You are here: HomeNews2015 11 09Article 392841

Sir John posters pop up

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

I will vouch for Sir John 110% times. Let us re-elect Sir John; he's been there before. The confusion and misunderstanding that engulfed his tenure should be avoided this time. He's gone through tough tests and will be a bett ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Why do black people like too much face polish. Be yourself, men and women.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nana Kwaku...
    Elsewhere she would have been in Nsawam by now,I hope Madam Charlotte Osei of the EC is picking some lesson from this woman & Vicky Hammah.Mahama hasn't got the eye to pick ladies for appointment.

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Give your vote to NDC and John Dramani Mahama to destroy your native country Ghana. You are unwise if you are boldly saying that Nana Addo has no leadership qualities! Wagyimi pii eno nti sua nyansa! Okay?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

kwasea, listen to the wise man your propaganda will not save you this time. Nana Addo never ever lodged in Hotel when he visits London. This shows that you are an idiot in that you are saying things that you don't know. Oba k ...

• Uncle 8 years ago

We lost in 2012 with all those so called Nana Addo loyalists...what can he do again...Please Akuffo Addo stop tearing the party apart

• )))))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 8 years ago

MOTHER FUCKERS. STOP YOUR LIES

• ... 8 years ago

Handwork of the NDC

• MegaMind 8 years ago

its never true. Anyone can do a design with a party emblem and spread it on the social media...

• Joel MacCutchen 8 years ago

Why now, I don't think NPP is ready for 2016

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Nana's group is undermining every authority within the party they disagree with. What a party of crooks!!!

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Compensation claims galore....

Constructive Dismissal.

Unfair Dismissal

Breach of Terms of Employment. ;))

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Enemies of progress.Where are the group calling themselves let my vote count?

• Amina 8 years ago

Hahahahahaaaahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaahahaha weeeeeeiiiiii my stomach, my stomach is busting !!! Alhassan Iddridu hahahahahaaa eeii it's hard oooooooo not easy to steal a name when you are not a muslim. If you don't mind yo ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Vote for Sir John for what? The Congress is not here, why campaign for him? NPP should realize that positions are won in elections.

Removing people because you disagree with him rather create or deepen factions which wil ...

• PAGA 8 years ago

i perfectly agree with you bro.thanks so much

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

Sir John and his mafia group causing mayhem NPP will lose again and in return they will blame NDC

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

Sir John, Okyere Darko, Blay are the brains behind we can't work with them, and agenda 2020 propaganda. He cost Nana 2012 elections and he is gonna do it again 2016. Suro onipa na gyae saman, Nana.

• salinsa 8 years ago

he is very much aware

• Patriot 8 years ago

These posters should have been out long ago! Just that the NPP supporters themselves never dreamt about such a move, but rather, it is the NDC criminals who are trying to stoke the embers of the present confusion which, in fa ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Patriot, what you must know is that there is no truth in the NPP. Why blaming the NDC now?

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Asawaase killing was blamed on the NDC by your party and now we know the TRUTH that it was caused by NPP THUGS and bullies. Now you dare blame NDC again. So when will your kind accept that your party is full of paaataapa croo ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Why is npp always blaming its misfortune on ndc? Are they telling Ghanaians should they're voted into power they'll be controlled by ndc? What a shame? People with no sense always behave this way. Wise up.

• Odeifuor Kumi 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is a holder of Msc Maffia masters degree. If Ghanaias mistakenly vote him come 2016, he will chase every single individual who does not agree with him on any issue out of Ghana including his own npp members. What s ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 8 years ago

Odeifour Kumi, don't be silly. We are in a Democracy, which itself means a very divisive system. In that, people may always feel free to voice their concern as to what Leaders' views should be supported by the masses.

This ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Really? U r just dreaming wake up please. Democracy where? In npp? Where there is no freedom of speech nor freedom to demonstrate!!!!! HIPPOCRATES

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,JUJU KILLER NDC,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,NANA KWAKU BONSAM HAS EXPOSE MAHAMA HIS JUJU CRIMINAL DOING HMMMM EEEEI GHANA WITH MAHAMA ITS NOT GOOD

• sikdo 8 years ago

God published. kwabena. Agyepong. the. murder. kwabena. Agyepong. Afoko. the. killers.Moslems
    In the. world. wake up
    Afoko and. kwabena. Agyepong. is.killing. the. Moslem s.now. thesay. kill. two. Adams. mahama. and

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF 8 years ago

NUBER ONE SIR JOHN,NDC HATE THE TRUTH CRIMINALS,MAHAMA DOGS ARE FOOOOOLS AS MAHAMA HIMSELF DEAD GOAT MAN IN NDC HAHAHAHAHA ASEM

• Oswald 8 years ago

ANOTHER ASENTI FOOL,MORON N A WAR MONGER.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Day one sir john is enemies to kwabena is being working against kwabena long time

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

It has become too bloody and disgusting.Thank you.

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

so tell me who is behind all the power wrangling and the killings since Afoko and kwabena Agyapong were elected?

• concern Ewe citizens 8 years ago

Lies! !!!!!!!

• Gyan Chicago 8 years ago

This is false propaganda against Sir John. Anybody who is familiar with the NPP Constitution, knows it does not work that way.
    Please put a stop to misinformation's such as this. The author should be ashame of himself

• latif adams 8 years ago

afoko and Kwabena used Nana akuffo addo name to campaign for them self.but now see what they are doing.god is watching.

• duke 8 years ago

TO EXPOSE THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS WHO HAVE TAKEN GHANA HOSTAGE.

We have a right to see it just as we saw the video of the corrupt judges. Anas, release it now so we can understand why the politicians are the richest in t ...

• Nana Eko Jones 8 years ago

Is this a suggestion?...eii NPP and NADA-D you ppl should forget 2016 elections

• kwame tafo 8 years ago

ghztfrdesnjklodswa

• kwame tafo 8 years ago

tghujkilsdecbnm

• MemyselfandI 8 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. I can't stop laughing!
    NPP, What a funny party!
    Every day, there is something new to laugh about NPP. I am having a good time now and hope it will last till the end of November 2016 when NPP support ...

• Dacosta-Italy 8 years ago

Npp will hv peace if nana resign as leader of da party.nana cannot unite npp so he must resign

• I speak my nind 8 years ago

Eiiiii,can npp survive with everybody wanting to be a King?" Said by Be Wreko Brobey aliasTarzan."Sir Johns again alias English man.

• dedehene 8 years ago

Coup de-ta` indeed! Hahaha

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Sorry, MY VOTE is gone somewhere else!!
    The Dwarf CANNOT unite the party.....touring Europe and where else and HOPING for the STOOGES to do the groundwork and he'll come back to ANNOUNCE what a GREAT PARTY.....Tweaaaaaaaaaa, ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

"Sir John" IS JET BLACK ! What is wrong with that ???? Is he ALSO using BLEACHING CREAM OR the picture was "doctored" ?????
    Blackman with our Inf.- Complex !!Hmmmmm

• akurugu daniel akurugu 8 years ago

Sir john hmmmmmmm

• banana nana 8 years ago

Afoko boys are lieying

• Afrifa 8 years ago

Bull shit,this is nonsense,am not surprise sir john is also behind the ongoing npp internal wrangling, he will never come back,idiot sir john

• Sam 8 years ago

President Mahama is a hardened criminal .He will never be spared the damages he has caused to nations .Mahama and Wayomi will vomit the state funds .President must know his position is not lifeless by all he will by all charg ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

Look at his rotten teeth.

• bb 8 years ago

You are stupid don't bring religious issues here

• Akwesi 8 years ago

NPP slogan by any means possible. Akufo Addo you have succeeded. Congrats. Come 2016

• Eric 8 years ago

This is childish and Selfish making Nana work more difficult

• ABU BABA - U K 8 years ago

All the two Npp people who were killed died in the absence of Akuffo Addo. What is the cause. Those who are his supporters are rather sabotaging him. He should take note of it because those who said hallelah betrayed Jesus.

• Tsetsekule 8 years ago

Nana said "he died as a patriot". Go and give the family some brown envelope.

• Akowuah 8 years ago

The picture looks more beautiful than even the man himself

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Fake things from NDC.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

This man always talks and pretends like a villager. Didn't know he is so handsome and young looking.

• Ben 8 years ago

Beware of NDC. They are crooks. They are doing anything and everything to cause confusion in NPP.

• stigma 8 years ago

This is fabricated story lies if Kwabena step aside does it need election is interim being appointed by the NEC to act as general secretary and chairman where from this whoooo rented press

• Ananse 8 years ago

oooooooooooh hahahahahahahahhwheeeeeiiiiiii my stomach ooohahahahahahaahaha eeei national patapaa party (npp) i love this party.everyday there is something new to laugh about.what a funny party

• Akwesi 8 years ago

NPP has now turn into Concert Party, Jokers of the year.smh