You are here: HomeNews2015 10 22Article 389290

Pastor arrested for possessing guns

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Konkonsani 8 years ago

Too much konkonsa in Ghana, like Anas and co.

• Awudu Nuhu 8 years ago

Though he is a man of "god". he deserves to protect himself unless he is amassing guns for the dooms day, just like David Koresh

• Prince 8 years ago

Eiii these Christians with their pastors again hmmmm... Asem beba debi

• jalila Massachusetts 8 years ago

These all die be die pastors are pain in ass

• Asoreba 8 years ago

This is foolish. How many guns are in people's homes, some of which are used in highway robbery? With all the foolishness going on in Ghana these days, everybody needs to have a gun at home.

• roy.usa 8 years ago

Have they stopped arm robbers from going to people's house? He have the right to protect himself from low-life arm robbers.

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

Jail him!!! He is a rogue. He is not an honest person.

• Steve Hartford CT. 8 years ago

possessing a gun for protection doesn't make a pastor a rogue, had you not read of pastors being shot in churches ???. you'll be the next target of arm robbery and let Ghana police be your savior .

• Truth 8 years ago

I don't think the pastor need a gun for protection when he preaches 'Jesus is saviour ' and 'no weapon fashion against me shall prosper' and 'if someone slaps you turn the other side for him'. Clearly he doesn't need a gun un ...

• kwame momma 8 years ago

he was arrested in 2005? u guys need editors. lol

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

Master Kwame, Thanks! I was actually looking at the script in disbelief! I was asking myself: If this guy was arrested in October 2005 how could they be asking him to appear before the Court this year? Has he been on remand a ...

• forward ever 8 years ago

People who go to those churches are fools

• Loyalty n disloyalty 8 years ago

KWASEA GYIMIIIIIIIII !!!

• Saint 8 years ago

Pastor why will u own a gun when you have God

• Emmanuel Baah 8 years ago

Was he guiding his bible or what? Fake pastors.

• humble 8 years ago

aaaa do won't robbbers to killed him b4 defending stupid police leave him,too much kokonsa in Africa especially Ghana