Methodist Bishop scolds NPP over Mahama's death

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Talk about morality

• jack 8 years ago

ghanaman what is politics?

• ½GHOST 8 years ago

Take Religion out of Politics. Both are deceitful anyway but they don't mix.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari is jus like that evil Soccer player , What is his name? ::::::::: i even forgotten his ugly Name, Yeah i do remembered the Name now, ( SUAREZ).  

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

NANA'S CHANCES OF WINNING ELECTION 2016 IS VERY BRIGHT AND THIS SCARES THIS BUFFOON BBCNEWS TOOOO MUCH BCOS GHANA CERTAINLY YEARNS FOR A CHANGE FROM THIS CLUELESS, THIEVING NDC GOVT

• SEEK, Berekum 8 years ago

NPP IS A PARTY OF EVIL DWARFS AND THEIR LEADER, THE MIDGET , IS THE WORST PARTY LEADER EVEN COMPARED TO ADOLF HITLER. HE WILL CAUSE THE PARTY TO BREAK UP.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Just because Akufo-Addo has his members and followers singing dumsor does not mean that his chances of winning the Presidency are any bright. This is the same Akufo-Addo who relied on the prophesy of a quack pastor who claime ...

• Lord 8 years ago

My dear don't make that uncivilized man feel important. That BBCnews or whatever he calls himself is an attention seeker. When you reply or comment about his writing, he feels proud. Ignore him completely .

• Close Observer 8 years ago

AFRC/PNDC/NDC JUST TOO EVIL.
    THIS IS WHAT THOSE YOU SUPPORT DESTROYED. YOU SEE HOW HYPOCRITICAL YOU ARE? YOU GIVE YOUR IDENTITY TO OTHERS, YOU CALL PEOPLE NAMES YOU DESERVE. TAKE YOUR TIME AND READ THE FOLLOWING:

In addit ...

• Nana Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

Killing is not morality? I am greatly amazed by your lack of knowledge.

• kodjo Okoto 8 years ago

Thank you Bishop. How can NPP, all of sudden, has turned out be hate mongers?
    How can this party manage the affairs of the whole Ghana if they cannot manage their own affairs?

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our all die be die plan
    And forgive us our supreme court verdi ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

ACID BOMB KILLERS IN GHANA? WHO IS THE LEADER THESE COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS PARTY? OH TWEAAAAAA AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT? IF YOU CAN'T RULE ONE THOUSAND, PEOPLE WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT YOU CAN RULE SEVEN THOUSAND, OR MORE ...

NDC IS A TOTAL DISASTER DUE TO THEIR ECONOMIC CRIMINALITY SO GHANA WILL VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER TO IMPROVE OUR ECONOMY....

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Your comments are not selling Ghanaians has noticed the failures and corruption incompetent president Mahama's government the NDC and will vote against him in 2016

• Close Observer 8 years ago

AFRC/PNDC/NDC SIMPLY EVIL.
    THIS IS WHAT THOSE YOU SUPPORT DESTROYED. YOU SEE HOW HYPOCRITICAL YOU ARE? YOU GIVE YOUR IDENTITY TO OTHERS, YOU CALL PEOPLE NAMES YOU DESERVE. TAKE YOUR TIME AND READ THE FOLLOWING:

In additio ...

NANA IS UNSTOPPABLE DUE TO NDC 419 NATURE WHICH HAS DRAINED OUR ECONOMY COMPLETELY

AND WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT GHANA WOULD BE ENTRUSTED TO A MAN OF AKUFO ADO' S CALIBER? THE MAN IS UNINTELLIGENT, VINDICTIVE, ARROGANT, EVIL, VIOLENT AND ABOVE ALL, VERY UGLY.
    At the IEA debate, he was asked about what he ...

Your comments are not selling to majority of Ghanaians,NDC can't fool many Ghanaians again.

• Akosua Frema 8 years ago

Hahaha God bless you I love your prayers my brother

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

BISHOP THANK YOU!

• Eye freeee 8 years ago

Ayensu by calling for reinstatement of allowances, which the economy cannot support, is singing the NPP tune of everything must be free and playing to the gallery. Free canopies for funerals. Free chairs for weddings. Free ...

AFTER NDC HAS COMMITTED SO MUCH ECONOMIC CRIMES IN GHANA, DO U THINK GHANA WILL LIKE TO RETAIN NDC AGAIN?.....NEVER NEVER,,,,ACID ATTACK OR NO ACID ATTACK NDC IS LOSING ELECTION 2016 BCOS GHANA IS COLLAPSING UNDER THESE NDC T ...

AND AFTER NPP HAS COMMITTED SUCH DESPICABLE ACTS AS BOMBINGS, ACID THROWING, HOARDING OF FOREIGN CURRENCY ETC, TO CREATE PROBLEM FOR US YOU STILL THINK THAT THEIR CHANCES ARE BRIGHT? YOU MUST BE THE MOST STUPID PERSON ON EA ...

• k.gyasi.com 8 years ago

The best thing for me to do now is not to vote at all.Politics is a wicked subject!!

ALLAN FACTION WONT GIVE NANA PEACE OF MIND TO OPERATE AS FLAGBEARER AND THIS IS VERY SHAMEFUL...TOO SHAMEFUL AND TOO CHEAP....ALLAN FACTION BOYS JUST COLLABORATE WITH NDC AND RAIN DAILY ATTACKS ON NANA ADDO AND NPP ON MUNTIE ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

AN IDIOT IBRAHIM SAIDU, YOU ARE REALLY BLIND FOLLOWING COCAINE DRUG ADDICT AKUFO ADDO. HE CAN'T BE PRESIDENT IN KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA NEVER NEVER NEVER. EVEN HELL, KNOW THAT THIS UGLY OLD MAN DWARF, IS A TERRORIST AND EVIL. AS ...

• Jude 8 years ago

What have Akoampe Ahoofe to say about this? Thats what I am waiting for.

• andre 8 years ago

Are a politician or a man of God? You climb God's pulpit to preach to people to change and u landed on NEW issues.which book of the bible is NPP

• Bombay 8 years ago

Who is this foolish and EVIL DEVIL trying to decieve? Maybe his tribal party the npp? Why did it take him so long to have the voice? Because people were asking the reasons for his silence? These are the real devils that the b ...

Nana Addo is for PRESIDENT in 2016.GHANAIANS ARE YEARNING FOR A CHANGE.NANA CAN FIX THE ECONOMY.

• yaw 8 years ago

With screew drivers and hammers abi ? hahahaha

• Akosua Frema 8 years ago

Hahaha I love your prayers God bless you Ghanaians will judge coming 2016 NDC all the way

• Moosi 8 years ago

Agenda 2020 galore!

• otto1 8 years ago

This reverend minister cant give a message without talking about the government. Ghana men of God

• kweks 8 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia must resign. They exhibited poor leadership. They must be blamed for the murder. The writing was on the wall but he left for Europe. He didnt care or did not have his priorities right. Nana must go!

• kutsii 8 years ago

Bosomtwe Ayensu, u are a stupid fetish priest . Ur tin god the dwarf Akufo Addo and his terrorist party have been expised big time. Ur foolish scikding is nit necessary . GOD is already scolding the ancient evil dwarf. Nonsen ...

• Evidence 8 years ago

Quack Bishop

• #twothings# 8 years ago

This Bishop is really vague. His comments are always completely empty nd it baffles me when I hear him speak soo ignorantly.
    I'm beginning to think he feel Ghanaians are stupid, illiterates are always in the dark.
    Pls Bish ...

IF THIS ACID BOMBING HAD HAPPENED IN NDC, MEMBERS WOULD HAVE BEEN SKINNED ALIVE BY NOW. NOW LOOK AT THE TONE WITH WHICH THESE SO- CALLED MEN OF GOD ARE SPEAKING. ONE CAN SEE CLEARLY THAT THEY ARE WORRIED AT THE DWINDLING OF T ...

• PLAIN PLAIN 8 years ago

For once, the darling Bishop of the NPP is now the one to nail them. God actually works in mysterious ways. The weapons of your enemy would be turned against him.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could behave this way then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall into a ditch.
    Who asked Dr Danaa to take ...

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS BISHOP OR POLITICIAN,BIAS BISHOP TALK ABOUT JESUS CHRIST AND STOP PREACHING POLITICES.

• Azaya 8 years ago

Bishop Bosomtwi-Ayensu, did I hear you right talking about National issue in respect of this barbaric violent act ochestrated by your tin god,Akufo Addo? You see, things like you are the main problems in this ciuntry that we ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Kofi, USA, We're all witnesses that npp managed Ghana very well far above the years of JJ Rawlings PNDC, his NDC, Mills NDC and Mahma's NDC and the times of p(NDC) there were killings like the Kumepreko one where 4 people inc ...

• Yahaya Abugri 8 years ago

NPP is adept in organizing demo against NDC because of dumsor without offering any tangible solution. Unfortunately, they could not handle their internal affairs resulting a murder of a regional chairperson. How effective is ...

• Moore 8 years ago

Does the bishop have any concrete evidence that the murder was politically motivated? I thought the police have just begun with their investigation and have not concluded yet. Or has God revealed to him? Or he wants to be see ...

• BOSS KLAIR 8 years ago

Ghana should know the silence of men of God in a state is the loudness of all the wrongs the country cant survive and more.They serve as check to our leaders.

• Landlord 8 years ago

indeed men of God. for lack of knowledge my people perished, if it cannot be done in the house then is it not better to stop than following this man ? he cannot stop taking politics to the alter, even when he had started well ...

• papa chris 8 years ago

I think those of you insulting the bishop have not heard him preach before . He can preach very well, just that the media always pick him on issues of national concern. But of course it is their right to talk about issue ...

• KOGYAM 8 years ago

IS NDC HAPPY? NOW THAT THE FIRE THE MINISTER OF GOSPEL HAS SHIFTED FROM NDC TO NPP

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Instead of posing that question, you ought to be asking why the NPP is hell-bent on violence to the tune of carrying it out against its own party officials, resulting in death.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

What the Akufo-Addo led NPP is doing to its members with ALL-DIE-BE-DIE is precisely what it intends to expand over Ghana should it mistakingly win the elections. Fortunately, Ghanaians have come know Akufo-Addo and his gang ...

• kofi adjei 8 years ago

BBC NEWS you are very stupid bastard