Comment to:
NPP must purge itself of ‘dirt’ like Ken Agyap
wonders shall never end......so you too have the gut to condemn Ken
"thief"
Comment to Article
06-29 13:53
Akufo and bawumia are disgrace to Ghana
im very surprise why the leaders of the NPP nana addo and Bawumia who want to rule Ghana keep quite about this unfortunate comments from Kennedy. is this the type of leadership they want to demonstrate should they vote in to
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
ben jayson
06-29 13:53
NPP HAS LOST ANOTHER 500,000 VOTES......
Thanks to Assin warlord, Kennedy Agyepong. More of those. Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
(click to comment on this comment)
HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
06-29 12:57
NPP HAS LOST ANOTHER 500,000 VOTES.....
Ken, more of your effusions. Ayekooooooo. Heheheeeeeeeee
HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
06-29 12:59
NDC TO PURGE THIEVES LIKE BETTY
Betty Mould is more dangerous to the existence of Ghana than Ken Agyapoong. How can a lady thief like Betty Mould condemn Ken Agyepong?
KPODO
06-29 13:02
Betty Moud=Woyome=Stealers=GHs53m
Look at another woman Betty. Go and recover Woyome money for us. Change is coming in Nov. 7. Nana is the next president.
akonoba
06-29 13:09
NDC must be smart
Simply get into the skin of NPP loud mouths like Kennedy Agyapong, they will loose it, make stupid comments offending millions and then the NDC can capitalize on it and win another election. With this strategy the NDC shall
Dzata
06-29 13:51
Ken Agyapong = Nana Addo
Ken is singing the song of Nana Addo. uncultured bahviour.
Champion
06-29 16:10
Prosecute Hate Preacher Ken Agyapong
But my disappointment lies in laws of Ghana.They seem to be very ineffective!!!!!. I wonder if there are laws in Ghana to prosecute those who preach hate and devisory public speech. These are definitely not part of freedom of
koku
06-29 20:44
WHAT ABOUT WOMEN OF 30 ARE PROSTITUDES
Author:- OYOKOBA..... Who is dirtier than you Betty Mould-Iddrisu? You are the most dirtiest woman in Ghana politics. When you doled out that GHC 51.2 cedis to Woyome, did you for a second stop to think how many prenatal and
OLD SOLDIER
07-01 00:53
Re: NDC must be smart
Dzata, You are dreaming. Ghanaians will not be swayed by the ABSURD noise of NDC's stupid supporters and THIEF MAHAMA'S anus lickers.
K Mensah
07-01 20:17
Tweeeeeaaaaaa
See who is also talking, Betty? I cant believe she has a mouth to talk.
ABLORH
06-30 11:33
Nation Wreckers
Look at who is talking. Woyome accomplice.
Anonymous Coward
06-29 13:03
the thief Betty Mould has found her voic
So this thief woman has found her voice again right, I was expecting her to comment on the president's Ford bribe saga but no.
aikins
06-29 13:21
Re: NPP HAS LOST ANOTHER 500,000 VOTES......
You are s confused person.
Dzifa
07-05 22:10
LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING
Who is dirtier than you Betty Mould-Iddrisu? You are the most dirtiest woman in Ghana politics. When you doled out that GHC 51.2 cedis to Woyome, did you for a second stop to think how many prenatal and postnatal women it cou
OYOKOBA
06-29 14:01
Re: LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING
What has her being dirtier, judgment-debt-wise, got to do with the nastiness of an utterance from Ken Bulu-bulu Agyapong, captain Eric? By the way, I thought the judgment debt meted out to Woyome were some $51.2 million accor
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
06-29 13:57
Go get some education, moron!
Listen to Mr. "Warfare Recipient" spewing his usual "brofo kankan" in the full glare of learned gentlemen. You wrote,"Now, when did the cedi denomination CREPT in to influence..." What a dunce!
Alhassan Walla
06-29 23:22
LISTEN TO THE CHEW AND POUR WALLA!
Learned gentlemen, huh? Of course, the “chew and pour” type, abi? Those who have to send their write-up via Merriam-Webster and the likes for proofreading before posting, right? Well, keep it up, Baba!
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
06-30 11:19
Look at that Betty thief woman she also has the gust to condemn.yawa shame on u her time go come.idiot
dedew for real
06-30 06:30
Although, I disagree with the scornful abuses when level against anybody especially women and I believe whoever does that should be should be reviled. However, I do hear such chastise when the same is directed to other women.
OBAA YAA
06-30 19:11
Re: Akufo and bawumia are disgrace to Ghana
WHO ARE YOU BETTY MOULD BRIBE TAKER.GHANAIANS DONT WANT TRUTH. THE TRUTH IS A WIFE THAT DOES NOT LISTEN TO THE HUSBAN WHO MARRIED HER CAN BE DESCRIBED AS A BITCH. HER DECISIONIS FINAL.KENS WIFESLOVES HIM WHO HE IS.WHAT WAS
Vinss
06-29 14:12
NDUOM;YOU ARE WORSE THAN ANY POLITICIAN I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS SINCE NKRUMA KOFI BAAKO.
ATUAJOE
06-29 15:37
Ken better than mould Iddrisu
He speaks his mind although with mistakes and sometimes over the bar but not corrupt as betty mould who gave our money free of charge to wayome. She conived and took her percentage through payment of dubiuos chagement debts.
md
06-29 16:33
Betty please keep on enjoying Woyome's stolen money
kwame
06-30 11:04
Bitch is crying cos Mr Agyapong exposed
She is crying cos she got exposed. She will be crying in court soon.
Mr Bigman
07-01 16:53
shut up
Shut up there you thief
ebo
06-29 13:54
Re: NPP must purge itself of ‘dirt’ like Ken Agyap
Yes rightly so and the NDC must get rid of criminals like you Betty Mould Iddrusu.
Asem se be
She has her voice now!
Stupid woman! He may have his problems but at least he doesn't steal as you did. You don't feel ashamed to call someone 'dirt' when you have been reduced to a gutter stuff yourself. You have no dignity left yourself so leave
Toffey
Look at the Thief!
Disgrace to womanhood
APOSOR
06-29 12:57
You will be jailed trust me, stupid mahama has fuck your ass for your position.
Ice cool
06-29 13:59
SHORT AND CLEAN PRESS RELEASE.
Yes, this is a woman with an indication of a brain and if those idiotic, brainless men have balls in between their legs, they will listen to sense of a woman.
Photosy
06-29 12:59
Where was Betty Mould?
Where was Betty Mould when Ursula was beaten in broad daylight and the police did not even arrest the culprits? Why did she not complain about assault against women and issue a press statement?
Obinim
06-29 13:47
hahaha
And NDC must also purge itself from thieves like Betty Mould Iddrisu
Kujo, Nungua
06-29 13:59
Maybe you should refund the Calbank mone
Ghana will be better of if you refund the calbank money you looted. Posterity will not forgive you for the all the bad things you have done against Ghana. Shameless woman.
Ogyam
06-29 14:00
Another thief talking
See this thief woman too...
Foolish woman fuck off
06-29 14:01
The NDC has to expose criminals like Betty Mould Iddrisu, Barton Oduro, Fiifi Kwetey, Woyome etc to face trial for looting state coffers through dubious judgment debts payments.
George Nutsugah
06-29 14:03
Betty, have you purged yourself of all the troubles you have caused this country? Why is it that women would always want to be as special beings? I think you subscribe that men and men are equal and that what men can do women
Yaw Mensah
06-29 13:04
HYPOCRISY AND DISHONESTY
YES, KEN WAS WRONG AND NEED TO BE TOLD SO, BUT WHAT DID MAA BETTY, OYI LITHUR AND HANNAH TETTEY SAY, WHEN ALHAJI HARIDU, INSULTED WOMEN OVER 30 YEARS OF AGE? OR IS IT BECAUSE KEN IS NOT ONE OF THEM?
IDDRISU YAKUBU
06-29 14:04
NDC MUST PURGE ITSELF OF JM&HIS LOOTERS
NDC should have purged itself of dirt like Betty Mould a long time ago, the ethnocentric I am Ashanti tribal bigot, to appear credible in Ghana. When the Founder of the NDC is working extremely hard to get rid of the massive
FACT
06-29 13:05
Ken's mother is an ashawo!
I know where she plies her vagina, which by now is as wide as the Akosombo dam!
ashanti apegirl
06-29 13:06
Thief thief thief
Liste to the thief speaking. She has recovered her voice. Wait next January you will not only know but ready for your placement in Ghana
Yay rah Kwame
06-29 14:08
another ugly bitch
Look at that criminal ugly bitch. Just wait and see after Nov.7. All of you belong to jail.
bily
06-29 13:08
Look at who is talking.An armed robber like you can also talk. Hahahahaha. Ken don't mind the thieves
Evano
06-29 14:11
Heyyyyyyy!!!
So this something Betty also exist and can open her mouth in Ghana? Eiiii no shame okorinfo)
hawa
06-29 14:13
Condemn Mahama for accepting BRIBE and purge HIM from the party if you are atruely Godly Woman
ayigbenyo
06-29 13:13
I do not agree with what Ken said, for Betty to pass any comment for women is unacceptable. After making the state loose 51 million fraudulently to Wayome. She should be ashamed of himself
Derek
06-29 14:15
Stealers NDC
Shat up!! Corrupt bitch steamer !!!!
Yaw, Ho
06-29 14:15
NDC must purge itself of thieves like U
And NDC must purge itself of thieves like you!!
GYAMPANTRUDU
06-29 13:17
Hon Betty, we all condemned Ken
Hon Betty, we all condemned him for the unfortunate comments. This brainless boy Ken we must bring him to order
Amidini
06-29 13:17
Women Rights?
What has women rights got to do with the truth if what Kennedy agyapong is saying is the truth? Are you hiding behind women rights to avoid prosecution in the scandals you're involved in? May I ask if women rights groups
Amina
06-29 13:19
Re: Women Rights?
EEEIIIIII masa as3m oooooo
S.H.C
06-29 17:19
corrupt NDC with corrupt woman
Shut your beak
K de k
06-29 14:21
Betty Mould another thief
Listen to this thieving woman too. Why is Woyome still free, you fucking prostitute? What did you do with your share of the loot and share money? Just shut up, you thief!
Akonta Besi Fom
06-29 13:21
Take the led in your eyes so as to see clearly and take others. You soon forget your past and are bold enough to speak about Ken. Time will tell
Kobi
06-29 13:22
Are u bringing urself? Have u been able to purge urself first for conniving with Wowome to steal our cash???!!!
Steve
06-29 14:25
WHO PURGES WHO?NPP TO PURGE WHO?
PLEASE WOMAN GIVE US A BREAK , THIS NANA-ADO'S NPP CAN NOT PURGE ITSELF OF THE FILTH THEY CALL A GEM? WHAT DO YOU ALL MEAN? THE PARTY NOW IS FILHTY , IT WOULD PURGE IT SELF OF SOME PART OF THE FILTH? NO HOPE!! I REST WITH T
EDUARDO DOMINGO
06-29 13:28
JOHNMAHAMA EXTREMELY INSENSITIVE TO NORTHERNERS PL
Go to the markets of Accra and Kumasi and see how kayayes are slaving in Ghana, their beloved country.... Then come and tell me why JOHNMAHAMA family and friends chopped SADA GYEEDA monies which could have alleviated their po
RUTH
06-29 13:36
NORTH+VOLTA KIDS LIE ON BELLIES TO LEARN IN SCHOOL
Stupiiiiiidddd fooooooooolllllls...... Watch your kids suffer needlessly while you steal billions of dollars for woyome, BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY, SADA GYEEDA, RLG ETC, ZOOMLION thievery, Waterville, isofoton,..... Stupid fools
RUTH
06-29 13:39
Disappointed woman like u have create loot and share and ghanaian's are suffering and u want our sympathy.Ghanaians won't forget Betty.
Akboat
06-29 14:39
Ndc purge itself of stealing /insults.
U and ndc are all bunch of thieves. Bring our stolen money madam !
Freddy
06-29 14:42
Where is Halidu Haruna
I condemn the comments of Ken. Equally when one Halidu Haruna used unprintable words against Yvonne Nelson last year before the vigil, I expected Oye lither and Betty to condemn.
vci
06-29 13:49
Folks,President John Dramani Mahama attitude towards Charlotte Osie is a mystery.The way and manner she got EC boss jobs is a mystery.She was hand pick and not counsel of state which our constitution mandated to do so.She was
Mr Bond
06-29 14:49
Thieves like ugly Betty?
NDC must purge itself of thieves like ugly Betty.
Yaw
06-29 13:51
SEE WHO IS TALKING
BETTY YOU ARE ONE OF A KIND. KEN AGYAPONG IS MORE OF GHANAIN PATRIOT THAN YOU. YOU HELPED WOYOME TO DUPE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. YOU WOULD BE SITTING IN JAIL IF WHAT YOU DID HAD HAPPENED IN ANOTHER COUNTRY. SHUT UP.
EFO YAO
06-29 13:52
Re sex scandal
Hon.Ken Agyapong said push him and he will provide his evidence why are you bastard so worried.This arrogant woman was showing her stupidity to the ppl of Ghana.More of her ashawo to cone to light.Vim to Ken.
John mends
06-29 14:55
Re: Re sex scandal
Well, we are pushing him and still no evidence in sight. That lying braggart has been running his mouth for far too long now and we are preparing to quiet him down soon.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
06-29 14:08
Coward; poltroon!
When idiots and fools of your ilk who belong to the Neanderthal era yap for yapping sake, your cowardice and stupidity are exposed all the more. What can a nonentity of your stupid self do to Ken? You better go and take a
Alhassan Walla
06-29 23:41
Ei Betty Mould too calling a person dirt
This woman and her brother at GNPC have been sucking the nation dry. They should both be in jail.
Kendoll
06-29 14:05
Betty Mould, de most stupid woman, thief
Where is this thief Betty Mould coming from? She's got the nerve to abuse someone for insult? Kwaseabaa. Come on bring the money you stole by helping Woyome and stop the NDC usual nonsensical defensive shit. Aboafunu, get you
Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom
06-29 14:06
Damn you!!!! God punish you and your generation.
Naayele woyome
06-29 15:08
Betty Mould you are the biggest dirt of them all you shouldn't put your two cents in tho matter never call Ken dirt you are the dirtiest woman in Ghana and thief never open that gutter you call mouth a disgrace to womanhood I
Amma Agyeman
06-29 15:09
So everybody can talk so you are comming in.Get back into your vacuum before you get us annoyed,we are in this stage because of you and your cohorts.Did you hear hammer and bissiw?what about Ursla Owusu?vandapui,has he not be
THE CRUSADER
06-29 15:10
BETTY MOULD COMENTS ON AGYEPONG
AGYAPONG IS THE WORST NIGHTMARE FOR NDC. HE HAS ALL THE DETAILS OF ALL THE BENEFICIARIES OF THE LOOT FROM THE NATIONAL TREASURY. HE WILL SOON COME AFTER YOU, BETTY. TRUST ME.
KWAME MOSI
06-29 14:12
MRS. MOULD-IDDRISU IS SHAMELESS
IT IS NOT SURPRISING THAT MRS MUOLD-IDDRISU SEES THE OPPORTUNITY TO PRESENT HERSELF AS A NATION LOVER.ONLY ATAA NAA NYOUMO KNOWS WHAT YOU DID WITH WAYOME. CLEAN YOURSELF!
TOTOBII
06-30 13:00
I heard Mr Kennedy Agyepong is coming with his information about EC stay tuned Betty Mould apuuuu
apuuuu
06-29 15:14
Look who is talking
Owusu
06-29 15:15
Betty, where have you been hiding? Bring your share of the Woyome money, be fast.
Aments it's
06-29 14:20
Mobile Family, Most Corrupt In Ghana
Ghana has suffered more in the hands of dirty People like you and your brother than all armed robbers combined in Ghana. Take Ken and that bitch to Rawlings' shrine theory and see whether is right or not. Let that bitch come
Teiko
06-29 15:24
Mould Family*****
The criminal family in Ghana
Teiko
06-29 15:26
CHALLENGE KEN AGYEPONG IN COURT
Betty Mould the most evil and toxic woman in Ghana today is also standing ; it is the likes of her who have today given a bad name to women ;it TRUE what Ken Agyepong is saying and if anybody doubts what the man said ; Mrs O
KING GEORGE
06-29 14:36
Shut up
I Sure say Betty also fuck wayome.That is y she connived with him to dupe our beloved Ghana.
wele
06-29 15:44
sex comment
Npp, you have failed us. Is a shame , talk to this man. Plse we will loose this election. Mark my words.
kofi
06-29 15:57
I Don't Support Ken But Betty Mould Shut
I don't support what Ken Agyapong did,but with due respect Betty Mould Iddrisu should shut her big mouth.The downfall of Ghanaians is all because of you Betty Mould and your greedy NDC members.You are the one who paid the W
Obiri Yeboah. Lond
06-29 16:11
Archived News World News Elections 2012
HE PAYS FOR NPP ACTIVITIES.HE THE PARTY'S BANK ROLLER
ATUAJOE
06-29 15:33
Betty. chop chop
Kofi who keep your thought to yourself.Now that bitch is talking.Create loot and share Jail is next
jbaw
06-29 16:51
DIRT PART OF NPP DNA.
That's like asking an elephant to cut off one of its legs. Dirt comes with the territory of NPP's art of dirty and evil deceptions. Purge the dirt and the NPP will exist no more.
NOBODY
06-29 16:04
KENNEDY AGYAPONG DOES NOT SPEAK FOR NPP!
AGAIN, KENNEDY AGYAPONG DOES NOT SPEAK FOR THE NPP AND HAS EVERY RIGHT TO SPEAK HIS MIND. RIGHT OR WRONG. WHY DO PEOPLE TRY TO ATTACH THE NAME OF NPP TO KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S UTTERANCES. PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
totobiba
06-29 16:30
What are we living for
Betty mould is also a woman CRIMINAL for UNLAWFULLY assisting Wayome to DUPE GHANA of million of tax payers' money for NO WORK DONE.EVERY criminal ASSISTANT STANDS TO GAIN out of IT.BETTY, YOU HAVE A HEAVY CRIME IN YOUR HANDS
SIMPLE TRUTH
06-29 16:49
SHAME UNTO YOU
Where has Betty Mould been hiding? Infact, am expecting her to come out to say something about Wayome's embezzlement. The EC has allow herself to be insulted. Why did she eventually acquired the Jezebel spirit to pave way for
Nana Yaw Barimah
06-29 17:11
Re: SHAME UNTO YOU
Thanks bro
S.H.C
06-29 17:15
Is this woman in Ghana?
Hmm
Kankama
06-29 17:16
Ha ha Betty you're a snail why can't you rot in your shell you the disgrace you let down on women in ghana,you allow Wayome to discourage womanhood in GHANA politics
koffi montreal
06-29 18:20
IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT A USELESS THIEF LIKE MOULD IDDRISU WILL LIVE WITH THE CIVILIZED WORLD INSTEAD OF BEING IN JAIL.
wallacy joe
06-29 17:39
PURGE FIRST YOURSELF
IF ITS PURGING THEN THAN YOU MUST BE THE FIRST PERSON TO PURGE YOURSELF WITH AIDING AND ABITTING OF CRIME . YOU WHO LED WAYOME TO DUPPE THIS NATION SO MUCH. ARE YOU NOT ASHAME OF YOURSELF AS A WOMAN?
kwame
06-29 18:14
Betty Mould Iddrisu is a fool and idiot
This woman called Betty mOuld Iddrisu is a foolish as jon Ford Mahama and the two are fools
Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom
06-29 18:15
ANOTHER ROGUE, BRINGING HERSELF
You have a pending case so do not think it is forgotten or finished.
chigri wagadugu
06-29 18:20
shut-up
shut-up u big fat ignorant ass u are a disgrace to ashantis
fear woman
06-29 18:43
Rubbish
Look at a corrupt woman talking about purging .This corrupt woman connived and duped the state with Woyome .Shut up! you no moral right to chastise ken Agyapong
Alhassan Yussif
06-29 18:47
Ken Agyapong is a scum bag
Dirt in deed, dirt in action, dirt in substance, dirt in form. That is Ken Agyapong right there. The guy is a scum bag and one of the lowest of humans to ever walk the face of this earth. He is a moron, uncouth and a sku
Prince Charles
06-29 18:51
Good comments Madam.
K. Asante - UK
06-29 18:52
Shameless Betty
Betty is not ashamed of herself . Iiten to who is talking? A thief , instead of you asking Woyome to bring back our money for us, listen to what you are saying. Do you listen to yourself at all? A thief, stealer,where were
Alhaji Yousif Ahmed Abaabakar
06-29 19:25
ASHAWO
LOOK AT ANOTHER ASHAWO AND THIEF.
ASHAWO
06-29 19:32
Ken,respect yourself
Haaaba,Kennedy Agyepong,an MP should not talk like that.Respect yourself!
KOO
06-29 19:34
SHUT UP BETTY with YOUR FAILED AMBITIONS
Betty shut up with your failed presidential ambitions that made you loot the Ghana's money. Criminal.
Kojo Jackson
06-29 20:44
who is Charlotte osei ? she deserve it because she don't respect the rule.Ghana should stop talking about Kennedy agyapong speech and face the facts because know one above the law.The people should talk about the money money
Philomena Moses
06-29 22:33
Kommm. eat your gari foto and shut up
Betty SHADAAAPPPPP YOUR FACE
I Say
06-29 21:43
kenedy agyapong.
so, this shameful Betty mould Iddrisu too is blaming somebody. if you can refuse a whole president directive not to pay money to woyomi, what is more wicked and a crime then this.
from mr. salifu, janga.
06-29 21:48
Re: must purge itself of 'dirt' like Ken
Madam Betty Mould,were you in this country when the thugs in your party verbally assaulted Mrs U.O.Ekufull,the actress who led the dumsor vigil, Madam Frances Esiam,and many others who have suffered similar ordeals? Stop the
Kobby
06-29 22:04
Listen to who is talking?
Betty Mould Iddrisu? Will the so-called women advocates who have this kind of selective decency in speech modelling advise this woman to just keep quiet before some Ghanaians descend heavily on her? Betty Mould Iddrisu can ne
New Sherrif in Town
06-29 22:12
Anyone without corruption must condemn K
Anyone without sin of corruption, infidelity, polygamy promotion, lies, murder, stealing from government, sex for job etc must cast the first stone by condemning Kennedy Agyapong. Hypocrites and parasites!
Asah Kroffa
06-29 22:15
THE LEADERSHIP OF NPP WILL NOT CONDEMN KEN COS THEY SENT HIM TO DO SO. NANA HIMSELF IS A LIAR WHY NOT JIS BOY KEN? GHANAIAN WOMEN TAKE NOTE IF YOU VOTE FOR NPP THEY WILL NOT RESPECT YOU.
Obour kumasi.
06-29 23:21
you talking about dirt? Filthy woman
listen to this talking about dirt! Your whole persona is filth. Shut up!
KOJO LEE
06-29 22:38
The man says he has proves. Allow him ti come out with his proves and evidence unless u all.know what he has under his armpit against the honorable EC boss. I think this woman has something to hide. You remember Vicky Hammah?
Asante
06-30 03:40
GIVE US A BREAK BETTY.
Look who is talking, Betty Mould should be the last person to educate us about women. Her reckless stewardship by helping her party to steal state money, such as paying dubious judgement debt to people like woyome has brought
Lopez
06-30 03:44
Kennedy agyapong attacked on Ec Boss
See who is also talking, a robber and thief like you, just wait and see what will happen to you when the right and incorruptible leader is elected as president. Instead of you to hide your self, you are there saying rubbish
Moses k
06-30 05:05
THIS ABIDJAN MADAM HAS NO SHAME!!!!!
UGLY BETTY HAS THE NERVES TO WADE INTO THIS ISSUE KNOWING VERY WELL THAT SHE IS LIVING IN A GLASS HOUSE. THIS WIDE MOUTH FAT MADAM WHO ONCE OPERATED VARIOUS BROTHELS IN AKOMADAA MUST FOR GOODNESS SAKE ZIP IT AND QUIETLY CONT
JOE ATISO
06-30 04:33
NDC MUST PURGE ITSELF OF 'DIRT' LIKE BET
Rubbish talk from a thief and a shameless woman.....$34m financial loss to the nation with your diabolical payment of $34m to Woyome.Who is more 'dirt' than your ugly self
VOICE OF REASON
06-30 05:48
WONDERS OO WONDERS
SHE CAN TALK? Holalaaa
AWWWWW BETY
06-30 06:31
When Ken Agyepong exposed Judgment Debts thievery going on among Ghanaian leaders,what did this YOO DZULOR say? This fa wutu bedzi post attributed to to Ghanaian women is no secret so this crook should shut up
Nyame
06-30 06:47
Look who is talking? A thief.
Patriot
06-30 07:23
Betty Mould better keep quite
Where was this creator, loiter and sharing woman, Betty Mould. 2008 Kobby Achampong insulted FRANCES ASSIAM on Metro TV. "Frances is a prostitute who enjoys sex with small boys. 2. Sept 2011 Kobby Achampong again on
Amponsa Kakabo LONDON
06-30 09:07
BETTY MUUUUS
What moral rights do you have to say this, Betty Forgotten so soon your role in Wayomi,s saga Yi dee eda w,ani soo
Chris OD
06-30 08:39
bfvdsc
betty will go to jail next year for woyome saga
hgfdcsx
06-30 08:57
Thank you
Well spoken. Ken does not deserve to be in NPP. He is really dirt and our respectable party should call him and his other idiotic cohorts to order. Its a shame. He is a shame to feminism.
ZEUS
06-30 09:00
shame
another clown n useless robber
fiifi,tarkwa
06-30 13:38
I don't think Ken is alluding his comments towards all women at lease we have had and have women in very responsible positions like our Lady Chief Justice who Ghanaians hold in high esteem because of her conduct in office and
Kofi babone
06-30 14:19
BETTY OF ALL PEOPLE
Yes we agree with you madam but first the NDC must also purge themselves of educated thieves like you. After all Kennedy's statement did not cause the death of any one. Neither did it cost anyone a job. However your thievery
KAKABO
06-30 15:06
RE
Madam Mould also joins the wagon of insults, calling Ken Agyapong 'DIRT'
YAW ASARE
06-30 16:03
Which is more dirtier....a woman thief or a big mouth male begot?
Betty symparthizer
06-30 16:25
Did Rawlings have kid with Selma Valcour
Curious! The media gve a hit back in those years. She was a news broadcastor @ BBC ? She is adding flames to the fire. Cease pushing him before most women in higher position are EXPOSED. Unfortunate EC boss in this situation.
truth
06-30 16:38
Dirty Talks.
When the aspirating MP for Ablekuma Central said women are prostitutes where was Betty Mould? sycophant, Give us a break.
Nana Yaw Barimah
06-30 17:09
Return your share of Wayomi money
Betty Mould have you return your share of the money Wayomi stole from Ghana
Koo Nimo
06-30 17:45
have u head what kuko said calling someone terrorise
obi
06-30 18:57
BETTY MOULD
CAUSING FINANCIAL LOST TO THE STATE IS A CRIME IN THE BOOKS THAT HAS NO STATUS OF LIMITATION. BETTY SHOULD KNOW THAT SHE WILL SURLY SERVE TIME FOR HER CRIMES THAT ARE BIGGER THAN AGYAPONG VERBALLY INSULTING THE CHAIRPERSON OF
KWAME MOSI
06-30 20:54
Betty Mould Iddrisu should have been in jail for conniving with Woyome, Barton Oduro, Fiifi Kwetey etc to loot state coffers through dubious judgment debts payments to Woyome,WATERVILLE, CP, ISOFOTON etc etc
George Nutsugah
06-30 22:32
Betty Mould Iddrisu should have been in jail for conniving with Woyome, Barton Oduro, Fiifi Kwetey etc to loot state coffers through dubious judgment debts payments to Woyome,WATERVILLE, CP, ISOFOTON etc etc. Betty Mould Iddr
George Nutsugah
06-30 22:35
LOOK AT THE FAT THIEF
WHERE WERE U WHEN URSULA WAS INSULTED AS A PROSTITUTE
Oko
06-30 23:21
Who is more dirty than you, foolish woman like that. Ghana is in crossroads because of your diabolic ways of condoning and conniving with criminals to steal from the nations coffers. Ghana has descended into gutter because of
Barima.
06-30 23:57
Betty Mould the thief
Rawlings says you are a thief,what about that?
tom
07-01 07:07
Really?
Have you refunded your share in the woyome money?
PK
07-01 07:12
Betty the thief,julo ,fiafito ,kuromfo
Ghana must purge itself of thieves like you.JULO,FIAFITO,AWI,KURONFO.
tom
07-01 07:12
friends of ken
FREINDS OF KENNEDY AYEAPONG ALL OVER GHANA,AFRICA AND THER WORLD ARE BEHIND KEN AND ARE WILL TO DIE WITH HIM, WE ARE ASKING HIM TO SEND THE CHARLOTE OSEI PIC TO THE WORLD TO SEE, IF ANY THING SHOULD HAPPEN TO KEN ,THERE WIILL
friends of ken
07-01 09:03
friends of ken
the true is bitter for n,d,c and e,c, kenddy has expose n,d,c and charlotte osei , see how their confused and sacking, from gh people
friends of ken
07-01 09:04
LOOK WHO IS TALKING
AT LEAST KEN AGYAPONG IS NOT STEALING FROM GHANAIANS, RETURN ALL THE KICK BACKS AND LOOT YOU TOOK AND THEN YOU CAN HAVE YOUR SAY.. YOU ARE NOT ASHAME OF YOUR SELF.
Kpabitey
07-01 10:10
SO WHY NOT APPPOINT HER ON MERIT?
HANNAH TETTEH THINKS CHARLOTTE OSEI COULD GET THAT JOB ON MERIT, SO WHY DID SHE NOT GET IT ON MERIT? MRS. OSEI WAS APPOINTED BY MAHAMA, AND IT SEEMS LIKE THERE WAS NO CONTEST AT ALL, NOT BECAUSE THERE WERE NO OTHER QUALIFIED
OKOROMANSA
07-01 11:02
Ken
Just like NDC should also do same to you for giving our tax money to Wayome.
babana
07-01 12:42
What about thieves like you in NDC
Who do you think JJ Rawlings was referring to when he said thieves were occupying executive positions in the NDC. You also better purge yourself from the Woyome stolen money that will forever be remembered as your legacy.
Famboy
07-01 14:01
NPP must purge itself of dirt like Kennedy Agyapon
mozzato
07-01 15:09
Re: NPP must purge itself of dirt like Kennedy Agy
Defending one of their own.What about the many Ghanaian women who have been insulted by men on social media,why didn't you come out.Why this one. My problem is not that Kennedy Agyapong is right but, why choose and pick who t
Kofi
07-01 20:16
Thief shut up.Berty thief
yaw
07-01 15:18
EC CHAIR IS NDC CARD HOLDER.
NTIM Gyakari
07-01 14:38
LEAVE KEN ALONE.MORE OF KEN.
NTIM Gyakari
07-01 14:40
BETTY MOULD TOO?
Et tu Brute? Mrs Betty Mould too has a moral right to talk about what is right? After her role in the Woyome judgment debt debacle? In most advanced jurisdictions she would be rotting in jail for facilitating the payments to
Kwame Mensah
07-01 16:57
WOYOMEY COLLOBORATOR-A THIEF!!
This bety mould was the ONE WHO DUPED THE STATE FOR WOYOMEYsoshe must shut up..SHE IS RATEHR :FILTHY DIRT""
teneboah kodua
07-01 17:18
Can't this disgraceful and corrupt woman shut her wide ugly mouth?
K Mensah
07-01 20:10
Esther Ocloo, my role model of WOMEN
Can anybody say anything about MADAM Obaasima Esther Ocloo. Women of Ghana go and read about her. We need more of her.
Nokware
07-02 06:25
foolish woman
Nonsense Woman, hv u clean your son's shit, i mean your son sex tape and hv u apologise to the lady in question before asking Ken to apologise to that bitch @ Hannah Tetteh.....
KWOFIE K
07-02 06:42
Freedom of Speech
freedom of Speech
Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece), MSEd(sas)
07-02 09:55
Social Kleptorats NDC!
that this woman can show her face in Ghana is indictment of how compromised we have all become. A government minister who colludes with individuals to steal from the Ghanaian people! wshe should be in jaqil already!
kwwesi mensa.
07-02 11:14
Betty the fat ugly pussy
Betty gyimiifo Maud u are stupid. U know u do the same. Fat pussy
Yaw
07-02 12:35
KEN FRIENDS
NO POWER ON EARTH CAN MAKE KENNEDY LOSE HIS SITE, FROM GHANA PEOPLE ,, SENSELESS PEOPLE, HAVE U INVESTIGATED THE CASE, FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS, WE WILL DEFEND KENNEDY TO DIE, FROM GHANA YOUTHS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY, FRIENDS O FKENNED
KEN FRIENDS
07-02 12:17
Look at this woman armed robber . A criminal of all standard . Kronfuo !! You have no shame
Dzifa
07-05 22:17
en
Buy & Sell
(31,732)
(18,100)
(13,769)
(1,543)