You are here: HomeNews2013 08 03Article 281345

Randy Abbey blasts GFA

Read Comments Comments (21)

• frank 10 years ago

yes why Japan i dont get it with the FA atoll,if GH lose the FA must go

• Mark Buabeng 10 years ago

Whether Friday or Sunday, The most important thing is that, the blackstars will qualify

• IAMSOBLESSED 10 years ago

WAHT HAS DAY GOT TO DO WITH IT?

• The Stallion 10 years ago

What question are you asking? You sef. You don't know say dem spoil my Vod party? Ask Mr. N, The Gov, POW, Sarsko, and dem dem.
    If, to say, this game is played on Sat or Sun, you go see how I will buzz butu butu.
    How will I ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

Thou shall not receive Vod at any given day prior to Z'polo encounter should you be considered the match commissioner like the Gov told me he would.
    Where is POWer? Could be charged fffffffffor 'unecessary abandonment'

An ...

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

sunday gives them 2 more days for preperation

• Me 10 years ago

To be frank I do agree with Randy. It was a very bad decision taken by GFA to shift the date from Sunday to Friday. This is a crucial match and it not going to be an easy one. Will the friendly come on when Ghana loses thi ...

• kkknj 10 years ago

can you explain why the outcome is 50-50?

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

BUT OUR PLAYERS AND THE TEAM HAVE NO PROBLEM FOR THAT FRIDAY,LETS FUCUS TO WIN,GHANA.-4 ZAMBIANS,-O

• ohenenana 10 years ago

The headline, of this article is misleading. Match fixing implies that one or both teams, of a competion were confires to fix the outcome of a match or competion, that means, the winner or looser, was determined before the ga ...

• kusasi 10 years ago

just as in 1971 when ghana lost to togo in accra with robert mensa in the post black stars was dissolved. friends, i dont know how old was nyantakyi by then.the same must be done to dissolve the gfa.nyantakyi seems not to hav ...

• Black Boy 10 years ago

We will march staright to GFA and beat Kwasi Nyantakyi properly if we loose this match. Mark my words. These foolishnes have been going on for long and must stop. Black man understands only beatings.

• Amanfo 10 years ago

This is very negative. As a member you fight your battles in the board room. You win some and lose some.

• Whatever 10 years ago

The man just expressed a dissenting view yet you say he blast. Be factual please

• j-k sasraku 10 years ago

Very poor writers! Some of these writers make you wonder whether they really know the meaning of the words they use.

By the way, does anyone believe Randy Abbey knew nothing about the decision to play the game on Friday i ...

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

If he was still doing his chop chop at GFA, he would have supported this stupid move

• Appletus 10 years ago

GFA should pray that we beat Zambia or else woe betide them. It is absolutely irresponsible , very reckless on their part to try to short Ghana. All of this is because of monetary gain. Who gains? GFA to the detriment of play ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

If ever, OOPS!, should in case, OOPS! bad me, S3 our match with Zambia turn sour, I mean bitter, and rancour, tofeakwa tho, hell shall reject even the Saints and the Angels into its bosom of eternal and unquenchable fire. Haa ...

• festus 10 years ago

God will punish dose who did dis if Ghana should not qualify for Brazil

• festus 10 years ago

Dis osofo should think about naija not Ghana ( di wofie asem Joshua)

• Henry Mwape Fumbeshi 10 years ago

All we need as Zambians is God's favour to win the match on 6th Sept,2013. In God we trust . Let it be our day to qualify for the first time to World Cup in Brazil. The day, Friday does not matter but the favour of the Lord b ...