You are here: HomeNews2016 05 24Article 441605

Afoko supporters descend on Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (114)

• eBenezer 7 years ago

YOUR HIDDEN AGENDA IS WELL NOTED.

• NUNA 7 years ago

If you disagree with them then tell your own story or let Barko prove himself after all he said he has a video tape

• Afia 7 years ago

We all know these NDC folks. Ignore them

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

I fought with my wife simple about the electricity bill but I can't understand she is hailing insult on Mahama by saying "kaakaamotobi economy, kaakaamotobi President.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Are you not surprise Afoko is making headlines too much?The guy is doing business with his position and heaven knows who employs him.You cannot go to that strength of negativity against your belove party unless you are on a ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

ALL INSINCERITY IN THE NPP PARTY WILL GO FOR THE TRUTH TO PREVAIL BEFORE NOVEMBER. NDC WILL LEARN THAT ALLAH BLESSES THOSE WITH THE TRUTH.

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Nuna afoko is a rented big mole in npp and a worst leader in our great party. Nuna your afoko is a big liar helping the criminal national destroyers company ( ndc ) to win power bcos of his dirty agenda 2020. Whether you Nun ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

How many of them besides the journalist present? How much did Afoko pay you idiots? Afoko is desperate son of Bee of bitch, his political career is done, Ohene Ntow, Anane and Hilda the bitch are also done with NPP, you idiot ...

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

When have u began analyzing NPP or been PR on party. Please spare the bate. U are just another mafia cabal

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

Stop focusing on politics but on Ghana, your life and our lives because when you turn against each other, you give the devil the power to "Divide & Conquer" One of the root cause of economic failure in Africa is the "Divide & ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: SULLEY ---------If Mahama is not desperate for power why is he running adverts on TV's & Radios wasting tax payers money. Mahama is the most useless Prez Ghana has ever had. Now every gallon of patrol has ghc7 on it a ...

• Nii 7 years ago

This ofie p33 guy is seriously a real moron.

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Ignore this so-called Afoko boys AKA 'goro boys' AKA nokofiooo. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thieves and hypocrites according to Her ladyship the chief justice. Af ...

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

Nation wreckers are the MATE-MEHO, Dombo-Danquah Busia gang and followers like the POISON DWARF and his UP-NPP party.

• aikins 7 years ago

Which reasonable person will support Afoko?

• aikins 7 years ago

You fools should change your name to "npp grassroots resisting power 2016" since that useless Afoko has made it clear to Ghanaians that he is not going to vote for his own presidential candidate Akufo Addo

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Uncouth man A fuck o

• Salifu 7 years ago

How much did AFOKO paid you.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Change is coming fast like a hurricane because ndc government is toooooooooooo criminal and extremely stupiiiiiidddd hence our collapsed economy....

• Nii 7 years ago

Brofo ye dru

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Afoko let your spies and saboteurs stop wasting their energy and rather direct same to topple ndc government in the next election..... Ghanaians are watching real evil at work in governance through the ndc government..... Cha ...

• KB 7 years ago

Poor man, you will forever depend on people to feed your family. Silly guy

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Nana ADDO and Bawumia aand Allan Kyeremateng etc coming like a hurricane to hold these thieves in government accountable.....

• JM 7 years ago

That is good show down to the dog chain guy.

• Kwaku op 7 years ago

This is useless attack on Kwaku Baako, find some work to do.

• Joe P 7 years ago

These idiots have not realized Afoko is using them for his parochial interest. Leave Kweku Baako alone or Friends of Kweku Baako will descend on you soon.

• JM 7 years ago

Nana looted NPP cash for food and sach Afoko and Sec.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Unbearable electricity tariffs collapsing businesses and organizations and individuals..... Unemployment galore..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in governmen....

• Close Observer 7 years ago

The people of the VOLTA REGION must not entertain SILLY ACCOLADE LIKE ''WORLD BANK'' from the useless and selfish NDC PARTY. These are people who are seeking for their own selfish interest, they have no love for Ghana, and do ...

• Cynthia 7 years ago

Afoko is a disgrace, Nana will win by the grace of God. Change is near.

• Ben 7 years ago

All of you are joking NPP will win

• a plus 7 years ago

If these so called afoko boys don't take care we will curse them

• James P 7 years ago

Beat them with horse whips. Forkers.

• Sasta 7 years ago

Kweku Bako doesn't talk by heart! He is always with evidence to back whatever he says. Afoko should rather use his time to help his muderer brother out of the woods.

• Isaac 7 years ago

You can see his teeth like items in gear box
    Useless people sponsored by Mahama and his NDC

• Kofi Boahen 7 years ago

Stupidity is a curse. Stupid Afoko.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

AFOKO IS GONE FOREVER SO THAT STUPID FOOLS CALLED AFOKO BOYS SHOULD GIVE NPP REST,YOUR MASTER AFOKO CAN NEVER BE NPP CHAIRMAN

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

THE FOKO MAN ENJOYS THE TITLE SO MUCH, BETTER REMOVE IT.

• Afia 7 years ago

Chop the the money and vote them out. The money is stolen from our taxes so don't feel guilty chopping it and voting them out.

• obi 7 years ago

my friend just backup and stop doing that ,Kweku Baako says what is right

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

WE THE YOUTH OF NPP ARE READY FOR CHANGE NOW, READY TO VOTE NDC MAHAMA OUT OF POWER

• Charlie 7 years ago

Now I know that you Taylor so called personal assistant to former......,aren't ashamed of yourself.

• Simon 7 years ago

What are you going to get to do press conference on this matter think about the country and see what is happing to the highly utility bills and youth unemployment

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

It was Haruna Iddrisu that save him. Honourable thank u for saving this idiot

• ice cool 7 years ago

stupid boy who is afoko?

• Bondage 7 years ago

Who is the brain behind these numerous groups springing out to show thier warped support to Afoko.Afoko is making himself known to all.He had a wicked agenda.

• Prof. Issifu, UK 7 years ago

Look at the face of the guy if he's hungry. These people are being paid $$$$$ to push for the disintegration of NPP. It's the only way the NDC can retain power. The EC can have a justification to rig the election if there is ...

• kofi Agbo. 7 years ago

Insulting Afoko loyalist would not change the facts on the ground.Grow up guys with little brains.so called Democrats.apuuuu.

• yussif 7 years ago

I thought the goup ll denie the claims made by Afoko,this small boys of afoko shouldve come out to tell the world afoko says its not true again afoko himself love holding press conferences so why cant he come out himself but ...

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 7 years ago

AFOKO SHOULD GO FORM HIS OWN PARTY AND LEAVE US ALONE.NPP WILL WIN ELECTION WITHOUT AFOKO AND CO.FOLISH PEOPLE WHY ARE YOU TRYING HARD TO DESTROY YOURSELVES.WE THE VOLTA YOUTH HAVE TAKEN NOTE OF YOU.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This group should tell Afoko Nana is coming like kakai and there's nothing he do FOKO apuuuu

• Mac!! 7 years ago

I think i agree with you..kweku barku has always prove himself to be a renowed jounalist and nobody can throw dust into the eyes of descending ghanaians..kweku just relax!!

• Jake 7 years ago

It betrays your abject ignorance and foolishness, descending Ghanaians

• t.t 7 years ago

Nobody shld dignify this idiot ! Afoko self no get attention how much more his errand boys ?

• Jacob 7 years ago

Afoko boys? Yes they are STUPID boys with no common sense. Foe a few pennies to buy kofi brokeman they can spew out any garbage.The party wouldn't mind them. If Afoko a ROYAL chairman? Gbevu vio.

• Kee 7 years ago

Craziness

• Afutse Miifo 7 years ago

NPP Grassroots indeed. I believe Kwaku has the tapes and the video. Afoko not really NPP this is my candid believe.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

NONSENSE. They are NDC people. Nobody is fooled. Afoko die quietly. You took the devil's money and did bad and was caught. So buzz off. Word of advice. Do not dare Kweku Baako.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman i ...

• CICERO 7 years ago

Goro boys of foko Afoko grow up and learn the proper ropes of politics and stop your myopic and infatile infatuation with a clueless Afoko who is full of of himself.

• Omagbemi 7 years ago

Alfred taylor a boot licker. If a young man like doesn't get job to do dats what he can be used for. let him stop following ppl around n find a decent job do, by da way alfred how much did u takr from daibolic affoko.

• Wofa K 7 years ago

AFOKO JUST THE F*CK UP CHANGE IS COMING AND YOU ARE NOT GOING TO BE PART OF IT.. TRAITOR.. YOU AND YOUR BOYS SHOULD FU**K OFF JUDAS

• Ericus-Ericus 7 years ago

What is Afoko fighting for? He is disgracing himself. About 80% of his so called supporters are NDC members.

• Celeste Pew 7 years ago

I am just wondering why these nice guys want to put their futures on the line. You are our future and you will take places of these recent candidates. If you do something wrong the elders can suspend you and when you prove go ...

• Mohammed Bashar Hussain 7 years ago

Afoko problem witth nana addo and his cabals has to do with Afoko abiding by the law by attending the invitation of the police to ascertain from him the existence of the fraud bank account opened by nana addo and his so call ...

• no nonsense 7 years ago

Good this saying goes to Bawumia,stupid fool,One day this good for nothing Npp would tell you the same thing so wake up

• babasco 7 years ago

chriman afoko is not true npp loyal due to his posture ad attiude ,move from media to the other ,it will hunt u in 2017 by his grace u will bawm down in shame with ndc smock when npp win political power ,so change ur mind n ...

• WATCHMAN 7 years ago

Afoko Awentami is now clear pivoted very far away from credibility and the facts in his interview with the AfricaWatch magazine, and it is most unfortunate considering the fact that, he was granted an encounter with destiny, ...

• Tsatsu 7 years ago

He was looking for favors , let him bring the proof, he claimed he had all kinds of dirt on Rawlings, the guy is a conman

• Jackee5e 7 years ago

Stupid NDC mechanism hide behind the traitor Afoko to cause mischievous in the NPP which, without Afoko the party is doing very well no,mafia people inside. Shame shame shame victory all the way.

• Solomon, Argentina 7 years ago

You people should give us a break, if you are people of Npp you will know better than what you are saying, where were you before Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong where given the opportunity for the people talking againt Nana Addo a ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Have u now realised that Npp activist are clothed with lies. Learn to tell the truth.

• Moses 7 years ago

Useless man , u can't force a king on someone . It only God who makes a king . And so what ? Do u think this useless conference is what Ghanaians need , go and tell the president to reduce the electricity bill and stop that f ...

• ASSIBI 7 years ago

Who are those DOGS insulting my AFOKO,never ever open that your big mouth to insult him again.WE THE NTAFUO WOULD NOT VOTE FOR YOU i mean the NPP yes and i mean it.

• Arthur K 7 years ago

Why won't Afoko let sleeping dogs lie

• Arthur K 7 years ago

In fact Afoot, you are a disgrace to us as Northerners. Why is it that we don't understand anything and always think about fighting

• jew guy 7 years ago

Afoko was hoping that NPP will rise up to his bait and react to his funny claims and it did not happen. Even NDC tried to push NPP to do so and failed. Then poor Kwaku Baako ties to set the records straight and suddenly a gro ...

• LOPEZ 7 years ago

These are NDC thugs claiming to be NPP what ? Afoko you have failed and it's a shame that you were elected as a chairman of a great party like NPP. It's great that you've been exposed for the evil that men do lives after them ...

• more 7 years ago

Afoko. Afoko the Judas. God published u oooooooo.the. killer. of Adams mahama. u want to kill. kwaku. Bako.

• Paa Kwesisika 7 years ago

My sincere advice to you is to tell Paul to stop all these lawsuits and apologizes to the leadership and the entire NPP party and join the Nana Akufo Addo's campaign team to try to win this coming election, that in my estimat ...

• Martin/PA 7 years ago

NPP as of now is a fascist party. There is no room for dissent. Seriously, if they can't stomach each others opinions, how on earth are they going to tolerate the opinions of Ghanaians. Ghanaians have to blame themselves if N ...

• king Solomon 7 years ago

these thing called. Afoko is bent on usi
    ng ndc foot soldiers clothed in npp colors just to create confusion in npp but his plans had long been exposed.

• A PANTU 7 years ago

Ndc paid boys shut your mouth there

• Kanga 7 years ago

Afoko can not do foko, Nana all the way. Afoko why don't you join NDC they need brainless idiots like your kind.

• From Zabzugu Taretare 7 years ago

See that idiot. He can't even express himself. If these are the people Affoko relies on, then he is lost.

• johnmens 7 years ago

Stick to the issue raised and make your comments based on the subject matter.why are u attacking afoko? Was he the one who met the press. Kwaku baako is saying that he has evidence let him show it...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Any time there is a serious corruption issue or anything that exposes John Mahama's Ndc incompetent thieves, it's either Afoko or his Ndc sponsored traitors trying to divert the attention of Ghanaians. On top of the suffering ...

• BAWUU 7 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO IS ONE THE PEOPLE SPOILING NPP

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Afoko built his own house while age 73yrs akufo addo is still stays in his fathers house , what a useless oldman

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 7 years ago

We will kill them,those Afoko Boy's can't do FOKO Emuafunu,2017 ur Afoko will cry a Blood,

• King yasco in Bawku 7 years ago

By your mother and late grand ugly father you no very well that northeners are never your match.Who among the ashanti's in npp can stand before afoko to fight?.Try us and will wire ur region with c-4 and no idiot will escape ...

• Bondage 7 years ago

So???????????????
    you stupid fool then bote for Afoko to become president.ndc bigots are mostly stupid like yourself.he is better than your father.kwasia,aboa,nantwi,wo maame twer.......
    You are full of shit....

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

TWIAAAAAAAAAA. THEY CA GO 2 HELL....WHAT CAN THEY DO; BAAKO IS ONLY SAYING THE TRUTH.

• SHAIBU BIMBILLA 7 years ago

You ,the so called group for what and what should have known that Afoko is no longer a chaiman of the NPP ,and should begings to so respect to the NPP council of elders and the displenary committee of our belove party.we NPP ...

• kofisei 7 years ago

Who are u ? What have u done for ur own family, town or party? U call urselves Afoko boys... who cares? Do u think the NPP as a whole has any respect for any of u there, let alone what u have to say ? Can u compare urselves ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Liar on radio and serial caller. Boot licker Baako looking for another opportunity to help thieves spend Ghana's money. Azaa journalist of the year. NPP will kill Ghana. See how Baako was made Journalist of the year.

• dogbe 7 years ago

NDC moles in npp

• Mr ndebugru 7 years ago

If not npp i dont know that a party is own by one person .nana for npp president not for ghana

• zak 7 years ago

we don't have any foolish group like this in npp. they are operation pull npp down group but they will not succeed.kweku baako is a hard nut to crack if they don't know

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

This supporter's of Afoko are fool, they are NDC supporter's but not NPP supporter's they should go with Afoko and eat grass in the bush (ANIMALS )

• Aikins 7 years ago

We will vote according to our living conditions not afoko or any idiot agenda ,we are thinking abt de hardship electricity and water bills jobs and corruption school fees import duties etc

• kutsii 7 years ago

Kweku Baako was sometime ago disgracedat Metro TV Good Morning show when he flat ulster and released stinking odour like hydrogen sulphide gas. I mean the gas that smells like rotten eggs. He has been doing this in public sil ...

• washingtong 7 years ago

Baako will now name and shame with all his lies,

• Costero 7 years ago

So my question is what will happen if NPP comes to power what will this Afoko and his boys do,secondly what will happen if Afoko is suspension is cancelled and he comes back to the party,how is he going to feel after all that ...

• kutsii 7 years ago

Don't be stupid. Do u think Ghanaians will vote for a 72 year old man whose nose is streaming with thick stinking CONDENSED MILK?
    Do u want Ghanaians to be bereaved with another President's funeral? Kwasia
    Don't u know Aku ...

• Addition 7 years ago

Kwaku baako stop lieing , we are not kid's where is the tape or the video

• Jimmy Italy 7 years ago

This Kwaku Baako paaa he should leave the Npp matter and solve CPP problem since he says he is not an Npp member

• Dr.f 7 years ago

Fools who claims To be NPP supporters. In the name of freedom of speech any idiot wakes up and organize press conference. That your suspended mole chairman Afoko will very soon be expelled so that we canton have peace in the ...

• ohenenana 7 years ago

Chairman Afoko's suspension was motivated by an innate desire of a group of NANA hardliners, to them,any person who had supported the candidature of Alan in the flagbearer contest had sinned against the party and therefore ne ...

• WHO THE CAP FIT 7 years ago

NPP will still remain focus and ignore Afoko and his so call boys. Since the suspension of Afoko and others there is total peace in the npp party and it is clear indication that Afoko and his colleagues were there to see the ...

• HE SHOULD JOIN NDC if he wants to 7 years ago

AFOKO AFOKO disturbing the whole country. Why? is his name on any BALLOT PAPER?

He should join the party which supports his case. At present he is soiled.

• change is coming 7 years ago

afoko can burn de Pacific ocean if he so wishes. we don't have time for imbecility. de wind of change is soooo strong. Ghanaians are suffering. change is coming. freedom is coming. Nana b3ba

• Francis Dambo 7 years ago

Bravo, am proud of you guys. There are reasonable and descending guys in the party and Ghana. Kwaku Baako's lies must exposed to the later. Congratulations !!!

• Ernest Tetteh Agbe 7 years ago

EIII, THESE GUYS COURAGEOUS OOOO. THEY CAN SPEAK EVEN AT THIS TIME OF INTIMIDATION IN THE PARTY. THANK GOD WE HAVE YOUNG GUYS WHO ARE READY TO EXPOSE THE LIES KWAKU BAAKO HAS TELLING GHANAIANS AND THE WORLD OVER FORTY FOURS N ...