You are here: HomeNews2015 12 12Article 400471

NDC will win 2016 by 1million votes if… - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (125)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI----THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGETS. ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

i will like to see how the ndc can win after losing the greater Acra , Central and Western regions , even Atta Mills couldnt make it and you say what ? Pepeni Mahama can never get the Akans to vote for him now , its over. All ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• yorko 8 years ago

last ellection nana won only in kumasi n ayem.the 8regions all voted 4 ndc.u r so blind not 2 see nana has lost prince

• Danny 8 years ago

If one region has 50% + 1 votes and vote for one candidate that candidate can win. It is the number of people voting not the region. If he won only Ashanti how come he had almost 5milliomn votes?

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

Your even incompetent than any body in this country because your not able to feed your children

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Anytime this Omane Boamah open his mouth to talk it makes me poke. I cannot stay his stupidity and ignorance to say the least

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Being an incompetent president is a syndrom but to become a foolish and lawless president is a shame and high stupidity.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Aha mpo nie na esoro ho. Ebe ye nsem pii. Ebeye huhuuhu!

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I have been wondering why God created vermin like mosquitoes, cockroaches, flies etc. Even more baffling is why God allowed certain humans who turn out to a nuisance to society, like insighttothebone, to be borne. Conception ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Your name "Aponkye" even complicate many things given by all benefit of thought that those who gave birth to you were no other than Pepeni of a kind. And is not coincident that a person's family to give birth copy of "Aponkye ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Keep BBC News!!!!!!!! Amasa Namoale suspended, and if possible out of Ghana's politics. A legislator who has made it his agenda to DIVIDE HIS COUNTRY through the propagation of TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION does not deserve to be cal ...

• ruky 8 years ago

my thump is up 4 ndc.Oberima ba,Onimoyafuo JM.Ahonfe niye?

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

A dopey comment from a dopey so-called minister, who has replaced human blood with tomato ketchup. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Omane Boamah knew that NDC is going to opposition at all cost. NDC last hope is EC but that half half EC cannot save NDC in 2016. Upon 214 000 Ghanaians in abroad registered by kwadwo Afari Gyan sasabonsam yet NDC could not g ...

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

OMANE BOAME, ARE YOU HALLUCINATING? YOU WILL BE LIVING IN FOOLS PARADISE IF YOU EVER THINK NDC WILL WIN THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTION.

• PUBLIC ENEMY 8 years ago

Why are from Tanzania

• Ayariga 8 years ago

With the hardships and economic mess that you have created for us, only ghosts will vote for you.

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

This why the country is in a total mess. Does this bae politician know anything about politics?
    He is going to learn something come November 2016

• when 8 years ago

Look at another intellectually dishonest idiot. All you know is how to win power but you don't know how to provide Simple POWER///ELECTRICITY.
    Masa YOU already have the power fix the economic woes you CREATED and STOP that t ...

• Chap 8 years ago

This guy in obviously leaving a fools paradise. No wonder you keep making a lot of noise similar to what fools make. Sit, watch and see

• Sly 8 years ago

What an interesting Ghana we live in. Talking about corruption with Mahama in charge? May be corruption as defined by NDC

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Omane Boamah, NPP is fine. Worry about the implosion in NDC. This time around, your Togolese friends can't help you.

• Isaac- London 8 years ago

How did you no that your criminal party NDC will get 1million votes.?
    Let me tell you and your NDC gurus. We security personnels will rebbel against you if you regging the election

• senyo 8 years ago

Omane boamah, Ghanaians are not fools forever. Unless that nigerian EC woman rig for you. Shame

• the crusader. 8 years ago

Youngman ARE YOU ALSO TALKING LIKE THOSE OLD CROOKS TRYING ANYHOW TO COVER demonicDEALS AGAINST GHANA ? TALKING ELECTIONS EVERYTIME AND THEN ? DEVOLOPMENT GOODHEALTH GOOD ROADS GOOD EDUCATIONand GOOD GOVERNANCE DO WE NEED.MI ...

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Fool forever ! Listen to his crap. Fool, you have two options to win the 2016 by rigging and buying votes. You deserved a firing squad so prepare yourself

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

UNIVERSITY GRADUATES ARE NOW SERVING THEIR NATIONAL SERVICE BY DIRECTNG TRAFFIC LITS OH NKWASEAFOR PARTY NDC. FIRST ENTRY AT TRAINING COLLEGE 25 MILLION OLD GHANA EVERY TERM 16 MILLION 140milliom to finish training college.U ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

It's like telling Ghanaians they're fools. Who in his right senses will vote for corrupt and incompetent Mahama-led NDC party? That will never happen! Everything has collapsed under this NDC gov't yet they go around boasting ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Did this guy Omane Boamah mention corruption and lack of organizational skills as what they were witnessing in the NPP and because of that they were going to win the 2016 elections by 1 million votes???...haha...hahahaha..... ...

• stevo 8 years ago

omane whatever u call urself. Think abt ur party performance. De untold hardship u n ur incompetent govt has subjected Ghanaians into. Posterity awaits u.

• Omega 8 years ago

You are very young Omane Boama and you and gang of thieves will end up in Nsawam for many yrs after we kick ur ass off by end of 2016.

• Sarah Donkor, UK 8 years ago

Fools die in wont of wisdom. Your mother

• Sandy 8 years ago

NONSENSE!!

• Isaac Obeng 8 years ago

When u were not able to register 2 million members in ur just ended national registratn pls stop e mind game it wont wash at all

• Rex 8 years ago

Silly man you think Ghana belongs to the ndc right ?? u must be joking .Given the level of rot and management led by an incompetent president , God in heaven wont even vote for you .Change is coming .Silly man!!

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

WHY ARE THIS NDCS CRY FOR WIN 2016,WE NEED THE NPPS TO SHAPE GHANA.KUFFOUR AND NANA CAN

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Hahaha Omane Boamah in your dancing dreams one party npp go by the book to suspended bad apples the other party ndc don't go by the book so I don't understand why you guys are talking about npp like ndc ...

• Dan 8 years ago

Did u understand the reason why he said ndc would get million vote more in 2016.
    Why are u asking how did he know. Read the article again. U are the type who fails an exam for lack of understanding of a simple question

• Charles 8 years ago

NDC is rife with greed. How is it that the NDC is united? Could it be the NPP unrest is due to NDC plants?. It is also my prayer that they overcome their difficulties and that Ghana has free and fair elections in 2016.

• Tetteh Sai 8 years ago

One million votes.....? With this useless dead goat Mahama?Time will tell.

• MD 8 years ago

your leadership style is very bad NDC, i will vote for NDC evening they are killing one another.

• senyo 8 years ago

I don't blame this thieves. We Ghanains are cowards. They've taken us for granted

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Omane Boamah mentally sick. Sit there and dream, we shall all see 2016.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Have u forgotten of the huge corruption hanging on ndc? The most recent one is the Ameri thing.Dead goat has finished Ghana. My father told me how corrupt Mr dead is.Like father like son. check who E A mahama was.No wonder.F ...

• Hugo 8 years ago

Unless your rigging machine works again. There is no confusion in NPP. The opposite is the case for NDC whose government is crumbling under corruption and mismanagement

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Serwa 8 years ago

On the judgement day God will ask African leaders to account for what they did with the power He gave them.

The ministers who could have changed many lives but chose evil over good, self over the vulnerable and greed over ...

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

U will win because Ghanaians ar stupid

• shadrack owusu 8 years ago

NDC will win 2016 by all means

• ambitious 8 years ago

what a dreamer, please wake omani! !!! you God doesn't love Ghanaians or what? in this mess for another 4years? NEVER INSHA ALLAH

• Kwame Safo 8 years ago

It is interesting to note that the NDC is more fixated on the problems in the NPP than they in managing Ghana's economy. Looks like the going on's on the NPP has given them a lifeline from public attention on their incompeten ...

• Abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I. K ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 8 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES.

• Vidal 8 years ago

Npp is nt serouse kraaa.it pains me alot.

• 2020 8 years ago

stupid empty barrell

• martin 8 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY 0

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

If you are really confident of winning, give us a new clean voters register. You can't tilt the scales and honestly claim victory. IT WON'T HAPPEN THIS YEAR.

• apuuu 8 years ago

ndc cries louder than widow hahahah

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Winning elections is irrelevant. Fix the ailing economy, provide jobs and stop corruption before talking about winning elections. Buulu.

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Not that simple to displace an incumbent gov't so all of ye who are shouting on top of your lungs to abuse and insult him are wasting your time. After all, at this juncture we are all wishing and hoping and therefore cannot w ...

• okofo 8 years ago

This Omane Boamah guy does NOT exhibit commonsense in all his statements: What's at stake here is GOOD governance and DEVELOPMENT for the country, not inter-party politics. If we go by LOGIC, Ghanaians will elect a party that ...

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

Hahahaha. Can't stop laughing. Master, cry your own cry pls

• GhanaMassai. 8 years ago

It's simply Incredible that Ghanaians will accept to confide their destiny into the hands of a bunch of power-hungry, tribalistic nincompoops yawning to pounce in & loot...How the hell can this disunited conglomeration of maf ...

• Omega 8 years ago

It is because of fools who lack wisdom like thats why NDC thinks Ghanaians have lost their sense of judgement. For how can a thievery gov like this who care less abt our welfare convinve u to vote for them. All welfare system ...

• Omega 8 years ago

It is because of fools who lack wisdom like thats why NDC thinks Ghanaians have lost their sense of judgement. For how can a thievery gov like this who care less abt our welfare convinve u to vote for them. All welfare system ...

• Omega 8 years ago

• Frimps 8 years ago

My name is Incompetent mahama. The food i like best is goat and rabbit with pepper soup. I come 4rm dumsor village. My best friend is name is corruption. The game i like best is opana.

• Gyato 8 years ago

May the good Lord forgive Ghana our sins and take this Curse away from us ...

• sikdko 8 years ago

John mahama. u are a Fool foolish. criminal. useless. thief.thief. come to. stealing. destroys. and to.kill. God published u. how. do you think about. Ghanaians. u.think. Ghanaians are. foolish. people. it.won't. happened. u ...

• Nyame wo ho 8 years ago

We are sick n tired of these two main political parties.the ndc is boggus,whilst the npp is rubbish.the almighty should change de minds of ghanaians.ppp,cpp,pnc are all der

• Abanga 8 years ago

What nonsense for such a stupid minster! God don punish you. Idiot!

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• shakamora 8 years ago

Kwasea aboa biara wob3wu a wopere ofui continue fooling

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

You think we now going to get 270 again evils

• amponsah Albert 8 years ago

Ur deed will followed dem God is watching dem

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

God is watching

• opro 8 years ago

All u talk of is elections,fools.we ll vote wisely.

• kojo 8 years ago

Talk about how to solve the problems Ghanaians are going through and not how to win election.wat at all have u done since u took over, dumsor,woes economy, misappropriation of funds,huge unemployment, cancellation of teachers ...

• Joe 8 years ago

NDC should not tickle itself into believing that they will win 2016 elections. They do not deserve to be retained in power. What makes them believe that Ghanaians will vote for them with all the mess they have created. I be ...

• Malam Sofo 8 years ago

Nkwaseafo NDC U people think Ghanaians are fools eerrrh

• kofi 8 years ago

Manama who is deceiving u

• nana 8 years ago

Preparing to steal 1million ?.vote.not this time around

• Tetteh 8 years ago

If ndc should win again with this performance then Ghana is having a big problem

• Masawudu Refrigeration and airconditi 8 years ago

so what are they coming to do in 2017 different,even if they won,they always think of how to win election but they don't know how to govern,infact I dnt know why some peoples still support NDC.

• Area man 8 years ago

Fix the economy and stop this silly noises.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

The administration that transparent international the supervise corruption that place NDC of second most corrupt administration which the president dispute such claims which he blame the media of sabotage the true information ...

• Kofi Amoako 8 years ago

You didn't win by 300,000 votes. You used a discredited voters register and shamelessly stole 300, 000 votes. The audacity to say you won.

• EDEM 8 years ago

With this sort of mismanagement. You think Ghanaians do not have ears and eye's to see. You will surely go to oppositioin

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

GHANIANS ARE WISER THAN WHAT NDC MAHAMA THIEVES KNOW,KILLERS FOOOOLS

• Asare 8 years ago

NDC cannot win believe me. He is putting something in people heads so they vote for him. Share your money, laptop and clothes etc to people. Fighting bribe while your party still bribes for votes

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Keep on dreaming.

• Issifu, UK 8 years ago

They'll steal the elections and justify it on the fragmentation in the NPP. Please NPP watch out!

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE GREEDY THIEF, NDC STOP DREAMING AND SEE THE MESS U HAVE CREATED PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA FIX THE MESS AND STOP THINKING ABOUT WINNING KWASEA ABOA MAHAMA

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC has taken people in the Volta region as fools for far too long. They call us as their world bank but there is nothing to show. Where is the eastern corridor road? Most of the roads in the Volta region are very bad. So ...

• Seth usa 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how certain people commenting here. They should not be surprise when Akuffo Addo is declared as president elect. What did we see in Nigeria.within a certain rime frame they changed and voted for the governm ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Trouble or no trouble in NPP, Mahama is too corrupt to lead Ghana.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

This is the country of the blind, a bag of salt can buy you several votes, so NDC can spend their way to power. They have several financiers such as Woyome and others who benefited from the judgement debt payments.

• Abena 8 years ago

God forbid

• Kwabena Tonado 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo and his cohorts know that these suspensions will not get them anywhere but they just want to force people to fear them and later come back to b tell Ghanaians that the peace pipe has been smoked so the affected pe ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Kwasiato aboa be

• Hassan 8 years ago

Oh Dr Omane Boamah, the margin will be over 5 million because Ghanaians are blockheads like you!

• Ras 8 years ago

Ghana signs desks with fraudsters

Add www. To front of link below

vg.no/nyheter/innenriks/ghana-s-minister-of-power-signed-deal-with-a-man-from-oslo-wanted-for-fraud-and-organized-crime-the-deal-is-worth-510-million-d ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Look at that good for nothing Omane Boamah what he is saying,I think he is day dreaming,you Ndc members think all Ghanaians are stupid like you people.If you have any advice try and pass it to your foolish president,he is a ...

• nene 8 years ago

Do you think Ghanians are fools to vote for this arrogant party,?How long do you want people to be sleeping in darkness ,with so many jobs closing down and a corruption going on ,then for people to vote for such a party. Oma ...

• KP 8 years ago

Your own party people voted against your president and you think the rest of us will vote for your incompetent president. Please just stop dreaming because we have suffered so much under this government and will not make a m ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

The secret evidence that I have received is that NDC is behind the NPP headquarters raid to one destroy Togolese registered names in our registrar.Two NDC looted the computers to look for names that NPP has register as it mem ...

• Kofi Asamoah 8 years ago

Ndc will win by 1million votes.
    These insults and utterances will always keep npp in the opposition forever.Ask yourselves how many times have you won elections in Ghana? He is a pepe yet ruling you.

• NYEBRO 8 years ago

Isn't it a disgrace a Doctor can go this far? NOT SURPRISING THEY OWN THE EC.