You are here: HomeNews2015 06 09Article 361607

Heads to roll over Wednesday’s national disaster – Ato Sarpong

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Ali Manama 8 years ago

It is a lie Mahama hasn't got "The Balls"to touch anybody. It will not happen.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: BILLY BILLY---------
    IMAGINE BUILDING INTERNATIONAL AIRPORTS IS NDC PRIORITY SO THAT THEY CAN OVERBLOAT THE CONTRACT SUM AND POCKET STOLEN MONIES....Does NDC Know That Woyome Money Could Have Built Good Drainage Syst ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Mahama we have pointed long ago is a curse upon this nation of ours , all we will see as his legacy is the incompetence , deliberate sabotage of anything worthy or valuable including virtues , lack of morals or conscience and ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

"Since then, the “black man” has occupied the shell of political office but not proved that what the white colonial masters couldn’t do to improve the lot of his people, he can do. Problems making it difficult for Ghana ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

Unless we accept the fact that we have failed as a people, and are willing to eschew the stupid partisan politics in the country and die a little for our country, we are doomed. We will continue to be the laughing stock of t ...

• Ben 8 years ago

We have heard and seen this circus movie before.

• Africanus 8 years ago

Those culpable will be shuffled to the president's office as reward. That is the only thing Mahama knows how to do.

• Saviour 8 years ago

HE SHOULD BE PONDED IN HIS CHOKING KORLE LAGOON

• Grace 8 years ago

All will come to nothing if Mahama, the principal incompetent, visionless leader culprit does not resign.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

This bearded beast called vandapuje says your useless finance ministry failed to realease flood money. So if heads nead to roll, where do you begin that? Thieves. You think God is like you? You want to keep the money and star ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

I will be pleasantly surprised if Mr Mahama acts this time around. He was disgraced at the Ecowas summit by his staff. What happened? Nothing! And many more. Mr President, I dare you to act this time. Please! I still doubt.

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

MAHAMA'S HEAD IS NUMBER ONE IF ATO IS SERIOUS.

• YEBOPOWER 8 years ago

The first step to solve any problem in the ecosystem is for the NDC president to resign. He must leave with his criminal ministers. Ghanaians must rise and make this happen as soon as possible. Enough of the trial and error p ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Let's see the action first! We are now tired of the empty talk from you dopey toothless guys!!

• bone marrow 8 years ago

hmmm i always say dat dis is nt de time to apportion blames bt rather de time for us as a nation to find an elasting solution to dis canker.de govt.as a matter of urgency should source for fund to costruct good drainage syste ...

• General Mosquito 8 years ago

see another stupid Ghanaian...ur fada and ur moda...that is what is gonna role....kwasia

• Abaji 8 years ago

This disaster should have been fallen in the VOLTA REGOIN so as to reduce the NUNBER OF NDC VOTERS

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

This is just TALK.

• ogyam 8 years ago

Heads should roll from the top to the bottom.

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Trust me,this lame duck ain't gonna do shit,he's a weakling and ain't got the balls to do that.

• apuuu 8 years ago

Mr Edward Ato Sarpong I will tell you the root cause of our problems is greedy in the government and the citizens fairly to do the right thing apuuu

If you can't touch the main man, then leave the small fish. BTW, who are you to make heads roll? Don't forget to add your big head too!

• Oman Ghana 8 years ago

LET THE AXE FALL

• Bediakpo Kofi 8 years ago

IMPOTENT MAHAMA

• Bronze 8 years ago

Mahama is a woman, he cant roll anyone.
    Ghanaian s are like a bull cow whose need force as the Fulani has be doing to the cows when they misbehave. We need military rule now.

• Aikins 8 years ago

Gyimii minister, give us a break who's head were you referring to, Yours or mahama's. So now that the whole world has seen how stupid and corrupt your mahama is, can't ndc find at least one reasonable person who can advice hi ...

• Ruby yalele 8 years ago

stupid! You could not go after Woyome but you claim heads will roll. I suggest you roll your head for a psychiatric check up.