You are here: HomeNews2016 03 11Article 422612

Video: Obinim's 'spiritual father' speaks - "His end is near"

Read Comments Comments (109)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Banda.....

John Mahama has packed the Jubilee-Flagstaff House with tribalists, rapists, good-for-nothing staffers, fraudsters, liars, political nincompoops, thieves, and scoundrels, thus denying jobs to trained pro ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

This Yaw Appiah should stop subtly promoting himself. You have no spiritual powers and Obinim has no power but stage the so called miracles.

This imbecile bleached face illiterate Obinim is a thief using Bible as his weapo ...

• master 8 years ago

I hate it when people like you takes the literate high ground and calls others illiterate because they believe in something you don't. If you were that literate we would have heard about you so cut the crap, ok.

Whether he ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You might be one of those fools who give your money to this 'armed robber' masquerading as a Bishop. Who made that idiot who can't even read a Bishop?

The moronic fool is sleeping with his friends wives and told the whole ...

• master 8 years ago

And for all this you forgot a very simple scripture:

Matthew 5:22 (KJV)
    [22] But I say unto you, That whosoever is angry with his brother without a cause shall be in danger of the judgment: and whosoever shall say to his ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I PITY HIS FOLLOWERS. ABOA OBINIM

• Simon 8 years ago

God must published this illegal bishop obinm

• Action Yeboah 8 years ago

That shall not judge.Are you lord!!

• Justice for all 8 years ago

You one of those stupid fools who are making people to hate npp. What have policemen and soldiers done to u that warrant an insult. It is poverty that makes you fool and wizard. Who told you ghanaians were eating honey and ...

• sam 8 years ago

Please where is the video. If you show the face of Obinim, then show the Okomfo Yaw Antwi's face period

• Kugblenu Koku 8 years ago

NDC HAS DISRESPECTED VOLTARIANS
    We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

go away with your cheap propaganda fool

• TERIGAL KAMALA 8 years ago

KWASEA WHAT IS CHEAP,WHO IS PROPAGANDIST THAN FAILED MAHAMAH WHO KILLED ATTA-MILLS FOR HIS POSITION?.

• richmond 8 years ago

enough is enough my bro . i come from kete krachi in v/r come and see our roads , bad bad bad . they dont think about us.

• CRITICAL OBSERVER 8 years ago

If you are indeed from Kete Krachi and have visiting your hometowns often, you would realize that the Dambai-Krachi road is near completion. Learn to grow.

• DZAKPASU 8 years ago

I will prefer an NDC government to a party that runs on tribal politics and disrespects others. I will not sell my conscience to anyone who disrespects me and feels he is more human than I am, simply because of his tribe. No, ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

Thank you, my brother. Even if npp wins an election in Ghana, my vote won't be included.

• Maapa 8 years ago

Your name tells everything about you so its not surprising if you are not voting for NPP. Your name tells every damn thing about you Who cares if you won't vote for NPP, by the way you have never and will never vote for NPP a ...

• ed 8 years ago

HE WILL TURN TO A SNAKE AND WILL RUN AWAY

• hanna 8 years ago

he have powers from god people have seen him turn to a cobra snake in less then 15 min

• spiritual 8 years ago

shallow minded don't be deceived, has Jesus ever turned into an animal?

• Castro 8 years ago

I dont even understand this

• steven 8 years ago

PEOPLE HAVE SEEN HIM IN TEM TURN TO A REPTILE

• TERIGAL KAMALA 8 years ago

SHUT UP HOLLOW HEADED FOOL.WHICH PEOPLE SAW HIM TURNING INTO REPITLE?.YOU ARE REPLICATE OF GOD SO DON'T BE FOOLISH LIKE SATAN.

• mensa 8 years ago

IN TEMA ITS TRUE PEOPLE SEEN HIM TURN TO A BIFG COBRA SNAKE IN LESS THEN 10 MIN

• kwami 8 years ago

he got god power and can turn to a snake

• hana 8 years ago

HE HAVE SHOWN HIS PWERS TO TEMA PEOPLE FEW WEEKS A GO WHEN HE CHANGE TO A COBRA SNAKE IN LESS THEN 10 MIN

• obina-cape coast 8 years ago

he got big powers

• kwami 8 years ago

HE GOT BIG POWERS FROM GOS O

• ed 8 years ago

I don't understand this either !

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

If indeed you did give Obinim powers to operate, then you are of course bigger than him for no servant is greater than his master. Why not strip him naked by taking back your give-away power just as the President does if any ...

Right and if he can't do that then he should spare us that crap

• Samuel Mcjireh 8 years ago

God has personally spoken to me about three times in this life.
    It was somewhere 2010 when God spoke to for the first time, and it was about Obinim.
    As a little boys in the same campus, one day arguing about the real and th ...

• OTOYO 8 years ago

Its true. His end is near " aboa no bewua na opere" I wish he transforme to .okusie and come to my farm before his end

• Brown 8 years ago

surely de end time is near hmmmm

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Both Obinim and this Komfo are fake.

• Jane 8 years ago

A fetish priest quoting the bible, now that's very interesting. Obinim is not the only false prophet in Africa. Almost all of the so-called men of god use God's name to deceive people.

• cici 8 years ago

Fetishism priests believe in God..They say Otwedeapon before pouring libation

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

CICI, you are right but these days, because we think the 'Foreign' Religions are better, we fail to study and understand our own. Even the title 'Fetish Priest' itself is loaded with Western ideas. It is not the 'Whiteman' wh ...

THIS IDIOT SHOULD BE BARRED FROM GOING ON AIR. WHERE IS THE NATIONAL MEDIA COMMISSION (NMC) ??

• Michael 8 years ago

A matter of time he will fade and wither away. Very soon . anything that is not planted by the LORD shall be uprooted . where is amen amen and Apreku my daughter.

• Please 8 years ago

Who e hell is okomfo, if indeed u call ur self okomfo and u ordained obinim be bold and come out to challenge him.don't forget that the more u try to bring obinim down the more he progress.

• Erquiah 8 years ago

I don't trust that Okomfo Yaw Appiah, he only wants to use the conman for fame, if truly he is been truthful, then he should show off something to prove that a servant can never be greater and powerful than his master

• Koofie 8 years ago

My word of advice to you is, emulate the Godly behavior of Prophet T. B. Joshua of the scoan

ooo give us s break with your so call scoan

• Ama 8 years ago

What Godly behavior has Tb Joshua shown? He's no different from Obinim. The same Tb Joshua that claimed his birth was prophesied and that his mother carried him in the womb for 15 month, just to make people think he's special ...

• Seek God In Truth. 8 years ago

And yes Joshua sent a plane full of holy water to Liberia to cure Ebola. Did it work?

• Chantal 8 years ago

My sister carried her child in her womb for 15months, so it is possible 12m is also possible. Tb Joshua is a very humble man who will,never insult anyone nor fellow pastors this is between. Bempah and obinim not Nigerians ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

Joshua and Obinim are the same. The only difference is the former is better educated than the later.

• Odikro 8 years ago

Neither the so-called Okomfo nor the stupid Obinim has any powers. It's just a case of "dog-bite-dog", in which Okomfo defrauded Obinim and he (Obinim) now is trying to use the same strategy to defraud the public.

hmmmm pls God have mercy

• Inty 8 years ago

Surprising to hear you saying "the more you condemn obinim the more he progresses. "You really think so?

• afua 8 years ago

Obinim is too great. They are jealous even if he is stupid they Will be jealous of his stupidity.

GOD bless him after all he is one of us.

• Francis Ahorfe baako p3 8 years ago

dat )komfo yaw watever is a thief....he wants fame.....he shud fuck off......obinim ne papa Jesus....more wonders

• Playa 8 years ago

You're insulting the priest and saying Jesus is the father to a scum like obinim. This shows you're a fool like obinim and the fetish priest. Go get a brain implant if you think obinim is a christian.

• Alexander Kwabena opoku 8 years ago

nonsense...why ghanaian are so pumped with fetish than man of God..so we believe the okomfor story

• Holly 8 years ago

Obinim is NOT a man of God. Where in the Bible did it mention any human turning into a snake just to prove his spiritual powers? And how can a ' man of God' tell his followers to beat up anybody that rain insult on him? Is th ...

• Get Treatment. 8 years ago

A lot of people are sick mentally in Ghana here - I can't believe. Even when they are blatantly being scammed and tricked and deceived, they will still hold a perpetrator and a criminal like Obinim as a man of God. Even the f ...

• Get Treatment. 8 years ago

Correction: fetish priest*, not priestess.

• Jackson 8 years ago

Idiot!! How can you say a stone will bounce back? Even my lil sis at home knows its ''ball'' not ''stone''. Use ur fetish powers to go back to 4th grade and learn some sense.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Little Obinim walks in on his mother in the bathtub. He asks his mother what is the big fuzzy patch below her bellybutton. She replies, "A bush."

The next day Little Obinim walks in on his father while he's in the shower. ...

• Titi 8 years ago

Hmm, so the devil worshipper have more common sense than Obinim. It speaks volume about the so called man of god.

• humble 8 years ago

I lent Mrs obinim is fully assure with that hahaha wonders never ceases in Ghana

• humble 8 years ago

tb what tweaaaaaaa

• baba 8 years ago

Cock n bull story.....Obinim mooooreeee fire.....lop

• amoah w. 8 years ago

if eating dog is magic , then our brothers from the north will never have to work

• Moby Dick 8 years ago

Did he truly give Obinim the power to turn into any animal e.g. snake, dog, lion, bat? The power to steal from banks? The power to belittle our Lord Jesus? If so, can he take it back and let us have our peace of mind. Obinim ...

• NOSH YINE BOLGATANGA 8 years ago

The so called man of God should start asking God and Jesus christ to forgive him for the dubious things he has been doing using the word of God to deceive people and winning them to join the devil Kingdom of which he is an ...

• mensa 8 years ago

god gave this man powers to lead us so why not follow god wishes?

• Nana 8 years ago

Masa" Obinim has no spiritual father except Jesus. You beg before you eat , how can you be a spiritual father to Obinim, pls better ask for forgiveness.

• philip 8 years ago

I am not obinim fan but this man who calls himself obinims spiritual father is a liar.the question is why is he defending the pastor, has he repent,if not does he know God I don't think so because if yes he would stop the wor ...

• farid salaga 8 years ago

you know if the cockroach want to rule over the Chechen ,then it must hire the fox as a bodyguard .

• John Mensah Bruno 8 years ago

If you know the words in the bible then why do become a FETISH PRIEST that is just DUMB

• ben 8 years ago

Obinim nie Yesu nie ABROSO More fire Angel

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Yes, indeed, Obinim's end is near. This fetish priest gave him the power to turn himself into a snake, but Obinim, to the fetish priest's dismay, has turned into a dog. How dare you, Obinim. But then, these are two quacks wit ...

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

my pain is, after people found out how fake this man is then the hood once become bad also.

• Reffson 8 years ago

Sooner or later the whole world will known the truth about who is behind all this

• Reffson 8 years ago

if the fetish priest claims he gave the power to Obinim, I dare him to to him one on one and take back his powers period.

• Tonnah Quejo Michael 8 years ago

Holi crist!!! obinim's doom days is here. Thank Jah at last!!! Glori Glori.

OBINIM WOULD HAVE NEVER EXISTED DURING JERRY'S TIME. ABOA OBINIM

• Basty 8 years ago

Ghanaians you must watch out the so call komfo Appiah n Rev Owusu Bempah who brought this allegations without facts and prove why are their faces not posted? Buh I can tell you all raining insults on Obinim the only Angel of ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

WOW, THE RELIGIOUS SCENE IN GHANA IS GETTING MORE INTERESTING. THE FETISH PRIESTS ARE NOW LIFTING QUOTES FROM THE BIBLE? WONDERS SHALL NEVER END.

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Owusu Bempah and Obinim are the same palm fruits soup.Owusu Bempah is also confessing like what Obinim is doing. Ghanaians have seen them

• ice man from Italy 8 years ago

Is true

• Ghana oh gh 8 years ago

Obinim we want you to raise all the dead people at the mortuary so we can call you angel of gods

• Destiny 8 years ago

Obinim Has dan natin so stop worrin him.

JJ WOULD HAVE FINISHED OBINIM BETWEEN 1984 AND 1989. STUPID FOOL OBINIM

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 8 years ago

Those people defending Obinim,do you know him well?hmmmmm, as3m Nam kwanso reba.Kwadwo says he is an Angel,yoooooo!did you see howany prophets Owusu Bempah's brought to the FM station? Even prophet Bempah's son by name prophe ...

My problem with Yaw Appiah is that, why can't he stripe Obinim naked and go get the powers he claimed he gave him to perform what he is doing right now. I don't believe him and he should let the whole world see the end of Obi ...

The fetish priest actually quoted the bible

• SLIMMART1 8 years ago

Now we know where many so-called "prophets" get their source of spiritual strength from. How many more out there are benefiting from these fetish priests? GHANAIANS, BEWARE!!!!

• Taniba 8 years ago

It's all nonsense

• Simon 8 years ago

The okomfo must published obinim paaaaa,illegal bishop.

• kofi 8 years ago

pls explain further

• Osei Emmanuel 8 years ago

if it's true about this conflict between them ,then whatever the Bible has said "will be there"

• read 8 years ago

you useless ghanaweb, one sided reportage, did the fetish priest quote these Bible verses?

• NIMARKO KWADWO ERNEST 8 years ago

Fake pastor why are you disgracing your self like that

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Okay then! they must to conderm the man of what he is practising and i do not think he is real man of God, he must be arrest ,God bless you oman ghana!.

• Benjamin Aforo 8 years ago

Obinim now you known that all you are doing is not from God ,now see the end of your life ask God forgiveness

• George NAAB 8 years ago

They must look for ways and means to stop him from evangelism

• ice man from Italy 8 years ago

If it is true that the priest is his master why don't him stop him?

• Kwabena Asante-Tema 8 years ago

Please choose your words carefully and stop spreading false news about tb Joshua

• Aboabone 8 years ago

Lord hv mercy

• Radiant 8 years ago

that priest should let us be. if we the followers of Bishop Obinim are okay with him then what a hell is his own

• Samuel Mcjireh 8 years ago

God has personally spoken to me about three times in this life.
    It was somewhere 2010 when God spoke to me for the first time, and it was about Obinim.
    As a little boys in the same campus, one day arguing about the real and ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Is this ndc npp or obinim.... And why, can't u make ur case without insults. If u have a low self esteem don't hide behind any political party... Ghana is for all of us... If u travel outside gh...u r a ghanaian... Not volt ...

• xpert kake pe 8 years ago

wolf in sheep skin God is watching you.

Obinim is still a real man of God-Andrew Yeboah.

He is an Angel o please becareful. Obinim entie obiaaa.