You are here: HomeNews2014 02 10Article 300204

Non-achievers not qualified to criticise me - Duncan-Williams

Read Comments Comments (209)

• Kwaku 10 years ago

How do you define achievement?Is it by setting up churches which contribution to GDP cannot be quantified?We still do not know how the resources of these churches are utilized.It would have been in his own interest not to tal ...

• CHE 10 years ago

Duncan-Williams,

In all this rattling, I never read the word "we" or "God". It is always "I". So you did all these things yourself? You did not use the collections from the church and support of the government to churches? ...

• OPINION 10 years ago

YOUR COMMENT EXPLAINED WHY YOU ARE SO POOR AND MAY REMAIN SO POOR UNTIL YOU CHANGE THE WAY YOU TRY TO ANALYSE SERVANTS OF GOD. LISTEN, NO MAN CAN PAY A SERVANT OF GOD NO MATTER HOW YOU WANT TO CALCULATE THE OFFERING THEY GET ...

• backfire 10 years ago

the williams is getting crazy. he steals from the people and give it back to them. he has done nothing outstanding that he should boast of. even bill gates will not talk like this.

• Kofi Miawo De 10 years ago

This so called archbishop is displaying arrogance. So sad.

• Achiever 10 years ago

I wonder people still go to his church to give out money and almighty customized-wealthy Duncan turns round to snub them

• True Patriot 10 years ago

Why do people attend this guys church? Why do we invite him at Public gatherings?
    I will rather stay home than go and listen to this arrogant self-centered self proclaimed 'Arch Bishop'.
    This shows how true the Bible is .

• SHAMO 10 years ago

IT SEEMS THIS PASTOR HAVE HIS OWN FARMS AND IS USING THE TOIL MONEY FOR CHARITY! MR DUNCAN WILLIAN, YOU USED GOD'S NAME TO GET THIS MONEY FREE SO STOP BRAGGING, ITS LIKE THE PUBLISHER OF JEHOVAH WITHNESES BRAGGING FOR SHARING ...

• PJ 10 years ago

DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS TAKING MILLIONS AND STILL BRAGGING

• Prof. Gyau Apreh, Toronto 10 years ago

Enough is enough, may the Good Lord teach this arrogant divorcee who prefers fresh American pussy now! If this fool is not killed he will claim that he is God. Duncan Williams will rot alive in his fucking amed rubbery cut fi ...

• Ayitey 10 years ago

Lets see if the fools will continue to follow arrogant Duncan Williams after making them look fools after taking Sunday offering and tithes

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

DID DUNCAN-WILLIAMS REALLY SAY ALL THAT? mAY GOD HAVE MERCY!!!!!

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 10 years ago

Did the servant of God really say that? As servants of God, "I", "me" and "self" should never be in our vocabulary! It should always be "by God's grace" He used me to do "this" and "that". Moses had a teachable spirit. John t ...

• Afia T, NY 10 years ago

Spio Garbrah is too intelligent to follow this stupid arrogant self appointed arch bishop con man. May be Spio is harvesting some dollars there, else Spio is too intelligent to follow this con armed chuch rubber.

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

Honestly if these words came from your mouth then mercy. This is the most arrogant rhetoric from a man who preaches the gospel. This is what African call success? Tweaaaaaaaaaa, I don't see people like Steve Jobs, Warren Buff ...

• Nyansaba 10 years ago

PROVERBS 18:7  A fool's mouth is his destruction, and his lips are the snare of his soul. This is biblical advice to arrogant demi-gods!

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Duncan Williams do u know that you are still an arm robber? You are using God's name to collect money from poor people to enrich yourself and you think you ate far better than others? Your judgement is awaiting for you. You a ...

the govt needs to implement measures that ensure the wealth of the nation remains with the people of the nation and for example introduce measures the discourage the gold mines frome continually siphoning out the money instea ...

• king 10 years ago

its about time my fellow Ghanaian wake up to such fake materialistic so called pastors and focus on helping the need, of course he is got every right in saying what he is saying so far as people like you enrich him day and ni ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Sometimes,one's anger,could send him to where he has never thought of going before.
    If emotions take over our spiritual well being,we tend to go overboard and never seems or try to control or take inventory of the words we s ...

• Nyansaba 10 years ago

IT IS GOD WHO GIVES. IF NOT A SINGLE PERSON EVER PUT A CEDI IN YOUR OFFERING BOWL, COULD YOU TAKE CARE OF A SINGLE PERSON? WHY BOAST ON THE SWEAT AND TOIL OF YOUR CONGREGATION? THE ACHIEVEMENTS SHROUD BE CREDITED TO THEM AND ...

• Nii Lante Okunka 10 years ago

Who made this guy an ARCHBISHOP anyway? He is full of it.As Nyansaba posits,his so called success should be attributable to his congregation who ignorantly have placed their salvation in his hands and feed him daily through t ...

• Tetekpor 10 years ago

When IDIOTS&CHARLATANS crown themselves as ARCHBISHOPS and use the name of GOD to earn a living by howling and shouting in church GOD sees them and smiles. On the judgement day such sychophants will face HIS wrath.Leave them ...

• Allan Barnes 10 years ago

Well, i wish i did not comment on this, but far be it from me to speak ill of the Man of God bcos they are human and can commit similar mistakes like we all do. Even almighty Elijah nearly denounced God. But i think the Arch ...

Read Jeremiah 5: 30, 31
    Also read the whole Jeremiah Cht. 7 (note vrs. 4)
    Jer. 17 vrs. 5. Jer.23 :9 -40 (Please note the following verses:- 11, 13, 14, 17, 25, 26, 30, 32, 34, and 36 to 40).
    Read 2 Peter 2: 1 - 3.

False ...

• Nii 10 years ago

WHAT HAS THIS MAN ACHIEVED? NOTHING. HE DID NOT PAY THE TITHE AND OFFERING, IT IS THE PEOPLE WHO PAY. SO HE IS TAKING CREDIT FOR THE MONEY THAT HE STOLE FROM THE PEOPLE. HE IS A COMMON ARMED ROBBER IN THE CHURCH.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

God resists pride. Remember the rich man story in the Bible. He said to himself my soul rejoice and drink and that night God appeared unto him and said a foolish Don today l will take your life from you. This man has divorced ...

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

The end will always justify the means.
    Silence is the best strategy in times like this!!!

• adom 10 years ago

silence is golden.

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

I haven’t had a good laugh for so long time like lately. The Ghanaian 419 pastors and politicians take on the Cedi’s nose dive of late is miserable to say the least. How can a nation scare away potential investors for eig ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Duncan-Williams, only uninitiated people and fools follow such a crook like you. You are nothing but a dunno.

Brothers and sisters HEAVEN is FREE. Everyone of these charlatan pastors preaching heaven do not want to die. If ...

• victor 10 years ago

I wish these comments were saved for another day or some other occasion.

• SAKA 10 years ago

DUNCAN WILLIAMS HAS ACHIEVED NOTHING. HE JUST ROBBED POOR PEOPLE OF THEIR TITHE AND OFFERING. MANY CAN DO THIS EXCEPT THAT THEY ARE AFRAID OF THE WRATH OF GOD.

STEALING FROM A CHURCH IS NOT AN ACHIEVEMENT.

• Kia dabi 10 years ago

Well. Don't people have rights to criticise these so called MEN of God who get rich by the money they collect from church members. Did this man become rich by himself?. You guys must wake up. These co called pastors and bisho ...

• eric london 10 years ago

See the foolishness of christians

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

STEALING FROM POOR PEOPLE IS AN ACHIEVEMENT.GOD PLEASE FORGIVE THEM.YOU BETTER HELP THE POOR THAN STEALING FROM THEM IN GOD'S NAME.

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

YES, HE DID ALL THOSE THINGS HIMSELF, just like Dr. Nkrumah built Akosombo dam, Tema Motorway, etc by himself! Just like Prez Kuffour bought Metro buses and paid for NHIS by himself. WHAT STUPID REASONING IS THIS?
    Have mobil ...

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

I definitely like your attitude. All of these hullabaloo started because this pastor prayed for the cedi to stop falling. What's the big deal here? When did praying for God's intervention on anything become so strange? Is gha ...

• Joseph Osei 10 years ago

HE HAS ACHIEVED A LOT THROUGH 419. THIS CON MAN IS GOD AT ROBBING THE TITHE AND OFFFERING.

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

He made it simple for you to match up or shut up. What's your beef?

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

OH I DON'T KNOW THAT THOSE WHO ARE INSIDE MUST REASON FOR THOSE OUTSIDE WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY THAT? ARE YOU TELLING US THOSE INSIDE ARE WITH GOD.DO YOU REALLY READ THE BIBLE,IS IT IN THE CHURCH THAT PEOPLE SHOULD PRAY OR IN ONE ...

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

This Duncan Williams boy thinks he is a kind of god because he can "command" the cedi. Since when did action start paying taxes in Ghana. How can this so called man of God blatantly lie to the Church? Clearly, he has no resp ...

• Truth 10 years ago

Yes, even He wasn't accepted by His own people (John 1:11). His crucifixion was fueled by the synagogue leadership in Jerusalem.

• Tunkumaruu 10 years ago

As far as I am concerned, the Bishop is being very HUMBLE. He is all HUMILITY before his own congregation. Hahaaaaa He is not BOASTFUL, VAIN, COCEITED and ARROGANT. Once a bad boy, always a bad boy. He calls himself a Man of ...

Don't misinterpret the word of God.
    What thing has Duncan Williams done to be accepted here?
    Read Jeremiah 5: 30, 31
    Read 2 Timothy 4:3,4.

Try to study your bile well please.
    Most of Preachers are using the Bible to m ...

• OPINION 10 years ago

THIS IS STILL THE REASON WHY GHANA WILL REMAIN WHERE IT IS AND YOU WILL ALWAYS FIND FAULT IN EVERYTHING AND EVERYBODY. TELL ME WHAT OTHER ACHIEVEMENT YOU WANT FROM THE MAN? STOP BEING JEALOUS AND TELL US YOUR OWN ACHIEVEMENT. ...

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

I believe this opinion is a cohort of this so called man of God

• OPINION 10 years ago

Famous Nigerian Pastor, T.B. Joshua has asked Ghanaians to pray for the recovery of their local currency. He has also predicted frightening economic doom and downturn for Ghana. The cedi has drastically fallen in value agains ...

You sound very childish and I believe you are still in Ghana where the so called 'Men Of God" want to be worshiped instead of them serving the flock as commanded by Jesus.
    I have been a Christian for about 3 decades and live ...

• KK 10 years ago

You are so right True Patriot. I live abroad too. If I were to give 10% of my monthly salary to the Church as tithe, do you know how much that will be at the end of every month. But I have opened a savingsaccount for charity ...

Shallow thinking, Kwaku.
    Tell me, how do you quantify your social benefits for your 'GDP' mind? The same problem of 'academic thinking', that seeks to rubbish anything they don't know: trying to limit everything to your limi ...

• Okoume 10 years ago

The bible says spiritual things are spiritually discern therefore l am not surprise that people don't understand that there is a spiritual force behind every currency.It is said money has wings and it can fly,money is a defe ...

• baba cpp 10 years ago

There we go. The pride, over bloated ego these are the signs of a drowning man. So collecting people's tithes and redistributing is an achievement? You see these half baked literates. The wee has started working after the inc ...

• Kofi Adams 10 years ago

Did you ever go for a loan before you started this lucrative business or you were financed by some institution somewhere? Of course you want to be like Mandela but now Iam beginning to think you are tweaa and a joke . Ma ...

• Truth. 10 years ago

Mr Duncan Williams : First of all, you don't deserve the title Rev much more Bishop,and may I ask who conferred on you the title Bishop ? You are bragging about your achievements which did not come from your sweat, but steal ...

• HAWA 10 years ago

I just want to ask, Was Jesus, Peter, Paul et al criticized?

• Paa 10 years ago

Yes, they were, from within and without. Read your Bible!

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

When Mary Magdeline poured rich perfume on the feet of Jesus some of his disciples complained and asked why this waste of money when it could have been used to feed the poor. Jesus did not behave like this Drunken Williams. H ...

• Nii 10 years ago

JESUS COULD HAVE TAKEN TITHES AND OFFERING FROM PEOPLE AND BECOME THE RICHEST MAN IN THE WORLD. BUT HE DID NOT NOT STEAL OR ROB FROM THE POOR LIKE DUNCAN WILLIAMS.

WILLIAMS IS A SAKAWA PASTOR. HE IS GREEDY AND MATERIALISTI ...

• clarence 10 years ago

What have you achieve in life, just establishing a church is not an achievement.

• Concerned 10 years ago

What has he achieved? He has achieved,adulatory, a divorce among other things but his greatest achievement must be the time he went to heaven.I heard him tell his congregation that on gtv. He told them what he saw in he ...

• kakadika 10 years ago

don't forget he once bragged before his congregation that he is sooo hot/unique that even the perfume he uses can never be found anywhere on the shelves of Ghana. who knows, it must be a CHARM from a jujuman.

Go set up one if you can. Go and organise 10 people to contribute towards 3rd term fees of that JS3 orphan in your village or community, and we shall hail you, if that is the 'achievement' you know.

• STARER 10 years ago

A pastor fighting his congregation? I am particularly amazed that peopled glue themselves to pastors of his kind.

• Babs 10 years ago

WHO THE GODS WANT TO DESTROY THEY FIRST MAKE MAD. THE MAN IS GOING CRAZY.

• Quophie 10 years ago

Do not be arrogant, Nicholas. Don't forget, all that you are and have, is by the grace of God. The fact that you pastor a church gives you no reason to lord it over your congregants. Remember, pride comes before a fall.

• Nigel 10 years ago

Wow this is unbelivable comimg from a head of church. The people in the church must advise themselves seriously because without their monet Duncan is nothing

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

That is how church ends up when God cast them away from honesty.
    Why is he talking people the number of people he helps, this man dont have farm not even a garden. When he is talking about feedimg our help poor people he sho ...

• jojo 10 years ago

what a fool of a minister (so called man of God) to pride himself like that. I wonder where he will be if it wasn't for all the tights the congregation pays, unless his got another business that brings in money.

• NO DISCRIMINATE - MAHAMA SUCKS 10 years ago

EVERYONE HAS RIGHT TO CRITICISE YOU EITHER THE PERSON POOR OR RICH. EDUCATED OR NOT .

• julius cesar 10 years ago

It sad to hear this come from a Bishop.
    Hope he was quoted wrongly.
    very Egoistic statement. I,I,I,,I,I,I,I,I
    Otherwise he should remember Nebuchadnezzer,
    God be with him and direct him
    Time will tell ReplyReply

• still rastafari 10 years ago

Duncan-Williams must boast in the Lord..

fire burn duncan williams...church money..

b4 the church, what was duncan doing....

• RACSON 10 years ago

He was pimping in the Ivory Coast till he had the chance to stow away in a Greek ship which landed in an lsraeli port.

• Kwamina Ta 10 years ago

This is all Duncan-Williams is about. I feel sorry for those who attend his so-called church!

• SAMSON ATAYO 10 years ago

This is one thing l like about TB JOSHUA ,HE WILL NEVER EVER TALK NO MATTER YOU CRITICIZED HIM. IF YOU ASK HIM HE TELLS THE LORD SAID SO YOU CAN ALSO PRAY AND ASK GOD HE WILL ANSWER YOU.LOOK AT THE POPULATION IN NIGERIA DOES ...

• Yaw Atmo 10 years ago

"and I carry all those responsibilities on my shoulders. And you, you don’t even have a child. You are not even married. You haven’t even paid the school fees of one child before and you have the audacity to contend with ...

• IS GOOD TO OBSERVE 10 years ago

and I carry all those responsibilities on my shoulders.

He just took the responsibilities on earth from the shoulders of the Lord Jesus for himself. And that is anti.....

• Jah Prophet 10 years ago

By their fruits you will know them. Now the congregation that gave the collections and tithes has no right to critise the pastor bcos of what he has achieved with their money. Jah help us all. Wake up and Live!!!!

• Amadu Siedu 10 years ago

The congregation never criticised him. He assumed that by the look of their faces they were criticising him. Funny indeed my brother.

• Reality 10 years ago

The good old exploiter of the meek and humble flock probably wanted to say that "Non fraudsters not qualified to criticize me". Let's forgive him for his slip of tongue.

• BRANDY 10 years ago

GOD isnt stupid like us, we reap what we sowed,,,,we sowed fake judgement debts, almost one billion dollars....we sowed woyome 45 million dollars, we sowed waterville 46 million dollars,.....we sowed gyeed, subah, sada, ....w ...

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

Blame fools and idiots who have paid collections since the start of yours church

• J.A 10 years ago

sometimes people like to be spoken to like this... whats wrong if he said wat he said... poeple think the world is all about ficical things.. God help Ghana

• OPINION 10 years ago

J.A, YOU ARE THE ONLY REASONABLE/WISE PERSON I HAVE MET HERE CONCERNING THIS ISSUE. SADLY, WE LIVE IN A COUNTRY WHERE WE HATE RICHES AND GREAT ACHIEVERS. IF IT IS EASY WHY HAVEN'T ALL THOSE WHO ARE SPEWING RUBBISH ACHIEVE SOM ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

Humility by richer people than Duncan is the only reason why we dont hear of their charity work. Our point is,even a ten year old boy knows he cannot stand in public and start bragging about what he has and asking other peo ...

• Yaw Atmo 10 years ago

Kwaseasem,

The people he is looking at in the congregation and insulting are the very ones whose tithes and offerings he lives on to buy his daily bread!

• BRANDY 10 years ago

DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS NOT GOD SO WHY IS HE SPEAKING THIS WAY.....WHERE IS THE HUMILITY OF CHRIST HE IS SUPPOSED TO SHOW.....LISTEN TO HIM....don’t overstep your boundaries’, he warned his critics....VERY DISGRACEFUL INDEED.. ...

• Odasani 10 years ago

This may have been reported out of context again. The bishop is getting worked-up by these faceless young reporters who seem to be taking him the cleaners weekly, he should calm down, this is what the public want to see happe ...

• Atta Mills DEAD 10 years ago

A whole suppose man of GOD... Even Jesus did not boost of his achievements.. Not even the Pope... who are you..Just a manipulator of venerable Ghanaian ... I am very disappointed.. What will be your achievement if all your m ...

• Mr. Kofi K. 10 years ago

Sorry Duncan-Williams Jesus would never reply his critics in this tone. If you reply like this, Jesus would definitely be disappointed.
    What investment have you made? Preaching the Good News! and Christ is so humble, never u ...

• gee 10 years ago

The non-achievemers are not his coequals. . . . TWEAAA.

• USMAN 10 years ago

I think Duncan Williams is being arrogant here. It is this same arrogance that saw the early demise of Archbishop Benson Iddahosah. People make donations to Action Chapel because the word of God has asked them to do so and no ...

• JAMES 10 years ago

HE IS ONE PASTOR I HAVE ADMIRED OVER THE YEARS. BUT THIS BALDERDASH AND BALLAD RANTINGS ARE UNCALLED FOR. PASTOR PLEASE NO!!!

• Nii Ayittey 10 years ago

I thought this was a man of GOD. He discriminates against poor people. If you are rich, you are liberty to criticise him, but if you are poor and have nothing in life, you cannot criticise him. He also denigrates people wi ...

• DAN 10 years ago

BISHOP PLEASE TAKE IT COOL THEY CAN NOT UNDERSTAND SPIRIT THINGS PLEEASE
    PRAY FOR THEM IAM WITH YOU

• KOFI BONSU 10 years ago

Posterity will judge everybody both the top and down

• OKESS 10 years ago

INTERESTING!!!!
    MR DUNCAN, THESE COMMENTS ARE NOT APPROPRIATE IN PUBLIC FOR A MAN OF YOUR STATUS IN POOR AND STRUGGLING SOCIETY.

MY SPIRIT GLORIFY THE LORD; MY SOUL PRAISE HIS NAME - FOR DEATH COULD NOT HOLD HIM HOSTAGE. ...

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

What is this man's achievements in life? Did he build up Action Faith Christian ministry on his own?.How many of those who started with him,sacrificing personal ambition and plans are still with Nick? Countless men and women ...

• Grace 10 years ago

I beg to differ his excellency archbishop. Just like the tweea video comparing the most powerful man in the world and the Mankraso DCE, compare what you have just said to what Bill Gates, Rockefeller, Bloomberg etc will say? ...

• Kwaku Kwarteng Virginia-USA 10 years ago

Why should this guy lost his temper among his own people! You feed so lot and pay so lot and cloth so lot SO WHAT? why should he expose what he has done. Does this send him to GOD, Jesus will deny a lot of people that day. Pe ...

• TEE 10 years ago

AS A PASTOR IS NOT NECESSARY TO MENTIONED HOW MANY MILLIONS YOU FEED A DAY TO NO ONE. THAT IS NOT A BLESSING, HOW MANY YOU FEED IS BETWEEN YOU AND YOUR GOD. BUT THANK YOU FOR DOING ALL THESE TO YOUR PEOPLE BUT WHAT DOES TH ...

• ANDANI 10 years ago

IT IS MOST UNFORTUNATE TO HEAR THIS FROM A HIGHLY RESPECTED PERSON LIKE U. OH, AM SORRY.

• KANAWU 10 years ago

PEOPLE WHO GIVE THIS MAN THEIR MONEY ARE JUST FOOLS. HE IS NOT A MAN OF GOD. BEWARE OF GOATS IN SHEEP SKIN. HE IS NOT A MAN OF FAITH. HE IS AN "ASAA" PRIEST.

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

In Ghana, armed robbers who escape arrest, people stealing form this jobs to build big mansions are all called "achievers". Otherwise what has this former airport thief, got to call "achievement"?

• Agya koo 10 years ago

Port soul,if you can't stand the heat then get out of the kitchen,isn't you who is commanding and behaving as as God?

• Agya koo 10 years ago

Poor soul

• pat 10 years ago

Mr.Archboshop dont forgert it is poor mans offering that has make you to reach where you are now.So Dont think you above critisism.Even Jesus who did not sin was critise so pls. stop boosting.

• alex 10 years ago

This guy has always been a self-conceited pastor. I understand he once told some of his congregation that they could not afford to pay for even the cologne he uses.
    When people become arrogant because they have the power of ...

• OBERWEKU 10 years ago

ARE U HIS EQUAL? TWEAAAAAAAAAAA

• Kwasi Britwum 10 years ago

I do not understand why well educated people in Ghana attend the church of this `womaniser` and wife- cheater`s church. He always puts people down. He is a thief, liar and a crook. He should be ashamed of himself by proclaimi ...

• STARER 10 years ago

You are also equally concern about educated people attending his church and worshiping him?

• Naa Ashawa 10 years ago

Where were you when I opened all these churches?
    Where were you when I worked so hard to employ all these soft in the head congregation who hang on every stupid pronouncement I make about a non existent heaven?

Where were ...

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• Nana O Nana 10 years ago

A bunch of hypocrites. What do you gain from this? Jesus was criticised, yes but the comments of some of you are outrageous meanwhile you pay tithes, dues and offerings to your churches, mosques, shrines, secret societies and ...

• saintcrown 10 years ago

Hmm, is all that I can say. Achievers in life indeed. That's why they forget about the God himself and preach prosperity and let people follow them blindly.
    Man shall not live by bread alone and man will not be judge by wha ...

• Kaakyire 10 years ago

the word of God says by their fruits they shall be known....
    is this a man of God? A cheap appellation and praise singer cloaked under the name and demonstrating arrogance of the highest order.
    where did Jesus behave or tau ...

• William k 10 years ago

Was Jesus also rich as our today pastors who have achieved all the good things in the world

• dennis awah 10 years ago

when push comes to shove these donkeys always brag about what they have and never mention "GOD" who they claim they can do nothing without??

making money of god is the easiest thing to do, after all there is someone else( ...

• Ceard Wagar 10 years ago

It is a big task to setup churches and win souls but using collection money to fund the church is a NO BRAINER.
    Unfortunately the poor that cry there is no money for food on the table are the very ones that are funding your ...

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

Madiba did not spew these words when imprisoned for 27yrs. Just criticizing you can make you spew these words and you still want to die like Mandela....TWEAAAAH
    You are a failure in the site of the Lord!

• Asantehene 10 years ago

One day this man will walk some people out of his church for gazing at him suspiciously. O my God I cannot reconcile this man of God with his outburst at his own sheep, good or bad. God Have Mercy oooooooo Have Mercy.

• Safohene 10 years ago

Christ raised the dead, but even before his accusers He kept quiet. You should have allowed the criticism to pass and rather pray for them. Christ was tested by the devil after 40 days, He could have easily changed the stone ...

• Zip Up 10 years ago

Materialistic Minded Minister Of God no wonder ,Duncan, you chooseThe simple and Easier way to achieve your material status which you adore so much, what you do not know is that most Enlighten Humanist will thick of Peddling ...

• Pepeni 11 10 years ago

A THIEF TURNED PREACHER

• oluwele 10 years ago

i have never seen an arrogant man of God like Duncan william, if not your congregation you DWilliam or whatever U call yourself will be nothing,don't be rude to your members.

• oluwele 10 years ago

just stop it,stop boasting of yourself and boast in the Lord almighty, You crook.

• oluwele 10 years ago

Azaah pastor

• Show boy 10 years ago

Thus bishop paa go kill me! Lol!!!

• Tokugawah 10 years ago

Churches may be exempted from paying corporate taxes but income received by Pastors including Archbishops is subject to Income Tax.
    Does Duncan Williams pay any income tax?

• KWESI 10 years ago

Shut up

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Idiot. Achievement? The practice of gathering gullible people 7 days a week and lying to them to pay tithe or go to hell. Then you go to buy a house (or houses) in the Trasalco Valley. Some of the followers still have no plac ...

• Guy Madiba 10 years ago

This is it! This trash of an archbishop is so full of himself. All your so-called achievements as you have listed were made possible through tithes and donations people in your congregation gave. These people have not achieve ...

• Bytesman - UK 10 years ago

I am sorry but this is not arrogance. We are human and the more you push even a tootheless frog it will spew bite you.

It is time Ghanaians educate themselves well and those already educated must think twice before talking ...

• Napoleon Agyei 10 years ago

what wrong has Duncan done by fulfilling his Bible responsibility of praying for the nation? For which all maner of poeple speaking ill of him? Ghanaians must be careful the way they criticise people especially adults and tho ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

You talk as if you created yourself. Trust me, the Angel of Death will visit you tonight for praising yourself without acknowledging what God has done for you. Aboa.

• Kwamina, ( usa) 10 years ago

Archbishop you're absolutely right give it to them very rough the next time.The youth of today have no respect and fear for their senior citizens.May you be blessed for all your good works.

• Papacy, Samuel Conduah 10 years ago

Hot air

• Micky 10 years ago

Man of God, Please ignore them and and continue with your good work of GOD.
    GOD bless you Man of God!!

• Kweku 10 years ago

Micky, there should be some accountability. No man of God is above God's word. We all need to demonstrate the fruit of the spirit as Apostle Paul admonishes us. And remember to him much is given much is required. Let the men ...

• NANDOS 10 years ago

YOU ARE ARROGANT ,PRIDE ,VAIN AND BOASTFUL YOU DON'T HAVE THE ATTRIBUTE OF CHRIST

• jack 10 years ago

You are just a thief and parasite.

• SETHO 10 years ago

Thief. You collect the peoples monies and you insult them in the face. God is not mocked .... You reap what you sow. Your likes of Mensah Otabil, Titti Ofei, Korankye Ankrah, etc will definately pay for your deception. no dou ...

• LEO 10 years ago

MAY GOD NOT CREDIT THIS SIN TO YOUR ACCOUNTS BUT THAT HE WILL RATHER GIVE YOU GUYS UNDERSTANDING OF THE WORDS OF HIS MANSERVANT... AMEN!!

• Me,Myself & I 10 years ago

When congregation puts so much trust in their leader the leader at a point thinks they are God and not the SERVANT of God.This has played out over and over in society.Pastor, remember the so call under achievers as you call t ...

• BAFFY 10 years ago

DO YOU NEED A QUICK LOAN FOR YOUR BUSINESS,BUY A ANY TYPE OF CAR FOR COMMERCIAL OR PRIVATE USE, TO CLEAR GOODS FROM THE PORT OR FOR PERSONAL USE....KALL ME ON 0242534496 AND LETS TALK BUSINESS ...BAFFOUR (AFRICAN SUPPORT NETW ...

• MIKI 10 years ago

FOLKS,ENOUGH IS ENOUGH,YOU GUYS HAVE INSULTED THE MAN OF GOD TO THE EXTREME AND GOD WILL ASK YOU ALL ONEDAY.WHAT IS WRONG IF A MAN OF GOD PRAY FOR THE CRISIS IN HIS COUNTRY,THOSE WHO DONT HAVE FAITH ARE JUST FROM DEVIL SENT.

Even Paul rebuked Peter who Jesus chose as the head Apostle Gal 2: 11-18 ( you will find a person of your character in vrs. 13).

First of all I don't agree with Duncan Williams doctrines and will never attend Churches like ...

• joe 10 years ago

JESUS SAID UNLESS U R BORN-AGAIN U WILL NOT SEE THE KINGDOM OF GOD(JN3:3).ON THE JUDGEMENT DAY GOD WILL JUDGE U ALONE SO STOP INSULTING/CRITICISING MEN OF GOD.THE BIBLE SAYS'JUDGE NOT ND U WILL NOT BE JUDGED,ALSO 'WHO R U TO ...

• oluwele 10 years ago

i will never ever be part of DWilliams congregation if i were living in my mother land Ghana.

• kpan 10 years ago

Tony addo and. Ndc Cause all this

• Kweku 10 years ago

There should be some accountability among the men of God. No man of God is above God's word. We all need to demonstrate the fruit of the spirit as Apostle Paul admonishes us. And remember to him much is given much is required ...

• Quojo 10 years ago

Bloviating blowhard,go sell stupid somewhere else, we are all stocked up here....jeeze this prick is annoying

• ENOCH-Bridgeport 10 years ago

PRIDE GOES BEFORE A FALL.God have mercy on him.

• Apewte 10 years ago

Preach pastor Preach haha

• Nana Ba 10 years ago

Judge not thy neighbour, says the good Lord. If truly the man of God erred, he will surely correct himself. It is not up to me or you to pass judgement. We do not qualify to do so. May God bless us all and strengthen us in ou ...

• Akomfem 10 years ago

They first make mad. Duncan William's is getting madder and more irrational by the day!! Doesn't justice stand for all?

• Augie 10 years ago

Ghanaians will forever be taken for granted by politicians and pastors if we do not have attitudinal change. People will still queue to this guys church on Sunday and go and contribute their monies to him.

• Truth. 10 years ago

Who at all made this man a Bishop . Ghanafo paa - a big crook like that . A I don't blame him a bit . Every Tom ,Dick and Harry is a Rev or Pastor in Ghana . The quick way to get rich in Ghana is to stage a successful coupdet ...

• Afrifa osei Daniel 10 years ago

We got to leave on mission of which we are called to do not to do as we pleases.Well done Papa for your blown out. we we are support you in prayers.

• dw 10 years ago

people should not listen to this fool,a nonentity who has achieved nothing,
    we have people like bill gates who have wealth,created and done something meaningful in life.lets leave this man who is robbing naïve people,please ...

• Effah 10 years ago

You connwed people right from the beginning to part with their money. Remember Caesar,s Palace meeting you organised in 1982? That was the moment I started looking down on you.

• Aba 10 years ago

Men of God must be very care and mindful of their language. Jesus never exhibited such character. No matter your achievement let Christ be the judge. Never boast of what you have done and what you are doing. Jesus even told p ...

• OPOLU 10 years ago

FLEECING THE GULLIBLE, IDIOT

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

ARE YOU MY CO-EQUAL TWEAAA ONE AND TWO

• Akorabs 10 years ago

The man is rambling on. He is dangling at the end of a hook. Achievement at the expense of the naive and gullible. Many other have better moral sense than to prey on the poor and destitute. You call that achievement!

• Mama. HOPE 10 years ago

You feed on the offering of your church members and you call yourself an achiever.

• Rabs 10 years ago

Money from the congregation that you are insulting

• Ato K. 10 years ago

Bishop, t's sad that you have made such comments about people who criticise you. Remember the parable of the Pharisee and the tax collector. Bishop I am sure you know very well the maeaning of the parable. Please I should thi ...

• KOFI SARPONG,ALICE SPRINGS-USA 10 years ago

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THIS EXTORTIONIST CALLED DUNCAN WILLIAMS.WE WILL ALL SEE HOW YOU WILL END UP WITH YOUR STUPID ARROGANCE.DID YOU THINK EXTORTING MONIES
    FROM UNSUSPECTING FOOLS WHO CALLED THEMSELVES MEMBERS OF YOUR CHURC ...

• Kwadjoe 10 years ago

He and Rawlings were smoking wee together.

• We The People 10 years ago

Question is, What would JESUS have done? How would HE Have responded? Fact remains that this pastor or Archbishop including several others relish in employing bullying tactics to subdue congregants, ostracize and discourage o ...

• Sammi 10 years ago

Your time is coming. You have fooled thousands if not millions for years and the light is shining on them now. Where is your humility? We are all dust!

• Kwame 10 years ago

This level of arrogance from a so-called man of God, is ungodly, mean spirited, and insulting to all who go to 'his church' to put in the money for him to do what he claims to be doing. Each time I've heard about Duncan-Willi ...

• joe 10 years ago

well said archbishop

• prophet kokroko 10 years ago

YOU TALK ABOUT YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS...HA HA HA.. REMEMBER EVERY PESEWA CAME FROM YOUR POOR CONGREGATION. YOU STOLE FROM THEM.. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED INSTEAD OF PROUD... OOOH YOU ARE SO SHAMELESSS.. SHAME SHAME SHAME

• Francis 10 years ago

Are u my co-equal. Tweaa

• Wayosi 10 years ago

What have you achieved Mr fraudster? Prying on ignorant people to enrich yourself is not achievement. Your evil deeds is gradually being exposed black and white. Peter Tosh said "you can fool some people sometimes but you can ...

• jj 10 years ago

uu

• jj 10 years ago

mm

• otarfirgya okoforbo kojo west 10 years ago

Ghanaians must consigned this overfed blood-sucker conman to the dustbin.I read with shock that some church members pay dues and tithes in dollars with cheques.His political connections is swelling his faaaaaaaaaaaaaaat good ...

• Jesus not asleep from the sins of mah 10 years ago

What the hell do you think
    What do you think you have achieve just being a pastor and a thief in smock.God will judge if you are using all the tithe and collection you are using it well

• Onipaba 10 years ago

Sheer arrogance.

• Jesus not asleep from the sins of mah 10 years ago

EH this is serious Pride before fall
    Tell him people have got money than before this b4 they became penniless

• Agyabo 10 years ago

You Commentators aren`t smart all Duncan Williams last Sundays Preaching was a direct response to Dr.Tony Aidoo`s attack on him for commanding the cedi to rise as a "comic relief".If Jesus Christ were to be alive today,He wou ...

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

IN THE HOLY SCRIBTURES WE LEARN, MAN CANNOT EXPECT MANNER TO FALL FROM HEAVEN.

HE NEEDS ALSO TO BE REMINDED OF THE PARABLE OF THE TALENT IN THE BIBLE.

THE BIBLE TELLS US TO WORK HARD AND NOT TO FOL PEOPLE FOR EASY MONEY ...

• Gidi-Makpeza 10 years ago

The fools who continue to go there will continue to be duped by these aza men!

• Amecole. 10 years ago

What is this coke head talking about again? He needs a psychologist to assess and counsel him. Another comic Ghanaian "charismatic pastor"

• JOSHUA 10 years ago

JUST LEAVE THIS MAN OF GOD ALONE. HE JUST ASKED YOU TO DO SOMETHING FOR YOUR LIVES. IS THAT BRAGGING?

• Yaro 10 years ago

Is it true that "the man of God" ranted and raved yesterday about non-achievers not qualified to. Criticize him? He clearly seems to be losing the plot. By their deeds ye shall know them. And yet intelligent and highly educat ...

• #club_hidden_heroes 10 years ago

pls in all these my friendly advice is never speak against any man of God all else...... hmmmmmm

• Mussa 10 years ago

Where does your wealth come from,the one who call master had no wealth, but look at our men of God in Ghana

• Kofi Danger 10 years ago

Now the whole world would see what the so called charismatic movements are hinged on. People as these just institutionalised lies and tricks using the scriptures to harness the superstitious and gullible sections of our socie ...

• Kwmae 10 years ago

Egocentric. Why will anybody in his or her right senses give money to this fool?

• Samuel Oduro Asiamah 10 years ago

Bishop is right,common sense is common but not common to common people.I personally have learnt alot from him.
    Aman with Divine,Experiencial and sense knowledge and Audain as leader is always criticise both fabricated made ...

• charles koduah 10 years ago

I think it's time people understand that church is a business,and as such it's all about making profit.All you need to do is find people who will give you their hard earned money for telling them something you don't even beli ...

• ammtweaaaa 10 years ago

I wonder if the members would go to church the coming Sunday.If all the members decide not to go to church again he would a little bit respect to the new members.Wasnt he a drug addict, a thief converted to a Christian. twea ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

his is not a church

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

PAPA YOU CONTINUE PRAYING FOR GHANA. NPP EVIL IS WORKING UNDER GROUND . AS A COUNTRY WE NEED TOM PRAY HARD. IF NPP COME TO POWER THEY WILL NOT DO BETTER , OUR OIL MONEY WILL GO. NPP TRYING TO COME TO POWER FOR THAT OI ...

• Kia dabi 10 years ago

What has NPP got to do with this issue.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Rabble-rousing is not a mark of achievement.

• Nana Agyeman 10 years ago

Rev Silence is golden where will you be with the non achievers who attend your church and pay collection to you/your church I do not know you but believe you are so blessed with the word please let Holy Spirit direct you bef ...

• kofi nsia 10 years ago

William you were a drug dealer and Rawlings helped you to do the drugs and that is where you started your business with a church to cover you evil deeds. Your marriage record is just bad. You cheat your church members by forc ...

• The Minor Prophet 10 years ago

Those are some of the fruits of the so-called Archbishop. Now it's up to Ghanaians to judge the type of Prophet Nicholas Duncan-Williams is. May God have mercy on Ghanaians, AMEN.

• Ntiamoah 10 years ago

Incredible!! God have mercy!! Where is god in all that analysis by the "Man of God"? His analysis is all about himself, and what he thinks he has achieved by himself. This is my first comment ever on this system, but I couldn ...

• Ahmad 10 years ago

O masta some of you commenting be careful ooo this Sunday I went to action 3rd service what the media has written is a lie the cd and DVD is there for sale that is not what the Arch Bishop said.

• Gloria 10 years ago

The bishop never said that ah tweaa he never said that

• yaw agyei 10 years ago

when Papa speakes heavens open!!! I love u Papa