You are here: HomeNews2015 10 19Article 388505

NPP-USA Welcomes Nana and Rebecca Akufo-Addo to the USA

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Alibaba 8 years ago

Ask your Nana if he can provide his educational certificates this time round! .Also ask him why Oxford is conspicuously missing on his resume.Lastly,ask him whether indeed he is a lawyer & why he can't quit smoking weed.
    If ...

• prekese..USA 8 years ago

your idiot

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

This short man Devil is just going to solicit for money to can and "Chop". 419 Flagbearer. Who says he will become the next president. Shameless Nana, where is your party chairman and General Secretary?

• ODASANI 8 years ago

GOD BLESS NANA ADDO GOD BLESS GHANA.

• yamo 8 years ago

As an American, past long time resident of Ghana, I left Ghana because of the NDC, NPP is the only hope for Ghana. NPP and Addo are welcome in my country anytime, even in my home anytime.

• ####### 8 years ago

WHO CARES? THEY CAN EVEN DECIDE TO KEEP THEM IN THE USA. NOBODY WILL MISS THEM IN GHANA.

• Martin 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo should be asked whether he intends to resort to violence when he's once again defeated in 2016? The NPP is a carbon-copy of the Republican Party when it comes to alienating and marginalizing voter. No wonder Akufo ...

• Patrick greece 8 years ago

You talk shit you thinking your poket right idiot follower

• Martin 8 years ago

Brush up on your English language before you spew your brainless invective. Stupid asante man.

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

AAAHHHHH! Your English Stinks though!
    NPP members CANNOT speak obroni
    Engliiiiiiiiissssshhhhh ooooh!
    Ah! Asembeni oooohhhhh! Ah! Aden?

• Obuaba Tabiri 8 years ago

There are no accounts available for all the monies collected since 2007 to date. They are still against registration and voting in your cities of residence. They think we are all illiterate. Read, research and blog. What is t ...

nana is our last hope no hope mr promise honorable dumsor mahama no hope our nation fall down day and use mahama

useless mahama Mr dumsor

• Elliot Ness 8 years ago

Do you know what conservative principles stand for in the US? It is a synonym for white purity, white supremacy, and an ongoing effort to relegate the black person to his savage dominion. This man has no idea what the conserv ...