You are here: HomeNews2016 02 26Article 418918

'NPP executives still recognise me as chairman' - Afoko insists

Read Comments Comments (63)

• BB 8 years ago

Tsooooooboei!

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

Please Paul, why fall into the trap of your enemies by issuing statements after statements? Have you never heard that "silence is golden"?

I must confess that your remarks are destroying you and embarrassing Northerners.

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

Massa you have nothing to loose if you are not a chairman aba,why can't you forget about this chairman chairman issue and move on

• Akatu 8 years ago

Mr Afoko, you taught been a chairman the is ur personal property. You ve paid for it dearly. And instead of u to shut up and rebuild ur political image, you are all ove the place disgracing urself the more. Save your little ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

ALL THIS, IS DUE TO THE FACT THAT,THE NPP IS A DISORGANIZED PARTY AND ARE NOT READY FOR GHANAIANS.JUST AS BEING BY FORCE FLAG BEARER IS ALSO NOT A PERSONAL PROPERTY.IT IS THE ENTIRE NPP PARTY THAT NEEDS TO BE REFINED.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Afoko is sick, he needs help.

• KB 8 years ago

Your frustration will lead you nowhere. You are already aware that you can not be chairman anymore let the whole political parties be on your side NPP STILL DONT Need you we will be okay in opposition than to have you as chai ...

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

Mr. Cry Baby Afoko, why are you in court then?. If the party has a friend like you, then we don't there is no enemy. You are a SUSPENDED CHAIRMAN, don't you get it?. You need the spirit of waiting ...

• Ike London 8 years ago

Afoko is getting mad. His pay master Mahama should take him to psychiatric hospital.

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Keep mute your time go come

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

By this Your attitude it goes to show that you're being influenced externally to create confusion in npp try and cultivate habits of a true npp member.

Afoko,you don't have good head to be chairman of npp.Your posture and conduct doesn't show.You are running your mouth ,ranting like beast.If you don't have an agenda you yourself could have solved this issue.

• Yussif 8 years ago

You re still chairman so why ll the court even think of reinstating you?you just said executive of the party way from the national level to the contituency level call you chairman,oh my God this man ll go bananas if care is n ...

• nana 8 years ago

Silence is golden they say. Stop betraying those give you information. You're making them feel unsafe. Wise up.

• NDC CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE AFOKO 8 years ago

WHAT A FARCE AFOKO

• NDC CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE AFOKO 8 years ago

AFOKO LET MPIANI USE YOU

• Akwasi Akoodru 8 years ago

Mr Afoko, are you a true party man? Are you not just on somebody's payroll to derail the NPP. You cannot learn from your compatriot and keep your mouth shut till GOD takes a decision on you? Let me tell you are just damaging ...

• Akonta 8 years ago

This Afoko man is not sensible at all. So he still wants to be chairman after saying STUPID things about the party? Go away with your silly character. You can't destroy NPP with your lies. NPP will win without you. Kwabena Ag ...

• kofi Agbo. 8 years ago

Those of you insulting and talking gibberish about Afoko what did u guys know about npp. You guys should start thinking outside the box and not following blindly.Afoko has sacrifices enough for the party and at the end the da ...

• Obiri Yeboah 8 years ago

Afoko,you have gone to court to seek redress, why dont you wait.Idioot.

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

You be there and be saying foolish things about Afoko.stupid fools supporting Akufu Addo against Afoko.

• Peter tema 8 years ago

Afoko I have lost respect for you you're are destroying npp and you are still a chairman you have lost your mind you talk too much why you're more then woman is over for you go away

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• Sly 8 years ago

Go on fighting among yourself. While the sitting party keep on organizing his party for the coming general election.

• Majestic 8 years ago

I maintain that the trauma of seeing his brother in jail on a charge of murder has unbalanced Afoko's mind.
    Otherwise, he would sit quietly, consult lawyers regularly and try to find out how to save his brother. Instead, he ...

• wonder 8 years ago

Afoko has contributed immensely to the party so he should be left to be gambling with th party right? wat a cheap talk is that, Mr . man?

• Mercy 8 years ago

Afoko lets work to ensure NPP victory

• Mercy 8 years ago

All peace loving NPP must stop abusing Afoko.

• Mercy 8 years ago

Politics is Dynamic . Folks lets Stop Abuse.

• common sense 8 years ago

Heed to the wise advice. Na ur children go suffer if u continue in this manner.

• still rastafari 8 years ago

afoko get over it u remain ex chairman

• EK 8 years ago

Sir I dont think you want npp good. Why all of a sudden you have started painting the party bad again. Please stop this, is not good. You are creating problems for your prefered candidate Alan K.

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

What is the age of Paul Afoko? . I ask this question because he often sound very infantile in his utterances.
    It has been said severally that if he consider himself as chairman, then he should not sit in Accra and make ugly ...

• Abraham, Techiman south 8 years ago

We the members don't recognize you
    what on earth do you need
    the support of your wife and your children alone won't do you any good oboi
    find somewhere and sleep

• change ur mindset against opponents 8 years ago

Why has the Akuffu Addo's supporters decided to insult anyone who do not toe the line of Nana? If dis is the way they will continue then they will stay in opposition for long. Markmywords

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

STUPID ONES LIKE BAWUMIA AND ATIK CANNOT READ BETWEEN THE LINES OTHERWISE THEY WOULD HAVE LEARNT LESSONS FROM ALUI MAHAMA AND AFOKO BUT BECAUSE THEY ARE FOOLS THEY ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE FOOL AROUND

• kanga 8 years ago

Hey Kufour boy, you cannot do foko, you're history.

• Gyanfi 8 years ago

na lies, Chairman in deed Afoko. Chairman Afoko!!nawaaaoooooooooooooo

• attack 8 years ago

Afoko is dreaming. The rank and file have rejected you. The like.s off An an. Can

t reinstate you. An an. Couldn't win his primaries. If they think they can stop Nana they are mistaken. Afoko and his henchmen can form t ...

• attack 8 years ago

Afoko is dreaming. The rank and file have rejected you. The like.s off An an. Can

t reinstate you. An an. Couldn't win his primaries. If they think they can stop Nana they are mistaken. Afoko and his henchmen can form t ...

• member 8 years ago

Mr Aforko don't let them use you
    Why Mpiani and Kwabena Agyepong didn't join you in the suit but they are supporting you
    Think twice

• jo 8 years ago

Bawumia,remember afoko and aliu if nana lose this elections you are history,so wise up don't allowed to be used,

• bisanyame 8 years ago

Just ho to hell.you know nana can't win why are you frcing to be in his team.shame

• Kind 8 years ago

NPP HAS DONE A GOOD JOB FOR REMOVED THIS STUPID AFOKO. This man said yesterday that he belongs to President Kufour and his not ready to meet Akuffo Addo. How can you be NPP Chairman?

• Concerned 8 years ago

The afoko is not endowed with a big brain so please don't blame him for he knows not what he's doing.

• come again 8 years ago

We have now realised how important it for you to chair NPP good. But why have you play too small, can't you be quiet for a moment to continue your case to the court. Mr Afoko please for the sake of the party that you said you ...

• Kofi Stev 8 years ago

Afoko or what ever you think the party is for you go to the hell Now you become homeless nobody regarding you as you were talking about so you better let the smart people rules the party

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

After declaring openly your allegiance to the so-called Kufuor faction how do you expect Ghanaians to view your ongoing charade with the Press? Is it about yourself or the Party? You are already in Court so why don't you cont ...

• jejeti 8 years ago

This afoko man is very very cheap, mature man paaaaa this, God save our country from people with low IQ

• GOD IS WATCHING U 8 years ago

Koseeaaaaa paaaaa which executive? are u even a human at all cow

• Paa kwesisika 8 years ago

The NPP party doesn't belong to the executives only Paul. Every member of the party's decision counts too. Your despicable behavior after your suspension proves that you do not have the party at heart at all. Party matter ...

• Nana Yiadom 8 years ago

Afoko do you know you are selling your integrity? Why dont you lay cool and wait for God's judgement and stop this nonsense

• FIAVI 8 years ago

LISTEN AFOKO CANNOT BE NPP CHAIRMAN

• Jojo 8 years ago

CHAIRMAN AFOKO,YOU ARE INDEED JUSTIFIED IN YOUR ARGUMENT.

THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS SET YOU FREE.

YOU WERE INDEED RIGHT TO EXPOSE THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES OF THE SO CALLED ELECTED NPP LEADERS.

YOU SHOULD BE ASSURED THAT, ...

• Muhammad Dibabanba 8 years ago

I'm now more than convinced that Paul Afonko is a mental patient!

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko u are a Fool and.useless.u are.dreaming.I think the.npp.executive s.are.criminal.like u.foolish man thief mad.the npp.executive.has.regret.to.vote for.you.Afoko.u are stupid.muder.u kill.Adams.mahama.u are.running.from ...

• Rein 8 years ago

Afoko ooooo Afoko...he will continue hunting Nana till he runs..ds man will continue castigating against d npps b4,durin and after d elections..Dnt joke with A northner

• Zito 8 years ago

Northerners are not recognized in npp. They are used as Guinea pigs 4 their practicals. Aboakwa mugabe is de cause of npp troubles. Continue to worship him n he will continue to keep u in opposition.

• Cecil s 8 years ago

Afoko we've had enough of your nonsense go form your party after all you look stronger than hassan ayariga but he's form a party Goway you!!!!!!!!!!

• mame 8 years ago

Paul don't kiding they were deceive u to Bing ur money nwin power there u see the color of your face

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Afoko should sit somewhere and shut his mouth. He should stop all that notice. Who cares of your chairmanship. Just shut your mouth up and stop all the unnecessary noise. You are acting like a big fool. That's all you are.

• save ghana 8 years ago

see how bitter you are afoko. the polling executives see u as chairman right.loool. then stop the court case and enjoy ur chairmanship. otherwise u aren't making sense. u r just a clanging cymbal.

• Eddie 8 years ago

afoko l found it extremely difficulty to understand u chairmanship is not a birthright is the people put u there n now ur service is not fruitful so cant u get it, the people can call u 100 times a day the difference u can ge ...