Read Comments Comments (21)

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

Herrrh ndoum or woteva?yhu beta stop
    waitin yha tym n moni kk.yhu canneva
    become president of ghana kk.
    Mahama ol d way.....

• Papa 7 years ago

Yes, NPP and NDC can laugh at PPP now. But Ghanaians are angry. We shall who laughs last.

• Obi Ba JK 7 years ago

Is not PPP turn now is better you support Akuffo Addo

• ============= 7 years ago

THIS ONE PAA, EVEN IF NDUOM ASKS JESUS CHRIST TO COME DOWN AND HELP HIM, IT WILL NOT HAPPEN. SMALL BOYS SHOULD BE SEEN AND NOT HEARD. COMOT FROM THERE.

• Bosheba 7 years ago

My dear pls take it easy so that u will not brasphame God

• ============= 7 years ago

YOU AND WHO, WHERE AND WHEN IF I MAY ASK.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

he an is joking.ndoum,go and join the ndc

• kk 7 years ago

Hallucination at its best

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Jokers

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/16/the-ugly-truth-about-gbc-tv-presenters/

• sammy 7 years ago

Champion m p

• Nana addo chairman 7 years ago

Tell him to wake up from sleeping, he's dreaming.who will vote pppp

• Papa 7 years ago

Support the best, vote for the best, vote for PPP. None better

• JM 7 years ago

Is your wishes.

• Loway 7 years ago

Sweet dreams

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago 7 years ago

WISHFUL THINKING,You guys are living in a dreams land.

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Even you will not get seven percent of the valid vote count

• North 7 years ago

This PPP joker. Why do you bring Mad. Charlotte Osei's neutrality into your message. This clearly shows you have doubts about your party winning the election. Mad. Osei has always been neutral. Some Ghanaians want to dictat ...

• North 7 years ago

If wishes were horses.

• frank agyemang 7 years ago

Plz let all support ppp for them to win the upcoming election because we are tired of both npp and ndc Plz all PPP should call me for secret meeting towards upcoming election 0544456717

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

It is good to dream but some dreams are just hallucinations, they are unrealistic.