Supporters of Montie FM's 'Mugabe' attack journalists at Supreme Court

Read Comments Comments (171)

NPP IS CRYING.

• George Agyemann 7 years ago

THE GUY HAS COMMON SENSE AND I LOVE HIM FOR THAT

• sena 7 years ago

MUGABE WE ARE BEHIND YOU; WHAT MAY COME: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH; GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO NPPIANS ALONE:

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Once these foul-mouthed persons are caught in the net they are in it and no amount of 'solidarity' should spare them from going to jail till after the elections

• johnny 7 years ago

WHAT DID THEY DO TO KEN; INSULTING OUT EC BOSS

• aikins 7 years ago

And only fools support and listen to him.

Author:- Malam Garba......
    The Courts will educate these persons before pronouncing judgement. First, it has humbled them in today's appearances. They will know until next week who is in charge of discipline in Ghana. They w ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Ec boss, maybe a butt-licking whore of Atopahene Mahama, but she is not a judge.

Author:- yensiamoa.....
    Ghanaians should help me decipher the behaviour of the NDC Government, with regard to the EC. Why are the NDC members always fighting for the EC? Is it not strange and suspicious? Do Ghanaians have th ...

• REALITIY 7 years ago

WE WILL FIGHT THEM BONE TO BONE

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

CRAZY GROUP OF LIVING PEOPLE like these NDCfools.### SC MUST BE FIRM TO JAIL THESE CRIMINALS TO UPHOLD THIER SUPREMACY AND RESPECT.#### I WILL NO MORE RESPECT AND NO MORE FEAR THE SC if they temper justice with such mercy.

• Derrick 7 years ago

This is why we need free education. Look at what illiteracy is doing to the listeners of Montie.smh

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Hero indeed! Report from the court indicates how shaken he was in front of the Judges….

• Stoway 7 years ago

Just a radio presenters declaration on air started the war in Rwanda. Just likt Hooties and Tooties, it is NPP and NDC. Judges must stay off election issues and no party is above the Electoral commission. Period!

• DB 7 years ago

No!! judges must come down hard on fools like you and the idiots at that radio station. That is the only way to bring sanity to this country. When the judges declared JM as the president after the Supreme Court petition did y ...

• FRED GAKOGO 7 years ago

THE SHOULD FIRST GO FOR AGYEPONG FIRST BEFORE COMING FOR MUGABE: WE WILL SET GHANA ON FIRE LET THEM TRY ANYTHING STUPID AGAINST MUGABE

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

May you perish with your evil intentions Ghana will not burn because you feed from the evil minded politicians. Rule of law will prevail. They will sure go to jail!

• TZZ 7 years ago

YOU WILL BE SÜPRISE

• Man 7 years ago

Hopeless guy. Shame & disappointment awaits you!

• Kwame Abrokwa 7 years ago

Atsu don't waste your time on him,.....he does not even have a bedroom, let alone a house!

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

The difference is, while Agyepong insulted someone. These fools have the nerve to threatening the lives individuals while they are performing their duties. This amount to crime and as such they must be dealt with. An insulted ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Did Kenneth Agyapongs threaten to kill anybody? Shameless, useless dogs.

• kk 7 years ago

See fool.infact u are very stupid.

• Dave 7 years ago

Go and set your village on fire. Nonsense!!!

• Caspo 7 years ago

Bravoo

• jean 7 years ago

U will drink your own blood n dat of ndc people. Idiot

• bob 7 years ago

stupid comments..have you seen war before?

• Nnkatia 7 years ago

Set that fire, how stupid of you.

• mariam k 7 years ago

Hahaha what can u do Fred gakogo or what ever u call . Try ad u will shit from ur mouth not ur ass hole stupid fool

• All-Die-Be-Die 7 years ago

"Reports say the victims could not work effectively after the alleged..."

So Kasapafm was not present at the scene but reporting from a third person account. Irresponsible Journalism.

• ivy 7 years ago

I LOVE YOU; WILL YOU MARRY ME?

• johnny 7 years ago

HERO MUGABE- HE IS ARMED WITH IDEAS AND FULL OF COMMON SENSE

• STRUGGLING GHANAIAN 7 years ago

WOB3WARE ODWAN NUA MUGABE? TWEAAAAAAA!!!!!

• Man 7 years ago

Charitable Harlot Osei's sibling. Wo ye aboa pii.

NPP IS CRYING FOR WHAT? MAHAMA/NDC ARE POURING QUININE TONIC INTO OUR THROATS AND FOOLISH-THAN-SHEEP PEOPLE ARE STILL SUPPORTING THEM WHILE EVEN SHEEP HAVE NOW LEARNED TO CROSS STREETS VIA ZEBRA CROSSINGS, TWEAAAAA!!!!!

• Zakari Ibrahim 7 years ago

Your insult will never make you win election so beware

• peekay 7 years ago

king for where...why u no dey read or wat....cus supporters attack journalist so he is a king...then what will we say Kennedy is...cheap ass tlk.

• Lordie 7 years ago

I always say that the ndc is the most violent useless accursed party in the world. How can any sane person hail those idiots that threaten the peace of Ghana. People are sooo stupid!!!!!!

• Tony 7 years ago

When K Ajedpong declared war against Gas n Ewes Npp hales a hero now Mugabe threatened judges n is seen by Ndc as a hero, what a sad story for ghana.

• James 7 years ago

ur mother and ur father us rather useless that is why they give birth to useless fool like u idiot

• James 7 years ago

ur mother and ur father are rather useless that is why they gave birth to useless fool like u idiot

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Mugabe?That name is bigger than him.Y'all should call that fool by his real name.Salifu,right?Thats his right name.Such a fool can't bear the name Mugabe.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

NDC is made up of fools and idiots. How could a murderer or one who incites others to kill Supreme Court Judges be king. I say NDC is evil party made up of criminals and cocoons. nkwaseafuor.

• TETTEH 7 years ago

WE WILL DIE WITH YOU MUGABE

MO AGYIMIPAA O. WNTI NDC REKUM Y3N YIMONNHUNU? ODWAN KORAA NIM NYANSA KY3M MO.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

What did you just write? Can you explain?

• John,Tema 7 years ago

That is how Ghanaian mourners cry at burial site when their love ones are lowered into the grave yet they come home to drink & eat.Mugabe Maase is a dead goat no one will remember him in Nsawam Prison.

• peekay 7 years ago

you are behind him....hahahha i hope u saw the little thing your own judges did to Atubega....when he opened that mouth and the way he begged...

• Balado Manu Sylvester 7 years ago

People say they will die with Mugabe for what?
    People shd think about themselves and their life rather than doing what will not bring hope to them.
    Where are Mugabe children and family?
    Would his family say what people are ...

• Agamlee 7 years ago

Yes Mugabe no size

• Nnkatia 7 years ago

Monday he will see his real size. Agamlee think and stop saying stupid

• Kasa 7 years ago

MUGABI DO MINE AFIA POKUAA AND POOSII KOFI ADOMH 3NKOSI HUUUUUUU

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Who is this Mugabe a northern rat?

• Ibrahim Jallo 7 years ago

Go and tell that to ur bawumia first before you mugabe stupid fool..

• saa 7 years ago

A southern pig

• Dadi 7 years ago

So is Bawomia a northern rat? Over to you Bawomia

• MORE ANON... 7 years ago

Word on the streets has it that, these supporters are members of the Azorka boys and were mobilized by the NDC during Mahama's accounting to the people tour currently ongoing in the Upper East Reg. More anon....

• K. Bonsu 7 years ago

Get ready to support Mugabe in Prison after 18th July, Idiots

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Back to the sender

• matt 7 years ago

the idiots must be jailed. listen to the comments made by mugabe after the summoned. that he is working for John Ford mahama. that he is teni he doesn't fear being a prisoner

• HOLY GHOST FIRE CONSUME!!!! 7 years ago

WE GHANAIANS ARE ALSO BEHIND THE JUDGES OF THE COUNTRY AND WE THE MASSES WILL STAND UP AGAINST ANY NDC RUBBISH - NONSENSE-- HOLY GHOST FIRE , CONSUME, CONSUME

• johnny 7 years ago

FOOL

• John 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa Mugabe Maase has already lost 25kilos,by the time judgement comes out he'll be dead.His bravado was missing in court today.Nana Ato Dadzie can't save him.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

LIKE FATHE. LIKE SON

• OSEI 7 years ago

They were heckled so what? They were heckled so they couldn't enter the courtroom?

SO YOUR PROSTITUTE MAMA

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Ghana web I was in court today what time did this thing happened?

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

ALL THOSE GUY TREATING THE JUDGE WILL NO GO FREE

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

NDC WILL HAVE NO CHANCE TO KILL OUR JUDGES AGAIN

• ben 7 years ago

They will die

• Dave 7 years ago

You will be first

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

kill yourselves nobody cares....so called supporters....am hm eating fufuo koraaa

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

No well wishing Ghanaian will support this foolish and idiotic fool calling himself Mugabe. It is a truism that the NDC party supporters are characterized by the 4 Rs that is RUDE, ROUGH, ROWDY and ROGUES. They behave like la ...

• akukosisi 7 years ago

mogaa we are ever ready for this fools and animals called npp.they will rote in hell with their evill flag beara who is willing to inpose the mark of beast 666 on ghanians may god kill all of you and send you to hell with f ...

• Man 7 years ago

Only the small gods (deities) appoint JM, the wicked, killer; but Nana Addo, the God fearing man, is chosen by Allah, the Almighty.

• Emma 7 years ago

Mugabe, no size is good they prevent that, we are behind u

• Hassana 7 years ago

The hypocrite should bow down their head in shame. God is by ur side Montie fm

• Ck 7 years ago

Mogaby is our hero.He is untouchable. Isha Allah

• Ojaros (Aburi) 7 years ago

We supporters of the NDC respect law so we will not fool.Pls stop lying

• ******** 7 years ago

You can die for mugabe if you want. Who cares? Bleeding imps.

Mugabe is Evil,cursed and I pray he rot in jail,how could this happened in any civilization,only fools will will follow this Morden Hitler.Mugabe is criminal and must be banned for ever.

• stev 7 years ago

Ghana so called mugabe this is time for u to say your last prayers. Ghana's would support u the judges to do the right time. God bless ghana

• King,London 7 years ago

Please!!!!! Shut the radio station as as possible

• johnbioh2003@gmail.com johnbioh12345 7 years ago

Oo ghana instead to go and fine something to do inthey life they went to support these useless things and some people went the with out ghana 1cedi

• Prince 7 years ago

So do we have law-enforcing agencies in Ghana? Or every is so politicised that our Police cannot act because of a Party in power

• Ziga 7 years ago

Now Ghanaians have seen who are the criminals.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

This stupid mugabe should be jail, so that next time he will give respect to a judge, fool because of NDC is in power, let me tell u are not above the law ok,am praying to Almighty ALLAH they should jail u for 10 years with h ...

• Nti-appiah Esmond 7 years ago

Mugabe still remaining as TANI SHAME NDC idiot party unfaithful party corruption party.

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

Humility is a virtue. Power is not absolute. The very words you utter today may either build or break you. Our life is like a vapour it appears for a while and then vanishes away. Therefore create a good path yourself ...

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Recently Asiedu Nketia was heard saying that their NDC party had shed its huge garb of violence, murder, assassinations, chaos and thuggery and it is quite funny, what was pushing him to make those comments considering what i ...

• selassy 7 years ago

If not stupidity hw can u update dis on ur Web Site. Which of de supporters was arrested for attacking journalists? U can never bring Mugabe down, he will continue to expose u all... visionless editor. God will punish u all. ...

• barima akyem tenten agyekum 7 years ago

Actually, mahama led ndc government wants create confusion in Ghana. How come this situation should happen at the highest office of an arm of the government.

• Luze 7 years ago

Animalistic reportage, which journalist was attacked at the court mention his name.

• Abdul Axis 7 years ago

madam ashawo(Georgina wood) why are you now running away from your own shadow? foolish women like you. we know it is Yong girls and women who are involved in ashawo and tuutuu work but for this our old chief justice dea she i ...

• God dey... 7 years ago

Ure a fool for calling a whole Chief Justice that, its social media that has given nonentities such as u to have the mouth to insult leadership. Ure not even worth to be a toilet cleaner in a dogs house, worthless person like ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

@abdul axis ...may the Lord forgive you for insulting Georgina Woods as an ashawo. What wrong has she committed to warrant such a disgusting insult from ill mannered footsoldiers like you.

• Kow Kum 7 years ago

Lawlessness is taking over the Ghanaian society, I know this contempt case 'll not get anywhere

• efo 7 years ago

useless Ghana, how can the police stand aloof for good for nothing Ndc supporters beat up journalists,it can happen any except useless Africa. Shame to our greedy leaders,shame,shame shame

• Record 7 years ago

Mugabi is now running away from press cammeras,he shall know his real size.Those fool who think NDC will rule forever shd take note from dis panelists attitude.Am for Change.

• Eric 7 years ago

Only stupid, idiot NDC illiterates are blindly following these nonentities. They should be locked up forever..

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ghana is full of hatred people because of power corrupt politicians with their stupid side kicks see no evil here no evil anything goes what pathetic state of mind we can live and talk together we don ...

• Jaert 7 years ago

Come on judges ....BNI ....your corrupt mafia NDC boys so shut up and stay away please

• God dey... 7 years ago

Its only in this country with little minded people who will support anyone who threatens Judges. NDC thinks Ghans is for them, after killing judges many years ago u want to repeat the same nonsense again. Nsawam will be your ...

• Ben Techiman 7 years ago

mogabe nething will happen to u God be with u

• mawuto 7 years ago

We the Ewe's now know how to cast our votes bcos Mahama has taking everything to the north

• Ameko 7 years ago

Gbemela (fool)how many votes do u have?

• Bolgan 7 years ago

The NDC does not understand democracy. Or the Rule of Law. It will try and prevent the Supreme Court from sitting over this case, forgetting that it is the same Supreme Court that gave power to the arch-election-thief, John M ...

• mahama the fool 7 years ago

The comment is made by aponkye. Just that he used different names

• Kenny-A, NY 7 years ago

Ghanaians must allow the law to take its course. People must be responsible for all their actions.

• Ato 7 years ago

Are demonstrators stronger than the police or there isn't law in the Ghana.

• Sola Gh 7 years ago

what an irresponsible behavior, what a Ghana.

• R.KOBLA 7 years ago

It is a surprise that Ghanaians can not remember how the ruling on Sir John's contempt case during the electoral petition was hadled as a birthday gift .

• eD 7 years ago

RETURN OF THE KILLING FIELDS OF JJ RAWLINGS'S PNDC/NDC1/NDC2

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocen ...

• NDC DESTROYER'S PARTY 7 years ago

This time there is NO ESCAPE for those demonns.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

POWER HAS GONE TO DOGS .WHO THE HELL ARE THESE IDIOTS TO THREATEN OUR SUPREME COURT JUSTICES. THEY ARE NOTHING BUT WICKED AND SENSELESS CRIMINALS. THEY'VE DONE IT BEFORE AND IF NOT PUNISH AND DECIPLAIN NOW ,THEY WILL DO IT A ...

I believe wholeheartedly that is only northerners who might bring this country down ,they are so simple minded and miserable misbehaving animals,how could you insult the chief justice.Toilet boy.

• JK 7 years ago

You are putting these guys into more problems. This people will not deter the judges in any way. FooooooLs

• One time 7 years ago

Tow what I note NPP under Nana Addo has totally change to violence since he was elected as the flag of the party

• Ub2 7 years ago

Too known guys. U will die with Mugabe.who cares.when he go to ensawam follow him gyimeee guys.

• Darkwah Hanson 7 years ago

This years election shall be something else Mugaabe prepare and meet us there

• dosty 7 years ago

How can you praise this act of irresponsibility by those supporters. I am shocked by the unfortunate comments by some of you here. The country is not for you okay. #FOOLS.

• osenkafo 7 years ago

Oh die with him. How many of you haven't died and Been buried with your relatives and those u support. Die with him to end other people's lives because of money and politics

• Sid 7 years ago

The nation youth has nothing to do under the sun so see them.trooping out to while away

• Frank 7 years ago

Aho kyere nti na emma yen mo mara so. Let us all bow our heads in shame. May God have mercy on Ghana. May God deal with evil forces that want to plunge Ghana into chaos.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Ghanaweb please let us have something newsworthy than this.

• Nayaki 7 years ago

U think this case is for only Ghanaians .the whole world is watching what our supreme court will do ..

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

INDISCIPLINE AND LACK OF RESPECT FOR AUTHORITY TAKES NO ONE ANYWHERE..... IF BEING ROWDY AND LAWLESS IS A "VIRTUE" IN GHANA NOW....THEN WHAT A SHAME !!!! NOBODY SHOULD THINK OR DREAM OF CONFUSION ON A " NATION ...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Only one man is able to over took these good for nothing twi fm station and that is the agenda to silence him. God is with him.

• c.citizen 7 years ago

Can assure you, you will die alone,you won't die with mugabe. He has his wife and children abroad. Use your brain.

• One time 7 years ago

Why USA are killing Blacks in American when we the blacks among ourselves are just wicked injustice to judge one another and discrimination and greedy is what Asantis owns,A puuuuuuuu For me to vote for this greedy bastards l ...

• Cool 7 years ago

IS THIS TWIGLISH OR WHAT?

• albert 7 years ago

if threatening judges can make someone a king then I'm sorry for Ghana

• Antwi Robert 7 years ago

That Mugabe is not bigger than Ghana NDC followers should stop nonsense because Ghana did not belongs to NDC

• albert 7 years ago

ken. agyapong's comment was a moral issue.The comments of mogabe and co. was criminal.Let's tell the truth for ones.

• ESUNGA KIPO 7 years ago

Mugabe we are behind you solidly. No those agents of satan (npp) can do do anything evil against you and your parnelists. Mahama is winning liveeeeeee, no npp or whatever can ever stop us. That addo of theirs is going to loos ...

Foolish people u will go to jail

• Samuel 7 years ago

Stupid Mugabe

• David 7 years ago

Very sorry Ghana as in today is supporting unguarded utterances. We the true NDCs should rise to call a spade a spade and not a big spoon.
    Let's be wise

• chief 7 years ago

He is untouchable,unbreakable and unshakable.

• Dave 7 years ago

Its a shame, some people make such ridiculous statements to kill judges and now they have supporters. Oh Ghana...oh no

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

What is the implication of this rudy behaviour at the court by the so called suporters of NDC or Montei FM? The judges should set them free and ask president Mahama to take up the additional function as chief justice. BNI, ...

• Northners 7 years ago

ashamed of being a northner by the act of a colleague, Mugabe.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Now after sitting on muntie fm for over six years mugabe has sowed seeds of pure tribalism and ethnocentrism and hatred..... And those seeds are beginning to unleash their venom on Ghanaians.......... Why why why didn't we se ...

• Kuranteng 7 years ago

ALL NPP MEMBERS ARE SWINES.WE DO NOT NEED UGLY FLAGBEARER TO RULE US.

• Okofo Sakyi, Germany 7 years ago

I heard someone said he will die with Maase, obaa b3n ase?in fact some people are still in darkness eeeeei da b3n. Gyimii papa ni, 3s3 S3 Nyame de gyimii aduro ba Ghana any3 saa agyimifo) no de w)n gyimii no b3sae anyansafo) ...

• Zintho 7 years ago

This is gutter journalism. On who was the attack perpetuated? at what time? and what was the degree of the attack? This is reckless and stupid. What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. Shame unto Kasspa and ...

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

So, people can be stupid like that? Has Mugabe not said his family are outside the country?And these poorest of the poor in NDC say what? That they will die with him? Die tomorrow for us to believe what you say.

• RUTH 7 years ago

........... Now after sitting on muntie fm for over six years mugabe has sowed seeds of pure tribalism and ethnocentrism and hatred..... And those seeds are beginning to unleash their venom on Ghanaians.......... Why why why ...

• Zintho 7 years ago

This is gutter journalism. On who was the attack perpetuated? What was the degree of the attack? At what time?. Shame unto Kasapa and Ghanaweb

• Ahmed Hardi 7 years ago

Mugabe is a very very big donkey, infact he is an animal with human head, he belongs to Nsawam where he can find his co equal
    Fooooooooolllllssss

• RUTH 7 years ago

..... Now after sitting on muntie fm for over six years mugabe has sowed seeds of pure tribalism and ethnocentrism and hatred..... And those seeds are beginning to unleash their venom on Ghanaians.......... Why why why didn't ...

• Caspo 7 years ago

Cogitate b4 u talk how could these fools create chaos in the country

• ANTI CORRUPTION CRUSADER 7 years ago

You have no size, Mugabe. We are solidly behind you. Why should they take pictures of him? It serves those hypocrite journalists right.

• Kai 7 years ago

Kasapa FM you call this ATTACK.Don't worry on Monday FIFI BAMSON YOU WILL
    SEE THE REAL ATTACK.

• Sorku Agbesi 7 years ago

Where is the Supreme Court and B.N.I when panalist on Omaha fm and multimedia makes comment even to the extend of insulting the president of the land.Can somebody tell me whether this is good for a radio host. But with all th ...

• Oklu Komla 7 years ago

where was the attack in the video as captured by your headline. Kyebi Mushroom farm journalism's

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Tetteh you will die with Mugabe ,then go ahead , you being stupid.......

• Drop the dead goat in 2016. 7 years ago

look at them.When those three stupid people are jailed follow them to the prison.

• Dave 7 years ago

Go and set your village on fire. Nonsense!!!

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

surport them to kill people again

• Zakari Ibrahim 7 years ago

Mugabe we are with you and ready to die for you . continue with your truthfulness.May God be with you.

• John Hitman ,Nsawam 7 years ago

what is at Nina that politicians easily get them to do their dirty work.Look at what happen at Supreme court

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

THE NDC UNEMPLOYED HOOLIGANS INVADED THE SUPREME COURT YESTERDAY OUT OF IGNORANCE , TO PROVOKE THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES AGAINST THEIR CRIMINAL HEROES .OH NDC WAS IT NOT YOUR FATHER PNDC THAT ABDUCTED AND MURDERED 3 HIGH COURT ...

• Koo Brofo 7 years ago

Can't believe this. What a he'll is going on in Ghana. Look at the way these criminals are been hailed. You threaten the life of superior judges and you become a hero. Lord have mercy. This will only happen in the black man' ...

• Simingue 7 years ago

This sort of intimidation of ordinary people who want to express their minds by the judges of the supreme court is unwarranted and childish to say the least.I am at loss as to why it is only in this dispensation where when ND ...

• Christopher 7 years ago

I can't get it. Mugabe is praised for his irresponsible behavior. What kinds of human beings with God's given brain in their heads will be thinking like this? You are telling Ghanaian that you in the npp are lawless and irres ...

• nusaf 7 years ago

Mugabe be strong,the untouchable go go go high. Dey Dey Joke

• Kwasi Ghanaba 7 years ago

Judges have been killed in Ghana before. This case must be handled carefully

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY CRAZY AND MAD ONES WHO WILL SUPPORT CRIMINAL ATTACKS CARRIED BY LUNATICS LIKE MUGABE AND THOSE GUYS. NO ONE WHO RECALLS WHAT HAPPENED TO THOSE JUDGES WHO WERE PICKED FROM THEIR HOMES AND KILLED AND LATER SET ABLA ...

• Goddey 7 years ago

And Ghanaweb will go ahead publish such falsehood without doing any checks to verify the truth. Shame on you Ghanaweb

• Nana Agyapong Parabola 7 years ago

why should u attack journalist instead of pleading on behalf Mugabe. Mugabe and co should be send to jail