You are here: HomeNews2015 05 24Article 359453

Hanna Tetteh: Adams Mahama’s killers must be prosecuted

Read Comments Comments (46)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Including Akuffo Addo and his Clones,How can a party who wants to win elections 2016 be barbaric. God punish them all and be opposition for forever.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED PROF ATTA MILLS

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could behave this way then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall into a ditch.
    Who asked Dr Danaa to take ...

• kaven 8 years ago

Saw an opportunity.Was the late President poison by power hungry NDC officials. Check this out. There was benefits in the NDC camp to be made hence perhaps why?

ei the famous porn star mum hv found her sluty voice. Whats more important now is dumsor n the corruotion not forgeting the cedi. Atta Mills family said u pple killed him we need police to investigate that one too.

• Gidusworld 8 years ago

You are just a fool and nothing more than that. How on earth can you make this statement about this honorable woman,calling her a prostitute is a bad thing on your site. Reason again and make a better statement.

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

Stupid guy,, what about mahama? sensless mahama the most stupid president Ghana has ever had is mahama.

• IDIOTIC BBC NEWS!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Wise woman,
    Don't fall. For the bait and comment on the NDC. I believe Kofi Adams is not showing maturity, using the murder of a fellow politician to play politics
    I hope it doesn't come back to bite him
    Enough said

• Patapaa 8 years ago

The NDC is suspected to be behind this heinous crime. Only time will tell

• JAMES BASSA 8 years ago

LOOK AT THAT SACK OF SALT TOO!

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Prosecute also the person who killed NDC Volta region minister as well as the late president Atta Mills.

• IDIOTIC BBC NEWS!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Kofi Adams didn't comment on that murder within the NDC
    Immature little Kofi Adams, playing politics of murder

• Dan 8 years ago

WHEN DID NDC AG'S OFFICE PROSECUTE ANYONE successfully?

• ASAMOAH-ABOAGYE 8 years ago

All die be-die at work; yen akan fo de, at work; Atiwa koraa ye kyeree won kakra, at work. If our dear country would be thronged into anarchy, then it would come from Nana Akufo Addo. Remember what he told the NPP gathering a ...

• FAITHGROWS 8 years ago

well said madam! it cuts across the political divide and this impunity must change!

• OH YES 8 years ago

The killers of the late Atta Mills according to Yaw Boateng Gyan who alluded to some tapes should be hanged according to the treasonous nature of that criminality.
    There needs to be swift investigation, apprehension and pro ...

• Amen 8 years ago

This is not NPP internal matter. Over the years politically linked deaths are not investigated. Now we are paying for it. Even PPP which we thought were innocent are deployed masked Boko haram rebel, assassin and ninjas at d ...

• Toner and Ink. 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Ibrahim Kungfu. 8 years ago

what of the murderers of Yaa Naa. Hanna.

• asem 8 years ago

What is that supposed to mean? Samia had already taken the lead. No one is coercing you to comment.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

The fact that this even needs to be said is a confirmation that the justice system is a joke in this country.

• Peter Baanare Atampugri 8 years ago

You didn't even call for investigations into Mills' death!

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

WE MUST BE CALM TO ELECT NANA
    AS OUR FUTURE PREZ
    =======================================
    WWW CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    WE WILL TURN OVER A NEW LEAF
    =================================
    PROFESSOR TH ...

• Re ckucks 8 years ago

will u shut the fuck up?. When mahama killed atta mills where were u? nonsense bring baq our woyome money
    you thief

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

WE WANT THE SAME THING FOR PROF. MILLS DEATH.

• Shoot Rawlings 8 years ago

Is it not the same thing everyone is saying? Big nose, fat tummy Hannah Tetteh must shut the fuck up. What has she said about her spoilt son's bonking behaviour? Give us a break old woman.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Useless ashawo descendant have u told Ghanaians about the one who Murderd ATTA Mill which your founder J J is now saying is a blessing ??. MAHAMA killed ATTA just to win election which u are all stealing from it. God will pun ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Can u imagine Afoko's bro Gregory standing trial for murder of Adams Mahama and at the same time Paul Afoko battling the NPP for survival of his chair ?

Can u imagine headlines reading 'NPP CHAIRMAN's BROTHER JAILED 25 YE ...

• KK 8 years ago

Hannah extend your energies to the killing of Peter Kojo Kenyeso DCE for Nkwanta South and tell your NDC PARTY to furnish the police with information leading to his death.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Madam you're right! But I also remind you to press for the prosecution of those NDC members who killed NPP supporters in Agbogbloshie after the 2008 elections, as well as those who brutally assaulted Ursula Owusu and Abu Jina ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

stupid woman. have you finished solving the ghanaians being killed in libya,RSA,and indonesia problem?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari is jus like that evil Soccer player , What is his name? ::::::::: i even forgotten his ugly Name, Yeah i do remembered the Name now, ( SUAREZ). 

• Re ckucks 8 years ago

check your tenses you fool.

• Mensah 8 years ago

who instructed to run over a human being and killed for no reason

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

Hannah Barrel Kpoda Tetteh what about the KILLERS OF ATTA MILLS?

• Michael 8 years ago

my fellow people,lets wait n have trust in the police.pls people like NDC party should shut up becos they killed PRO MILLS,even up to now the family member re demanding to know what kills him.have u given them the report.

• Nana 8 years ago

You are now talking of the rules of law .what is the out come of late president Mills killing?doesn't it deserves to be investigated?

• Evelyn 8 years ago

What killed Prof. Mills let alone has someone being interrogated and let alone prosecuted? No wonder you have no man in your life. Shut up. NPP needs you not

• De 8 years ago

There shouldn't be a call for prosecution and rule of law in one case and a deliberate silence on similar incidents of violent destructions to party and state properties and bodily injuries caused by NDC irate foot-soldiers. ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

This anal-lust must rather call for Atta-Mills killer's prosecution within her satanic organisation NDC. Who never knows that it is Pepeni Dramani Mahama who assassinated Mills by the calls from the outcast mulato Rawlings ! ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

What has she done about four Ghanaians poisoned at SA. Or she is now the interior min. Hhhhmmmm osono na ahwe ase na ........

• ndc nr one killers in history 8 years ago

NDC MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,1996 AFUANKWANTA ,JJ DID THE SAME TO ONE NDC MAN,BEND HIM AND HIS HOUSE,JJ NDC GO FREEEE,FOOOOLS

• OMAN BAPA 8 years ago

NDC EEEEI WHAT ABOUT EX.PREZ MILLS????MO NIMOFIE ASEM.MAHAMA ALSO MUST TELL THE POLICE FOR JUSTICE PERIOD

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Hanna Tetteh, did you first prosecute Mills' killer, the killers of the 4 Kumepreko demonstrators and the killers of the Nkwanta DCE? Hypocrites, Ghana is dying tell your president to fix the economy and also bring a solution ...

• Dogg 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, there's no need to always state her previous position. She's now the FOREIGN MINISTER! It's okay to say FOREIGN MINISTER!!!

• Joseph 8 years ago

Pls come forward and ask for arrest and prosecution of your partymember Betty mould