You are here: HomeNews2016 02 29Article 419877

Hohoe township roads: Akufo-Addo lies through his teeth again

Read Comments Comments (175)

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

SO AKUFO ADDO IS NOT ASHAMED OF HIMSELF WITH ALL THESE LIES??!!! WHY DID HE LIE ABOUT THE PARLIAMENT INVITATION? WHAT IS GOING ON...IS HE STILL ON THAT STUFF OR DID HE FINALLY SNAP...HMMM, WE SHOULD BE CAREFUL!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• JUNIOR 8 years ago

This is a man who want to rule Ghana, lying old man who has no shame

• Shamo 8 years ago

Nana is very desperate just to be a president and also to die and get state burial, but mark my words he will never get it

• sulemana doobia 8 years ago

Perhaps ur parents are liars,that 's how come u know who a liar is,idiot

• NDC don't READ 8 years ago

Nana speech, there is no where that he mentioned HOHOE road. Read the whole speech. NDC with LIES

• Kofi Bentil 8 years ago

Oh my brother!!! How can you accuse people of not reading when you yourself do not read???? He clearly said it. and its also captured in their transcript!!!! Dont disgrace yourself!!!

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

IF YOU SEE A LIRE FACE, NO ONE WILL TELL YOU, PLEASE GHANAIANS DONT VOTE NANA OR YOU VOTE FOR TROUBLE! THANK YOU

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

You must reason. Akufo Addo is right. If the road is awarded in Kuffour' s era, then Mahama cannot claim the credit

• Kofi Bentil 8 years ago

Oh Ewurade!!!! This is plain common sense! Nana said the people of Hohoe are saying all their roads were DONE (not awarded....and awarding contracts doesn't merit anything if the total funds were not secured for it) in the K4 ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

The NDC government under the leadership of President Mahama is a government that is dominated by people who have the welfare of this nation at heart, and there is no two ways to that.

This is the only government that in th ...

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

Nancy, I have said before that you are a disgrace to womanhood. Women are thought to no analytic but you have defeated that assession. Pity

This is where I think you always miss the import of the discussion discerning minds do strive to put across each day.

I have made my point backed by impeccable facts. I did expected you to be arguing me from that grounds, ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Stop your simplistic argument in favour of so called infrastructural development by NDC government, and delve into the critical issues such as over budgeting of projects and the excess of the money lining the pockets of NDC o ...

• kobby koby 8 years ago

Are u living in Ghana or u are with the Create Loot and share thieves...? hahahahahahahahahha

Am living in Ghana. And am only testifying about what I have seen and I know is happening. We call it reality.

This thinking of loot and share is only existent in the minds of some ill informed about what government is doi ...

• Benjie 8 years ago

Nana has managed to surround himself with relatives and friends even when not elected a President! can you imagine what will happen when he wins power? The create loot and share will be MEGA!! They will even sell the whole co ...

• ROFUS 8 years ago

Who is this.....you must be part of the most corrupt gov. in the world not only in Africa.

• J Pablo 8 years ago

U are not a prince, but a shoe shine boy somewhere. I don't blame u ok

• DOLLER 8 years ago

fooooool with a corma

• DOLLER 8 years ago

u Prince u are a big fool because u are not from ghana fool the surfring in ghana is from the opsistion party npp

• Jahra 8 years ago

InshaaAllah

• okyere 8 years ago

u are the biggest fool here..you have no etiquette..You and your village parents will continue to suffer

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

IF COUP WAS POPULAR IN GHANA, RAWLINGS WOULD HAVE OVERTHROWN MAHAMA.. MAHAMA IS TOO STUPID TO EVEN THE LIKING OF RAWLINGS. CONCERT PEOPLE LIKE MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA, KOKU ANYIDOHO ETC.

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

U are very uncivilized. What is the link of ur insulting comment to statement?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Oh, yeah, so desperate it beggars belief.

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Okay, let us go through the list below as an evidence of roads constructed in Hohoe to discredit Nana as you the so-called fact checker and our incompetent-in-chief President divergent attention by trying to tend attention of ...

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi, Hamburg. 8 years ago

No matter what date the contract was awar

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi, Hamburg. 8 years ago

No matter what date t

• Tungsten 8 years ago

How much is Nana paying for your cunt. Or u exchange it for leftover pot

• Joe 8 years ago

Good of you buddy-we think alike

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

NDC PROPAGANDER MACHINE WILL CONTINUE TO LIE. PLEASE NOTE THAT CONFIDENCE REMAIN WITH THE TRUTH. ONLY ONE PROJECT WAS AWARDED BY NDC GOVT IN 2015 IS STILL UNDER CONSTRUCTION FOR ELECTION PURPOSES.

• oab esq 8 years ago

SO HOW MANY HEADS OF STATES DO WE HAVE IN GHANA NOW?IS IT NOT THE CONSTITUTIONAL PREROGATIVE SOLELY OF THE PRESIDENT TO GIVE THE SONA?

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

Do you really understand what is at stake? Now, when it comes to state of the nation address, it is not only the president to do that but the opposition as well. I do not know where you live but in the advance nation like the ...

• DOLLER 8 years ago

foool u are a capital fool am not sure u have been in class before edoit

• aikins 8 years ago

I was expecting you to know and write better since you are not sure someone has been in class before. "edoit"

• nana 8 years ago

I don't think we have any in Ghana. But very soon we will have a very good one in Nana addo.so why ask this stupid question

• Jar 8 years ago

Nana so you want this stupid man to become president? You must be dreaming

• Yaro 8 years ago

Conspiracy theories, he must first produce his valid law certificate for the truth to exist

• Yaro 8 years ago

Conspiracy theories, he must first produce his valid law certificate for the truth to exist

• Yaro 8 years ago

• totokwa 8 years ago

Your INCOMPETENT MAHAMA is desperate to hold on to power even though the people are suffering. Shame on you all greedy bastards. Nkwaseafoo!!!!!!!!!!

• J Pablo 8 years ago

When JJ left power 4 dat old man, u think JDM will allow a 3rd class legon student to rule us? Are u sick?

• DOLLER 8 years ago

another big fool in Ghana

• Abubakari Nyaba 8 years ago

Every body in Ghana will see and hear Akuffo Addo's lies before he will call it quits after 2016. He should have say nothing is happening in Kwame Nkrumh circle or Accra roads are not asphalted. Even Kuffour knows Nana ADDO w ...

• my name 8 years ago

If the project started in 2005 it means it commenced under the kuffour administration.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Brother never bother yourselves with ndc criminals nonsense, what is lie here? John Mahama is the one lying or Nana Addo? All the projects initiated by K4 administration is Mahama because he finishes it, is not stupidity disp ...

It is rather ur parents who should be ashamed of giving birth to an idiotic fool

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

With all that was said by Nana you found one lie.what about the numerous lies by our president? Kindly let us digest the facts and think Ghana first. Propaganda and defence of party will not help. All is not good let us face ...

• shaibu 8 years ago

Leave these NDC followers to their fate ooo...Gifty Sokpa a native from hohoe and in hohoe called me yesterday saying how can a president lie like this ? There is nothing new in hohoe . And she is surprise to hear what the pr ...

• Dr. Phamous 8 years ago

please I want to know from you if he sends you to buy for him that you confidently beat your chest to ask if he still taking that stuff?
    Do you have a copy of the invitation letter sent him?
    Do you have evidence to justify ...

• Akwasinyansani 8 years ago

Master, shut up! Most of the Hohoe twonship roads were funded by MCA Ghana compact. This same grant facility funded Tetteh-Quarshie Mallam Jnt road. President Bush gave Ghana this money ($ 547 million in all). That some roads ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The people of Ghana are fed up with the NPP lies.

• Stallone Tee 8 years ago

Massa speak for yourself

U are the only stupid person who is satisfied with the current unbearable state of afffairs

• GhanaWatch 8 years ago

Speak for yourself! We prefer JDM to someone with a questionable character! Afterall,"the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know"! Nana Akuffo-Addo is so desperate to become the President of Ghana that he says ...

• nana 8 years ago

Speak for your stupid self not ghanians. Don't lie for as CU's we are not tired...

• mickeon 8 years ago

A disgraceful human being.hw cn dis liar become president

Pray to God to grant u long life and stop insulting elders u stupid idiotic fool

• MAKA-A-MAKA 8 years ago

NKWASEAFOUR IF SOMEONE STARTED IT AND YOU COMPLETED OR NOT FULLY COMPLETED.DOES IT MEAN YOU HAVE CONSTRUCTED A ROAD.STOP LYING TO GHANAIANS.WE CANNOT BE THWARTED AGAIN,YOU ARE FAILURES SO ACCEPT THAT.THIS IS NOT IMPORTANT,CHE ...

• Kwame. Tema 8 years ago

If that's your argument then someone also started the tetteh quarshie over pass for kuffour to continue because funding wasn't done by him, national health insurance was on pilot before kuffour so u need to shut up.

• MAKA-A-MAKA 8 years ago

WAA LOOK,DO YOU PEOPLE HAVE BRAINS TO START SOMETHING?.IF IT WAS PILOTED BEFORE KUFFOUR THEN WHY CAN'T YOU OPERATE IT AFTER KUFFOUR.NOW NHIS IS BECOMING YESTERDAY THING THEN WHEN PEOPLE OF WISDOM ARE TALKING THEN A FOOL LIKE ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Shut up kotibotor boy you stink

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 8 years ago

WAA LISTEN TO THIS IDIOTIC NDC BOOT LICKER.WHAT DID YOU READ?.LET ME TELL IF WE GIVE MAHAMAH HUNDRED YEARS HE WILL PROPAGADE AND LIE HUNDRED YEARS BECAUSE HE WAS BORNED A LIAR AND INCOMPETENT.THE WAY HE LIED TO WOMEN AND HAD ...

• DOLLER 8 years ago

fool if they give u. and ur so called Nana the wee smoker u cant rule dis country

• Talk True 8 years ago

What about your Nana Akufo-Addo? Check his track record with women!

• Talk True 8 years ago

Maka a maka or whatever you call yoursel! What about your Nana Akufo-Addo? Find out his track record with women!

• J Pablo 8 years ago

Pls advice nana cocain to go ñ beg His Majesty Afoko b4 de elections. U gimmy

• kutsii 8 years ago

Akufo Addo lied through his dentures that is artificial teeth which sometime ago removed whilst he was addressing NPP faithfuls. B cos of the CONDENSED MILK that oozed profusely from Akufo Addo's NOSE whilst addressing the yo ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

YIEEEEE !!! YIEEEEE !!! AKUFU ADDO'S NOSE OOOH . THIS OLDMAN IS EXTREMELY DESPERATE .... TWEAAA INO GO HAPPEN DAA BI DA .

• PAA SOLO. 8 years ago

KWASEA,BRONI PETE WO TUMU KANKAN,KWASEATO LIKE YOU PICK-POCKET ROMANO.SHUT YOUR CAMEL MOUTH UP.YOU ARE THWART LIKE THAT CAT STEALER NUMBER NINE MAN ABOVE YOU.HIS STINKING ANUS IS JUST LIKE YOURS THAT IS WHY YOU ARE FRIENDS.YO ...

• truedat 8 years ago

cat stealer is better than bush monkey and animal excreter eater

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAAA ..... OOH MY GOD I LOVE GHANAWEB . GOD BLESS HANDSOME JOHN MAHAMA OOOOH . U GO WIN COLD , JUST MAKE OPANA KEEPING PREACHING HIS GOSPEL OF DESPERATION COS HE FEELING ANOTHER AGONY OF DEFEAT .

If akufo ado lied through his dentures may be ur father did not have money to buy one,that is why u are jealous.shame,yoooio

• solomon 8 years ago

what else do u expect from an intoxicated man like nana? Leave him to be pls

Perhaps u are a son of drunkards.,that 's how come u know how drunkards behave.u good for nothing

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

SHEEEEEEEEEE.ASEM WO HO.ARTHUR K SAID IT:NPP FULL FOOL LIARS

• konkonba kwame 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO TOLD THE TRUTH

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

.......AND PANIC IN K'SI HQ.WE ARE FIGHTING.TRY ME-NADURUWA.GIVE ME A CHANCE-ABOA,

• Kwame. Tema 8 years ago

which was?

• GhanaWatch 8 years ago

What truth? We prefer JDM to someone with a questionable character! Afterall,"the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know"! Nana Akuffo-Addo is so desperate to become the President of Ghana that he says we shou ...

• Burgar1 8 years ago

Hahaha ask Akufo Addo dat is it by force for him to be come a president of Ghana

• Wise politician 8 years ago

Is time for us to stop policizing issues. This man told us that there nothing going on Salaga but media confirm this evening that it was untrue bcos the hospital is up to linting. Wht kind of politics is this tell lies to gai ...

• Bomfaboy 8 years ago

Where was NDC in 2005 when those contracts were awarded and funding to execute those contracts were secured? Now you confirm those projects were initiated, started by the previous government. Who are you trying to deceive? In ...

• JUNIOR 8 years ago

Your Nana will run again into a whole if the communications team of government come with real facts to corner him. Nana is always in a rush to announce things that need to be verified, this his so called state of nation's add ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

He needs no help, he is doing badly enough by himself, NO OUTSDE HELP REQUIRED. He owns NPP - he cannot be replaced - He is just helping Mahama and NDC to continue with the CORRUPTION.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Nana Addo has been caught pants down, he told a lie again and has been caught by simple verification. Advise him to stop telling lies at his age.

He never said that the contract was awarded during the Kufour era, to quote ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

A characteristic of a great leader is that he doesn't lie. However one man, who wants to be a President at all cost has taken to deceits and lies in broad day light to push his desperate attempt to be a President.

I am not ...

It is good the facts are brought to bear anytime such attempts are made to sway the public into making wrong decisions.

The NPP and its leader beyond all doubts have proven to be a party that is desperate for political pow ...

• JUNIOR 8 years ago

Right now people see Nana as a rebel leader who feels he is also a president ruling Ghana, that alone is something people can not understand and will vote against him. He is just making things worse.

• Kobi Duamor 8 years ago

Nana Addo just wanted to draw attention to himself. Wants people to know he's in town. Desperation at its best.

• Amegaxoxo 8 years ago

In the civilized world criticism does not constitute insults or disrespect.
    This phenomena is only seen in Africa.
    Usually you do not see this coming from the one being criticized but from boot-lickers and sycophants.

• kwesi tarkwa 8 years ago

Nana try me too votes beggar. Mahama was in parliament likewise you.He did something in BOLE and YOU NOTHING IN YOUR ABUAKWA SOUTH.YOU USED YOUR COMMON FUND ON FOOLISH THINGS.HE'S NOW THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND HE PERFORMING. ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I am patiently waiting to hear what his plans are to move Ghana forward, it will be dealt with after they find a campaign message. I hope it wont be, "Criticize till death".

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

How many kilometers of road has Mahama constructed in Hohoe? Those roads Mahama says he has constructed in Hohoe, how many kilometers are those roads combined?

• Papa 8 years ago

He did not lie it's the truth

• Aduna 8 years ago

Do you people know that akufo addo hasn't got a male child? And do you know what that means? Hahaha

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Hahaha. Nana is a toothless bull dog

• Asomdwe 8 years ago

Check the heading of the article which someway somehow send a clear message that Ghanaweb is pro NDC

• ioano 8 years ago

I thought you were in that government. How come you didn't know about such a huge achievement and residents have to call you and inform you. That makes your case even worse, Mr. Desperate (with a CAPITAL D).

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

The man doesnt know Hohoe my friend he is just talking

• GABRIEL TENUO 8 years ago

The Accra stadium is now a death trap,whose tenure was it built? I remember the hell Ade Coker ET MENSAH an co went through during the earlier rehabilitation in 1998.

• Kue 8 years ago

Is hohoe thé benchmark in evaluating dévelopments in ghana. Stop ur petit politiking n lets be serious. Anyway no one takes us serions anymore

• Neu 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is disgraced. He has no part in Ghana again.He can go and be Amokye president where is father ruleth now.

• Stoway 8 years ago

WHAT KIND OF FLAG BEARER AND LAWYER IS NANA? HE STOOP SO LOW TO USE CALLS OF RESIDENTS TO MAKE THIS VERY UNFORTUNATE AND DISGRACEFUL JUDGEMENT AND HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT. Tweaaaaa

• wwc 8 years ago

No source to this information. who did the cross checks? who is the writer? all these shows someone throwing temper tantrums

• NK . Uk 8 years ago

We should trust you, you get Ghana back are you God .we will give our trust to God not you. Do you think about Ghana only you want to be president .that all you are thinking of

• fantiniba 8 years ago

U don't see the U.S Republicans presidential candidates insulting & mocking themselves, insults is part of the political game

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Nana always lies. He will keep on telling lies till he loses in November 2016. Because of telling lies, his father didn't allow him to complete his law School. As a result, he is certificate less lawyer boasting in the countr ...

• Kwame Foe. 8 years ago

Reading from the facts presented two of the road projects were awarded in 2005. Which Party was in power , NPP so even if what he said were not true one can use common sense to derive some truth in the speech. Ghanaians woke ...

• Joe 8 years ago

This is not anything disgraceful and misleading. You are government in power you need to function and stop districting the real thing on the ground

• Edem akonoba, israel 8 years ago

Stupid NDC members with thier thiery leader

• Kwasi Donkor USA 8 years ago

You guys need to stop this childish talk, the fact is that ghananians need a change, they are suffering perioud

• joseph o.A 8 years ago

Am too old to steel
    But not old lied ,
    Who called u ?
    Ake -ake
    Hear say old mán

• MADLION . 8 years ago

Irrational being like u .common "STEAL u can't even spelling and talking Nasty and Trash about Nana Addo. you seriously serious need Nana Addo free Education paaa@ Joseph or whatever .

• Johnson 8 years ago

Mahama is a thief, criminal and a liar. Mahama should be more feared than ISIS. Our country is not safe at all. How can a prez be filled with such lies

• Gonja man 8 years ago

Oh yes three was constructed under kufuor n two now going on under Mahama. U need more concentration to listing to Nana speach. No insult please their all ours. We need president as well as we need opposition t ...

• ROFUS 8 years ago

EVERY F... POLITICIAN LIES; THAT IS WHAT THEY DO. YOU SPEND YOUR ENERGY AND TIME TO TRY AND DISSECT WHAT POLITICIANS SAY YOU MUST BE CRAZY AND BAFFON. ITS ALL OVER THE WORLD SO GET USED TO IT KWAME F... FRIMPONG.

• kwezi mckintosh 8 years ago

The heading for nana's broadcast should be "twisting the real state of the nations address". Thank you...

• Baba tunga dansoman 8 years ago

Ahhh.....olooo abre what lies

• Napoleon 8 years ago

Majority of us are just waiting patiently to vote Mahama and NDC out.Look at how much promotion arrears they're paying to trs; 2015 group. I deeply regretted voting for NDC in 2012. They're just a band of propagandists who ar ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Is not worrying enough is that the NPP is a lying party but even more worrying is that their flag-bearer is a short person, upholding the truth is not something a short person can

• We live to see 8 years ago

Mark it on the wall; like it or leave it. Nana Addo will soon be ur president, so that boothlickers like you will run away from ur own shadows.

• Whatever 8 years ago

You don't have the state of Ghana resources to loot so in opposition, you are looting achievements. Change your Kleptomaniac ways

• Stacy 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE WOMANIZER STILL HAS FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE THE THIEVE NDC'S TO SUPPORT HIM. OPURO!!!

• Abukari 8 years ago

folks look at the arguement these guy are doing. If government starts a programme and is not able to finish because the term of that government came to an end and the government that succeed that the government come and finis ...

• NINJA GHOST LIVE ! 8 years ago

Ghanaians, we need to put all this nonsense aside and come together as one. We always depend on our leaders to fix our problems for us instead of fixing them for ourselves. People should look at the history of South Korea aft ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

Look at another idiot called Nancy! These are de type of women who sleep with govt nominees to get 50gh a day.I only pity ur children for supportIng such visionless party NDC .woman, u better think of finding better ...

• JM 8 years ago

Please Nana talk about your Akyim township and forget about valerians.

• K K 8 years ago

Ooooooo!! Nana aa why, U talk too mach

• kelly 8 years ago

The people of Ghana you the lies how can we give sach man to role us hmmm we must be very very carefully Okay pls

• may 8 years ago

This old man should give us break

• Kobina Kobina 8 years ago

We are tied of your nonsense, politics has got us where we are now with school children lying on the bare ground to write whiles mahama and his gurus continue to steal and lie to Ghanaians about the true of affairs of our doo ...

• Kwame Safo 8 years ago

If a contract was awarded in 2005 and completed in 2010 can the NDC singularly claim credit for it? Looks like you are not thinking. Well the rquirement for joining the NDC is to throw your brains away and chase money.

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

So what are infrastructure projects food/jobs

• voltarian 8 years ago

what is writen even confirms what nana said. the only 2 roads awarded by the national deseivers congress (ndc) govt are the hospital n the market roads which are not up to even 2km to attract votes. when people like nana are ...

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

Desperate NDCs are scared of being exposed shd NPP win coming elections! They'll do anything to discredit Nana but lies never win! Truth always prevails!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Before Akufo Addo spoke, this Hohoe road issue was in the news (Saturday-Sunday).

There have been 2 clear cases of NPP plantings stories in the press, and acting on it after.

(2) So it turned out the NPP deliberately p ...

• Gokeksman 8 years ago

NDC come out with the project cost, so everyone will what you doing.

• JM 8 years ago

Nana & Bawomia are talking and press conference rulers .Npp wont learn again. Public show off wont help them to come to power. Ghanaians are no more 1950's Ghanaians that you can deceive them or lie to them. Now people can se ...

• Concerned Ghanaman 8 years ago

The old man is desperate! Lying is not the way to solve problems.

Mahama is and NDC have been progressively improving Ghana.
    Infrastructural changes were needed.

• Gyanfuah Addo 8 years ago

Who has misled Ghanaians than Mahama?
    Do not mention this!!!.
    Mahama has not only misled, he has humiliated Ghana for the past 4 years.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

I don't trust the NDC at all. They are a bunch of stomach politicians and always twisting facts.

• nana 8 years ago

If you are stupid enough to see mahama is lying and you Reuther call the man who is speaking the truth a lier .go ahead and vote for the incompetent mahama again. And see what Ghana will turn into in two years after.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

Norvinye lorlortor Kwaku, Blewu Blewu!! Devi medzuna Ametsitsi o; Naturaly and customarily, Oldman Never Lie, so let's accept it like that and consentrate on ongoing developement projects.Inarguably, All Ghana's Présidents h ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

Please read;;;President to DO more! thus affecting!! Ciao

• KA 8 years ago

There are a lot of Kwame Frimpong in Ghana. You don't just note "Sources Kwame Frimpong"

• Gokeksman 8 years ago

Do want to be killed by the NDC do not use your name please

• Gokeksman 8 years ago

NDC people some can't read,

• Tuga tuga 8 years ago

Keep on praising Mahama,u will still be searching for jobs everyday, be there and fight for the incompetence Mahama cos he has constructed roads at Hoehoe so u re happy, i guess u guyz are blind with tribal politics bt if u ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Shine your Vote on the Mahama Corruption,Decay and Hardships and Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA,LABOUR-STRIKES,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN, DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-F ...

• #Patriot ! 8 years ago

So NAADA is telling us that he believed calls from NPP fanatics on de ground and put it out without cross-checking? Incredible!

• Odikro 8 years ago

For those of you who do not know Hohoe, the roads these fools are talking about is less than 3 kilometers in total. So why is this even worth any issue for two parties to argue over?

• Kabi 8 years ago

If the people at Hoehoe really called and said the roads were constructed during President Kuffuor regime it is not a lie because in your submission you stated some roads started in 2005. Those were probably the ones ...

• Diasporan 8 years ago

He lies about having a law degree too. Akufo Addo has a natural inclination to lie. His memory is damaged by alcohol and drug use. His puffy face says it all. And he is so lazy that he can't even check up facts about Hohoe. ...

• Peter 8 years ago

Actually those Road works started during Kufour's era. If they were again awarded by ndc to cheat us it's a different story

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

IF GHANAIANS ALLOW ANY IDIOT TO PROCLAIM HIMSELF AS PRESIDENT AND GIVING STATE OF NATIONS ADDRESS IS IT NOT LIES HE WOULD TELL YOU. WHERE IN THIS WORLD WOULD THIS HAPPENED? KWASIAFUO.

• mijima sule 8 years ago

Indeed some of were started under kufuor .and how is construction of a township road and achievement to start with?

• me 8 years ago

I now see why no taanni like mahama will ever become a President again.Your people are suffering in the north and you at still supporting this fool call mahama.What about the jubilee house and the multi stadiums kuffour build ...

• mijima sule 8 years ago

I strongly condemned your use of the word taani to describe northern people. I'm an npp supporter not because I hate a certain tribe it's because I believe in the ideals of the npp.people like you don't help the party.please ...

• me 8 years ago

A whole president liar that they be constructed obuasi anwia nkwanta road and you clapped for him.Is it bcos most of NDC followers are ntaafuo that's why they always support lies and propaganda. You only pick a few people out ...

• baba _@_ 8 years ago

"Hohoe Post Office to Obama Junction and through to Education: Completed in 2012

• Hohoe to Kitikpa road: Awarded in 2005 and completed in 2010.

• Hohoe EP Secondary road: Awarded in 2005 and completed in 2010.

F ...

• Navorongo Man, from Amsterdam 8 years ago

Can you count how meant times Mahama lied to us? The people of the Vota region came out them selves to deny Mahama's reports on their roads and this was confirmed on CITI fm. What a polarized nation we have become if not no c ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Am a native of Gbi Hohoe,I can confidently attest that the Hohoe roads from Gbi Atabu to St Francis College of Education at Gbi Bla/Kpeme were tarred by the Prof. Mills Administration when Mr Victor Condobrey was the MCE.

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

However we the residents of Hohoe and Afadzato constituencies are highly disappointed at the delay in execution of the Eastern Coorridor road,which has left the Jasikan/Hohoe /Kpeve/Peking stretch in a deplorable state..

• Abbie 8 years ago

So does it mean that when Nana speaks then the whole gov't starts shaking this should not worry you if indeed NDC think you have done well in governance, Just after the speech Mahama himself was on the internet, defending mea ...

• kk 8 years ago

I am sorry the writer doesnt know the town call Hohoe. He should rather visit the town himself to find out who constructed hohoe town roads? was it the awards of the contract or the completing of the contract? WHOSE regime wa ...

• sam 8 years ago

if you are saying akuffu addo lied through his teeth,then mahama have been lying from his anus since he became thief president.fools

• ken 8 years ago

Hahahahahahah. Leave opaana nd his followers they are all intoscicated with the hiden 77 parcel of the missing cocain led by oluu. They have nothing less than to lie shame un to them

• Zaria 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a desperate, cocaine sniffing dwarf. He is a big liar

• save ghana 8 years ago

the thief in chief is mahama. he is a classic crook who has insatiable thirst for stealing. we don't need thieves to manage our monies. look at woyome, smartys and de likes

• Abankwa 8 years ago

I'm in hohoe what the said was a great liars,no road has been constructed by the ndc government in hohoe

• Dr.Phamous 8 years ago

The Mahama led administration and NDC government fears one thing--- truth.
    They are always on the look for a room for escape when truth appears out of the blues after their numerous lies and negative propaganda.
    So ou ...

• Freeman from Penyi 8 years ago

Give what belongs to ceaser to ceaser. Mahama is the President for now. Let's support him.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO 8 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO, YOUR LIES WILL FIND YOU OUT. DESPERATE THIEF ! GHANAIANS, BEWARE OF THIS MAN.