You are here: HomeNews2014 01 05Article 296938

Who Am I To Curse Kwaku Sammy To Cause Him To Die?

Read Comments Comments (15)

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

what is this?

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Waow!!, Mr A.P Gyimah, whoever you are really hollow and childish to write an article about this nonsense. What a disgrace. People like you expose a section of Ghanaians to ridicule especially when you mention your hometown ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Have you ever heard the quotation from the good book-'vengeance is mine, saith the Lord." Let people accuse you, but wrongly. If you pay evil for evil, you all evil. This was unnecessary especially publishing it on this mediu ...

• Daakyehene 10 years ago

The fellow passed on more than a year ago,so why now? Of course,we all know this is one sure way of gaining notoriety on the world wide web;but I think the time has come for Akoto and his editorial staff to put measures in pl ...

• GAbaa 10 years ago

In this day and age

say that agin o; aren't Ghanaians fed up with this sheepish, primitive and childishness? how on earth does one go on the world wide web to spew this trash? who cares about who killed who or who curses who in your primitive en ...

• Bushman 10 years ago

Only Ashantis would come out with this primitive nonsense.
    When people are exploring to go the moon, the Ashantis are going to Antoa.

"When people are exploring to go to the moon, the Ashantis are going to Antoa"

The truth, nothing but the truth.

• Paul 10 years ago

Kwasea, bono nii aboa, Nnipa ekasa wo nso kabi? Fool, bonos do worse things than this.

• George 10 years ago

It is said religious people should engage in such accusations and feel sad hearing such a thing. No one can kill another person spiritually and we should these disturbing accusations of our own kinsmen. Please take heart and ...

• Joe Durex.. 10 years ago

Every Ghanaman et Cleo should read the novel "The Lucky One" by Nicholas Sparks, for something is happening to moi which defy logic. I was born lucky and that's a fact. But the only time moi has continuously won lottery three ...

• Peter Noah 10 years ago

Here comes another stupid primitive shit eaters! Listen to this crap he has posted on this important site with his dirty smelling english! What is this? It could only come from a stupid Ashanti maggot.Grow up you idiots! We a ...

• John Doe 10 years ago

You're very stupid and a disgrace to your mother if you have one. Why insult a whole tribe just because of one person. Fool, comment on the action of the writer and stop shooting Shit.

• AKWASI 10 years ago

IM SORRY BUT THIS GUY SHOULDNT HAVE PICKED ON ALL ASHANTIS BUT UNFORTUNATELY THIS KIND OF ANTOA THING IS BECOMING TOO MUCH ON THE WEB AND ALL COME FROM OUR ASHANTI BROTHERS.

• Dayan 10 years ago

Your mother, father, wives , children, school mates etc.etc shouldn't die because they are oblige to critizise you, but others should die, you are such a big fool, grow up.kwaseeeeeaaaaa.