You are here: HomeNews2016 05 03Article 435707

Afenyo-Markin, Don Arthur trade 'blows' on TV3

Read Comments Comments (70)

• KOFI USA. 7 years ago

JAIL THIS CRIMINAL AFENYO MARKIN NOW. THIEVES OF NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHERNERS IS.

• takadia 7 years ago

Are you drunk or you are on drugs? You sounded like a madman. Check with psychiatric, please

• BROTHER BROTHER 7 years ago

THIS WAS SO FUNNY. I NEARLY POURED DRINK ON MY COMPUTER.

AFENYO MARKIN (POINTING WITH LEFT HAND WHILE NODDING HIS HEAD): ... AND YOU THINK ITS LEGAL TO REMAIN A GAY?...

• BROTHER BROTHER 7 years ago

I DONT LIKE AFENYO MARKIN BUT THIS WAS SO FUNNY.

YOU THINK ITS LEGAL TO REMAIN A GAY???????? HILARIOUS

• the truth 7 years ago

This man would not be walking as a free man should he had a hand in any scandal. We know how executive arm of government operates. He is not Sly Mensah, neither is he Afriye Ankrah, Get your facts before you critise and aviod ...

• citizen nii 7 years ago

kofi in fact go and tell ur stupid parents that they are criminals stupid fool aboa ba gyiimiii

• hawa 7 years ago

He was not on top of issues. He was just attacking the personality of Markins but anytime Afenyo begins to throw punches he flairs up. He is not fit for the Mp position

• Concerned 7 years ago

Mahama even decided to make it free instead of making condoms rather free. Homosexusls party this ndc. How come so many of your members are accused of being poofs
    From founder to the current heads

• Papa 7 years ago

Yu

• Abong 7 years ago

I will go for Athur and tell Markin to go and pay back his loans

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Gay lover

• nii 7 years ago

we don't want any gay in our politics,sia boy with all ur father's money u no fit go school n u wan chop mp

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THE TWI CAN THROW IN ANY IRRELEVANT ARGUMENT TO SUPPORT THEIR POLITICAL AMBITION, BUT; THE QUESTION IS, NONE OF THEM INCLUDING THE PRESENT EFFUTU MP DO HAVE ANY VISION TO HELP BROKEN EFFUTU, WINNEBA, STILL IN SHAMBLES WITHOUT ...

• KFB 7 years ago

Very low.thats all I can add.

• thru 7 years ago

True

Poor Don Arthur, can he advice other children to go to school? since he could not educate him self with all his father money.
    You are not fit for the MP.start from below and grow your self small, I think you have start from ...

• senyo 7 years ago

Winneba don't vote for albino

• Nobfom. 7 years ago

No wonder,markin has fighting spirit in his DNA .In 2012,the same markin fought with his opponents upon a slight disagrement.

• KKD 7 years ago

Age ok Markin is a thief. With all his so called education he can't speak english. Foolish man

kkd u are stupid as ur parents kwasia

• KKD 7 years ago

Afenko Markin is a big thief. He is a very greedy and deceitful man. He has done nothing for Efutu.
    He should go and let Don Arthur be free.

• jeee 7 years ago

gimifoooo, they kill wo cares

• JM 7 years ago

This guys are just desperate for power but not to help mother Ghana.

• kofi kafui 7 years ago

At first l respected the lille don arthur but for what l watched today,l think he need advice for lies,decit and personality attact cant win any politricster an election this year. He add wonted to paint markins black but aft ...

• Kasim 7 years ago

Markins was so desperate and could only end up attacking the personality of Don Arthur. He could have done better.

• the truth 7 years ago

Master, are blinder or i may assume you don't understand debate, Albino started interjecting. Maybe your are equally uneducated like Albino thats why you dont understand it

• the truth 7 years ago

Master, are you blind or i may assume you don't understand debate, Albino started interjecting. Maybe you are equally uneducated like Albino thats why you dont understand it

• Teddy 7 years ago

Afenyo-Markin you're a fool you don't deserve to be MP

• ka 7 years ago

let don arthur go compete for An mp in his mothers country.
    it amazing that half or quarter castes always seek prominence from the african side of the equation.
    the fool refers to himself as 'simpa broni'
    the awutus and th ...

• Edith 7 years ago

You sound jealous you ugly monkey face fool. Who is stopping you from competing for MP in your own constituency idiot.

• spyky 7 years ago

parliament house go be rough

• INNO 7 years ago

Nana Akomea is chief n leader of gay including other big men in npp n deir senior journalists.
    NDC n Mahama was able 2 tell de world Ghana wil never support gay.

• huft 7 years ago

agree with ka
    the awutus and efutus are fascinted with half castes.
    don arthur oozes arrogance

• Kasim I 7 years ago

Markin is desperate

• JH. New York 7 years ago

I have said several times through this Channel that,if these two Americans, Bill Gates and the late Steve Jobs(may his Soul rest in peace) were Ghanaians,the world would not have seen innovations in the form of Computers and ...

• JH. New York 7 years ago

Having said that,I think Afenyo Markin
    (NPP)incumbent MP is on top of the peoples business and could do better if NPP is in power to deserve the Support of the people of Winneba; despite the facts that DonArthur(NDC) party i ...

• Agbeke 7 years ago

FOOLISH GUYS. THIEVES

• W.o asempa, kintampo 7 years ago

this afenyo markins is becoming arrogant this days. we have still not forgotten the bribe he took from ADB. He is very criminal like his old man akuffo addo

• nana 7 years ago

Please get your facts right. The ADB has come out to say its not true that he took bribe from them. In the name of politics you have refused to accept the truth.

• joe 7 years ago

Lawyer know all but northing.so will some pple still vote for markins?he is a dissappontmnt. don shuld take it frm him time.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Don Arthur is gay he wears pampers. His main gay partner lived in the Airport area in Accra and owned Funmilk.

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

The media think it is fun to report on the political craziness going on, instead of educating people, naming and shaming perpetrators. Journalists are the first to suffer when political violence erupt.

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Don 'fires shots but Afenyo tries to defend the barrage of attacks and in the scramble scores own goal.
    Afenyo"s inexperience or childish responses to The attacks made him vulnerable. Calling out Don's wealthy ba ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Nonsense, Afenyo speaks enough good English to win cases at the Supreme Court, to explain in specific details what he has done for his people. Your Don was only shouting sound bites and slogans.

• mariam k 7 years ago

DAT guy really looks like guy,what can he teach de youth in case he is elected .nooooo chance for him

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Don Arthur is very eloquent, he sounds so selfless and concerned abt the plight of his ppl. I hope they vote for him

• Koo kissi 7 years ago

This Don Arthur know nothing about the people of Winneba. He lived much of his life in Labone, Accra. He only want to ride on his Dad's past glory in politics and in NDC. I think Afenyo will be a better candidate who will ser ...

• Rapture 7 years ago

Fuking thief marking

• Jesus is Lord 7 years ago

Afenyo Markin murderer. You have killed about 15 people in winneba. You think people don't noe erh. Their ghost will forever hunt you.

• Adu Asare 7 years ago

Am disappointed in Don Arthur (NDC MAN)he said he and who? Mahama apuuuuuuuuuuiuu. The person is still the president and has not done nothing to rescue the situation since 2008.now fuel price has been increased do you think ...

• kwasi USA 7 years ago

Markins this is below you.

• Adu Asare 7 years ago

The people of winneba should be very careful about Don Arthur.see this, because he wanted power he is trying to claim that he has winneba gene in him.But let me tell you when he get the power finish there you go see.is a cle ...

• KKD 7 years ago

Don't be silly. His father is from Wineba. I don't blame you anyway. You prefer fir a bribe collector and thief to be the MP. It is Ghanauans like you that are enemies of progress in this country.

• ghanafirst 7 years ago

Don arthur is a clean man with no dirty deals.He is the man to carry Effutu.
    Markin is not all that honest. I would go for the younger vibrant Don Arthur.

• ghanafirst 7 years ago

Would you choose that crook Markin or go for a clean Don Arthur.
    Matta is settled.

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

ARE NO IS OVER 10 YEARS YOUNGER THAN DON ARTHUR

• Muslim 7 years ago

Don Arthur if taxes are given to any idiot he will built roads. NDC, nation doubt criminals don Arthur with all your father's money you could not educate yourself poor you.

• Muslim 7 years ago

DNA will do to confirmed if Don Arthur is an Awutu, where was he? and what brought him to the Awutu land. you think the Awutu's are idiots for any imbecile to come from no where after finishing all his Father's money elsewher ...

• Scandal Free 7 years ago

Wow he really showed class.
    AM must come clean,too many rotten scandals nationwide.i just can't trust this
    Lier,sorry,lawyer.

• Paa 7 years ago

In the NDC's Propaganda School, shouting sound bites and slogans means you're on top of issues? Unbelievable stupidity!

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

That bitch will stop Afenyoh from interrupting that gay son of a bitch but will look on countless off time when that fool is interrupting Afenyoh, God is watching you morherfuckers. Y'all time is up! Fucking bitch

• VIGORB USA 7 years ago

Don Arthur you are a shame to yourself dont ride on an already decorated horse be yourself and go back to your DEN! VigorB USA

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

That idiot is calling himself awutu broni and you dark skin morherfuckers clapping for him? Oh God lord have mercy on this infanti people. What is this? When will they lean? We are watching! No wonder you choose sardines and ...

• sergio 7 years ago

Yaw asante the wise man,who can't even write proper english grammar yet can call people names.
    Lord have mercy.

• sergio 7 years ago

I think Don Arthur is a better candidate than the current MP.
    How can a father of 5 be a gay?
    And who says PHDs are the criteria for elections.
    Markins couldn't speak proper english on the show yet he is priding in his edu ...

• thru 7 years ago

Well said. He just started attacking right from introduction. Poor him
    Not fit to be an MP. He seem to have temper issues.

where from this guy kuraaaa Don u want to chop mp, u are mad seriously mad come chop nonsense

• Big Mama 7 years ago

So now, all these media guys want to go into politics.. I see...now the money in the media industry "no dey" satisfy them. God help us.

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Let's show the NDC that we won't bow to their " buga-buga" tactics. We will face them boot to boot because we're not afraid of them. We will resist all NDC's attacks with our lives until the last drop of blood left in our bod ...