You are here: HomeNews2016 07 05Article 452933

Open letter to Sarkodie: Don't feel bitter; you either win or lose battle with Manifest

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Kay 7 years ago

It's the tribal bigots at work again. Those who think that they have the power over everything in Ghana but are only deceiving themselves. They didn't know that the other tribes in Ghana are deeper. Just so you know, M.anifes ...

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

YOO AND THE FATHER IS A ?????? FILL IN THE BLANK SPACE YOU FOOL. SARK MUM IS FROM ANOMABU WE DREW THE GHANA MAP SO WE CAN SINK YOU ALL FOR WE KNOW YOUR POINTS TO DESTRUCTION. FOOLS.

• Ama 7 years ago

You guys are jokes. You drew which map? You wanna claim that one too? Go ask your mother what happened in the Akatamanso War at the present-day Dodowa Forest. Primitive imbeciles.

P.S. His father is an Ewe from Dzelukope.

• Fredua 7 years ago

Haha..please go check the definition of a scholar. M.anifest is just a degree holder from Macalester college and graduated in 2005 with BA Economics. please check his profile from wikipedia. Sarkodie is also a Graphic Desogn ...

• mark 7 years ago

see this one to......u think everything on wikipedea is fact??? m.anifest is a masters in economics holder.....sam1 battled you lyrically and u decend so low replying lije a class kid. and u said what

• King 7 years ago

Manifest is a better rapper than Sarkodie. Sark has popularity but in terms of rap, he has to acknowledge that someone is better than him. Saying pro-bono and free shows he dosn't have command of the English language but that ...

• King 7 years ago

And I understand I made some typo and grammatical errors (song, rapper, opinion). Well sorry

• realest 7 years ago

War is war. Battle is battle. Who determines standards in battle. There are no rules. If you start a fight expect anything.......or keep calm......

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

OH MY GOD THE TRIBAL FIGHT HAS STARTED. ASHANTI/MFANTSE VRS AYIGEE HAAAA, TEMA IS SOLIDLY BEHIND SARK, IN THE NAME OF GOD TILL DEATH DO US STOP AND PART. "CRIMINALS CHILDREN ON THE MIC AAAH' TO HELL WE WILL ENTER THE GUTTER. ...

• Abena 7 years ago

u echeck like u no rap in side shone ur matters than go bed.

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

JESUS'S FATHER WAS A CARPENTER AND THE MUM WAS SELLING PROBABLY AWUSA KOKOO. YET JESUS OUR LORD IS SUPREME, JESUS'S NEVER WROTE A CONTRACT, NEVA HEADED AN OIL EXPLORATION COMPANY AND NEVER DUPED HIS COUNTRY.

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

How could a guarantor of a loan become a thief.. except u want to call a dog a bad name and hang it ..thats what third class kuffour did to tsikata but why do some of u guys hate them so badly .? .though u claim u have ever ...

• Adjei Samuel .Hit me at tugafire@gmai 7 years ago

Manifest for show respect for the africa rap god.And no more diss again because the rap god Sarkodie is a murderer when it comes to that sarkcess music de hit all angels .He is still the king of rap win or loose I support sar ...

• Don Diego 7 years ago

There is a saying that if you want to deceive a blackman put everything in ink but what I have learnt this week is that if you want to deceive a Ghanaian just speak in good English.

• Adjei Samuel .Is still fireman 7 years ago

Sarkodie hit back hard on manifest .This just a warning from the rap king.By fireman

• phes 7 years ago

Sark shd av kept quiet

• joe 7 years ago

Manifest is awesome...greatest rapper in gh...love his style...he can win sark a million times...we need Manifest Vrs Sark Rap battle to see who is who

• fuck you 7 years ago

unambitious somebody educated illiterate

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 7 years ago

Kanta kanta kanta...masere saa. Ed3n nie?

• oboy farukkk 7 years ago

SARK NEVA GO FIT LOSE THIS BATTLE.IF MANIFEST BE MAN ENOUGH MAKE HE ASK FOR RAP BATTLE KEKE.LIVE ON DSTV.HE GO RUN

• oboy farukkk 7 years ago

Manifest wo Maame tw3 ooooo.aboa your size be Sark?GO LIBRARY GO READ YOUR BOOKS

• nanacy 7 years ago

Your mother....waitn u noe kruasinie like dat,u fool paaaaa bcoz u no go school u dey talk any how u like....Respect @Manifest,best in GH now

• Ama 7 years ago

His mother is your own aunt from Asante Mampong. You see now?

• majid 7 years ago

You are a liar and evil being, you claimed to be Sark follower and you don't understand him. You are entitled to your opinion and I believe Sark replied that nigga very well.

• Panther 7 years ago

Sark no hear ableee e4 go bk 2 skull.

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh 1 7 years ago

He loose already...

• hubie 7 years ago

am sure sark did not actually understand the lyrics #godmc. well he is successful and should keep developing more cheeks!!!!

• Adwee 7 years ago

I can't think far..An Economist Dadabee with such lyrical prowess. ...BAM!

• flexy 7 years ago

sark de king !:dont worry God love u very much !!but im some times wonder hw ppl dey talk shit !!obidi cant rap English !!i went those ppl to go tell Jay z to rap in french for world wide image !!also in franco countries lik ...

• RepublikGH 7 years ago

Obi nko bisa Braima Kamoko s3 nku na o use no, primark?". Did Sark say that???
    Does Sarkodie know what primark is??
    In fact "obi nko bisa Sarkodie se onim adekoro 3y3 primark?"

Indeed when shallow minds try to battle dee ...

• Miles 7 years ago

Kanta***kanta***kanta**** ayi Kejetia***Kejetia***Kejetia.

• Bull Jimmy 7 years ago

M. anifest is the best gh Rapper ever.... #god Mc for.... Kanta is a makola market women rap.... The twi Rapper is fading up little by little..... #kabafestive....... Am a proud manifan....

• dotse 7 years ago

U sell ur soul 4 de devil .....u lose boy ...go bed ..... satanist bastard. ....manifest de thrown u
    ....aboa .....u dey cry .....gh music doesn't belong to Satan ooo fucking halla boy u bi efoum .....manifest all de way

• Oppong Kusi 7 years ago

Who said M.anifest is an Ewe? He is 50:50. He is half Ewe, half Ashanti. His grandfather is Professor Emeritus J.H.Nketia. The music is in his genes. He dud not learn it like others. It is in his blood.

• Piero 7 years ago

Have u heard any radio station playing M.fest song on their morning show.
    Sark rules.

• Jay D 7 years ago

See ooo some foolish people are turning this into tribalism..
    Tweaaaa
    Ewe people paaaaaaaaaa

• Kevin usa 7 years ago

Who the fuck are you to chastise sarkodie, you should warn the foolish manifest or whatever he calls himself, he respect sarkodie. If u have two kids and u see them fighting do do u discipline one and leave the other or u dis ...

• Abena 7 years ago

heyyy,shone that yewaa move no,everyday sark wat sark go fii do wey manifest no go fii do,u for pect manifest kk.manifest bii size less

• FACE THE WALL 7 years ago

OFORI A. MAKES HIS RECORDS.... SO DO I... THEN F**K Sark.....

• Don dozen 7 years ago

Sark no size....i dont tick yy ppl havn't much respect to GH rap king sark. Man sark di wo hene.

• Junior 7 years ago

Lol very immature about these views
    Sarkodie's KANTA wasnt a diss track to M.anifest
    Was an address to the noise makers around
    He said in his song'Sarkodie no go diss you for nothing'
    'Sarkodie no dey feel beef because i ...

• King Yasco 7 years ago

Fool this music battle and if sark claim to b de best he should proven it here.Your sark is emty without his twi.Tell him to goto school and learn how to rap in English like de great manifest and EL.Manifest is super power no ...

• Benjamin Ezi 7 years ago

M.anifest's got lot of mystries to discover.Sark has really met his mate.godMC..