You are here: HomeNews2015 05 08Article 357388

Show Respect to Akuffo-Addo - NDC Germany

Read Comments Comments (66)

• KUMASI VILLAGER 8 years ago

What kind of article is that. Are advising or you are pulling people's legs. Keep your advise to yourself. What you just did is even worse than the demonstration, you are preaching against. You are rather showing gross desres ...

• Adongo 8 years ago

Look at you and the comment, you are a wretched coward

• Baah 8 years ago

Leave NPP, they keep tickling themselves and laughing. They will regret in next year.NDC will shock them.

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Mischievous

• THINKQUICK. 8 years ago

The advice is for NDC supporters in Germany, or are you contemplating joining the Akatamanso family?

Aba, can't you read and understand?

How is Nana Addo going to get a message through some of these NPP followers,hmmm?

• Mwaayaa 8 years ago

Thanks my brother, good advice and my God bless NDC. Some unpatriotic Ghanaian feel Ghana should die, Ghana will never die............

• Kemetse 8 years ago

You have exhausted all your strategies aimed at denigrating Nana Addo but with no success. Who cares if you choose to do a different thing this time round.

If the NPP had not ruled Ghana between 2001-2009, we just don't kn ...

• Efua 8 years ago

Do you know that we must respect each other? Do unto others as you want them to do for you.There's a saying that you would reap what you sow! This is just the beginning,The Motia that would not think for himself at the age o ...

• DI wo fie asem 8 years ago

Do you have evidence spit it out.Stop hideing it in your ass.

• KA AKYIRE 8 years ago

I SALUTE YOUR MATURITY AND IF YOU CAN EXTEND IT HERE IN GHANA BECAUSE NPP THEMSELVES ARE NOT MATURED AND WANT GHANA IN FLAMES

• Skipper 8 years ago

what is the sense in this piece or article? i dont even know how to describe it.is Nana Addo de prez of Ghana?he can never be hold responsible for dis damages "Mahama Dumsor" has caused de country. plz lets reason a lit bit

• Aikins 8 years ago

I just can't understand why are some ndc supporters soo stupid.

• faithgrows 8 years ago

UR DUMSOR RECORDS ARE INDEED DOCUMENTED FOR ALL TO SEE.

• Kpan 8 years ago

I hope people will realize just how pivotol the 2016 election will be,and vote to put an end to this nonsense so that our leaders can begin the process of purging & reconstruction

• Nana kojo 8 years ago

let focus on Ghana development, leave election 2016 Ghanaians are not fools... watch out

• Abongo 8 years ago

He commands none and he is one of the drugs kingpin in Ghana. Show him no respect

• Mensah 8 years ago

drug addicted fool

• Ti-Lung 8 years ago

Well said Brother,sensible person may God bless you and keep up the good work

• Amidini 8 years ago

You mature leader, demonstration has nothing better to offer us.

• KA NA WU 8 years ago

Black is good in nothing as it was said by P. W. Boltha, former South African President. To me, Boltha was right; buy a black man guns, and they will kill themselves. Our politics is just insults, nothing good to offer, pov ...

• THINKQUICK. 8 years ago

POVERTY, DISEASES ARE NOT THE ONLY PROBLEMS IN THE WORLD.
    The whiteman indeed dragged the whole world into 2 world wars. They have their problems.
    Instead of always looking to condemn the black man, why don't you offer th ...

• /////////// 8 years ago

TWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEA, RESPECT MY FOOT.

• KOFI 8 years ago

GRADUALLY THE NDC IS HIDING BEHIND DEMOCRACY TO DIVIDE OUR NATION. THROUGH THEIR RENTED PRESS AND THOSE WHO CREATE-LOOT AND SHARE, THEY HAVE DONE THE FF:

. HIRED RENTED PRESS HOUSES TO ATTACK ALL WHO WHO SPEAK AGAINST TH ...

• how can africa go forward with all th 8 years ago

Hypocrisy is killing us. Robing peter to pay paul. The writer in short is an idiot.

• Akuraga 8 years ago

What has the writer done? fool like you

• Kwesi Koomson 8 years ago

Cola Nuts last long in the mouths of those who value it.
    Wise thoughts.

• Eric 8 years ago

These German burgers should just focus on doing their cleaning and other odd jobs to survive rather than involving themselves in politics. Nkwaseafoo nkoaaa......

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

PRIMARY SCHOOL TALK. WHAT IS ALL THIS TALK ABOUT "GERMANY HAS GOOD HEALTH SERVICE AND IT WILL NANA AKUFO ADDO IN ELECTIONEERING." GERMANY HAS GOOD HEALTH SERVICE AND NDC CAME AND COLLAPSED THE NHIS AND SCHOOL FEEDIMG PROGRAMM ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Well done, Hon. Secretary.

• USA 8 years ago

what npp did we are going to pay them back.

• Method Man 8 years ago

Mischief galore. The NDC can never wish Nana Akufo Addo well. They are deceiving themselves. NPP beware of the NDC. They even wish him dead

• VICTOR DUADO 8 years ago

I thank you very much for that advice.We should show the whole world that NDC is not a violent party

• Adom T 8 years ago

Hon.Dr to be, the only General Secretary of the NDC Germany Chapter.Well said and we will show Nana Addo the dues respect and we wish him all the best in the coming years.

• TK 8 years ago

We have a big respect for Nana Addo.NDC have no time for useless demostration.Drunkers and bush animals can follow our Pr.JDM to everywhere to demostrate against him.We don´t care!

• KKK 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD LEARN FROM NDC I AM SHOCK NDC GIVES A VERY GOOD ADVISE TO HER SUPPORTERS. NPP WILL SAY GO AHEARD FOR THE DEMO IN SOMEONE COUNTRY. NDC VERY GOOD PARTY

• obour 8 years ago

U stop lies why are u always lies ha what wrong with you NDC can not stop akofo addo or neither demostration

• Daniel 8 years ago

You can go ahead and demonstrate against him because all the Ghana's economic woes occurring under his watch. Idiots.

• Farmer George 8 years ago

Ghana needs a party, and I hope a government that would lead the people to reclaim Ghana from the NDC and their 'create, loot and share politics'.
    What we need is government with a clear voice that says we would end austerit ...

• Mahama loot and share, 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG CORRUPT,BIG LOOT AND SHARE,IN GHANA HISTORY,KWASEA MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEAVE BONES FOR GHANIANS WOW,HOW COME???HE IS A THIEF,CRIMINAL,EVIL,CORRUP SINKING,COLLAPSIND GHANA,FOOOOLISH ...

• Koffi Agbadra 8 years ago

WHAT NDC ACHIEVEMENT? CHEAP PROPAGANDA PARTY.

• Ohene Marfo 8 years ago

I always feel sorry for the people of Ghana when read NDC and NPP insulting each other, the saddest thing is you people don't love Ghana you love your parties so even if what your party is doing doesn't benefit the nation, yo ...

• Patriot Kaya 8 years ago

NDC is a party full of mischief and nonsense. They will initiate and organize all kinds of nonsense and yet accuse others of being the architects of same. They bring down a democratic system, and then lay claim to being the o ...

• Sincerity 8 years ago

The black race is the most powerful race on earth. When the Master politician, Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, said...the black is capable of managing his own affairs...that began his systematic overthrow. Likened this to Dr. Mar ...

• Sincerity 8 years ago

NDC is a rogue, brigand, bandit party with sole aim enriching themselves at the expense of the poor. The founder started it, thus he is quiet now. It is witten...I am a jealous GOD visiting the iniquities of your fathers..... ...

• OSY GUY 8 years ago

I THINK IT IS GOOD AS GHANIANS WE LEARN TO OBEY THE CULTURE OF RESPECT AND NOT TO ALLOW POLITICS TO DISUNITE US.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED WHEN THE PRESIDENT CAME TO THE US AND GERMANY WILL HAPPEN WHEN AKUFFO ADDO VISITS GERMANY.JEROME KPAN, YOU ARE NOT A WISE MAN OR WOULD HAVE ADVICE THE CAT AND ALSO THE MOUSE.

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

Look, don't stay in a foreign land and be talking what you don't know about. Akuffo-Addo, is just too old for Ghana. AKUFFO-ADDO IS TOO OLD TO LEAD GHANA. He is Seventy-plus(70+yrs.)years old. What do you want out of him ? Do ...

• coooool fish 8 years ago

and where is the so call, NDC Germany ?

• aksammy 8 years ago

what is this Nonsense.please take this from this plattform...The whole world knows how bloody is this National Demonic Party...where ever there,s darkness there is nothing better to show...keep your mouth shut...

• Eunice 8 years ago

What an ignorant comment that nana will get good medical attention.come to think of it , have u take notice of president mahama? Well for ur info he looks like 70yr old wino is not smart. Bottom line with novision

• Eunice 8 years ago

We keep on saying that NFC people excuse me that they have no brains

If anyone wants to demonstrate, why do you want them to stop? Respect for the elders has been killed by Rawlings and his disciples long ago. Please stop being hypocritical. Since when did respect become part of the NDC vocabu ...

• Citizen 8 years ago

Ur comments shows the kind of home you were brought up from.
    Am sure ur parents will be ashamed of you by now.
    If they are NOT, then I font know.

• asaase 8 years ago

from the end of the statement it seems the man Akufo Addo is going for medical attention. If I may ask, do people demonstrate against some one going for medical attention? I always taught Ghanaians in Europe were civilized mo ...

• AYITEY,ACCRA 8 years ago

NDC AND THEIR STUPIDITY.

• Galbose 8 years ago

These Naa yele ( ndc) people? only god can save us from their wicked behaviour. All ndc followers are very cruel than south Africans. With all your corruption, nayele (cocaine), create, loot and share as well as dum kuraa,u s ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Hold a demonstration against Nana Akifo-Addo for what? He isn't the president to be petitioned. The said group certainly doesn't know what they're about. It's just laughable to NDC supporters stage a Demo against Nana.

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Execuse us. What has the NDC achieved the 'Dumsor' or the party's collaboration in cocaine business?

• USA 8 years ago

asaase you are the most stupid person on this plannet who is akuffo addo dwarf, ugly what did he do for ghanains or you think npp is ghana.the same thing is going to happen in germany

• Opayin 8 years ago

Jerome,very intelligent and matured.God bless you.