You are here: HomeNews2016 02 29Article 419692

NPP plotted against Nii Noi – Ben Ephson

Read Comments Comments (40)

• SirRiver-offin 8 years ago

Now that I've understood that this Ben Ephson is not qualify to be a journalist,a shallow minded journalist in our country

• Tweaa 8 years ago

WHO IS THEN PLOTTING AGAINST SENETOR RAWLINGS? Ben EphsonI should think.

• Asibi Kania Bawa 8 years ago

I find Ben Ephson's selective discussions on NPP matters very intriguing. Since when has he been an admirer of NPP or any of the party's personalities? His polling's and discussions on NPP are only when they are seen to put ...

• Helmet Chief 8 years ago

You are right! Ben Ephson is one journalist I used to admire so much. As a pollster it will do him a lot of good if he can be objective. Maybe he's okay for the dirty job he does for his paymasters. The price for that is his ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Yea, there goes again The stomach journalist who is about to loose his credibility!!! Is he doing the bidding of Rawlings? Who say Addison will not win with the help of Nii Noi Nortey? Your scheme to sow the seed of discord w ...

• K4 8 years ago

Addison keep wasting your time and money OK, you are going to loose to zenator Rawlings hands down

• ami 8 years ago

This man has rli lost respect and fame . this is not how to get it bk

• koo nimo 8 years ago

Ben what all do you want from the NPP. You always predict negatively. Please can you tell the truth than doing all this. It wouldn't help please.

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Ben you have lost touch with reality. NDC Zanator is in court and may not be their candidate in the long run.

• MD 8 years ago

Mention their names, foolish man

• King Bright 8 years ago

This buffoon is seriously sick and needs urgent medical attention, and I would be greatly surprised if it's not menstrual crump. What is he saying about ndc against Zenator?

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 8 years ago

I feel like vomiting when I hear the name Ben Ephson referred to as a pollster or journalist. He should sit at the feet if Kweku Baako and learn. He should advise the NDC against the law suit against Zenator. Foolish fool.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Pathetic Ben Ephson again showing his political colours by telling lies. Ben Ephson is surely NDC sycophant. He cannot accept the fact that Ghanaians want fairness and the truth in our electoral process. The agenda 20-20 grou ...

• fredsaid 8 years ago

AND focus on ndc delivering the BETTET GHANA AGENDA

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Please,Npp folk stop insulting Ben Epson,What he always say come LIVE.We shall be monitoring,but you the elephant folk ,you do not see realities and you will continue making mistakes under confused Addo and fail to campaign r ...

• zak 8 years ago

my brother it's only fools who recognize that idiot as a journalist. his polls predictions are always cheap he's just a take journalist.

• A.S 8 years ago

Ben Ephson and Kwesi Pratt would be put to shame, how much were u people bribed by the ndc

• save ghana 8 years ago

I honestly think Ben ephson is stupid. he talks like his brain has liquefied. walking contradiction. stupid old fool. ur thief president is getting sacked in November

• Ben E. 8 years ago

Yh yh. Ndc card bearing member, we haven't had your so called polls yet. Ndc will win right? #dziwofieasem ae.

• zak 8 years ago

what is wrong with uncle Ben first it was akyem vs Ashantis this stupid remark was created by u,but look at how the Ashantis voted for Nana addo during npp primaries. I can say the Ashantis are solidly behind Nana even more t ...

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Akuffo addo and Freddie Blay are the masterminds

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

Shut the Fuck up Ben Epson. U are nothing but a useless stomach garbage writer who is being paid by his useless stupid fool ndc misters. You can fucking drop dead fucking piece of shit

• Am 8 years ago

You are an adaptor child of you so call patents. That is why write like that.

• Mawuli 8 years ago

Shut up, fat Ben Ephson. We know you're in bed with the NDC.

• showbou 8 years ago

N ndc plotted against zenator eh?

• Kk 8 years ago

Addison is going to cause a big havoc to Nana Addo in Nov. His win now will affect nana seriously.Nii's supporters will vote for ndc.

• citizen nii 8 years ago

masa take ur stupid big stomach away nonsens were u there wen they were plotting it foolish man

• citizen nii 8 years ago

ben why did u say it this way that ndc plot against ashitey kwasia man see ur stomach as big as pregnant woman stupid fool

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Ephson, you have failed. You're just a stupid fool.

• wonders 8 years ago

Zenator will win Addison hands down, He is always a loser.

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

Ben Ephson what is your problem,are you not happy that they will vote skirt and brouse to the advantage of your party?

• Albert Accra 8 years ago

Ephsion shd marry Afia Schwartzeneggar for their foolish talk to fool themselves.What an idiot ,foolish man like Ephsion.

• gbulo Jamani Solomon from Damongo 8 years ago

Foooool, why Npp & not NDC?

• Kenneth 8 years ago

Zenator all the way this old guys should give way we are smart now with the internet age you can't fool some of us

• I speak my mind 8 years ago

Leave Ben Ephson alone,when in 2000 he predicted positive for the elephant family,he was not politically influenced, please,the fact of the matter is that,the constituents will vote skirts and blouse full stop............

• Teiko 8 years ago

This Pig is the one doing the main ndc propaganda, claiming to be a pollster and people believing in him, he spews nonsense and he gets equally fools to believe him. We know him and he wont deter any of us. Addisson will prev ...

• francis baiden 8 years ago

You don't actually do fair analysis. Always your comments portray where your interest is. I even wonder why and how you are referred to as a pollster. Stop that king kind of journalism and be on NDC campaign platform.

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah,Atonsu Dompoase, K 8 years ago

Do you know that you're gradually losing your respect?

• peter 8 years ago

U are touted as a great pollster in Ghana but I bet to differ, u are just a hype I think! Nii Noi lost the election coz of complacency he thought Addison performed poorly in the first questionable election so there was no way ...

• Clytaurist 8 years ago

So what you struggling hippopotamus.