You are here: HomeNews2015 02 21Article 347566

'Asa B' denies bonking ‘twerking’ UCC girl

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Boss 9 years ago

Asa B, admit it. Why in the world you help her print posters unless you have tasted the fruit.

• Osbon 9 years ago

want to be famous in just a single day. Oh Ghana.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

She is a bad girl. She shlt and released the naked video on purpose to garner more undue publicity. Ucc must bar her from running based on these shameful methods of publicity and undue, shameless attention to the University. ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo must be ashamed of his ugly self , for endangering the life's of school kids at his shameful demonstration. Why Nana using the school kids as his shield ? Shame on him for using these innocent school kids ...

• PAPA BOLO 9 years ago

'ASA B'JUST SPEAK THE TRUTH AND BE FREE. YOU ARE A LIAR.

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

That's one fine chick n she got her freak on.

• Big Joe 9 years ago

l am ashamed of this nude nonsense going on.lts a big shame and an indictment on the student populace of Ghana. l passed through the university in the '90's and this is not the kind of behaviour we put up. please learn to be ...

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Strong, as they saw!

She will probably get a lot of votes, many for the wrong reason(s).

Haba!

• Military Man 9 years ago

She doesn't get intimidated easily, does she?
    Definitely NOT a shrinking violet!!!

Humans love stuff visually stimulating so if that wins votes, sure...why not? Just the nature of things.

Hopefully, she will be able t ...

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Clothed!

So, when was there a law against "Twerking" in Ghana, or for posting a video of "Twerking"?

We are not headed Iran-Saudi Arabia-Afghanistan ways, or are we?

So:
    "...3rd Year...Biomedical and forensic scien ...

• MAN WONDER 9 years ago

Mention this name three times and a certain political leader's name comes to mind. Try it.

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

There you are at last ! Haven't read your posts for a long time. Thought you packed bag and baggage and headed to the other side of the rainbow.

I enjoyed your posts very much.
    Please, don't go.

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Never left, Ozymandias!

We are mostly in the public policy areas, with some Entertainment and Headines reads, sometimes.

Regards!

• Paul 9 years ago

Apparently 'sex' sells in politics and there have been numerous prostitutes-turned politicians in various countries including India and Mussolini's grand daughter in Italy. Incredible, but true!!

In this particular case, s ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

There was a gorilla sitting in a tree by a river, when a lion came by for a cool drink. The gorilla thought to himself, "How funny would it be to screw the king of the jungle in the ass?"
    After a moment or two, the gorilla s ...

• Dr GKA 9 years ago

Hey lets publish your stuffs...properly titled and marketed
    email asap

• Phasmida 9 years ago

It's not his materials. He copies from the internet

• yamed 9 years ago

If it's that easy to come up with what Prince Willy does to make us smile, the do the same BUT don't even try to put him down. Go Prince Willy, GO!

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

Especially as he does not acknowledge his sources.

DID YOU EVER ASK TETTEH QUARSHIE TO SHOW YOU WHERE HE GOT HIS COCOA BEANS FROM?
    Why should i spend all my time courting for a woman while i could fuck her for free.

• yamed 9 years ago

All your jokes nudge the gist of the topics. Loving it! Keep it up Prince Willy to make us MERRY hahahahahaa

• bra emma dallas 9 years ago

Massa u be don

• Bombaclat 9 years ago

Another aging lothario who cant keep his pants zipped up!

• Before & After 9 years ago

If you play with dogs, they will lick your lips... shame on all parties involved.

• joe 9 years ago

she needs psychiatric treatment

• Daniel 9 years ago

Why are people so interested in other people's misfortunes and dwell on their mistakes? Why oh why?

• Cocerned Citizen 9 years ago

What is happening in Ghana today? Too much freedom.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

they are addicted to having sex.they will have sex with a toddler

• Close Observer 9 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID FOR MAKING THIS RECKLESS STATEMENT. STAY AWAY FROM TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION.

• ANABA 9 years ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH GIRL.NEXT WEEK SHE WILL CRY RAPE!ABOA BI BA,KWASEA

• PRINCEATTAPY RIBEIRO USA 9 years ago

Asa B denies bonking'twerking'UCC girl

• PRINCEATTAPY RIBEIRO USA 9 years ago

'Asa B' denies bonking 'twerking'UCC girl

• Lofty blinks 9 years ago

U r right my dear

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

DO YOU REMEMBER PRESIDENT CLINTON'S ANSWER "I NEVER HAD SEX WITH THAT WOMAN'.HE COULD NOT EVEN CALL HER BY NAME. THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS COME OUT. RESPECT THOSE YOU HAVE SEX WITH NO MATTER WHAT. DON'T DEMEAN THE WOMEN.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

My friend don't say what you don't know,President Clinton mentioned the girl's name in that interview,check the tape to get the facts.
    "I did not have any sexual relationship with that woman,Monica Lewinsky"

That was what ...

• KKD 9 years ago

SAME AS IT EVER WAS.
    THIS THINGY BETWEEN WOMAN LEGS HAS GOT MAN INTO TROUBLE SINCE ADAM. THE THING SWEET TOO. HONEY TRAP.

• KB 9 years ago

I new this girl had something to do with NPP. Her posters alone was clear. The way they deliberately increased the font size of her ADDO surname with NPP red, white and blue at the background. Now the chickens have come home ...

• Bibisaku 9 years ago

OYIWAAAA......!!!!

Hold on with ur soup for more gari is coming...

We will soon know all d financiers... The background graphics alone should tell u more

• ebo kwarteng 9 years ago

d fact a member of nana's chamber (akuffu)browsed the internet and promised funds but failed to honour the promise doesn't mean nana also visited the website

• Awonore Bolga 9 years ago

NDC fools Shut up and deal with dumsor and stop choping our money, Npp choses whatever suits them so you can cut your throat if you dont like it, ndc thieves

during 2012 campaign. it has turned out that he rather sleeps with mad girls like korkor.

• apuuu 9 years ago

What is wrong with Ghanaians always think about sex look at our movies sex talk show sex even the way some of this ladies dress can't we think something better improve the life of our citizens write good stories so people can ...

• Adiatogbor 9 years ago

It's all because sex sells and that is pure marketing. It's all over the world, just watch commercials, a man and woman attracts folks. if the movie is not about sex, they won't sell and they know it

• FMK 9 years ago

NPP is guilty here. There are always mingling in students' politics. Nana Addo is involved and the University has to sack her outright.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ESHI RADO RADO, STICK TO NPP OR PERISH LIKE NDC GYEEDA, SADA, WOYOMI, £29M LOAN, EVERYBODY LIKES NPP EXCEPT YOU NAKED FOOLS

• Whatever 9 years ago

This is so shameful

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

NPP MESSAGE IS GOOD UNLIKE CLUELESS NDC ARMED ROBBERS, THEREFORE IT WILL ENTER EVERYWHERE EVEN INSIDE YOUR WIFEs PUSSY

• Joe 9 years ago

I want to fuck some

• Asiwome 9 years ago

We are all responsible for the education of our children.

• grace 9 years ago

I find it interesting that no one has commented on the worrying situation that there are political parties funding student politics and poisoning the well right from the source. I noticed when the story broke that the colors ...

• Paul 9 years ago

This is very worrying and apparently has been the case for a long time. I recently read an opinion piece from a chap who is based in the UK, but who was a student at the time when I was studying in Legon. He was in Cape Coast ...

• Bob 9 years ago

Come on Paul I surprise that you've now realised this fact. Student politics have always been political for a long time. Political parties are always involved in strident politics. Have you wondered why most student leaders e ...

• Kk 9 years ago

You can't trust these crooks in politics messing up the future generations.

• None 9 years ago

People get paid by being naked on Social media for big time money but Korkor Addo goes naked for free what shame.

• Paul 9 years ago

No wonder they lack independence of mind, thought and action and when they take up 'leadership' positions, they act as proxys for political parties and affiliations!!!

Disgraceful if you ask me, that over the years many of ...

A guy goes into a bar in Cape Coast and sees a beautiful woman. After an hour of gathering up his courage he finally goes over to her and asks, tentatively, "Um, would you mind if I chatted with you for a while?" She yells, " ...

• AnnaLynne, CA 9 years ago

Big courses in our colleges, butmost students come out and fight for high school jobs in the banks especially the women, they exchange pussy for job. Her English sucked for a college student and bragging about a course you'll ...

and twerks better but amber earns millions of $. she needs a gd manager

• chaquana 9 years ago

You call that desperate twerk better? Come visit me in California ok, what do these gross Ghana girls know. She looks like the pussy stinks like most Africans who don't know sweet aromatherapy safe stuff to clean the pussy fo ...

u mean u twerk better than her? how did u know her website stinks. ok I will visit u and her to see who twerk better and has a better smelling pussy. hope I can still remain a catholic priest after observing u.lol

• chaquana 9 years ago

I doubt it, you shall certainly fall, lol

• QUAYE 9 years ago

OH,SO NPP WAS SPONSORING THIS GIRL? PRINTING HER CAMPAIGN ? SO ASA B EXPOSED...? NPP EXPOSED AGAIN. YOU SEE WHAT GOD EXPOSES THE PEOPLE.NPP AGAIN

• Dean 9 years ago

What crime has Asa B committed. I have 8 beautiful girl friends everybody is doing it.This is no news.They call it private life.

• Theo 9 years ago

You are promiscuous.

• fredie 9 years ago

This stupid monsta of a man called Asa B keep Bonking Girls all around the cape coast area because he is npp m p. Fucken man.

• Ghanaian Italian 9 years ago

Are you people serious in Ghana? Yesterday secret tape todaysecret vidéo .Ah what is meaning of all this?

• kanawo 9 years ago

Abuse of Internet. I wish the use of Internet could be controlled in stupid countries with stupid citizens. Nkwasiafoo you got synthetic phones and now Internet is cheap so you think you can do anything. Big ugly nose, ugly g ...

• Mankrado 9 years ago

He was just helping her with his knowledge and experience. Let's all help the needy whenever we see them like what Asamoah Boateng did. He should be congratulated.

• JAMES KWAME SACKEY 9 years ago

ooooo mmmm ucc dis naa am not sure

• Kumfana Yele from Techiman. 9 years ago

oh what is happening ? is Technology a "CURES OR BLESS". IS Sad.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Very soon that story will be coming out

• Bastard Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is ugly bt likes women

• Eddie 9 years ago

what is happen in Ghana oooooo God help us

• gaba 9 years ago

Guys who marry should be careful oooo, the ladies are recording oooooo, they will secretly record u and n harass u for money oooooo.

• kwabena N 9 years ago

what good will cime out of this lady with such behaviour. ?You shall be known by your deeds. Seriously don't understand how such a person will be vying for such a position.

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Shameless and opportunistic hoe.

• kanawo 9 years ago

A foolish man will still fuck and give money. African men spend too much money on 3tw3, come to aburokyire 3tw3 ain't shit, good 3tw3s that can fuck good not lame Ghana sex

• Name tag headquarters 9 years ago

We do name tags t-shirt printing and souvenirs call 0261600657

• Opana 9 years ago

she is always trying to draw attention, now she graduate....bt mi dear, charley watch ur back,,,,, u will surely meet ur Meter soon !!

• USA 9 years ago

Evil African politicians use VARS FOR NEW EVILS

• Lofty blinks 9 years ago

Need new friends, can watsapp me on 0574810416

• Jam 9 years ago

Ghana is doomed forever if we continue to practice this shameful western style ideology.

It will come to a time when all our well respected statesmen will be criminalised in their old age when they must be resting and en ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

'Aristocrat' girls who use the Universities as convenient pick-up joints used by the elites in our society.
    'Santa Claus' Asamoah Boateng can run,but he can find no hidding place as far as this scandal is concerned! Remember ...

• Big Joe 9 years ago

The word 'discipline' must be revisited in all our endeavours.