You are here: HomeNews2016 03 03Article 420688

I support fight against Fulani - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Papa 8 years ago

This is not the import of Dr. Nduom's statement. Read it again and stop the yellow journalism

• Kwasi Owusu 8 years ago

NDUOM LOOKS LIKE FULANI.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

God bless Nduom and curse all ndc corrupt leaders

• ED 8 years ago

THE MAN SCARED TO RAISE MAHAMA TREASON AGAINST GHANA BY BRINGING HERE KILLERS FROM US JAILS

• Close Observer 8 years ago

A few years ago, the people of Rwanda (Hutus and Tutsis) were as stupid as most people in Ghana today; DISCRIMINATING AGAINST EACH OTHER, and they paid dearly for their stupidity. You don't build a nation with division. DESIS ...

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

Fulani's are aliens & not Ghanaians, what are talking about duscrimination

• Senior citizen - Germany 8 years ago

I realy suppoprt Dr Nduom on this matter,even though I do not hail from Asante Akim but the problem must be takled with the urgency it requires since,the Fula people cannot cause mayheim to the local indigines and take over t ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

It's only Ghana that animals re rights re put over humans,even cocoa tress re destroyed for galamsey,activities that has destroyed out water body's,so I ask don't we do cost benefit analysis?cant we leave the gold deposit for ...

• Joe,london 8 years ago

Yussif you are very uninformed.Who says it is only in Ghana that animals'lives are put above that of human beings?Come to the UK and kill a lizard and you will be prosecuted and jailed.And you want ghanaians to remove the gov ...

• Joseph Cabo Verde islands 8 years ago

I did not support you dont take the laws into your hands and kill innocent fulani man .Please allowed the authority to do their work .Dont shed innocent blood.

• Kaniba 8 years ago

Fulani immigrants killing Agogo citizens in their own land because of their cattle are innocent? You're a big foooool! Nobody needs your support. You can invite the Fulanis to your village. Idiot!!!!!!

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

JOSEPH, YOU ARE TOO NAIVE. I AM SORRY FOR SAYING THIS BUT IN TRUTH, YOU ARE NAIVE. BETTER NEVER JOIN THE PUBLIC DISCUSSION. WHY DON'T YOU HOUSE THEM IN YOUR 1 SQUIRE METER SLEEPING ROOM?

• Wofa Atta 8 years ago

Nana Akuoko Sarpong,Mahama and some ministers own the cattle.They gave the Fulanis the guns and the authority to kill the Agogo Citizons

• Sonefa Wise 8 years ago

God bless Dr. Ndoom and Our mother land Ghana. Blood Of Jesus Speak for Ghana.

• Alo koti 8 years ago

God bless you n God help the people of Agogo

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

THIS IS TO RESPECTFULLY RENDER MY COMMENTS ON THE ABOVE PUBLICATION BY ASKING THE FOLLOWING RHETORIC QUESTIONS BELOW:
    (i) WHETHER OR NOT ALL FULANIS IN GHANA ARE INVOLVED IN THE ACTS C ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

USELESS LAWYER,WHY DON'T U BRING THEM,TO YOUR HOME TOWN,HOUSE OR ECOWAS,WHAT U FEEL IF THE FULANI RAPE YOUR DAUGTER,SISTER OR YOUR WIFE IN UR OWN,COUNTRY IN THE BUSH HAA? DID YOU FOR GET WHAT IS HAPPEN IN SOUTH AFRICA LAST YE ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

AMIKUDZI,USELESS LAWYER,WHY DON'T U BRING THEM,TO YOUR HOME TOWN,HOUSE OR ECOWAS,WHAT U FEEL IF THE FULANI RAPE YOUR DAUGTER,SISTER OR YOUR WIFE IN UR OWN,COUNTRY IN THE BUSH HAA? DID YOU FOR GET WHAT IS HAPPEN IN SOUTH AFRIC ...

• WONDER 8 years ago

Why would Dr Paa Kwesi Ndoum not consider constructing Kraals in these areas and rent it to Fulanis instead of this opportunistic statement? We need positive solutions to social problems not the addition of more heat. As he c ...

• Kaniba 8 years ago

Nduom should build kraals for the Fulanis? From which funds? How are they going to feed the cattle? These Fulanis are nomads and cannot be contained. Period!

• Obinfo Nana Agyekum 8 years ago

Do not kill the cows kill the Fulani men

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Elsewhere in the World,there is law and Order,this Fulani buhaha would not develop to become a menace,in the first place.Our Institutions do not work,or,are prone to Bribery and Corruption.Who are the real owners of these Ca ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN NDOUM THIS IS PURELY AN IRRELEVANT APPEAL.

WHY DID YOU FAIL TO ANALYSE WHY THESE KINDS OF PRIMITIVE LIVESTOCK PRODUCTION IS STILL DOMINANT IN THE CCXOUNTRY AND NOT ONLY IN AGOGO BUT THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE OF GHANA.

• JM 8 years ago

I wish the people of Agogo to stand firm and have no sleepless night to fight and drive the evil fulani's from there land. Farms and people are more pressures that cattle's.