You are here: HomeNews2016 03 12Article 422859

Video: Owusu Bempah must be arrested - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (55)

• nie 8 years ago

next time learn how to respect people and you think you are a lawyer so you above everybody ...

• GITMO 3 8 years ago

THIS GUY CALLED AMPAW IS JUST A THWART. FULL STOP

• OZA 8 years ago

I am surprised Mr. Ampaw allows himself to be sucked into these stupidities. As a lawyer you should know that you cannot prosecute anyone without facts and evidence or proofs. You do not arrest anyone based on so-called spiri ...

• EBBY 8 years ago

Well, that has been the modus operandi of this quack lawyer. He thinks he can manufacture evidence to fit any crime, like he is doing with Asamoah Gyan's case. He doesn't even know that you need concrete evidence to proof a c ...

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Gyan is a marketable treasury to the nation even after his career, he could bring in millions from endorsements, or work for FIFA etc. He has the potential to bring in more money than what he is bringing from playing the game ...

• sooo 8 years ago

Waow, Lawyer Ampah confirmed on radio that Sara Kwablah, his client is responsible for Asamoah Djan's injury. Why is he crying wolf?

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Dont twist this issue, he said he cursed you that why you had the accident, he never attacked you phisically nor contracted anybody to kill someone, be respectful..

• Ataa Obeng 8 years ago

Sometimes lawyers think they are powerful than GOD

• Atoklo 8 years ago

Maurice, I'm glad you are alive and your video is brilliant, but I think you are immatured in some ways. I said the same thing on your video in which you stated you could born Asamoah Gyan. As a lawyer you should know, my lea ...

• Addo Isaac 8 years ago

nice point thank u

• Helen 8 years ago

It pains me when these fools, good for nothing people wants to order.

• KOLUKO CLAN 8 years ago

Report him to the police.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

A pair of idiots

• AGYEI-BADU 8 years ago

Even if you die, you will hold him responsible ???? lol !

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

That fool will get out from the grave and hold him responsible. Hahahahahaha. Oh la la.

• Jonah 8 years ago

Infact this people are useless as dead goat in ghana. they just want people to know that they are part of Ghana. nothing meaningful is coming out of their mouth.

• Jonah 8 years ago

the media should also take time of posting such useless news. their profession is far beyond this.

• kwame 8 years ago

All those making this stupid comments about the post are curse and will die before their time . stupid people are have nothing to offer mother Ghana

How do you know if someone dies before his time? You can only say so if you knew when someone is supposed to die. If I die, today, can you say it is not my time and that my time should have been tomorrow? Please, stop such st ...

• black man logic 8 years ago

ghanaians are so stupid. i swear

• ABI@north kaneshie 8 years ago

my little legal knowledge lawyers deal with evidence and what are we talking about no evidence it will not hold He can't be arrested

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

In this particular case Maurice has clear shout, but he has to do it officially; by reporting Owusu Bempah to the police. Nobody forced Owusu Bempah to claim responsibility for the accident. As to why and how he did it he can ...

• Kma, New town 8 years ago

Dr. Ampaw, your pompous has caused you this mess. GOD himself has called all of us to be inhibited this passed away land and has given some of us powers to act when they find themselves being mocked. Do you remember the story ...

• clitories 8 years ago

If someone has cursed u do u go to court?Freh)
    Were u nt the one driving n who cause the sammersauting?Abuahfunu!!!

• Concerned 8 years ago

Only people way them belly full fit fool like this

• NII-BI 8 years ago

Maurice have you seen how the world is..?
    In this world what you will do to someone and you will go free to another person you will pay with your very life!
    Expect many more.
    Look at the way you on Asamoah Gyan's neck.
    Th ...

• Blay. Italy 8 years ago

Now in Ghana everyone is a celebrity even a blackmailer like Maurice Ampaw is also referred to as a celebrity. Let me be clear in Ghana there is only one and only celebrity, in the person of Abraham Attah period.

Say that again. Once you say anything stupid in the media, you become a celebrity.

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Thank you

• Abena 8 years ago

Which genuine man of God goes about cursing people? Where is Owusu Bempah"s wife? He has no good character. Let Obinim be? You are not God. For all has sinned and fallen short of the glory of God. None is just,only God is.

• john mahama 8 years ago

Do you know in the legel sector Maurice Ampaw is the Obinim. he clients who can cause injuries to footballers because they have a certain fetish in their village.Educated fool

• ed 8 years ago

Stupid people in a stupid Country,Nothing makes me more happier to wake up knowing my Children and I are not part of the stupid system.

• Baby 8 years ago

People are saying this man is a fuul, (Ampaw) I can now believe them.His perant wasted money.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Why didn't this idiot of a lawyer-celebrity ask for the arrest of that prostitute who's prayer got Gyan injured? Aboa, kwasia panyin, aponkye adanfo,

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

The thing is Who is responsible or know anything about the incident have to be invited by the police. So if the man said he is responsible why can't he be questioned? This is to do with his own admission to the accident. The ...

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

This lawyer talks too much,he has to know that Ghanaians don't like him,he shld better sit up n ask himself some questions

• asanti nii ba papapaa 8 years ago

Ghana de3 we are not serious koraa

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Then Sarah Kwala's mother will be the to be arrested. Remember she is behind Asamoah Gyan's recent injury as claimed by this same lawyer.

Please, stop referring to this man as celebrity lawyer. He is just a notorious lawyer not a celebrity. What makes him a celebrity? Coming out to spew stupidity from time to time doesn't make him a celebrity. What cases has he ...

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

Ampaw Lawyer?????????????????

• Kwasi 8 years ago

U fear now

• Gh paaa 8 years ago

Seriously, Ghanaians are not a serious bunch. Superstition will kill Ghanaians.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Your USV surmasulted 8 times and you were discharged same day..Eeiih! A liar and a coward. Well just as Gyan's injuries were as a results Ampaw's prayers.... Owusu Bempah's prayers were answered too. As you shove a finger int ...

• Sly 8 years ago

Holding him responsible while gone ?.

• nana 8 years ago

Surely he was counting the somersault.what an ashole.

• Cee DeeAma 8 years ago

This idiot and radio lawyer you will die foolish

• princess adofo 8 years ago

yeh it's true the bleached stinking pastor must apprehended

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Dear lawyer Ampaw you have spoken, and this is a straightforward and fine case, no one can deal with it, but by yourself.

The evident is there for every one to see and examine, from Owusu Bempas own mouth.

If lawyer Amp ...

• zak 8 years ago

self acclaim lawyer who has never won any serious case for his client. God is warning u to live asamuah gyan alone fool

• Nimwel-Lemuel 8 years ago

We should not entertain anything. A pastor must behave like a pastor. Leave some things for others not you as a pastor.

I am yet to hear you predict something better for Ghanaians.

• me 8 years ago

this law tin is getting into ur ur head. you are gradually going mad.

• odoi jantama 8 years ago

stupid lawyer that is why they are liers

• citizens usa 8 years ago

god

• inercycl 8 years ago

There is no doubt in my mind Owusu Bempah must have masterminded Ampaw's accident. He must be arrested immediately. At least he boasted about it publicly!

• inercycl 8 years ago

Owusu Bempah talks about how he had a vehicle follow Ampaw's truck. Now this is very relevant in the investigation. the spiritual rantings aside.Owusu Bempah needs to be brought in as part of the police investigation.