You are here: HomeNews2016 03 15Article 423461

Wontumi must stop ‘attacking’ Prez Mahama, or… – Group

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Musa Ali 8 years ago

Nonsense, these guys need to find something to do

• SARPONG 8 years ago

These idiots should duck off, who is Mahama that he cannot be criticized or insulted? Mahama is an incompetent corrupt womanizer who has destroyed the economy of Ghana.

Who are these fools at all? They think they can insul ...

• Asiedu Nketia Ladies' Coat 8 years ago

Are these fuckers drunk or what? Fools.

• facts 8 years ago

Children, take counsel: while you think of what you can do against your neighbour consider what he could do in return. Then evaluate the total cost of your actions.

• kpeglar 8 years ago

these are greedy bastards, their dates are numbered.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Exactly. ! And what if Chairman Wontumi's supporters retaliates with exchange blows with this group. Ndc must educate its members on arrogance. They always steer chaos before conceeding under their Evil unbrella!

• aikins 8 years ago

Emmoa mma,who will take you ugly guys serious? You people should come back next year with this same rubbish when NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is the president of the Republic of Ghana and you will see what will happen to you ...

• PLAIN TRUTH 8 years ago

You guys should go & get yourselves some jobs to do than to rely on NDC handouts.Mahama will never be president for life to feed you guys.Bunch of lunatics.

• Kay 8 years ago

Look at their stup id faces. Instead of u guys to find find better things to do u r out here given stu pid statements

• IBRAHIM TANKO 8 years ago

THEY PAID THEM 100 CEDIS EACH TO COME AND READ THIS STATEMENT. THESE RUGGED SORRY BASTARDS SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUS KORAAAA....LAUHING OUT LOUD!!!!!!!! THEIR HUNGRY FACES SAYS IT ALL, OH GHANA. HMMMM WHEN WILL OUR NATION P ...

• citizen nii 8 years ago

or what, u will kill him also as u did to JB ryt? God is watching

• Alidu Nketia Mahama Standogbe . 8 years ago

u can't do foko to him mmoaaaaa.try and see 3k)mfo)

• Bio Lamptey Dartey 8 years ago

That's great. Match them boot for for boot. They are only desperate and kufour has told them the bitter truth they can't swallow.

• Asiedu Nketia Ladies' Coat 8 years ago

Fool

• kkkkkkkkkk 8 years ago

Stupid fools, find something to do. Mahana yaamutu. Ndc are nation wreckers and theives. ndc is a curse to the nation, true

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Kwasia ba work and see how your soon called mahama will collapse your business fools

• Opana 8 years ago

Take a closer look at the picture. Under Ndc young guys have become crooks. They decided to take the picture in their room & sent to media houses to enable them get some of the stolen money. Remember we are in election year & ...

• Brogya 8 years ago

Hear these attention seekers. We know that is how you so-called cadres get your filthy hands into the national kitty. You're dared to do your worst; sons of thieves!

• Ewiase 8 years ago

A foolish group will always be found in a foolish poliical party.These people,do they know their left from their right? Just look at their faces well..

• cool it 8 years ago

like LMVC and Occupy Ghana and you are a foolish man yourself

• cool it 8 years ago

that corrupt man that has being taking bribe from the npp parliamentary candidates again? that foolish man, he doesn't know that taking bribe from innocent people is nothing but curse too, he should find some place to sleep a ...

• k Danso 8 years ago

these group members dey craz get something better doing and this stupidity

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Group of.foolish.John mahama useless.John mahama is mahama a.God.u this group are fools.what are you foolish stupid insensitive groups talking about.Ghanaians are joking.if it another.county.John mahama has run.oly Ghanaians ...

• Adjapong hackman Solomon 8 years ago

U stomarch supporters, what can u do to him. Foooools. Beta find beta job bcos come nov7, ur boss will receive his exit letter.

• son of man 8 years ago

Ndc always produces good for nothing cassava people. Instead of creating jobs for these killers, they are paying them for insulting honourable old men in Ghana.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Mahama is not just a curse but evil. Stupid fools.

• dan 8 years ago

wontumi is a foolish fool wit no respect n shld b dealt wit serious.

• SEIDU FUSEINI 8 years ago

WONTUMI IS RIGHT FOR SPEAKING OUT. J.D MAHAMA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA, AND MEMBERS OF HIS FAMILY, AND GOVERNMENT ARE ALL THIEVES. THEY ARE STEALING THE COUNTRY'S MONEY AND ROBBING US OF OUR TAXPAYER'S MONEY

• damp 8 years ago

Or what? Blood suckers a party whose foundations were laid on blood. We know u. .

• Pee 8 years ago

Oh guys, am deeply sad for you. Are you guys having jobs doing, if truly you had you will not waste your precious time on calling yourself names in the name of ndc for you baroque interest. Youth lets stop npp, ndc or pop and ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Yes the early he stops the better for him.We will protect our president at all cost.Wontumi speaks as if he eats faeces and he must be very careful.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Leave that illiterate fool for he is suffering because of his foolishness.

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

you sakawa boy what is your problem.because you don't get money again in the sakawa you have now join the grouo of create,lute and share people or small boy and you that shortman standing behind if I were you I will have stop ...

• _Say it as it is!!! 8 years ago

....Youth without vision led a nation into darkness both with their Leaders....

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Go get good education and get a good job.

We need a gov that would build industries and provide good jobs for you. We want to build from the bottom up. Mahama is incompetent, he is building from the top, soon there would ...

• Stacy 8 years ago

''Mahama is a curse to this nation''Look at this visionless group ooooh! do they need a prophet to tell them Mahama is a curse to Ghana before they believe it? Cant they see it themselves Mahama is not only a c ...

• Antonio 8 years ago

Nkwasiafo, do you guys think you are more than those selling pure waters in the streets? Find yourself something meaningful and save the rest of your shameful and miserable faces. I understand you guys has turned as an opport ...

• Mildred 8 years ago

He is a curse nd a failure.Everything he touches becomes a failure. U don't need a prophet to tell u this. Even the unborn babies in their mothers' womb can feel his misfortunes in the country.

• EK 8 years ago

Flipping dogs, r u guys ghanaians. If u r thn I think u r all living with ur parents. Twats go find something better to do with ur lives.

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT ,BRIGHT U CANNOT THREATEN WONTUMI. MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

U guy's don't know what u are doing

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

School boys u must go back to school

• showbou 8 years ago

These guys are hungry n want some cash for the boys from their useless prez. look at their hungry n useless facess.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Just take a look at these wishy washy bunch of non-bailable alms collectors. They're more interested in being photogenic than a serious movement. When your mama is bitching around, you tell the bar tender to stop embarrassing ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

look at these fools. go match the thieves and evil destroying Ghana boot for boot.if not for unemployment you wouldn't spend time writing this nonsense.mahama is a curse.an error president.meningitis n cholera president

• k.k 8 years ago

mmoa all what you know violent instead of issues

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

May I know if this guy's have family or not are they students or out of school
    Are the family happy what they are doing
    Because u an NDC so is fine think about tomorrow N D C will never stay in power f ...

• Slyster 8 years ago

Has the vulture also learnt to sing when other pretty birds are singing. Look at this ancient hippopotamic apes" . So you are happy with the hardships in the country. What do you understand by freedom of speech?

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

YEWO KUROM,GHANAFOUR WO KUROM.NDCFOUR WO KUROM.HEY OMAN GHANA SEE WHAT HARDSHIP AND STUPID PEOPLE THAT NDC HAS PRODUCED ON YOUR LAND.SEE THEIR BABY FACE IT SEEMS YOU ARE JOBLESS,BETTER FIND SOMETHING TO DO THAN FOLLOWING POLI ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

Look at their faces, I shit on you all. When young men and women are putting their countries on the global map, you guys have sold your soul and conscience because of politics....Nkwasifuo

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mahama is truly a curse on Ghanaians.Ya u heard me.he is also jinxed.

• kakrakaa 8 years ago

ofui even where were you when your own people insulted Rawlings. stupid boy now u have the gut to issue warning nkwasiasem

• Yakagbomo 8 years ago

Kwasiafo. Think about the hardships Ghanaians are facing. You just want cheap popularity.

• Antonio 8 years ago

Ghanaians are mostly cowards, citizens are crop with many issues, from bad governance, corruption, unemployment, social vices, but they are cowards so cannot move forward with their grievances, therefore any little hidden opp ...

• Barima Yaw 8 years ago

Nice avenue to make some money for themselves by forming this group. Praise or defend the current government and bingo, you are being financed by the government. Get yourselves a proper job to do. In every democratic socie ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

They are full of idiocy and buffoonery.....just like the incompetent buffoon Mahama they are defending

• Lucy Baidoo 8 years ago

Non sense, what can you do. What do you say when that foolish boy Mugabe at Muntie FM hs been insulting Nana Addo. Look dont think we have only men in the NDC. There are equally men at the NPP so we are ready if yu like try ...

• Capacity n capacity 8 years ago

I agree with YCA however,they must becareful with these canibalists n their leader ."if crocodile will eat it own eggs wat Will it not do to de flesh of a frog "

• Ex.WO1 Hameneanya 8 years ago

Non Sense. Dont think that we have men only in the NDC. We have equal men in the NPP so if they like they should try and we shall reply seriously

• john mahama 8 years ago

JOBLESSNESS BRO I HAVE BEEN THERE BEFORE FINE SOMETHING TO DO IF NOT YOU GUYS WILL BE FOOLED ALL YOUR LIFE WHAT IS YOU BEEF WITH WONTUME DO YOU NEED SOME CASH HE CAN HELP YOU

• Mess 8 years ago

U need life I don't why they put on Ghana web u look like village boy stupid

• cash 8 years ago

Go and kill him ofui

• Uncle Joe 8 years ago

You cadres are big fools. What can u do? Nkwasiafo)!

• Kojo Antwi 8 years ago

NPP is not serious at all, u need ur party to come to power then u go in nana akufo addo ' Short man devil' nàaaa. U ppl should stop talking about that wumtumi he is a great fool even in his party some section of mps are ca ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YU BETTER WARN YOURSELVES AND ALSO YOUR MAHAMA. DO YOU GUYS KNOW HOW DEMOCRACY WORKS? WHO TOLD YOU THE PRESIDENT CANNOT BE CRITICISED? IDIOTS LIKE YOU WOULD BE VOTING NDC IN NOVEMBER AND REMAIN CADRES OF NDC.

• Zorc 8 years ago

why waist your time on somebody who has no morality. That fool

• Kwesi 8 years ago

The NDC youth probably doesn't understand real democracy. Won't I can attack Prez Mahama whenever he chooses. If you the youth doesn't want people to attack the president, then asked him to resign. That way no one will attack ...

• zak 8 years ago

what is really happening so any group of fools can just issue a warning that mahama should not be attacked look at what is happening under him. infact I've stop watching the people's account comettee on TV bcos of the rate of ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

The most guilty can't stand insults? How that Akufo Ado, the Presidential candidate of NPP has been insulted from 2008 by NDC goons and that please these rabble-rousers?

They can't stand the fire when their Presidential c ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama was hooted in Kumasi for insulting the people of Kumasi without any provocation. Next time he goes to Kumasi again, he will be whipped with a cane.

• raster 8 years ago

seek your future first and stop warning to get attention which those in higher positions dont care about you por souls only campaining for them

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Anybody who is cultured will not act as this village boy. One can hear him talk has someone who has no education but trying to proof he has an education. They the type who only know or what ever comes out of thier mouth is in ...

• EMMA 8 years ago

WHO SENT YOUR PEOPLE ,GO FIND SOMETHING BETTER DOING

• KAK KNUST 8 years ago

Tell NDC(nkwaseafo dumsor criminals) to stop insulting NANA ADDO FIRST. nonsense!!Wshall equally mactch them fools.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

ABUABA TRY AND SEE TOMORROW IS GONE BUT NOW IF THEY TRY THEY WILL SEE

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

USELESS IDIOUTS

• Aminatu 8 years ago

Woooowww such a great piece from intellectuals.

• mohamed 8 years ago

stupid group, fools suck my dick, useless people.