You are here: HomeNews2014 03 09Article 302812

When will the Kyebi mafia stop deceiving NPP supporters?

Read Comments Comments (30)

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

How will you guys win the next election

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

CAPO DI TUTTI CAPI = NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO (STAYED IN LONDON FOR 6 MONTHS AND DIDN'T BOTHER TO GO TO HIS SCHOOL FOR A COPY OF HIS LAW CERTIFICATES TO PROVE HE IS NOT IMPERSONATING A LAWYER WITH SIMILAR NAME).

CONSIGL ...

• Yaw Mensah 10 years ago

All working towards Chop, Chop in Akufo-Addo Government

• GONJA MAFIA MAHAMA DRAMANI 10 years ago

GONJA AND EWE MAFIA;S ARE DESTROYING GHANA. LOOT AND SHARE NDC GOVERNMENT!!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Do we have someone in Ghana called kyebi mafia in our political back ground in Ghana Boateng Kwasea mu pani? NDC ni aboa! There is no need for me to read your article before sending my comment. Woye aboa pii. You guys must ge ...

• Nii Mensah Katinka 10 years ago

You are wasting your time on the cassava seller Allan who could not win when Kuffour was in charge so what makes you think Allan Cash can do something now.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Do not support POLITICAL PARTIES like you support HEARTS or KOTOKO. They are a GROUP OF PEOPLE who claim they can manage AFFAIRS OF THE STATE for you. You pay them for doing that. You must therefore USE YOUR HEAD and NOT YOUR ...

• Paa Solo 10 years ago

Nana Addo is out of taste, he should pave way for a new winnable candidate to lead NPP to victory come 2016.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Anyone who hates Nana Addo to lead NPP again is a fool simply because everyone has realizwd that Nana Addo has vision for Ghana that is the reason why the idiot mahama has turned around to say the he would bring free SHS in 2 ...

• nsem pii 10 years ago

TRASHHHH

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Some of you fear Akufo-Addo to the extent you steal Akan names to demonize him! How sad!

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

So you mean all Akans like Akufo-Addo so much no Akan would manifest their displeasure are his posturings?

The 2012 votes showed NDC got a sizable amount of votes in the Eastern Region, his own fiefdom (Don't tell me the ...

Nobody can hide the light and true destiny of the great nation of Akan. they use all kinds of schemes and tricks to undermine or deny a proper standard to us but we shall never surrender. we shall change and adapt as like the ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

To say anybody who says anything bad about Akufo-Addo is an Ewe imposter (he didn't say Ewe because people will take him on on that) and so EVERY Akan likes Akufo-Addo. Akadu cannot see that someone else other than Akufo-Addo ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston. 10 years ago

Why did Nana Addo tell NPP supporters not to gather at the airport then? Propaganda + Kwaku Boateng = Create, Loot, and Share

• Ekow 10 years ago

Question: When will the Kyebi mafia stop deceiving NPP supporters?

Answer: Go and ask that stupid brat Okoampa Ahoofe (Ahootan)

• Bohyeba Kojo 10 years ago

HOW COULD SOMEONE FABRICATE SUCH LIES, JUST SO HE CAN FILL HIS BELLY WITH FOOD FROM FILTHY MONEY. I BLAME GHANAWEB FOR STOOPING THIS LOW TO PUBLISH THIS RUBBISH.

• Boafo Samuel. Tepa. 10 years ago

So all that Ghanaians have been saying all along that, Akufo Addo´s family members are the woes of the npp, is it now that they know! Akufo Addo is the most dangerous man in mother Ghana. A very wicked and selfish greedy man ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

Nana Ansan i can infer from your comment that you don't have manners right from your childhood so you have grown with. "I will always confront and prevent this HE-GOAT with huge mental problem ilk from poisoning the minds of ...

• Simba 10 years ago

They should continue deceiving themselves.

• Wiafe 10 years ago

I suspect that this article was written by that redundant stooge at the flagstaff House who always write with tribal undertones. He should be ashamed of himself for not attempting to rid himself of ethnocentrism.

• What A Punk 10 years ago

Keep deceiving yourself seeing Koku Anyidoho in your nightmares. This is a pure NPP person denouncing the ethnocentric tendencies in your party and here is a fool blaming someone who doesn't care a hoot about you. What a path ...

• Yamba 10 years ago

Uncle, You have exposed yourself and every reader will know where you are coming from.

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Yamba K.B is a die hard nppian, so rise up bro..

• Sonkyi 10 years ago

This tribal bigot called Koku Anyidoho is at it again. All what he has known since his unqualified father was denied the army commandership by Kuffuor is to paint NPP in his myopic tribal colours. No wonder he has been made r ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Seriously, Ashantis don't like this Akim Akufo Ado; and, i have said it very often that, this, a bit of an idiot Akim Akufo Ado annoys Fantis, Gas and Ewes

- enough of this Akim bluffer Akufo Ado in Ashanti; this is the sa ...

• King Kong 10 years ago

The general feeling among many NPP supporters is that Nana should give way for a younger and more likeable candidate like Alan or Bawumia to stand but if the Kyebi mafia still want to force him on us the delegates will let th ...

• komapa 10 years ago

Kofi Boateng, do you understand politics at all? Politics means cimpetitoon atb all levels. No-oe is tying anyone's hands regarding the strategy and tactics that person uses to obtain the votes of the party faithful and event ...

• Friday 10 years ago

RUBBISH

• Adam 10 years ago

The envious EWE idiotic writer who is hiding behind Ashanti name----a Paul Gyamfi--a Margaret Jackson--a Tweneboa Kodua--the evil bigots who have even been rejected by satan