You are here: HomeNews2016 02 22Article 417868

This year, try me too – Akufo-Addo to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (198)

• Kwaku Eshun 8 years ago

Presidency and leadership of a country is not about trial and error.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

We love you Nana, but your wee smoking is the problem.

• son of man 8 years ago

Ans Mahama? He smoked made in Holland wee.

• facts 8 years ago

It has been like that always we would have to bring someone who has never been the president before to become president . We always accept to try people to manage the entire state. IT IS A MATTER OF TRIAL, THERE IS NO OTHER W ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

• Jack 8 years ago

You simply don't have the temperament for the job.

• Jack. 8 years ago

WE SHALL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NANA FOR HIS GODFEARING HUMILITY

• Fiffi 8 years ago

There is no try and error to be a leader of a country. You know what, you just want to make money to recover all that you lost chasing Presidency. If you are like Nkrumah which you will never be, without property, then I can ...

• Fiffi 8 years ago

correction Trail and error

• Class 1 Pupil, Otwe Nkwanta Basic Sch 8 years ago

try again ooo, your correction fluid just dried up exposing your error, Fiifi

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

A good politician would come out with Policies - not begging to be elected. There is no try and error to be a leader of a country. Please forget it. You have failed by this begging. By the way where is your Law Degree? Have ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

The good people in the North have since scrambled with their faith because of Islam.The records provide we were moving forward with the Northerners. I'm not the only person that schooled with; ate with; laughed with; dreamed ...

• Richard 8 years ago

Ruddtug dzytr zgttyyuo

• LOVEJOY -USA 8 years ago

And come out with his professional background, the school and the year he completed his Law School and Cert.

• inercycl 8 years ago

You live in the states and know it does not take ludicrous degrees to be president. It is an art mastered only by natural intellect, good reasoning and common sense.Ronald Reagan, Arnold Schwarzenegger...John Major.... etc
    B ...

• LOVEJOY -USA 8 years ago

I'm very happy that, you've acknowledged Nana's untruthfulness about this professional background. Keep the spirit high. My question, do you think Nana is an HONEST MAN ?

• tawiah 8 years ago

All die be die.Hmm that will be dangerous 4 our country.You are already killing people in ur party so how can we trust you with our country

• Jack. 8 years ago

TRY ME AND SEE IF O WILL NOT OPEN THE FLOODGATES OF HEAVEN

NANA WE GODFEARING GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR YOU MASSIVELY ONLY FOR YOUR GOD FEARING HUMILITY TOWARDS GHANAIANS

WE WILL VOTE FOR YOU-ALL GODFEARING PEOPLE WILL V ...

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

Nana and Buhari will change the face of African corruption. Ni more ndc thieving.

• SAINT 8 years ago

WE SHALL TRY YOU NEXT YEAR.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

The Presidency is such a sensitive area and should not be left to people for trail.

Trying you means, you can either succeed or likewise fail. And I do not think with the level we have reached as a people and a country, It ...

• kings 8 years ago

Vote for a dead man,a man who is trabalistist,u fell when u were kneeling down for prayers.u r too old n not healthy.The consumption of drugs has aslo weakend u more.Sorry we cant try u.

• Banah 8 years ago

As for now,Mahama is doing extremely well and deserves a second term so. we will try you in 2020 after JM finishes his term.

• Gambo 8 years ago

Oh am falling in love with this man he sounds Romantic. And funny. I will like ghanians to try me too lol but if it's get there 4 years streat.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Ghana is not ready for dictator and tyrant. AKUFFO ADDO R.I.P

• Jack. 8 years ago

NANA WILL HUMBLY SERVE GHANAIANS AND NOT INSULT US LIKE WHAT YAANOM HAVE BEEN BUSY DOING ---ARROGANT INSULTS AND BELITTLING OF GHANAIANS , POMPOS AND NOSE-UP- BALLOOON-INFLATED ATTITUDE TOWARDS THE POOR GHANAIAN ALWAYS ARROGA ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

Try him on what? What is his track record ?
    Is Ghana a science lab, a social lab or a political lab for trying NPP archaic theories?
    Give us a what alternative workable policies that are marketable.

• Ottawa 8 years ago

He is just not good for the job.

• shaibu 8 years ago

Look at these animals talking against nana addo ..... Noo doubt and noo wonder u people are poorest in the country and u keep allowing yourselves to be used and abused by the few NDC leadership... What comes may NPP is winnin ...

• Banos 8 years ago

Mahama is more than error, in fact he is a boom who blast poverty and wahala all over Ghana.

• Great 8 years ago

Why did he not allow NPP to try another flag bearer.

• tenk 8 years ago

hiahiahiahia,Chinese laughter. Kant stop laughing oo,bro

• Fiffi 8 years ago

That is correct.

• Marley 8 years ago

Well said. There is nothing like trial and error in picking the leader of a country.

• Mr G 8 years ago

You are sick in head. We TRIED Mahama and it has, obviously, not worked. What is wrong with TRYING a more competent person? You must be one of these paid NDC serial writers on this forum.

• Fiffi 8 years ago

Mahama was VP first.

• Mr G 8 years ago

You are sick in head. We TRIED Mahama and it has, obviously, not worked. What is wrong with TRYING a more competent person? You must be one of these paid NDC serial writers on this forum.

• Eric 8 years ago

Heerrrrrr, this is below the belt. We should try u? Governance is a serious enterprise to be doing TRY YOUR LUCK.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

The presidency is not try and error business,this man has now lost his mind,first of all,he is trying to change what they always call Danquah-Busia tradition which until recently they call Danquah -Busia-Dombo tradition to ...

• Prince 8 years ago

HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Kwaku Eshun 8 years ago

Give Ghanaians reasons why we should vote for you. It is not about begging and it is not about trial and error.

Your 2012 message on FREE SHS was really good. What is your message for 2016?

We are tired of politicians ...

• Jack. 8 years ago

NANAN IS THE MAN GOD HAS CHOSEN FOR GHANA--HIS HUMILITY ALONE TELLS YOU HE IS COMING TO SERVE GHANAIANS BUT NOT FOR GHANAIANS TO SERVE HIM AS OTHERS ARE DOING ...IF YOU DONT BELONG TO NDC . YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN --AND YOU DO ...

• ============= 8 years ago

I JUST CANNOT STOP LAUGHING. DID THIS GUY REALLY SAY THIS? I CAN SEE HIM HAVING A MASSIVE HEART ATTACK COME NOVEMBER WHEN HE LOOSES AND IS RETIRED FROM POLITICS FOR GOOD. AKUFFO ADDICT IS A JOKE AND A JERK.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Concerned about her relationship, a woman approaches her doctor and says, "Doc, I'm getting married this weekend and my fiance thinks I'm a virgin & I'm not! Is there anything you can do to help me?"

The doctor says, "Medi ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...just when the jokes getting well settled, a road kill comes along :( ...might need a silver ring for my cat ...will call

• Akora 8 years ago

Please Nana, the presidency is not about experimentation; we cannot try you for trying sakes but for good policies you can implement

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Laboratory experiment...
    The Chemical brother thinks Ghanaians are guinea pigs.

• Bengee 8 years ago

Mahama didnt ask fr trial BT mess up e economy.who is a dictator ?is it samone who holds rule of law .let's wise up .Ghana needs change.Nana would be President in 2017

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Bengee....

What is your point?
    I do not follow.
    You seem confused.

• Expert kay 8 years ago

Try u for what tweeeaaaaaaaaaa the smoke is too muh aaaaah bah

• ODIKRO 8 years ago

Are u ndc?. U cant think of ur own than steal

• POWERFUL 8 years ago

Well this is a clear indication that the main opposition party has no campaign message or better said alternatives to the current developmental challenges. Is only in Ghana that people seeking the highest office would be begg ...

• wisdom 8 years ago

Funny, how are you Nana Addo going to recover the huge debt you've accumulated over the period you contested and failed? Is governance try and error? If it's about try and error then let's keep on trying out Mahama and Ndc ...

• jo 8 years ago

Someone should tell this man that the era of Gold coasters ruling us is gone with the wind.mahama is our generation so we are going to vote for him.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

God Has Appointed Nana ADDO ( GHANA ) so fellow incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians
    # ARISE FOR CHANGE bcos nurses training allowances will be restored.
    # ARISE FOR CHANGE bcos teachers training allowances will be res ...

• papaa 8 years ago

And all those northners were not fit to lead the party. Even the best vee aliu was not fit to lead npp. Fooling yourself

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

Sometimes the NPP Presidential candidate sounds like a tart. Who should try your what and where? Be serious and tell us what you have in store for Ghana.

• prince 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WHY SHOULD WE TRY YOU .. AKUFFO ADDO MRALLY YOU ARE NOT QUALIFY TO BE A PRESIDENT . GHANA NEED A DECENT PERSON LIKE PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA . EVEN LOOK AT THE COCAINE ADDICTS AROUND , WE CAN NEVER ENTRU ...

• Jack. 8 years ago

WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR SUCH A HUMBLE LEADER WHO BEGS TO LEAD AND SERVE HIS PEOPLE BUT NOT TO COME AND STEAL FROM THE PEOPLE

• Joe 8 years ago

Presidency is not like alomo bitters that we can try anytime we want.

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

You thing you can deceive settler farmers. They know you are evil

• Jew 8 years ago

You see the basic thinking pattern of a typical 3rd class degree holder? You think the presidency of Ghana is for 3rd class degree holders and fake lawyers?

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Nana Addo is literally begging Ghanaians for the presidency. What is wrong with this guy? We are not going to allow this guy to use the national political platform to redeem a vendetta shrouded in family promises.NO

• Jake ( London) 8 years ago

I don't even know why this Oldman is worrying himself to be president, does he think Ghana national lottery for us to try, Nana forget the presidency you can be never be president, is better you save the money for your grandc ...

• NORTHERN ROCK 8 years ago

Northerners can't wait to vote for Nana, with these NDC promising of heaven and earth. tweeeeee NDC

• Jb 8 years ago

If we try you, you will also come and be trying with different policies. Go to Nuguchi if you want trials. Ghana is not for try ne errors

• Kojo Thompson 8 years ago

We have known you for many years and knows the type of person you are so there is no need to try you.

In short, you are not fit to be our President. You are very divisive and lacks regard for the rule of law. You cannot b ...

• Jb 8 years ago

We won't try you, period.

• sule 8 years ago

you cant do any worse!!

• COFFIE 8 years ago

Its a shame that Akufo Addo will continue begging ghanaians to be elected as President. What is your message on which you want ghanaians to vote for you. You think the flagstaff house is a concert theatre? Stop disgracing yo ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Let your ideas help you to win.Thank you.

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Good talk my father you are blessed and God willing victory is yours .Victory all the way NANA.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

You had the opportunity to prove your mettle when you were both the Attorney-General and the Foreign Minister, and you failed miserably to impress most of us.

You did not do yourself any better when you chose to rile the ...

• kwame aboagye 8 years ago

Ghana

• HAAHAHAHAAA MY RIBS OO 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAH

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

HOW ARE WE GOING TO KICK YOU OUT ONCE YOU ARE AT THE HELM? ACCOTDING TO OUR CONSTITUTION (Chapter 8, Article 57) IF YOU ARE ELECTED, YOU ARE GOING TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA, HEAD OF STATE AND HEAD OF GOVER ...

• HAAHAHAHAAA MY RIBS OO 8 years ago

TWEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• simson 8 years ago

We won't even wait for you to come before we boot you out.We will surely boot you out on November 7th.

• son of man 8 years ago

Nana I will vote u!

• EYY 8 years ago

sometimes I wonder whether those blasting akufo addo aa living in this Ghana or different one. unemployment very high, low economic growth, high interest rate, aa what we aa experiencing now. yet ppl still want this cluele ...

• Cool_It 8 years ago

EYY - I do appreciate your frustration with the comments from most contributors. You see, Nana Addo should rather tell ghanaians what he will do differently from what the current president is doing and provide some level of d ...

• T'pau 8 years ago

Right on point Cool_It. Personally, I am not rigidly inclined to any party but very sensitive to policies and well-thought-out political messages.

What I expected of the opposition (NPP) was to come out with tactical solut ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Well said.

Nana Addo is getting nowhere near the presidency with his negativity, aggressiveness and arrogance.

Besides, age is not on his side. Why would we want a pensioner as our President?

• FMK 8 years ago

NONSENSE.

• FMK 8 years ago

NONSENSE.

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

GHANA IS NOT MEANT FOE EXPERIMENTERS LIKE AKUFO ADDO. WHERE IS THE CAMPAIGN MESSAGE EMPTY!

• oman 8 years ago

John dramani mahama begs in 2012 fo Ghanians to vote for him l know ndc useless supporters will insult Nana Addo

• ArafatAgege 8 years ago

i will try You

• Kobina Otumanyi 8 years ago

It's about trying now? Ghana for sale .

• Kobina Otumanyi 8 years ago

Correction!
    Let's try him later not now. Ghana for sale !
    Dongomi ooo dongomi

• sheikh tanko 8 years ago

Nana will come and safe us from this kakistocracy administration by hook or crook

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

A native of Tanina , bro Tanko , don't 4get Aliens compliance order . John Mahama shall maintain the status quo

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Here we go, no more all die be die hahahaha

• The Future Force 8 years ago

We already have his Excellency President John Dramani Mahama who has been tested and found trustworthy so no need to divert from what the good Lord has given to us. Sorryooooooo no chance for you this year.

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

How did the leaders cited as founding members end up. They ended up been humiliated & ditched to the pits.

A case in example is Late Aliu Mahama with vast knowledge was ditched out to the hyenas to devour. A hard , loyali ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Akufo Addo has no message for the electorates. Unlike 2012 when he had that free SSS stuff going (the Bernie Sanders of Ghana?), this time around, he has nothing inspirational to sell to the electorates.

Below are a few o ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Nana argues that the artisanal fishermen at Axim are causing dwindling marine fish stocks by their practice of fishing with lights.

• ASA 8 years ago

NPP only mentions Dombo's name when they are on campaign platform but drops the name after that platform to make it Danqua-Busia tradition. what does that mean? Think about it.

• Charles 8 years ago

I will hate to think that the reason I may vote for you is because I want to give someone-else a chance at the presidency. Please go for more positive messages about why you will be a better choice for Ghana.

• Justin 8 years ago

Hahaha Nana do you think it is a football match?

• Justin 8 years ago

Ghana political
    laboratory cannot try any Nana.

• WILSON 8 years ago

WE HAVE THREE BED ROOMS HOUSE FOR SALE@ AFFORDABLE PRICE CALL : 0209359690

• @YAKSEIDGH.COM 8 years ago

Hey hey u mension de late Aliu Mahama in yr speech,don’t 4get dat he was de one u cheated on,n i am sure u will do desame to dat Bawumiya of yours,i want to sey dat it x in de constitutoin of NPP dat northner will not be yr ...

• Nana will win 8 years ago

Mahama is our first ever failed president atleast mills brought it zero but this man Maham sent it minus.....let him list all he has done in this country and let each community comfirm...then well will know uf he is working.. ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

Please NO

• sulemana Ibrahim 8 years ago

yes let us try Nama and see

• POLITICAL THINKER 8 years ago

Shaibu or whatever ur name be,u are the perpetrators of the tribal war in NPP not the leaders. stop that or else NPP will remain in opposition forever. Anyone who is tribal centred is evil and more dangerous to society than ...

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

must u b president at all cost? aba....!

• Jojo 8 years ago

GET AKIM-ABUAKWA OMN TRACK BEFORE DREAMING OF BEING TRIED AS DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR IN SUHUM.

• Jack. 8 years ago

BOOT OUT NDC QUICK

• Abubakari 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo just be whom you are and Ghanaians would have better President we beg you ooooooooo Nana cocaine

• ghanaman 8 years ago

THERE IS NO NEED TRY NPP AS PARTY IN OUR CONTERMPARY GHANAIAN GOVERNMENT UNDER NANA dumb like rock AKUFFO ADDO LISTEN, NO RIGHT THINKING, SANE, GHANAMAN ,DARE WASTE HIS OR HER TIME VOTING FOR YOU AND YOUR GOOD FOR NOTING N ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Nana Addo do we beg for people to try us as president?convince people with specific,measurable,achievable time bound and realistic solutions you have for Ghana as you are the the main ghana wrecker in the 21st century.when th ...

• miky 8 years ago

A common political party, you can not control your people.

• Otumanyi K. 8 years ago

Ebei Nana. Did you say that? Or it's a joke?
    No we will not try you. You need ego massage .

• Banos 8 years ago

You will surely be voted as president come November worried not Ghanaians love you.

• ASH 8 years ago

WE do not try people in leadership position. You need to earn it. You are not a leader because you do not have the qualities.

• Philip k. Danso 8 years ago

I have a food supplemented that's been made from U.S.A. that has help many people out there, like people who want to looses weight without any side effect, and also and also products that help in different problem should just ...

• Glazia 8 years ago

Try u...y...u be kelewele...?

• Felix 8 years ago

That smacks of desperation; I need alternative policies/a very good campaign message

• Alhaji Ishaq Polo 8 years ago

Ohooo Nana wait for JDM to finish is 8 years term than we Ghanaians will give you a try . Hahaha . Cowlon .

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Orgah, it is obvious that you can't deliver. Nobody will vote for you before kicking you out. Looking at your inability to handle the affairs of your party, nobody will put the destiny of the nation in your hand. The confusio ...

• Richard 8 years ago

I dot trisw

• asante bekwaifo) 8 years ago

Nana we bliv u, u can do it. we'll vote massively 4 u come November 7. we no u r nt corrupt. mahama can let all Ghanaians involve in an accident, he'll still lose d election.

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

Read the comments posted so far. You sound like one of the few strangers in a strangeland. Vox populi, vox dei. If most people are berating man akuff, then it is not to be for him. He says "try me". And I complete the sentenc ...

• kobina 8 years ago

Masa opana we are not children ooo, how old are u, wen we vote for u u will have 4 years b4 we can kick u out and that time will be too old so stop which kidy talks

• Dreamin 8 years ago

You lie bad.
    Mahama all de way

• Kojo I 8 years ago

Desperation desperation desperation but na lie. President of Ghana over our dead bodies.

• major 8 years ago

Tell US what you can do differently.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Nana, we do not read heart as humans so we simply will ask you to show us the plan and how you intend to move the plan. What Resources you have and how you are going to come by the Resources to implement the plan. That ma ...

• Kofi Nsiah kumasi. 8 years ago

Nana, in what areas do you want Ghanaians Try you? We have tried you already with just small portion of the Ghanaians I.e NPP. And you FAILED WOEFULLY. Try you with the whole country will spell doom.

• C kwesi 8 years ago

Youuuuuuuuuuuuu..noo noooooo you are dangerous. You can even collapse Ghana within a seconds... Apuuuuuu

• kingbarbs 8 years ago

Try you?Eiiii this one nobi cha-cha oooo how can we jeopardize with mother ghana Noo make you go Liberia I beg you masa

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

Electing a president for Ghana is now a lottery. Let us give man akuff a try, perhaps we can hit the jackpot - or all become druggies. Give it a try, after all, all die be die.

• Kofi wonder 8 years ago

Mahama who is a spuare peg in a round hole was given a trail let alone Nana Addo.Nana no trails for you we will give you the contract straight away,the battle is still the lord's.

• MENSAH GEORGE KWAKU 8 years ago

I am a businessman of 30yrs of age looking for a pretty woman of abLout 24 to 29yrs to marry interested woman should contact me @ (0248825549) thanks

• moo 8 years ago

This man is soo desperate, that he is now begging Ghanaians. The problem with them is that they don't tell us what is their alternative... They criticized what ever is happening but they don't tell us what they Wil do when th ...

• Adamsco - Ellembelle 8 years ago

Nana is better than Mahama. So Ghanaians are voting for him come November, 2016.

• Arkosah 8 years ago

Believe it or leave; Nana is now ready to carry this country than any other person. Let men with mind,heart and courage to correct both the errors of KuffUor and Mahama.
    whn it happens he wld be guided by Jehovah.

• nurdebaggio 8 years ago

hahah....see that oldman dwarf after recovering all his lost fortunes that his fahter left him by stealing Ghanaians money...he will now prefer to be kicked out. Asssiiiiaaaa.....,,,,,

• nurdebaggio 8 years ago

tell us, who brought "k)wo kurom"....have U forgotten that it was ur father who sacked all our grandfathers leaving their properties behind for these Ashantis? What value did npp showed Aliu Mahama, who was the veep for 8yrs. ...

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

U fool paaaaa, u think the presidency is try n error place. Abolokpaku

• Adamsco - Ellembelle 8 years ago

Only Stomach Positions will follow this corrupt NDC government. Mahama is amassing wealthy through this unproductive protects. Kick him out before he and his government collapse our dear nation

• Ayinbila 8 years ago

Do you think we are doing try your luck.Say something better so we see if we can help you.

• Ayinbila 8 years ago

hahaha

• Eric Okoe Kini 8 years ago

MAYBE AFTER JOHN HAS FINISHED ALL HIS TERM IN OFFICE. HOWEVER, IF ONLY YOU DON'T THINK OF COMING IN TO TRY.
    THIS IS AN EXPENSIVE BUSINESS AND GHANAINS CAN'T BE TAKEN FOR A RIDE

• NOBODY 8 years ago

This year too, Ghanaians will again give you the boot as they've done in two past elections. You can't run a country when you do not even have any clue as to bring sanity to your violent-prone NPP. And you can't run a country ...

• Jack. 8 years ago

COME AND SAVE US NANA FROM THE HANDS OF THESE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES ...WHERE IS ALL THE MONEY, ALL THE MONEY THEY HAVE BORROWED? GOD SAVE US .. THE YOUNDER GENERATIONS FUTURE HAS BEEN SQUANDED ALREADY BY THESE ROBBERS

• Joshua 8 years ago

All Nana addo is saying is that we should give him a chance to proof himself as president, there's nothing wrong in telling people to give u a chance. He is not saying we should play trial and error with the presidency. I'm n ...

• bikpaa 8 years ago

predency is not try and error method. so forget.

• bikpaa 8 years ago

predency is not about try and error method.adopt simple basic campaign message so dat the populace can buy in to ur ideas.

• vtv 8 years ago

Do NPP members read comments such as ones on dis platform? if yes,I think they are aware of the undeniable fact dat Nana has lost the November election in advance. happy belated loss,nana.the man Nana will never rule ghana

• samson 8 years ago

"he is clear in his mind the direction and purpose of his leadership should he emerge victorious in the November polls"
    De person who wrote this speech is an enemy of nana Addo n de npp. Nana Addos leadership is de worse eve ...

• Ghanason 8 years ago

you think Ghana is asaanaaa. we have retired you grandpa. go home and take care of your grand children. bye bye

• jb 8 years ago

you will not taste the seat forget it , even in NPP you couldn't manage it and the whole Ghana no we can't sleep.

• Jack. 8 years ago

THIS LOOTING BRIGADE HAS PLUNCHED US IN A DEBT TRAP AS THE HAVE STOLEN HALF OF IT INTO BANKS IN ARAB COUNTRIES

• inercycl 8 years ago

And I also believe you should be tried.There seems to be a wind of change blowing across sub-saharan Africa. From Tanzania, Rwanda, Nigeria. These leaders have come to realise that the old thinking of someone somewhere bringi ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Governance is not about trying people. If that was it then Ghanaians should also try me, i can be President of Ghana.

Governance is a serious Business and anyone who presents him or her self must be proven and tested. The ...

• Alhaji New Boy 8 years ago

Nana Addo u are wormly welcome to the 2016 victory.

• Class 1 Pupil, Otwe Nkwanta Basic Sch 8 years ago

is he a "worm"? hmmm... brofo!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Nana is begging for power in the final analysis. This is accepting defeat before the race begins.

• oldimo 8 years ago

Oho! Nana, Ghana will not and cannot appoint a Trainee President. You make noise about free education. Just retire and allow the free educated graduates fill your retired position.

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

NONE OF THE OPPOSITION HAVE COME UP WITH ANY DECENT MANIFESTO TO CLEARLY SHOW WHAT THEY INTEND TO DO OR CHANGE. INSTEAD THEY KEEP GOING ROUND BEGGING THE POPULACE TO "TRY" HIM AND SEE AS IF HE IS SOME KELEWELE SELLER...WHAT A ...

• Zubi 8 years ago

No

• Yao 8 years ago

Hahahaha Hahahaha Hahahaha Nana o Nana,we shd try u right????ok,but we can't gamble with the destiny of this great nation by trying u.its not safe,we can't sleep.

• Richard-USA 8 years ago

This is what is called appealing to masses. Yes, this should be your plead and word. Stop the blame game and rather acknowledge that Mahama has tried but Ghanaians should text your waters too. Very good work. "Text me too". I ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Next joke please, how can a serious Presidential aspirant asked to be tried. Since when did governance in this country become an issue if try and error.

If Ghana was trying leaders since the day, we got independence like ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Look at the CHAOS in NPP. Se kwaterekwa se obema wo ntema, tie ne din

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Why should we try you?

You cannot even unite your own party, so how do you expect to be able to keep our country together with such foolish talk as the infamous 'All die be die'?

• oldimo 8 years ago

You say what the audience want to hear. You tell Muslims that the NPP has a Vice Presidential Running Mate and that equate love for Muslims. Name one NPP/affiliated party that has nominated a Muslim Presidential candidate. ...

• Barnes 8 years ago

It's not NANA, It's those around him that's the problem.

• Augusco Boy 8 years ago

You have failed in calling your party to order! Because of your poor leadership, the NPP is a complete mess. Why would Ghanaians want to try a man who cannot even bring his kinfolk together? Sorry but nobody wants this mess i ...

• prosper 8 years ago

No trial and error in Flagstaff house wai. It is serious business for serious people.

• Danjuma 8 years ago

"This year try me too" is poor and lazy campaign message. Nana Akuffo Ado Danquah, Ghanaians want to know what you will do differently if you are given the mandate to govern? It is not enough to just say ' This year try me to ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo can never be President of Ghana. Tofiakwa. Lailai. Because his face shows vendeta.

• Gambo 8 years ago

Ghana Trump

• Bawumia 8 years ago

Stop playing tricks...
    U are a total loser why do u try a losers...Nana stop dreaming...ooooo
    Soon walewale will be capture by NDC...looking at the development in the district

• snr.currupt officer 8 years ago

jus like a new ganja brand. that try me too. wee no good oo nana.it wont help u. u see it make u loose ur law cert

• Dee 8 years ago

We are not here to do try and error

• Okyinii ba 8 years ago

Weee nye ade papa koraaaa, hwe nea wee aye Nana Addo. Instead of saying sensible things, we should just try you. Nkwasea Keka.

• ho chi minh city 8 years ago

being able to campaign on realistic grounds and winning election subsequently means one is a presidential material.Telling Ghanaians to try you defiles common sense.

• Theophilus Yakubu 8 years ago

Nana is reducing the highest office of the land to a trial game? Justify your inclusion

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

STUPID DWARF and NO-CERTIFICATE LAWYER !! Don't make me laugh!!!

• bebe 8 years ago

you an error to ghana we dont need you nana

• yaw 8 years ago

mahama nd ndc will see dat ghanaians are not short term memories dis time

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

This is not by trial and error. You don't have intelligence and character to be president. And you are too short. You will never be president.

• Don K 8 years ago

Tweeeeaaaaaaa try who? U? hahahaha over my dead body.

• Sam 8 years ago

I don't usually give my comments here because the people I normally meet are uncouth and uncivilised. They are immature in politics all what they know are unnecessary insults.In any society people like them are good for nothi ...

• Philip akaribo 8 years ago

there is know problem

• Richard Annor 8 years ago

my follow ghanains , we are all in an decisiveand mental stage when it comes to electing our nation leader, why because we're a nation built-in our growing-up with deception and corruption in our nature...until we confine our ...

• Abe Canada 8 years ago

Don't worry nana this year we will try u paa.we loved mahatma but he has disgraced us and let us down.iam a serious 4th generation ndc girl but now dier iam tire
    Nana all the way

• Abe Canada 8 years ago

Indeed it is not but at this critical moment it has to be and will be.look at the trial and error games our own ndc mahatma is playing with our lives.

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

I would have voted for you but the day I changed my mind was when you said all die be die because I see you as a violent man.Ok come out and apologize to Ghanaians then I will vote for u

• mr true from sa 8 years ago

No body will try evil

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

FOOD THAT IS NICE DOES NOT CALL FOR IT TO BE EATEN!!! By EXPERIENCE YOU KNOW .. ITS SMELL TASTE AND LOOK (CHARACTERISTICS) THAT THIS IS GOOD FOOD...
    HOW WAS THE FOOD PRESENTED?
    W ...

• Destiny [KYEBI] 8 years ago

Nana u don't deserve to b a prez even de way u talk and mark it on de wal u can't b'come a prez u are been curse isha allah

• kk, uk 8 years ago

YOU HAVE NO DESTINY TO LEAD A NATION, SAYS THE NATURE, YOUR LEADERSHIP WILL BRINGS DOOM TO THE COUNTRY SO JUST RELAX AND RETIRE HONORABLY.