You are here: HomeNews2015 05 08Article 357362

"I Don’t Know Why I Joined This Useless Party” -Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

He is the NPP and without him, the party will collapse.
    What A Nation?

• fun 8 years ago

Fools, the idiots hardly knows themselves, yet they want to control a nation to it doom.

• Kwaku Ofori 8 years ago

Look at them, instead of them to unite so that, future politicians will also learn from them look at what they are doing to themselves.

Unity is better than self interest

• daniel 8 years ago

this man need psychological therapy

• Asanti 8 years ago

I dont even know how to discribe this our leaders, why would this man still remain in the party? This is a great sign of losers. The NDCs will definately win again, then you take it to court looking for a favour to turn the v ...

• King 8 years ago

Hmmmmm

• King 8 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Citizen 8 years ago

NPP could not condemn all die be die, they never condemn akanfour party, the still stood for osafo marfo's comments etc etc so how can they condemn Kennedy Agyapong? There is know even unity in the party how can they unite an ...

• Citizen 8 years ago

He does not need nothing, he is just a fool

• me 8 years ago

This man is really getting out of hand. hh.. all factors are indicating NPP can win the next general elctions and these big men have become enemies of themselves. This issue is speaking his mind is really getting out of hand. ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

First time Kennedy Agyapong is right. Kennedy it wasn't you only, the whole world including the members themselves knows very well. No wonder the love to be in opposition.

• Joe 8 years ago

If you are not useless yourself you will not join them. Be a man to grow up.

• African Eagle 8 years ago

The man is one of them, so we can depend on him to give us information. Thank God he is one of them.

• BLACK 8 years ago

KENNEDY YOU ARE IDIOT YOUR PARENTS WERE IDIOTS EVEN YOUR GRANNIES WERE IDIOTS .WHY HAS YOU STILL IN THE PARTY TILL NOW IF YOU ARE NOT IDIOT?USELESS MAN .ABOA BI BA .GROW UP .THINK BEFORE YOU TALK . DONT TALK AS IF YOU TALK FR ...

• samuel obeng (UEW) 8 years ago

Funny you think this you stupid publication will influence the exercise.We in NPP know better and does not need publications from idiots to make decisions.

• PRINCE UEW 8 years ago

STOP POLITICIZING AND BELIEVE IN JESUS CHRIST. FOR HE IS JUST AROUND THE CONNER.DON'T YOU REMEMBER WHAT HE SAID "I WILL COME AGAIN".IF WE REJECT JESUS,GHANA WILL NEVER MOVE FORWARD AS WELL AS NPP AND NDC. WHAT GHANIAN LEADERS ...

• BODY 8 years ago

THIS IS A USELESS PIECE OF PUBLICATION. BATURE, YOU WOULD HAVE WISHED IT HAPPENS BUT I BET YOU, IT WILL NEVER EVER HAPPEN.USELESS MINISTERS EVEN INSULT THE INTELLIGENCE OF GHANAIANS BUT YOU SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND DO NOT SA ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

NPP MADE YOU RICH UNDER KUFFOUR. YOU GET AWAY WITH YOUR DRUG DEALS AND NOW YOU BOAST OF OWNING 128 HOUSES IN GHANA.
    DONT BITE THE HAND THAT FED OR FEED YOU.

• kbk 8 years ago

they are trying to sow a seed of division in the npp party.this is how the devil works, a brother against a brother and father against son. this is pure ndc ways of directing attention from DUMSOR,dumsor to this nonsense.

• Abena 8 years ago

Agyepong should know how to talk to his party members and the people of ghana. If he thinks he's rich he does not feed the ghanaians. Why do you talk about every little mistake members make? Are you the only wise man in the p ...

• Francis USA 8 years ago

Hahaha useless indeed, by their fruits ye shall know them. No wonder everybody knows ur useless man that's why you join useless party

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

If it's true that this dude said something like that,then he should be disciplined.No individual is bigger than the party,he's rich and so what?He's such an arrogant and a loose cannon who will only destroy the party and walk ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Stinking camboo publication.

• Asempasa 8 years ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG SHOULD RESPECT THE PARTY THAT MADE HIM KNOWN&POPULAR

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

You can go to hell, Ken Adjapong. If you drop dead tomorrow the party will not fold up or disband. The typical bush man you are, you spend half your time bragging and throwing your weight about as if you are the one who feeds ...

• wycled 8 years ago

hajj hajj anti npp shit

• Petit 8 years ago

Can they sack him, we are waiting to hear the outcome of this vetting

• E.B Mark. Kintampo South District 8 years ago

oh Kennedy, you again?
    Just tell the whole world what Honourable Kennedy Agyapon will gain if NPP forever remain in an opposition.
    Have you just forgotten that it took the leadership of this party uneasy to come to where t ...

• wofa Yaw papa bi(niger) 8 years ago

I think this is the time people must comport themselves sometimes when we go anger, Bible say' s men do evil when we go anger, the party which has give birth to you, you insult, Kwabena , becarefull!!!

• FIRE 8 years ago

npp is not serious to win power. what is happening. disqualify him and he will stand independent candidate and win.his seat is not about npp but Kennedy as a person.

• layman 8 years ago

Gross display of stupidity and irresponsibilty,how credible is this pro-ndc newspaper and see how another set of morons are uttering about this fabricated story.alhaji bature and your team of fools should wise up .mmmoa mma