You are here: HomeNews2016 03 23Article 425594

NDC doesn’t think clear on economic issues - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (83)

• BB 8 years ago

NDC FOR 2016!!!!

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Ndc sucks. They have left is in poverty whilst they enjoy the looted monies. Forkers

• The Truth 8 years ago

If dead goat and his vice should have a quarter of Bawumia's brains the country would not be in such a mess. For those JSS hired commentators on ghanaweb, if mahama defecates(shits) on the floor, spits and urinates in it, and ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we will make sure vote massively for NDC, nana ado is like adolf hitler, we dont want him as a president, he dont have any good manners in him,he cant even lead NPP not talk of Ghana, please know that if you vote nana you vo ...

• Asem aba 8 years ago

They can buy V8s for their political appointees and do not value the contribution of Teachers and Nurses to the economy all because they don't think clearly on economics. His darling boy Fiifi Kwartey claims he has 3 As (Adva ...

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

Bawumia is refusing to appreciate that in NPP northerners are only valued for their votes. Aliu Mahama was crucial in getting northern votes for Kufuor in 2000. But see how he was sidelined and when it came to selecting Kufuo ...

• Big J 8 years ago

Seriously, somebody should advise this Bawumia buffoon to stop the insults before someone else decides to shut him up his own way. Who does he think he is; 'NDC people don't read', 'NDC people don't think clearly '; so he thi ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

95%OF NDC ADHERENTS DONT KNOW WHAT IS ECONOMICS, NOT EVEN POLITICS. THEY ARE CHOSEN BY THE CRITERIA ON MASS CONFUSION AND THE CHOSEN IS THE ONE OF VIOLENT CALIBRE CAPABLE AND READY TO CAUSE MASSIVE MAYHEM. HIS ATTRIBUTION I ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

On the contrary, the Government led by John Mahama is one of the administrations in the history of this country that has in its fold, the "crem de la crem" when it comes to education.

Dr. Omane Boamah is a medical doctor b ...

• DB 8 years ago

Typical response from an NDC sycophant. Okudzeto an outstanding student?? Can't stop laughing and Stan the rapist? This particular bunch of NDC ministers and staffers are the worst ever in the 27 years of NDC rule. They have ...

• Kwaku doe 8 years ago

And they can't even put together an error brochure for our independence day celebration??? 2009 growth rate for this country was 7.4 % with a projection to 8%. We now stand at a paltry 3.4% and you this cream De la crem.??? F ...

• BRIGHT AMABLE 8 years ago

NPP FOR 2016

• Niibii 8 years ago

You don't know economy very well stop poisoning our hears ,we need good people with good knowledge to rule Ghana, you people don't love Ghana

• Awudu 8 years ago

See another begger coming to tell what to Ghanains.Settle your internal problems before you make any statement.

Idiot Ndc buffoon. When true Ghanaians are suffering you talk shit. Fuck you

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

He did not say how he is going to pay for it. This man goes around promising everything under the sun without saying how he is footing the bill. Everyone can be an economic guru with such promises.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

That's a well known NPP anthem. "Desperation Promises (DP) is the name we have coined for them going into the 2016 elections.

• kamil milo 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia is so thinking of haw economy why Ghanaian can't gives it to see what we will have in life of Ghana?

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Ndc only came to steal.

• chelo 8 years ago

This dude knows nothing about economy apart from following his dying drug lord.

• prof 8 years ago

Tell them. They are economically bankrupt. All they can do best is create loot and share. God will punish them one by one.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JUMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

He is the only Ghanaian who reads. those were his own words.

Arrogance + Arrogance = Arrogance.

What you get from Akufo Addict + Bawumia is Arrogance.

Just one look at your fucked up independence day brochure confirms what Bawumia said. Ndc know nothing. useless incompetent thieves

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Between NDC and NPP, the former reads more than the latter. That is why whenever NPP plans any wicked think they are discovered quickly.

The case of the independence brochure is said to be the devil's error and not the w ...

Under the Ndc, we have seen Smartty's steal in bus branding, Woyome's daylight robbery, Gyeeda, Sada, Brazil shame, guinea fowls running to Burkina and so many more thievery cases. Yet, we have massive unemployment, armed rob ...

• Akoto 8 years ago

Nana is a known cocaine smuggler. He will destroy Ghana. Am voting for Mahama.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

You can vote for Decadence! Ghanaians have had enough patience with Mahama and his 40 thieves ! No way, we are butting out incompetency, mediocracy, and corruption. No turning back ! And woe betite , Harlot Osei if she del ...

• Kwaku doe 8 years ago

When koku hoho was asked what social interventions his govt has given to Ghanaians like nhis and school feeding from the npp. He said they have also distributed 1 million exercise books and 10 thousand sandals. Compare these ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

Some of u,u carry ur coconut heads for nothing.what is new about what Dr. is saying,bringing back trainees allowances u are asking where they will get the money.additional people in ghana.

• Mr. Wontuni 8 years ago

HAHA THE ECONOMIC VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• kutsii 8 years ago

NPP promised to abolish VAT only to increase it when power was given to them. So Bawumia should not think Ghanaians have short memories. So is it the CONDENSED MILK from Akufo Addo's stinking NOSE that can think clear of ec ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Bawumia is confused when it comes to issues of the economic. In less than a month, Bawumia has made this statement more than twice. If the NPP really had a message for Ghanaians. They won't be be repeating themselves over an ...

Ndc is finished. The video speaks volumes. This is not Ashanti. It is volta. Ndc is dead

• kaketonti 8 years ago

BAWUMIA-NPP HAVE YOU PAID YOUR GhC2,0000,000 LOAN WITH THE BANK BEFORE SPEWING ECONOMIC NONSENSE? WAITING TO KNOW THE MEANS TO FINANCE THESE PROMISES.NO PINKSHIT AFFAIR NOR CEDIS RE-DENOMINATION.

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

Don't be stupid,are u wiser than all Ghanaians.

• Sly 8 years ago

This Guy should rather speak the truth not giving wrong figures on the economy. We know NDC is not doing well but...............

• Jeff 8 years ago

Apparently, you do. Yet you couldn't fix Ghana's economic woes even when you were in charge at the bank of Ghana. Shut up you fucking stooge!!!

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

OFUI HOW COULD HE FIX GHANA'S ECONOMY FROM THE BANK.WAS HE THE MINISTER OF FINANCE AND EVEN KUFFOUR'S TIME WAS FAR BETTER THAN WHAT WE ARE SEEING NOW.MAHAMAH HAS FAILED,PERIOD.

• Big J 8 years ago

If you don't know, he was one of those thieves who prescribed redenomination of the cedi and see where that stupid policy has brought us. The fool has turned around and wants to blame the NDC for his own stupid decision.

• Thomas Maryland US 8 years ago

keep begging Ghanaians for vote.Asked yourself how many northeners survived in Npp.

• gddd 8 years ago

president Mahama northern killer, dkm and incompetence drugs lord BOG must must go Amen.

• JM 8 years ago

Either northern or not he is your wonderful and truthful president. Not looting gov. plots and bungalows.

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

Bawumia, and Obiri Boahen are stupid

• freedom 8 years ago

One of the crazy guy npp bawumia pls think twice EDA you like or not NDC all way

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Baumia, leave Ghanaians alone with your foolish claim you are the first Ghanaian with PHD in economics and the best economic brain in Ghana.Evaporate in shame with your novice,Nana Addo's anus sucker,shamefully compromised ec ...

• Hilda 8 years ago

Foolish dirty male dog spitting nonsense. a fool who doesn't know NDC is devastating his life. Aboa bi like this. ''Foolish'' Bawuma is more wiser than uhuru mahama nd all thieve NDC put together.Next tym, t ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

When Bawumia was selling Ghana Telecom and undercutting Ghana's revenue, what was he expecting the NDC to rely to pay for all the demands of workers.

• Donsag 8 years ago

Everytime Intelligent Bawumia talks ndc shivers,i dont get thm if da man is talking shit leave him alone but ur always try to discredit him n tht always ends up bad.ndc dont learn,if i were thm i wil be mute anytime Bawumia s ...

• Man 8 years ago

If there is someone who dosnt think clear about the economics of this country then that person is Bawumia.He fooled Ghanaians to exchanged ten thousand cedis with one cedis

• GhanaNii 8 years ago

how can u a northerner can be a vice prez for akan peoples party??,let dem win power u go see,u didn't ask Aliu Mahama,OK,continuel ur talkative.

• Socrates 8 years ago

Economics is the easiest subject on earth. Go and ask the Markola women, they do real economics. Idiots

• Joseph ganyobi 8 years ago

DID YOU SEE WHAT YOUR ARAB BROTHERS ARE DOING NOW.....THE MOST UNCIVILIZED PEOPLE ON THE FACE OF THIS EARTH THE ARABS......BAWUMIA GHANAIANS THOUGHT YOU WERE CIVILISED

• Facts 8 years ago

The have enrich them selves and fly private jets, so nothing left for the ordering man to eat.
    We are suffering under NDC,things have gone bad to worse.

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 8 years ago

Kukrudu, kukrudu mmoooorrreeeee vim!!!!!
    Change is coming, it is rolling in like thunder, Change....

• save ghana 8 years ago

bawumia has spoken and sneezed. NDC will catch the flu soon. mahama came to steal kill and destroy. dumsor is now back in a grand style. change is coming. Nana is coming. Nana b3ba

• JM 8 years ago

SELFFISH NPP GUYS TALK FROM THERE AX. THEY WORSHIP NANA AS THEIR GOD. THINKING ALL GHANAIANS DO THE SAME. NPP WILL FOLLOW NANA TILL YOU ALL GOTO THE GRAVE ONE BY ONE LOOTERS

• The Truth 8 years ago

Even simple ass you cannot spell. The whole country has seen the source of the brochure goofing. NDC FUO ABON!

• JM 8 years ago

Mr. Pink sheet too saying what. Please knowledge is a gift from GOD, Not by only book knowledge. You can pass exams to be the best economics, but I tell you my son also got the first degree economics. I don't blame you ,you t ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Professional and serial liar Bawumia. There's no truth in your mouth. Always talking about the economy. Is that the only message NPP have. The numerous projects will transform the economy. Patience fellow Ghanaians. JDM for 7 ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Professional and serial liar Bawumia. There's no truth in your mouth. Always talking about the economy. Is that the only message NPP have. The numerous projects will transform the economy. Patience fellow Ghanaians. JDM for 7 ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

• The Truth 8 years ago

Kofi adams, sorry, tina or whatever you call yoursef, posting your stupid message which I did not bother to read hundred times will not change the truth that mahama in an armed robber who came with his forty bandis, and Ghana ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

DO YOU FUCKING THINK THIS PLATFORMS BELONG TO U ALONE? ASS HOLE,I KNOW. UR PROF, ASHAWO THERE BUMBO KLAAT'S USELESS PEOPLE'S...AND USELESS MAHAMA & CO...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

Thinking clear on economic issues should be the situation where after a careful study of the prevailing situation, create equivalent policy initiatives to combat any short fall, and this is exactly what the Mahama led adminis ...

• Rauf Chereponi 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia n his boss will redeem us from dis ecomic woes visited on us by dis incompetent John.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

WHAT A FUCK DO U KNOW? ONLY SUCK AND FUCK UR ASS,ABOA BIBA ASHAWO NI BAA,VISIT MALAYSIA,BRUNEI,SINGAPORE,GHANA AND MALAYSIA SHARE SAME INDEPENDENCE GHANA6 TH OF MARCH 1957, AND MALAYSIA 31ST AUGUST,1957,BUT MALAYSIA IS FAR BE ...

• Joe 8 years ago

If u think how d economy shd go,y did u change d currency in d first place?dat has affected everything

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

How can the thieves think clear on important issues when they are busy thinking of how to CREATE, LOOT, SHARE AND TO RIG THE ELECTIONS. SHINE YOUR EYES GHANAIANS.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Hey guys grow up 8 years ago

and NPP came to kill and destroy

• abubakar 8 years ago

infact I thought dead goat adm lovs d country. n if u do pls let d npp redeem us frm dis kpakpa game u turn d country to. oh god in ur name we pray for redemption? h.mmm

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Watchout Nana is importing mercenaries to ghana and this is a fact we all need to condemn it

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

Mahmudu Bawumia should have had some gali with him when he was going to preach his ruse to he student. So Bawumia the economist does not know that students, being human beings eat, but NDC executives in the district know that ...