

How can john boadu be the acting general secretary of a party which this orientation? So ken should have been let off the hook? what a general secretary?

• berefo 7 years ago

i hate oye lithur's face. she is evil minded

oye is capable of doing anything. shameful woman. God go punish you

• BANTAASI 7 years ago

Is it not time ghanaian to understand that the mp n his type re disgraces to their wivies n children how can responsible man speak like these it a shame to him

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

ladies must rest

• Sumaila from Yendi 7 years ago

Oh J. B., though I don't support your political ideology but I admire your personality and your level of political maturity. However, recently I have listened to two of your submissions, they are so abysmal.

• Kofi Avohe 7 years ago

Ugly Nana Oye Lithur organised the demonstration. The PIG was behind it by using the tax payers money. Stinking PIG with amorphous shape. Useless woman.

• naa 7 years ago

So this is what she rather knows.when she was accused by Victoria Hamah of seeing atuguba to influence the outcome of the court case concerning the election, she was quite like mumui. Hmmm!! One day the truth will come out

• Ben 7 years ago

Has that john boadu got brain at all? How
    can such a person who does not respect
    human dignity be involved in running the
    affairs of the country? Big fool.