Read Comments Comments (74)

• Joe 8 years ago

NNPP will lose because of viable projects

• ,. 8 years ago

Funny as usual

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC-----
    If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to create ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama and the NDC are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians; they are rather interested in prestigious signature projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites , regardless of whether t ...

• --++WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE SOD-CUTTING KALABULE PREZ

THE BULLSHITTER PRESIDENT, WHO ONLY GOES ROUND THE COUNTRY CUTTING SOD EVERYWHERE, WITH NO COMPLETION OF PROJECTS

HE IS JUST A DECEPTIVE PRESIDENT. THE AZAAR PRESIDENT.. FULL OF LIES ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fools to vote NDC again. We never voted for you in the first place anyway. If you want evidence, go ask Vicky Hammer. Juloi

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Is this developmental projects can be found in Ghana or in Heavens? Or is it true that only NDC people can see that in Ghana? Tweaa NDC ne Mahama agyimifo yi?

• APRUKUSU 8 years ago

KWASEATO YOUR BORROWING DOESN´T MARCH YOUR SO CALLED PROJECTS.GHANAIANS ARE MORE WISER THAN YOU IDIOTS.TELL US WHAT YOU HAVE DONE WITH 90BILLION CEDIS YOU HAVE BORROWED.AYA SA EYE SU EYE MO NI TWE ASIRI EMMOA MMA.WE ARE GOIN ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

I AMBUSHED OTIKO DJABA'S PUSSY BECAUSE OF GUERILLA WAREFARE IN THE NPP.

• KWAA 8 years ago

Which of the projects this guy mentioned has really alleviate poverty in Ghanaians?The most important projects like electricity which could have helped people,like barbers,hairdressers,electricians and many more couldn't be s ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Mr. minister,better think of the welfare of the people rather than to think of winning power. Ghanaians will decide your stand in 2016 according to your work.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Listen to that propagandist of a minister. What happened to the voice recording from Talensi? Look at his mumu face! You'll all run like horses into hiding soon.

• koooo 8 years ago

shame onto you.

• Apaloo Moses, Belgium 8 years ago

Eh minister omane. I believe any irrational or idiot who contract loans knows what to do with the money based on his/her needs.

We want thinking ministers not people like you and mahama who are heading ghana to nowhere.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Mirrage, NDC again never and ever

• appiah 8 years ago

apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu ...

• piero 8 years ago

Exercise in midiocrety. Every government does that. Put the economy on track and stop fooling yourselves, ndcs.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Mahama thinks sprinkling a few projects here and there with reckless borrowing is impressive to Ghanaians. Youth unemployment is extremely high, prices of goods and services have sky-rocketed, the Cedi is in a free fall, comp ...

• Waaluk 8 years ago

My brother, who is a cocoa farmer has the following complaint: his cocoa beans were purchased over three weeks ago, but he hasn't been paid yet. He has been making futile journeys in the hope that he'd be paid in one of these ...

• appiah 8 years ago

MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOW LOSING AWAITS HIM,YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS.NO WAY IF HE LIKE MAKE HE BUILD WORLD TRADE CENTER HE GO LOOSE.AHHHHHHHH ENKA YAGYIME ROFFFFFFFFF

• Yaw John 8 years ago

Borrowing to build infrastructure at half the value of the debt and stealing the other half and thereby running the economy into the ground should win him the presidency? Look, Ghanaians are suffering because of this presiden ...

• Efo 8 years ago

another educated fool.

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

With the huge revenues accrued these are only projects you could boast of for a country like ghanam

• forward ever 8 years ago

Only FOOLS will vote for mahama again.

• Grave yard 8 years ago

only your prostitute monkey mother will vote for NDC first

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

NDC have borrowed more than the can show and it's clear they have failed to uplift Ghanaians from poverty, unemployment corruption etc. All that they preach is propaganda and Ghanaians have had enough of this shenanigans. Wis ...

• Jackie Jones, VA 8 years ago

When people don't have jobs, when people sleep in darkness, what worth does infrastructure mean to them. Foolish people

• gyan 8 years ago

Buy a generator. Create jobs within you own environment and stop blaming the govt.

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Good Lairs even lair to themselves , so let this sad Minister dream on!

• con 8 years ago

I am soo disappointed by journalist to not ask questions about how the liars of NDC communicators. First they mention a lot of work but they refused to mention the cost of each projects. 2.how many debt They borrow.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

When projects are being hurriedly completed for votes, it doesn't last. Watch all these projects that are being embarked on because they want to stay in power, they will not be able to stand the test of time. Projects are goo ...

• ZOYARI 8 years ago

DR OMANE BOAM who told u that development is only about physical infrastructure? go nd revise your notes and come back.feeble minds ruling GHANA OYE ASEMOOOO hmmmmmm.

• Georgee 8 years ago

The 90 billion cedis development projects? You will have to name them with the cost of each.

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

We shall see if Mahama's developmental projects will help him win. If you are that confidence then why are your folks vehemently opposing a New Register? Keep on dreaming and after 2016 most of you will find your way to Nsawa ...

• OKUKUSEKU 8 years ago

Greedy fools

• Mr Raymond Agyeman Duah 8 years ago

Propaganda won him the post. ..so I won't say more. .

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Pls enough of this 2016 election. We are suffering ooooooooo why?

• Alex Dapila 8 years ago

The minister is right on point n there is no dispute about that at all.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Kwasea, sit there and joke. We shall see 2016.

• anna 8 years ago

ndc thieves stupid minister if ur a mininister hoe can ghana move forward

• Kwapps 8 years ago

A whole country like Ghana building just two fly-overs in 8 freaking years amid all this borrowing, where is all the money gone! It is beyond despair to witness systemic brainwashing of the uneducated to believe how the Ashan ...

• Anin, USA 8 years ago

Stupid Omane Boama, are the citizens happy with the current economic conditions, see kids doing okay in schools, Ghanaians are living in stoneage kind of conditions. Omane Boama think.

• kojo 8 years ago

U see how stupid same so called minister always think,we ghanaians have given u mandate uptill now u can not even bring ur economy on track even the worst thing is about dumsor dumsor u are not thinking about how u and ur so ...

• Samuel 8 years ago

Only fools like you will vote for n d c

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

Dr, you are a fool. Do you think we have no conscience

• kb 8 years ago

look at that disgraced doctor. tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

BUSH TALK AND NONSENSE.

• Patrick greece 8 years ago

This people pushing forward because their of poket

• yokogari 8 years ago

NDC HAS BURRIED GHANA IN DEBT FOR GENERATIONS TO COME AND YOU TALK ABOUT WINING ....WHAT ? COMUNIST IDIOT

• dagion 8 years ago

You guys think insult can win you vote,continue with it and you'll remain in opposition till thy kingdom come

• Omanba 8 years ago

It's always amazing when u hear the ndc talking about developmental projects. What did president Manama say when president Koffour was doing developmental projects? He said it was an exercise of mediocrity, now he is also ex ...

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

Omane Boamah what is development to you?; Is it dumsor,or collapsing NHIS,or creating looting n sharing is what you fool call development? idiot like this will see stealing as development.

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

Omane Boamah what is development to you?; Is it dumsor,or collapsing NHIS,or creating looting n sharing is what you fool call development? idiot like this will see stealing as development.

• Oboy 8 years ago

Joking!!!! do we eat all these, every government do all these things, why r u people making noise about these things.

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

But who likes Nana as a president? It will be good to seek asylum where ever he is because the best he can do is 43% in 2016

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 8 years ago

MAHAMA THIEF CORRUPT.AMD KILLED MILLS WILL DROP ALL NDC AND MAHAMA 2016,GHANIANS ARE NOT FOOOLS AS NDC MAHAMA EVIL

• obour germany 8 years ago

Oh thank u so much when we look we cam see it aboa ba kwassia to!

• Nana Kwaku Boateng KariKari 8 years ago

Precisely .. JM 4 sure! Eye Zu

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

In your dreams. Ghanaians are enduring economic hardship and higher cost of living and you think your government has been impressive. You will be voted out soon.

• p.tosh 8 years ago

even 2020 surerely ghanaians knew jj rawlings came and rescue the nation from criminals bandist govern,banker 2020 ndc. nana addo no way 4 u.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Mahama is only a thief...A stealing president. Corruption has filled his belly. Rawlings would have shot him dead in those days. Fellowship of fools serving a criminal.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Tell the dead goat president to stop his panic tour and get back to his office and think about fixing the numerous problems the country is facing. Governance is not about taking too much and empty promises. Shame on Ndc . BET ...

• POSITIVE THINKER, USA 8 years ago

As a concerned citizen I'll like to pause and ask this so-called Ph.D guy the following pertinent questions:
    1.How many Ghanaians are employed even to work for these construction firms?
    2.How many Ghanaians die each day out ...

• Pius 8 years ago

I think ryt from Dr nkruma's regime till today, no gov came n never did all wat Dr Omani is saying. Pls let's be realistic. It's ur responsibility as a gov to initiate prgms n policies that would alleviate the sufferings of t ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC has stolen so much of state money in the name of projects. Repair of runway at Kumasi Airport costed Ghana $29Million. What is the contract sum of Kejatia and Central Market projects???? Akromfo fekuo NDC. Ghana will puni ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

The Govt Minister has exposed the main election strategy of the NDC of showcasing a few developmental projects paid for by plunging the country in high levels of debts. Only in Ghana would a Govt Minister be so arrogant & foo ...

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Omani Boamah brags to friends about the large number of suits he owns. Such infantile mind. Ghanaians are not fools and we will vote you and your corrupt NDC out.

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 8 years ago

Which developmental project and where is it at, North Tongu or Kete Krachi?

• Joe boy 8 years ago

Omane Otoolege, if projects alone were pre-requisite to victory in elections I think NPP should still be in power. NPP discovered oil for Ghana, constructed double and triple lane roads even my own village saw a tarred road f ...

• Obrefo 8 years ago

You've borrowed over $20 billion, collected over $40 billion taxes and duties, over $2 billion grants and over $5 billion oil money all in the last 7 years with little to show for. The projects you're talking will not add up ...

• dramanipepe 8 years ago

Looking at this ugly shit makes me feel like taking a shit. Who are this idiots that vote for these monkeys

• Yussif 8 years ago

Have ever believed NDC ll lose elections in the past for us to think that this time what you re saying is true?now we re being told by your eastern regional chairman Atta Mills was a mistake of a president and a complete wais ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

The only developmental projects we see are, the over abundance of big hot red lips in government. Like the king who loved beautiful clothes, we sure can see a naked Ghana dressed in an imaginary golden landscape.

• Onyameasem umar R faruk 8 years ago

I did not understand you people. Are we in Ghana, for part development or for Ghana development? Now NPP did not like NDC, NDC did not like NPP. But we are all in Ghana.WHY?