You are here: HomeNews2015 02 26Article 348258

NDC man busted for cocaine

Read Comments Comments (65)

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC IS THE NATION'S NARCOTIC DRUG CARRIERS!!!!! A VERY DIABILICAL PARTY!!!

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

This Narcotic Distributors Committee is totally disgrace to Ghana

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

Where do Ghana Police get their training or operating manual from? There is nowhere in the world would a suspect in custody of the police can pull up his/her phone and make calls to his/her associates…..

• facts 9 years ago

Now ghanaians will understand why NDC quickly jumped into conclusion that NPP was a cocaine party. THE NDC IS HEAVILY INVOLVED IN THE DRUG BUSINESS and wanted to cover up their evil activities by branding the INNOCENT NPP wit ...

• KOKROKO 9 years ago

They are destroying Ghana completely. They have looted and stolen everything in Ghana's coffers. Now, they have resorted to illegal drug trade. P/NDC revolutionary culture has destroyed our country.

All these NDC gurus are ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington -London 9 years ago

Once opepeni mahama is president ndc will continue their cocaine business. His brother Ibrahim mahama brought huge amount of cocaine from Brazil to Ghana. I have the fact and l already disclosed this to ghana police but th ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

THE NDC HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THGE DRUG GURU. REMEMBER BENNEH WHO WAS BUSTED IN SWITZERLAND AND JAILED, BUT MADE TO COME TO GHANA TO SERVE HIS SENTENCE AND RAWLINGS FREED HIM ON ARRIVAL IN GHANA, INSTEAD OF BEING MADE TO SERVE HIS ...

• BLOTE EYE. 9 years ago

PNDC/NDC STARTED COCAINE BUSINESS DURING RAWLINGS TIME BUT NOT NOW,SOME OF THE PEOPLE IN EUROPE KNOW THIS ONLY THEIR FOOL SUPPORTERS ALWAYS DENY IT.THEY STARTED WHEN RAWLINGS WAS A BUGA-BUGA PRESIDENT IN GHANA.PATINTIN WAS TH ...

• TOTO AGBO. 9 years ago

Have u forgotten that we are in Ghana?

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Muntaka is an "Ashawo" lover caught in the act, and does not have the integrity to become a "Chief Whip" for any respectable party with a platform to preach to others except in the NDC party.

When the VIP lounge was used ...

• Lloyd, Washington DC. 9 years ago

The most corrupt establishment in Ghana is the police Force. Very corrupt and sycophants.

• Co Equal 9 years ago

This is all about equalization

• Mboasemaaa kwaakwa 9 years ago

No wonder Ghana Police came top of the corruption list in Ghana

• Aponkyenkrakra 9 years ago

Even when SUBAH had done nothing in the arrest of these simbox fraudsters, the CID boss, Prosper Agblor, was showering praises upon subah. He must be admonished that even though nobody is apolitical, as a police man you must ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

ndc members are working hand to hand with the women Nyla that was busted in london

• mimi abdel naser 9 years ago

that is why he cant think or do anything for Ghana since he was elected his head is num from the drugs

• Alhaji smoke 9 years ago

kwasiya asem,what do u wont mahama to do agine.U saff u no get num head,but u no they fit pay ur bill u wont diss mahama

• akans must unite 9 years ago

U bokoharam incarnate, from hijab to bombs. Who is mahama,? The vice who masterminded the death of his president,? God will surely curse him if he has a hand in mills' death. Thief, bandit, divisive ,

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Hypocrites! They'll always accuse others of dealing in cocaine but it also turns out that they're complicit in the cocaine drug business. Isn't that ridiculous? NDC, as I've always pointed out made this illicit drug business ...

• LYDIA BLAY 9 years ago

DAILY GUIDE LOOKS FOR NEGATIVE STORIES TO CREATE A CERTAIN NEGATIVE AGENDA.THIS DEFINITELY IS USELESS,NEGATIVE.UNPRODUCTIVE AND UNPATRIOTIC NPP AGENDA.

• OPKSTAR 9 years ago

Now let Ghanaians judge for themselves, Is it NDC that are hard drug dealers or NPP?

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Imagine the story is about NPP, will this be your respond or comment? Ostrich.

• Maami Esi 9 years ago

NDC police

• Possible 9 years ago

Ghanaians are Tired of NDC and NPP ,Narcotic Drugs,WAR,Ghanaweb can you come out with better NEWS?????

• nunkaawa 9 years ago

Oh journalist what r u driving at. Compare ur level of reportage to that of a UK journalist and give ur self a %age

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

The case will not go anywhere ,every wise person in Ghana knows that NDC is bunch of criminals with tribalism intentions than NPP , what happened to those culprits of Ayeles issue? Dawood is walking freely in Ghana now , poli ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Daily Guide again

• B FRANCA 9 years ago

Nayele frame up. NDC lower manya execuitive frame up???????????. Keglo frame up. What went into the police investigation to authenticate a frame up? Ghana police God is watching

• OSUMFOUR 9 years ago

live the man alone,no justice in that rubbish ghana

He is protected by the umbrella. No problem for him.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Information are not forth coming yet you write a story and say NDC man busted for cocaine? Daily guide oh no

• Amega 9 years ago

MASLOC here too? Trouble come ooo!!!

• Don 9 years ago

I'm waiting for a time when Ghanaians will address issues without politics...backward nation

• True patriot 9 years ago

No wonder they de police is de most corrupt in gh...everything dey do proves dis assertion ryt...we live in a country where almost everybody has lost their conscience....des pple officials may think they as safe once dey sinc ...

• True patriot 9 years ago

I'm lost of words how pple are turning a blind eye to de seriousness of this case...we living in a country where pple can deal in drugs, do all kinds of illegalities and still ve their way through just bcos of their money or ...

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Why waste your time watering a tomato plant that will bear you no fruit? Everything now in Ghana is a " cover-up " We live in times of lies and see no evils. You can swap all you want but, the flies will still buzz in your fa ...

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

Daily Guide but you are not guiding us on the right part with this NDC this and NPP that.A citizen of Ghana has been arrested for Cocaine not political party.Am either NDC or NPP but a Ghnanian.You need to face reality with y ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Thanks for your comment sir...

• MAATA ASIEDUAAH. 9 years ago

NOT AN ORDINARY GHANAIAN BUT AN ASSEMBLY MEMBER OF A RULING PARTY WHOSE MEMBERS ALWAYS POINT HANDS TO INNOCENT PEOPLE WHO HAVEN'T DONE ANYTHING WRONG.AHBA WHY SOME GHANAIANS ALWAYS HATE WHAT IS TRUTH.IF IT WERE NPP MEMBER YOU ...

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

That claerly shows how bad you are professionally. Always get your facts right before confronting poeple. All you do is hearsay and nobody needs that. You are simply doing the job of market women ie gossip.

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

WHAT FACTS DO YOU NEED?.DON'T PROTECT WRONG DOERS.

• Survival 9 years ago

Aseidu Nketia should go there immediately and change the name of the man of NDC to NPP name fast. All bad things are for NPP. There you are, you are always good. Fools. Before we see, Ghana is no longer in the map of the worl ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Daily lie. Nobody takes your news serious anymore except your followers NPP. What rubbish and waste of time and space. Mtcheeww

• kelton 9 years ago

I DONT BLAME THEM FOR all this COVER UPs,With the TOP POSITIONS OF THE GHANA ARMY FORCES & THE POLICE SERVICE FULL OF NORTHNERS & EWES,and MOSTLY NDC GURUS,GHANA POLITICS SHOULD BE TRENDED WITH EXTREME CARE AS THINGS COULD GE ...

• kota 9 years ago

Yellow journalism

• winner 9 years ago

lotto lotto lotto ....Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner is a group of lotto
    forecasters who have come together
    to make ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

NDC IS A FOOLISH PARTY WHEN YOU HEAR WHAT THE COUNTRY IS GOING THROUHG.SO SO FOOLS ARE RULLING.

• BBCy 9 years ago

What kind of selective justice is this.

• Yaa 9 years ago

NDC! You are so desperate to make money in the last two years you have left that you are falling over your own feet to fight everybody to get your nose into the bucket of filthy cash!! One day you will die. And you won't be a ...

• Branaboy 9 years ago

Narcotics Dealing Criminals - Nuff Said!

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Ghana Police 1! ! If the suspect was truly set up why is the whistleblower walking free? This drug bust I guess is not a major haul but can anyone imagine the screaming headlines this would have attracted if the suspect was N ...

• kofi 9 years ago

foolish article

• Adiza USA 9 years ago

Daily Guide doesn't have anything good to offer.Everyone knows that NPP is a cocaine party so Gina Blay you better leave NDC alone

• kansaa 9 years ago

Wat journalism is this?u had information n u want to verify,u approach de right source n u ar given de information yet still u doubt n believe in ur source.wy then did u in de first place enbark on ur enquiries?be serious

• Komivi 9 years ago

I do not see your point. The paper gets information and gets to the right place for verification. The police does not come clean. Why do you fault the journalist?

• eunice amemanya 9 years ago

What kind of journalism is this? Is it spider and cousin story we read when we were young? Where is Gina and gomda. These are serious journalists and they allowed this to slip through? There is no logic in the rather winding ...

• yd 9 years ago

Why do we have to sit and stares for foreigners to destroy our country for us,wake up Ghanaians,don't stand and stare.get your country back from these evils .

• ZAC 9 years ago

Not only are the NDC corrupt, they are also doing drugs.

• KUM U.S.A 9 years ago

I know this Police officer call Asare Naami when he was in Tema C2 Police Station as incharge of the station and he's behavior is still the same he doesn't respect anyone I wonder why he's still in the police service

• Philip New Jersey. 9 years ago

The police in Ghana are all working for the Gov't in power so there is no way the police can serve the public with fairness.They don't trust themselves as people working for the public but see themselves as people working for ...

• No nonsense 9 years ago

HahahahahahahahhahA, this very funny, oh mother Africa.

• Uncle Dee 9 years ago

HAS BAWUMIA LEARNED ANY LESSONS FROM LATE VICE PRESIDENT ALIWU MAHMA’S EXPERIENCE?

If anybody should know about the politics of tribalism, Bawumia should know better. From the inception of the fight for independence i ...

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Ghana would be obliterated from world map,if we do not take care

• ADE 9 years ago

WE KNOW OF NPP MPs DEALING IN COCAINE BUT NOT NDC. ARE YOU NOW DISOWNING YOUR STUDENTS/CHILDREN DRUG DEALERS?