Jay Foley reacts to ‘mockery’ comments on Abraham Attah

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Abu.Belgium 8 years ago

Good foley

• shine shine borbor 8 years ago

u better apologise man.....

• Yaw Afari 8 years ago

Well he better apologise before he is white washed. Cos half of the radio presenters on GH radio speak bogus English.....are we done mimicking or mocking them? Sometimes it's sad when we listen to FM Stations online from Ghan ...

• sacco 8 years ago

commot for there what good english do speak,somebodies language we hv taken it as world cup, twea

• Moses 8 years ago

And so is it that Abrantepa can't even can't even construct simple sentences or having difficulties editing his works before putting them online. Read through this very story very well.

• Oku 8 years ago

Fool, this kid is supposed to inspire you and not the other way round. He's achieved far more than you could ever dream of.

• kwame kofi 8 years ago

jay hu??my friend u forkop big time..what this young man has achieved within one yr cannot be achieved by ur fake ass accent for decades to come...kwasia man like u..comot for there with ur fake accent..u dey here dey manage ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Most nationalities have unique accents, only Ghanaians think they have to distance themselves from theirs. News readers in Ghana get on my nerves with their pronunciations.

• Realist 8 years ago

I prefer to call him Gay Fooly. ur generation shall never have this opportunity Attah have now, not in million years let alone urself. keep being a radio stupid champion. foolish foooly

• SAMUEL YEBOAH 8 years ago

it is not every white person who can speak english, go to europe and see the nunber of white peolpe who can not even say ( THE ). stop hateing, black man, some of us have bad mind, even if his fellow black man is about to pla ...

• Jailer 8 years ago

Agya no shi wo aaa...wo b3 ba

• Phosu 8 years ago

Jay I bet u, some yrs to come Abraham will speak better english n express himself better dan u

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

I am proud to have a Ghanaian accent because where I reside we have people who have French accent, Scotian accent and a lot more.

Our former prime minister, who hails from Quebec could not even communicate effectively in ...

• lito 8 years ago

What bothers me so much I'd that Ghanaians don't speak their local dialect with their kids at home anymore.lts a shame. And you know what?. Most parents who does that can't even speak good english themselves. What a country! ...

• Woman 8 years ago

I am struggling to teach my kids a Ghanaian language, and they are excited about it; and yet you get to Ghana only to realize those with that opportunity are blowing it just to look affluent...

• richard 8 years ago

kwasia u see the foolish english u speakingg

• Solomon, Argentine 8 years ago

That is how they behave, shame on you, if the boy is your child would you make that comment?do a professional job, Tweaaaa Ghana.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Apart from those who can't speak, who doesn't have an accent? Aren't you ashamed of yourselves for doing this to a 15 year old boy for doing something than non of you could do when you were his age? Can anyone communicate wit ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Who is this bush common radio presenter mockery this young kid? I watched it live and I love the way he presented himself with a CLASS. Fucking Jay or whatever they call you, where this kid has been, you will never been there ...

• Kweku Nti 8 years ago

Hey guys, stop taking Jay Foley to the cleaners! In the first place, he has said he did not mock him. Let us give him the benefit of the doubt. I can bet my last peseta that the bulk of you guys castigating him have not even ...

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Sometimes when I read some comments fr Gh,I feel so sad,the radio has become so cheap n any fuckin idiot like Fooley n Afia v got the opp to talk bullshit,Can u come n speak English in Austria here?only in Gh that we don't ap ...

• Dougls 8 years ago

Sorry for urself moron

• babana 8 years ago

I have been watching that guy at far,just because he is a presenter he thinks he knows best.Your time is coming.

• prince 8 years ago

Hey masa u fuck of big tym, u for respect dat guy ooh, what is dis koraa masa leave am, he is a role model for our kids wai, aboafunu kwasiaman like dat

• NKD 8 years ago

Pool side party gbeey, stroke party host. Aboatoriwa. You go rot as a local champion your real attitude has now been exposed. You wished it was you. What have you contributed in the entertainment business in. Isn't it hosting ...

• oneil 8 years ago

You better be....nkwaseasem

• enkabom 8 years ago

wo ye kwasia wo kasa se obroni ensu aha na ofiri

• kwame 8 years ago

Woye kwasia pee translate to accent with your fake accent

• Mila 8 years ago

So is this Ghana

• Bb 8 years ago

Asem ooo Gh
    Masa u sell out kommot 4der

• Bb 8 years ago

Masa u sell out
    Kommot 4der....

• Mends 8 years ago

Haahaa. Pool side party gbeey. I can't laugh oooh. That is all fooley no abi. I don't knw why some Ghanaians not born here and school try to fake their accent. I live in USA and proud of my accent.

• Alaska 8 years ago

some of our radio presenters in Gh here.. imean tryin false demsefs to polish de British grammar mor dan even wat Chamelon him sef speak.is quite rediculius

• Ss 8 years ago

Don't worry dear, thus Ghanaians for u.Abraham has forgiven u