You are here: HomeNews2015 02 17Article 346906

Ghanaian beheaded in Libya?

Read Comments Comments (186)

• moyo 9 years ago

The world needs to eradicate ISIS at all cost. These have no respect for human life and will do anything for publicity. Africa must stand firm against the like s of Bokom Haram.

• ZABS BOY 9 years ago

what about US causing war everywhere in the world. Libya was a peaceful country and many people including Europeans used to go there for better life. as a result of US war on terror. if us did not go there, all these wouldn't ...

• KING OF NANA-NUM 9 years ago

May God help us all for evils, the world is going to the end like God said.

• Ayittey 9 years ago

If Mahama and his family would stop their greed, there would be enough for every Ghanaian. The greener pastures are right here. No need to go looking anywhere else for them.

• kokotii 9 years ago

Cant you stop this stupidity for a minute?
    Danm I guess you can't fix stupid

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

It's time for Ghana to join the global coalition to eliminate this bunch of bandits and rapists calling themselves isis !

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WE HAVE NO SNOW TO DEAL WITH. NO BITTER COLD TEMPERATURE TO DEAL WITH. People who have these 80% of the year have developed their countries and made life comfortable for themselves.
    WE HAVE GOLD, DIAMOND, OIL, GOOD LAND FOR ...

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

INFACT, ANIMALS ARE EVEN BETTER THAN SOME AFRICAN LEADERS. SOME 400 YEARS AGO THEY SOLD SLAVES FOR SALT, DRINKS ETC. TODAY, THEY WATCH PEOPLE DIE AT HOSPITALS WHILE THE POLITICIANS RIDE IN 4X4s at the expense of the ordinary ...

• Augusco Boy 9 years ago

WE AFRICANS ARE ALL FOOLS, PERIOD! THE PEOPLE WE SELECT AS OUR LEADERS ARE JUST A MIRROR OF US ALL. WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA TODAY WILL GO ON NO MATTER WHICH IDIOT IS IN POWER.IN FACT, AKUFO-ADDO CAN BE WORSE THAN MAHAMA.

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

Yes, we are !

• OMG!!! 9 years ago

Anybody can make analysis like this and it won't solve any problem nor put food on the table. Come up with ideas and solutions. Lets brainstorm. If you are a guy, I challenge you to try and use your brains more than your wais ...

• KOBBYJONES 9 years ago

BRAINSTORM FOR WHAT, NO NEED AND NO BODY HAVE TIME FOR THAT, WHY DO WE ELECT PEOPLE TO LEAD AND MANAGE. IF THEY CANNOT DO SIMPLE THINGS TO HELP EASE THE PLIGHT OF CITIZENS THEN WHAT IS THE POINT. FOOLISH AFRICAN LEADERS INDEE ...

• Dirty Muhammad 9 years ago

Islam is simply a dirty religion for dogs

• Adams 9 years ago

at whoever you are. ignorant kills and your death will be ugly. be warned........ may almighty Allah forgives you...... Islam is peace!! Sallam

• SHAMEFUL LEADERS 9 years ago

Very true !!! with all our natural resources,and good education due to Nkrumah's free education Programme( May he rest in peace!!)Why are Ghanaians migratind?? The country is being mismanaged by elected or enacted members of ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Ayittey,NONSENSE did Ghana citizens only started to travel because of Mahama? stupid go to Europe China,America and see how many Ghanaians left the country before Mahama was born. NONSENSE

• facts 9 years ago

The world will surely suffer as the cost of hypocrisy goes higher each day. World wide Islamisation by these wicked people have been left to go unchallenged. There is something wrong with it the world leaders know but have c ...

• kwasisei 9 years ago

Its very sad that our leaders are only politically/immorally correct when it comes to 'that' religion. Some individuals fear change, but nature wasn't made for them, just the other way round. They will become extinct with the ...

• Joe, USA 9 years ago

Each country has military but they want to reserve it. Why should the USA always spend our tax dollars to solve other people's problem's. What is the UN for? why is no one doing anything about this?

• True Talk 9 years ago

Muslim Leaders must speak out against these barbaric acts committed in the name of Islam, or we must assume they support them. Are these ISIS guys human??

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Yes, even the Shiite group HezbolLah don't want them at all and can you imagine how an extreme group like Hezbollah speaking against ISIS?

• Ndoo 9 years ago

Well must it be only the muslim leaders to speak. The Christian clergies and all right thinking people shd speak. The muslim leaders fear the USA and their allies. The problem is not with Islam, for the religion even granted ...

• PEACE 9 years ago

WE DO NOT OFTEN TACKLE THE CAUSES OF THE PROBLEM BUT WHAT IS DONE IS WHAT WE BLAME, HOW LONG HAVE GHANAIANS BEEN IN LIBYA, AND THERE WAS NO ANY INCIDENT OF SUCH EVER HAPPENED TO ANY OF US TILL NOW, BUT WAR IS NOT ONLY THE WAR ...

• tuy 9 years ago

ISIS is the true face of Islam. Some people talk about moderate Muslims. There is not such as being a moderate Muslim. Was Ayatollah Khomeini a moderate Muslim when he issued a fatwa, calling for the killing of Salman Rushdie ...

• Kwadwo apedwa 9 years ago

Does beheading, lethal injection and the electric chair defer in its outcome? Four example of Saudi beheadings doesn't make sense since they do it as a punishment for crimes whose punishment Is death. The United States uses ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

All becos our so called gyimifuo leadership failed to build factories, create jobs and increase the quality of life for.The people..so they have no.choice but to travel to hostile nations to seek economic freedom. Blame our m ...

Read my above post

• J0eY L0nDon.. 9 years ago

On my pavement some 17 months ago,was is it because there was no factory in the midlands where he hails original from that was why he was beheaded live on the streets of London?No these are tugs,criminals,cowards who are hi ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

I FULLY AGREE WITH YOU JOeY.
    THEY MUST BE STOPPED! A FULL HALT IN THEIR TRACKS.
    A DISGRACE IN 2015. WHAT HAS GONE WRONG? MOHAMMED WILL DEPLORE THIS ACT.

1,they wanted to rule through medieval ideologies but yet still they are using today's era technology to propagate their hatred ie YouTube, facebook and Twitter yet still in northern Iraq,Somali,Syria etc etc if they catch y ...

• Ada Boy 9 years ago

Saudis apply the beheadings in their penal code,how does that equate with jihadis mustering whole villages and beheading them because of their religious lineage.What crimes have they committed besides being Yazidis,Shites or ...

• tuy 9 years ago

You have a very low IQ. You analyze issues like a politician. Your contention that the barbarism of the Saudis should be excused because it is part of their "penal code" is puerile. Do the Saudis have a robust judicial syste ...

• Ada Boy 9 years ago

Wallow in your misery.

• Ndoo 9 years ago

The Saudi Arabia justice system can be said to be best in the world. they are not corrupt as in your so called civilized states. They will be fair to alleged criminals.

• Kwame Asamoah 9 years ago

Kwadwo you are trying to make a point but please tell me what criminal offends these christians committed that they should be purnished as such?

• Ad Wa. 9 years ago

The saudi authorities dont just gather people n start beheadin without just cause, if u hav ur weak n corrupt system where u cant inforce ur owm laws dont call peopl who wil nt tolerate recalcitrancy non peacefull people.in c ...

• Zico 9 years ago

Ok are threatened by your Muslim neighbor? Was there ever any attack in your area, city or neighborhood by a Muslim against other religion practitioner? U have to be honest to yourself, it's US media that came up with terms s ...

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

It sounds quite ironic in my ears whenever Islam is referred to as a "Religion of Peace" because most of the inhuman and barbaric acts are committed in the name of Islam.

You just look at the harshness of the SHARIA LAW wh ...

• Baba MK 9 years ago

Those ISIS and Boko Haram people defy all principles of Islam. So never compare them to Muslims.

• Theophilus-USA 9 years ago

These barbarians can only be supported by barbarians and animals like you. They don't have any idea of whatever they are doing. What do you get killing these innocent individuals? Only animals behave like that. Their time wi ...

THEO, I HONESTLY CAN'T NOT COMPREHEND IN 2015? YOU KILL A PERSON FOR NO OTHER REASON BUT ONLY BECAUSE HE BELONG TO A DIFFERENT RELIGIOUS SECT FROM YOURS?
    PROPHET MOHAMMED WILL DENOUNCE THESE BARBARIC AND CRIMINAL ACT.
    THE W ...

The 21 were abducted in the central Libyan city of Sirte in December and January, most of them when militants stormed their housing compound, picking out the Christians from among the Muslims.

Fawzi said the last time he s ...

MY BROTHER THIS IS HORRIFYING BEYOND IMAGINATION.
    THANKS FOR THE INFORMATION. I HAVE GOT MILITARY BACKGROUND I AM READY TO GO AND FACE THEM WITH OTHER MILITARY COLLEAGUES FROM THE CIVILIZED WORLD.
    JUST WATCH THIS BARBARISM ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us on fac ...

• King George,South Africa 9 years ago

YOU STUPID AND IDIOT TO PASS THIS COMMENT,SO ARE INFAVOUR OF WHAT THESE ARAB COUNTRIES ARE DOING?

This atrocious crimes are carried out by low life cowards hidden behind a Religion.They are doing more harm to their religion than when a magazine,newspaper or a catoonist published something about their prophet. They are ter ...

• Aadey 9 years ago

So if the US is the terrorist why not go after them( politicians) but rather cowardly turn on the poor and innocent Christian citizens? Why not go and fight the likes of US presidents boot for boots murdering cowards? Or bett ...

• Abubakari Yakubu 9 years ago

U re very stupid to call Islam a name,das why they alwayskill u de stupi one's

• OMG!!! 9 years ago

You zabs paa, if that was your brother would you rationalize it from that angle? If o find out what made America go after Libya.

• Gman 9 years ago

I do not know where and how u were raised but i do believe u do not deserve a second on this earth.

• Concerned 9 years ago

Iraq, Syria, Egypt, Libya,Ukraine, certain parts of central America have all been touched by the evils of western powers. Groups like Isis and the drug cartels spring up to occupy the vacuum created by the intervention made b ...

• soul search 9 years ago

the Libya war wasn't caused by US. we are aware that Gaddafi n the US government had their grudges but that war was financed by some high ranking European members. dig deep before u point fingers.

• Philip Y Nsiah 9 years ago

The war was caused by the u s and nato and Gaddafi kill by mosad and c i a just for their selfish interest the UK and the u s are all dictator they are like of the rules of democracy they just fooling us who bring isis the UK ...

• iris 9 years ago

Sarkozy.camaroon and Berlusconi shd be happy now.ghaddaffi know how to handle his people.over throwing gha daffodil is the cause. Under him gaddafi you can't reach gun.hmmmm he will be reburied .watch out and he will be ...

• Fifi Blankson 9 years ago

Please note that the Islamist extremists kill innocent people indiscriminately.

The two best ways to tackle this is to stop all the hate-preachers who incite the young Moslems to commit these crimes against humanity and al ...

• KusiBa 9 years ago

Will any country not USA stand up to these criminals? One thing I've observed on the world stage is that when something like this happens no country wants to act with the exception of USA and when USA acts, she is called name ...

• XX 9 years ago

The USA, France, and the EU are the very wicked and evil one that helped the isis against Gaddafi, and now they are complaining? They should catch their fire! I feel sorry that a ghanaian has been involved, otherwise I am mos ...

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

Now, Mr. Mahama Ayariga should come again to say that Ghana is paradise for foreigners while our own nationals are been killed outside the country in Africa. Check what happened in Gambia, Nigeria, Ivory Coast, Egypt and now ...

• Naa Koshie 9 years ago

Yes, a very dirty religion!

• Johnny 9 years ago

The Pope said don't provoke anyone if he doesn't belong to your religion.Most of these problems were caused by the Western world.When Russia & China opposed them in the UN when they wanted to attacked Libya they're vilified.

• abu de plumber 9 years ago

This kind of commets brought ehat is happening in Libya so pls act like a human

• XX 9 years ago

They conspired with ISIS to overthrow and destroy the beautiful country of Libya under the Great Muammar Gaddafi and the foolish ones cheered. The chickens are coming home to roost!!

• Theophilus-USA 9 years ago

What does it go to do with western countries? We run to them for everything, even building schools and portable water. They should even come and colonize us again because we have mess after we all fought for independence. W ...

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Who runs to who?You're sick in your head,how many countries run to them when they're in need?Its only useless Black Africa.Where was USA when Haiti was burning?The West use their aid as a propaganda to deceive us.

• you are just dumb and stupid 9 years ago

How many America citizens have suffered at the hands of these Islamic criminals as compare to other citizens including Arabs themselves?. their act of terror has no bounds and the world must come together and fight these crim ...

• Nii 9 years ago

You guys still live in that fuckin arabo country?

• Mawunyegah 9 years ago

I wonder ooo, nii! How can any sane human being decide to live amongst Arabs? I mean see how they treat their own women like animals. Even my dog is treated better than a woman in an Arab country!

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

If you heard of how Kaddafi ended in Libya, how dare you enter that country.

• Vuvuzela 9 years ago

Long before Khaddafi's death, I warned several times through Ghanaweb that Ghanaians living in Libya should find their way back home and those in Ghana thinking about going there should STOP.

Ghanaians don't listen. Do NO ...

• kwasi takyi 9 years ago

very pathetic. may gentle soul rest in peace. is good die in christ than to die in the world.

• WE ARE FINISHED 9 years ago

SEE HOW RELIGION HAS FUCKED YOUR BRAINS

Say it again.

@Niggas! Wake Up!
    Kwasia, speak for.yourself. I love myself and like minded people in my race committed to.dignifying and uplifting black people, making us economically significant,.conscious of our health,.the food we eat a ...

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

WHY SHOULD SOME GHANAIANS STILL BELIEVE THAT TRAVELLING TO LIBYA IN HER PRESENT STATE, WILL SOLVE THEIR ECONOMIC CIRCUMSTANCES.
    SAD BUT HE MUST BLAME HIMSELF

• SAMANSAMAN 9 years ago

blame it on ur politicians-ndc idiots

• Kuffour 9 years ago

ppl travel from all over the world for personal reasons

• Patrick 9 years ago

He may have been there before the civil war and could not leave because the Ghana Embassy abandoned its nationals, fled and told them to find their own way!

• Prempeh Bonsu, Orlando, Florida 9 years ago

Real Muslims are against ISIS!

• babs bkk 9 years ago

these dirty blood suckers, filthy desert creatures will surely pay for their crimes against innocent humanity.
    rest in peace bro.

• amadzi kwame 9 years ago

blame our leaders for the plight of Ghanaians to live in such hardship and barbaric conditions. His blood will is on the killers and our leaders.

• Michael 9 years ago

Why blame anyone? Those of us still in Ghana and doing something to better ourselves ain't we OK? It us the greed for do call better things that leadd to this, how can anyone go to Libya in this age. May his soul rest in peac ...

• Johnny 9 years ago

Its not possible for all of us to live in this country even when our economy is in good shape.We've to travel sometimes in our life.The problem is if that guy had been well educated he wouldn't have gone to Libya to practice ...

You don't need to go to Libya nor Syria etc etc to encounter an Isis member,simply because its has no face okay.

• Johnny 9 years ago

Every Ghanaian can't go the UK or US?Even "mighty" America have their citizens in places like Russia,China,Pakistan etc looking for money.Don't we have white policemen killing blacks like rabbits in the UK & USA?

• Alhaji 9 years ago

So what was his crime? being in that country? Innocent people. This gangs must be eradicated forever ,and they will be gone soon Insha Allah

• TIJANI 9 years ago

all these senseless wars must be blamed on US. if the United States did not go to war in Libya we wouldn't have all these killings happening. Libya was a peaceful country where everyone including Europeans used to go for bet ...

• SAMANSAMAN 9 years ago

THAT SILLY BRAINLESS MUSLIMs will come WITH all EVIL ON EARTH.BLAME THEM.

• Christian Light 9 years ago

Eh, look at the typical talk of Muslim talking. How different is Tijani from an Isis. Tijani reasons like an Isis, and he must be one in hiding.
    He hates the truth just as his Book hates the truth.

• TIJANI 9 years ago

you rather hate the truth, where do they get the weapons from, its not US who supplied them to kill Gadhafi. now the same weapons they're using killing innocent people.

• Accraman 9 years ago

Tell us when the United States went to war in Lybia? When did Lybia become a peaceful country? They have just slaughtered Ghanaian. They must be blamed, and not America. Have you heard America cut any one's head before? Don ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

The carnage going on the sole responsibility of the US and her western allies. Did such killings happen under Gaddafi? Look at what is going on in Iraq. This deadly Islamic group originated in Iraq after the US and her alli ...

Hahahahahah you see the reason why we are suffering?

• Pelicles 9 years ago

If Nkrumah developed Ghana like Gaddafi did to his country, do you think he will be ousted from power? I dislike Nkrumah's policies. My question to you is, do you believe Nkrumah could have united Africa at that time in the ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

You seem to have a very broad outlook on life. Africans must learn how to device our own solutions and be able to think intelligently rather than following others without thinking of how they got what they have.
    They say do ...

• lonly lover 9 years ago

God guard us

• Sam 9 years ago

What kind of religion is Islam? I am getting sick and tired of all the excuse these people give to kill in the name of religion. How can gunmen enters school compound and kill the in children in Pakistan? Innocent children! B ...

• Joycelyn 9 years ago

Well spoken Sam, imagine a world without them.

Stop the religious war. In America it happens that Christians enter schools and shoot other christians dead. There is no different.

• KYEBI ADVOCATE 9 years ago

Where in America, which state or city come out with some name to justify your story plz. Maybe is just hear saying.

• bobby 9 years ago

ISIS..are not MUSLIMS....Please.
    I..S..I..S... Is for...ISREAL..SECRET. .INTELEGENT. .SERVICE

• acbdesdc 9 years ago

When you isolate evil they plan more strategically to do more harm than good.

• World Without The Monsters. 9 years ago

How do you answer these things? Always one branch of Islam or the other. And yet these all call themselves peaceful: Islamic. It is as an advert somewhere once said: "The modest Muslim today is in the news tomorrow."
    As some ...

• WE ARE FINISHED 9 years ago

BLACK PEOPLE A FUCKED...NOBODY LOVES US AND WE DONT EVEN LOVE OURSELVES .. BUT WE LIKE EVERY RACE AND THEIR RELIGION.
    CHRISTIANITY AND ISLAM IS THE REASON WHT OUR CONTINENT IS FUCKED UP...WE ARE SO BRAINWASHED THAT WE DONT ...

Kwasia, speak for.yourself. I love myself and like minded people in my race committed to.dignifying and uplifting black people, making us economically significant,.conscious of our health,.the food we eat and maintaining our ...

• GBO-NI-MA-GBO 9 years ago

WHY ARE YOU ASHANTIS SUCH FOOLS, RUN YOUR MOUTH FIRST AND THEN THINK. AND GET A BETTER COMMAND OF ENGLISH YOU CANNOT MAKE UP WORDS OF YOUR OWN, THIS IS ENGLISH WITH STRUCTURE NOT ASANTE WITH INSULTS!

• SHAKA ZULU 9 years ago

WELL SAID BRO

• Deep Thought: Kakai Marfo Jon Ziggy 9 years ago

The black race remains cursed until we forget about the believes of this religions called Christianity and Islam.It is very sad for blacks to just be brainwashed to be accepted the HISTORY of some foreign people to be sacred ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

You speak the truth WAF. Sadly we Africans are so "educated" we've lost common sense & common logic, following everyone's religion but our own. We're truly fucked up

• Joe 9 years ago

It is about time christians should go down on our knees to pray feverently to our God to get rid of these murders.

• King George,South Africa 9 years ago

What is going on in Arab nation needs a serious attention,world governing bodies must address this issue

• OPULU BEDIAKO 9 years ago

SATANIC REGION IS ISLAM HOW CAN YOU KILL SOME ONE AND GO TO HEAVEN.MUHAMMED WAS NOT A PROPHET,EVERY THING IN QURAN IS SATANIC

• Koo 9 years ago

Ah! Ayariga could have seen the arrogant Ayariga, at least, to use one of the tractors!

• ama 9 years ago

Dum,dum,dummy u dont have sence of humor.u see where u are coming from crazy.

• WORK 9 years ago

AND THERE WILL BE NO NEED TO TRAVEL OUT AS CONSTRUCTION WORKERS

• OPULU BEDIAKO 9 years ago

ISLAM WICKED REGION,THERE'S NO HOLY SPIRIT IN THEIR REGION,THEY TELL YOU TO KILL HUMAN AND GO TO HEAVEN HELL YOU ALL ISLAM ALL WILL GO TO HELL

• kk 9 years ago

Oh!! God have mercy, this kind of killing must stop, US,NATO,EU,AU please get up and help us, we can't wait for everybody tobe killed before u do something this is very sad.

Until Africans drop their neo-colonial mentality like you are displaying, Africa will remain in its present pathetic state. We've got to start helping ourselves.

• sm 4life 9 years ago

Challe dont u no dat its all planed
    All dis Nato people are evil
    They all kill 4 america

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Automatically he is a dog

• omanba 9 years ago

PEOPLE STILL SPEND MONEY TO VISIT SAUDI AS HAJJ. TO HELL WITH ISLAM.

• Nii Lante 9 years ago

The prophet Mohammed is a dog.

• soldie 9 years ago

when you are given comment think before you write your comment please.all the world learders are terrorist if you dont know let me tell you.if you are sensible you will not blem islam.the first world war was cause by who is h ...

• Adams 9 years ago

Just like your ugly empty headed father........

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Automatically he is a dog

• Aadey 9 years ago

Nooooo Akuffo Addo is not a dog, Mohammed is a dog

• Okomfo, London 9 years ago

I would like to know if Ghana has an embassy in Libya,and if yes, what is the mission doing to help in this case?

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

Even the Americans have run away from Libyia

Ha ha haaaa. At least they know a hopeless situation when they see it

• emmanuel 9 years ago

We are all share ideas and comment some thing important what is the insult from if u can't cmt just live it .!!

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• Chester 9 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them .this vampires blood suckers calling them self isis will surely pay for their crimes.this Christians didn't die in vain. Imagine the world without this evil Islam. their time is here.mot ...

• Samuel 9 years ago

This So Called Kwame Birmingham is not a Ghanaian. He is a disappointed white man who wishes he were a Ghanaian. He only comments on political matters. I was hoping to see him comment on this important subject but has failed ...

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

You are a big fool. I dont comment when people have lost their lives. NPP is Ghana ISIS and i pray they cut your useless head off. It is only fools who worship a non existent God and only fools who kill in the name of fairy t ...

• ARAB GOD WHERE? 9 years ago

KWAME, I ONLY DISLIKE YOU ANTI BLACK STARS STANCE!!! HOW CAN ANYONE WHO BELIEFS IN SOME ANCIENT FAIRY TALES BE A SMART PERSON!!!

• Asante Philemon 9 years ago

How is dat stupid people are doing dis to de worldwide and nating is done about it.

• mahmoud 9 years ago

ISLAM IS AN EVIL RELIGION

• konkonte 9 years ago

Your country man Ayariga has been beheaded seeking greener pastures elsewhere. Do you still believe that Ghana is paradise?

• Ada Boy 9 years ago

Compared to what is happening in the rest of the world,the minister was damn right.Wake up!

• Captein 9 years ago

A sad day in Africa. Hope the family of this young man will have the condolences of every Ghanaian. "Sika kakraa nti".
    Human's are entering a dangerous phase of "barbarism" around the world where the word sympathy is fading ...

• Frank 9 years ago

We are proud of these believers.May their faithful souls rest in perfect peace

• kwame Abiam 9 years ago

I am very sad to hear this tragedy happened to Ghanaian. Infact life have no meaning but rather tears enduring in innocent people. The truth is so called our leaders who suppose to protect us always fail to do so. Now we wal ...

• Iddrisu Adam Suraju 9 years ago

Hmmmm.. Late president Gaddafi told de whole world about dis useless nd wicked organization leaving in Libya, nd he has manage to make dem away of Libya ..buh France, America nd de other European countries insist nd brought d ...

Those Western govt's have a lot to answer for- Libya, Iraq, Syria, Yemen Somalia Palestine

• Kwacool 9 years ago

Should we not be bombing Libya Mahama?

• JB Mann 9 years ago

For your information, it is not Libya that killed them. It is the terror group ISIS that killed them.

Moreover Libya has already bombed locations known to be occupied by the ISIS.

Watch world news and stop watching bogu ...

• Mr F 9 years ago

The perpetrators live amongst us, result of corruption in high places. They steal our money, use same to corrupt our minds, we give them support by voting for them or their cronies into position of trust that makes them seem ...

• noma boy 9 years ago

blame the Ghana government for the hardship which make people run away . libyans hasonly oil but have good life in thier country , the ghana embassy in any country is useless , they do nothing than eat n sleep, maybe get drun ...

• Ayariga 9 years ago

Pray for mass conversions of moslems. The blood of these men must not be shed in vain.

• TOM 9 years ago

Was Gadaffi good or a bad man ?

• Pelicles 9 years ago

I have been asking the same question since Gaddafi was ousted. The US, France and the west should answer that question. Was Gaddafi good or evil, terrorist etc as they claim?

This horrific and bizarre scene never happene ...

• RUSH 9 years ago

The west are the most evil beings you can think of, just a while ago secret voices are suppose to divert attention from Prince Andrew's case of sex with a teenage hence the massacre in france .Its so plain, we are just experi ...

• Nii 9 years ago

United ghana,don't blame it on the west blame your blood thirsty satanic lslam.they are very evil .They are killing Jews, Japanese,Africans,Americans even peace loving sc Adin avian. Stupid fools

• Abubakari Yakubu 9 years ago

Where were u wen Israelis were killing Palestinians inocent children's, it is a revenge to u Christians he illigal name of ur religion

• swdn 9 years ago

Firstly any one who insault Islam must been born by pig becos no Christian here worship God 1hr aday as prophet Jesus did and no Christian can speak 30 pagies in the bible .I don't support jihad by Arabs but all of yu u supp ...

• CC 9 years ago

By the way Jesus is not a prophet

• Adams 9 years ago

who is then? GOD!!!....... YOU People calling yourselves Christians are pathetic..... You make Jesus cry every day for twisting his words. ask for forgiveness you pick eaters

• cybee 9 years ago

The fact that you can resite 30 pages of quran doesnt make u righteous and after reading the quran you on and behead poeple ,dont they read the quran when about to do those foolish things? no where can u find those chapters ...

• Dzowonu 9 years ago

My question is can the government of Ghana also go and bomb the ISILS just as the Egyptian government did? Hahahaaa!! No Balls charly

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

The whole world is sitting on the fence mesmerize by the barbaric slaughtering of journalists and individuals going about their business, and the powers that can stop this insanity are looking on impotent. US is pathetic,
    gr ...

• Bash 9 years ago

May his soul rest in peace...Libya was one of the peaceful till after tha war ...the peace cup brooks into pieces

• KwakU Agyei 9 years ago

This is peace USA and European Union create in Libya?after all stupid things they do to Qadaffi this is results for everyone's?...May God has mercy on this people's.....

• Okesse 9 years ago

Islam is not our religion,Christianity is not our religion
    Look at how the pastors are raping our wives and daughters.
    Wherever there is Islam or Christianity in Africa the people are impoverished and poor.
    Yes now The p ...

• Naa Okaikor Okai 9 years ago

May the Almighty God welcome the souls of our beloved brothers who were killed by these coward animals.the word of says. Do not fear the one that can kill the body and not the soul.but fear the one who can kill both body and ...

• kwasisei 9 years ago

Waa look, such people will look on like Goodluck Johnathan as his people get slaughtered - what will Ghana do when Boko Haram decides to come over?

• Haddasha Owusu 9 years ago

See why we can't afford to stand by and watch these evil fools go on? It's as close as it can get if it touches any human being white or black, close or far away. Who thought one of ours could be an isis victim? We have to pr ...

• naa adoley arabia.... 9 years ago

How long shall they kill our citizens whiles we stand aside and look.?????is the world doing enough to wipe out this Isis radical idiots????? I will rather worship a god who will fight for me instead of fighting for him.

• k the h 9 years ago

the greed did not start with Mahama

• Caleb 9 years ago

please is so sorrowful. what is our world
    leaders doing abt it. oh God come quickly.

• OBINNA 9 years ago

SINCE A GHANAIAN HAS BEEN BEHEADED IN LIBYA, IS THE GHANAIAN AIRFORCE GOING TO BOMB LIBYA IN REVENGE OR WHAT?

• Joe 9 years ago

I am very surprised that there has not been any official statement from the NDC government about the supposed beheading of a Ghanaian. The government should come out to either confirm or deny or let the people of Ghana know t ...

• Ismail 9 years ago

Please is enough stop Insulting my religion ISLAM...those stupid people are not MUSLIMS...they just doing their thing using the name of ISLAM..

• JH New York 9 years ago

May his Soul rest in peace.
    kakeraa ye bedi nti.

• Mars1 9 years ago

And these are the horrible types Ghana wants to associate with in the name of Islam. This people's practices have nothing to do with true Islam, theirs is a Bedouin culture in every sense of the word; add bandits to it. WAKE ...

• odeneho 9 years ago

Too bad.... this is too bad what at all is wrong with this isil people....

• ramani amidu 9 years ago

europeans and arabs dont wants our survivement,and our colour but they just pretends,that they do.so our leaders sorpose to protect us rather than reviewing our secrets to them.

• sir Seth 9 years ago

This is inhuman so some need to be done oooo

• Kwesi Ackon 9 years ago

ISIS. are in Ghana.All Muslim who pray at 12 O clock noon are the trainer in Ghana watch them well.Muslim leader will not speak out because their support them.

• Diligent Citizen 9 years ago

If the country fails, everyone takes it for granted. You think American citizen would be treated this way by Libya.

• Haddasha Owusu 9 years ago

See why we can't afford to stand by and watch these evil fools go on? It's as close as it can get if it touches any human being white or black, close or far away. Who thought one of ours could be an isis victim? We have to pr ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIM 9 years ago

RIP

• Bob 9 years ago

It's very saddening for a man to lose his life when his only crime was working and trying to feed himself and his family. Very, very saddening. May God be with his loved ones.

• acbdesdc 9 years ago

Now look at what is happening the whole world who said Gaddafi was evil are witnessing something different. Where is Tony Blair and President Bush enjoying somehwere whilst the ordinary people are suffering across re the impa ...

• new 9 years ago

ayittey are you normal

• Marian 9 years ago

Kindly anyone who knows him contact us so we can connect with his family for support.

• lonly lover 9 years ago

God wipe those wicked

• lydia sumathi 9 years ago

stupid muslims they don't have sense..surely they are go to hell.