You are here: HomeNews2015 05 27Article 359736

Afoko had ‘serious confrontation’ with late Adams Mahama

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Who killed president Mills?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THEY HATED THE VICTIM N EXECUTED HIM IN A NAZI STYLE ATTACK .. AGENDA 2020 JUNTA ARE RUTHLESS

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

DR TRUTH, THIS GUY MUST FACE THE LAW COURT AND IF FOUND GUILTY

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo is a fat liar and can't be trusted, all that is happening in the Ashanti/Akyem Npp is orchestrated by that guy Nana Akanfuo Binaddo. Npp isn't a political party it is just like their primitive chieftai ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

foolish people like Amasa Namoale must not be allowed in Ghana's politics 2016 and beyond. He is dangerous to our democracy and not good for the progress of Ghana. HE IS FOR NDC AND IT MEMBERS AND NOT FOR GHANA. SELFISH AND F ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Can you tell us what he has done?

• All-Die-Be-Die 8 years ago

Your ugly bitchy mama did...

• Accraboy 8 years ago

You are a murderer.

• African Eagle 8 years ago

WOULD YOU LIKE TO HAPPENED TO YOU OR ANYONE IN YOUR FAMILY? GOD HELP YOU...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 8 years ago

Imagine Npp supporters kill their own, any outsider out there should be careful not to engage in any Political argument with an NPP supporter because an NPP supporter is backward.

They easily get offended and can get a cut ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Kola, political assassination is not the best for a country like Ghana. Any reasonable person will condemn it. Is it not true also that such political murders are not limited to NPP alone? Start from Nkrumah's time and do the ...

• The beauty of ignorance 8 years ago

I think you should rather have stated that he should start from the Danquah-Busia time when those crazies in the UP/NLM went amock and started bombing and hacking to death, anyone in sight.

• Ampabeng Kusi 8 years ago

The two must step aside they have demonstrated by the death of the Upper East Regional Chairman that they cannot work with their regional and national executives of the party.

• Ohranie 8 years ago

You do not only become nervous but also very apprehensive when negative things are said against your party.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

political assassination is not limited to NPP alone.Dr kofi Lutterodt the founder of People Popular Party[PPP]was found murdered in is his room.
    An NDC Executive was burnt to death in his shop at kokompe in Takoradi some so ...

• PAPA NZEMA FANTI 8 years ago

BRONG AHAFO REGION, THIS IS WHERE NDC DID FIRST TWO ACID ATTACKS...GOOGLE OUT THE INFOR...

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

Disrespect and lack of decency is all what ashantis have.I guess its in line with their greedy culture which also requires that you have no shame or regard for others.NPP and its ashantis need to take their murderous ways bac ...

• PAPA NZEMA FANTI 8 years ago

STUPID EWE NATION QUIT UR TRIBALISM AND KNOW TODAY THAT UR NDC CARRIED OUT FIRST ACID ATTACKS IN GHANA IN THE BRONG AHAFO REGION,,,,TWO HORRIBLE ACID ATTACKS BY NDC IN THE B/A REGION,,,

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

If I were you I will keep quiet,your Rawlings is number 1 murderer in Ghana followed by mastermind Tsatu Tsikata.@Ewe nation you don't have a region nonetheless a nation.SAD.

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

I'm not gonna keep quiet when these ugly ashanti invaders from Malian dersert regions are ruining my homeland.Fvcking ugly asante maggots go to hell.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Who was chased by thugs? The suspect or Adama? The word thugs cannot be associated with late Adama.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Why on earth could the deceased prevent a whole National Chairman and General Secretary from holding meetings anywhere? He can't say he wasn't informed else the next question is, how different was that from Kwabena Agyepong a ...

• alenwine 8 years ago

shcemer or wat ever b ur name sef u r not crious at all.

• kutsii 8 years ago

I am very happy that NPP is being confused and unattractive. The evil that men do lives with them and after them.

" ACID bambaala, pourri pourri pinui corn torla. Yriga wompini iaaaa ACID puni Bolgatanga ? Nonsense

• Sam 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Amensco 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Togbe 8 years ago

Ashanti killed Attached Mills for Mahama to become president
    Ashanti killed the Judges including Kwabena Agyapon's father
    Ashanti killed Acheamong and other generals during Rawlings pseudo revolution

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Ewes are notably known for kill him for me.Experts in murderers and masters in killings,Nobody can break that record and the history.The champion still remains.

• Appiah 8 years ago

Ghanaians are still pretending not to know the main perpetrator of this crime. If they still refuse to know, I want to tell them that,Akufo Addo, is behind it. Has anyone try to find out the thugs who attacked Paul Afoko and ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Appiah report this to the police.ur so called president has the resources to fight drug trafficking.It's like you guys don't know the use of the state powers at your disposal.Crass incompetence

• Puupuu 8 years ago

Almighty God, save us from these politicians ! Where shall we run to? We are surrounded by our enemies and water ! The NDC is killing us, the NPP that is waiting to also share the rest of the booty are fighting , the rest of ...

• Asugbe Juventus 8 years ago

it z rather unfortunate that we as Ghanaians can't just be without being disturbed, nw we are at a stage we need change, we need change, and wat z that change,

• kofi Adjei 8 years ago

BBC NWES are you reason like human,everything you will say look like you are a fool